电动化妆刷清洁器和烘干机的第一工厂;美容和个人护理产品的专业OEM / ODM工厂。
批发自动化妆刷清洁剂

批发自动化妆刷清洁剂

自动化妆刷清洁剂和烘干机


双向旋转模式金刚石电动化妆刷清洁机。足够的电力容量,带14个尺寸橡胶套环,USB可充电和储存架,30s快速清洁和干燥所有脏化妆刷。

联系我们
立即发送查询

电话:

+86 13691893928

电子邮件:

电话:

+86 13691893928

WhatsApp:

WeChat:

+86 136 9189 3928

革命性设计:我们听取了您的反馈和重新制中我们的化妆刷清洁器旋转器,使其更加直观和耐用,感谢所有客户的辉煌改进思想。阅读我们对自己的1000多个评论! “最佳化妆刷清洁剂到目前为止,”Selene化妆刷清洁剂真棒!“或“清洁和干燥化妆刷最好的机器”。


保护皮肤免受突发:皮肤科医生建议每2周深度洗涤化妆刷!为什么?因为干涸了,湿润的化妆是细菌的繁殖基础。不要冒着皮肤的健康风险。我们的旋转化妆刷清洁机可以每天清洁和干燥的刷子,让您的皮肤为每种化妆时免费。


干净的& 干刷在秒表 - 停止花费时间试图手动清洁每个化妆刷,只能损坏它们更快!现在毫不费力地毫不费力地与我们的自动化妆刷清洁剂,洗涤和干燥的刷子快速30-40秒 - 甚至在深色眼影中覆盖的刷子!


适用于任何尺寸的刷子:13个橡胶尺寸附件设置略带伸展,以适合任何小型细节刷一直到大型基础灌装刷。简单地适合,旋转& 干燥。 Selene的专业化妆刷清洁剂是一种天然的便携式解决方案,并使您的化妆站组织。


退款担保 - 2年保修:发现您的皮肤看起来有多好,刷子持续或简单地让我们知道,我们将延长您即时,提示退款。没有噱头,麻烦或问题。我们确信我们设计了最好的自动化妆刷清洁剂,每个人都喜欢。


添加评论
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
附件:

Brush cleaner
VR

REVOLUTIONIZED DESIGN: WE LISTENED TO YOUR FEEDBACK AND reengineered our makeup brush cleaner spinner, making it more intuitive AND durable, thanks to all our customers' brilliant ideas for improvement. Read our over 1000 Reviews for yourself! “Best makeup brush cleaner by FAR”, “Selene Makeup Brush Cleaner is AWESOME!!” or “Best machine to clean and dry makeup brushes”.


PROTECTING YOUR SKIN FROM BREAKOUTS: DERMATOLOGISTS RECOMMEND deeply washing makeup brushes every 2 weeks! Why? Because dried-up, moist makeup is a breeding ground for bacteria. Don’t risk your skin's health. Our rotating makeup brush cleaner machine can clean and dry brushes daily, keeping your skin PIMPLE FREE for each application of makeup.


CLEAN & DRY BRUSHES IN SECONDS - STOP spending hours trying to manually clean each cosmetic brush, only to damage them faster! Now effortlessly with our automatic makeup brush cleaner, wash AND dry brushes fast in just 30-40 seconds – even brushes covered in dark eyeshadow!


WORKS WITH ANY SIZED BRUSH: 13 RUBBER SIZED ATTACHMENT SET slightly stretch to fit any small detailing brush all the way up to large foundation filling brushes. Simply FIT, SPIN & DRY. Selene's professional makeup brush cleaner is a natural portable solution and keeps your makeup station organized.


MONEY BACK GUARANTEE – 2 YEAR WARRANTY: Discover just how much better your skin will look and how much longer your brushes will last or simply let us know and we’ll extend you an instant, prompt refund. No gimmicks, hassle, or questions asked. We are that confident we’ve designed the best automatic makeup brush cleaner washer everyone loves.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Get in touch 

If You Have More Questions, Write To Us. Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Recommended 

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
简体中文
Türkçe
Polski
Nederlands
العربية
русский
한국어
日本語
français
Português
Español
Deutsch
Current language:English