رقم 1 منظف ومجفف فرش المكياج الكهربائية ؛ مصنع OEM / ODM محترف لمنتجات التجميل والعناية الشخصية.
إدخال منظف فرشاة المكياج الكهربائية IF-826

إدخال منظف فرشاة المكياج الكهربائية IF-826

مطورة USB منظف فرشاة المكياج وآلة التجفيف ، أداة تدوير فرشاة المكياج الكهربائية الآلية ، أداة محلول التنظيف ، 13 طوقًا ، غسيل وتجفيف في ثوانٍ ، منظف فرشاة قابل لإعادة الشحن , سعة البطارية 2000 مللي أمبير ، فرش نظيفة وجافة متسخة باستمرار أكثر من 100+.

إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا

هاتف:

+86 13691893928

البريد الإلكتروني:

هاتف:

+86 13691893928

WhatsApp:

WeChat:

+86 136 9189 3928
إرسال استفسارك

منظف ​​فرشاة المكياج حمله ومريحًا ، استخدم مواد صديقة للبيئة عالية الجودة لضمان الاستخدام طويل الأمد ؛

يساعد منظف فرش المكياج على إزالة البكتيريا وبقايا مستحضرات التجميل وخلايا الجلد الميتة والأوساخ والزيوت من فرش المكياج. يساعد في الوقاية من الأمراض الجلدية بكفاءة ويطيل عمر فرش المكياج من خلال إبقائها نظيفة وناعمة ولطيفة ودائمة.

1. حدد طوق الحجم الصحيح للفرشاة. ادفع الفرشاة في الياقة 2. أدخل الفرشاة والياقة على المغزل 3. املأ الوعاء 1/3 من الطريق بالماء الدافئ والمنظف واخلطه. (يمكن أيضًا استخدام صابون الأطباق كمنظف) 4. قم بتشغيل الجهاز وقم بتدوير الفرشاة لتنظيفها. 20-30 ثانية. 1 - سرعة عالية ، 2 - متوسطة ، 3 - منخفضة 5. اسحب الفرشاة فوق مستوى الماء وقم بتدويرها حتى تجف. 10 ثوانٍ في كل مرة- حتى يجف. 6. أعد تشكيل شعيرات الفرشاة بأصابعك.




IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

إرسال استفسارك

No.1 factory for electric makeup brush cleaner and dryer; Professional OEM/ODM factory for Beauty and Personal care products.
IF-826 Electric makeup brush cleaner introduce

IF-826 Electric makeup brush cleaner introduce

Upgraded USB Makeup Brush Cleaner and Dryer Machine, Electric Cosmetic Automated Makeup Brush Spinner, Cleaning Solution Tool, 13 Collars,Wash and Dry in Seconds, Rechargeable Brush Cleaner,battery capacity 2000mah, constantly clean and dry dirty brushes more than 100+.

CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Phone:

+86 13691893928

Telephone:

+86 13691893928

WhatsApp:

WeChat:

+86 136 9189 3928

The makeup brush cleaner Carry portable and convenient, use high-quality environmentally friendly materials to ensure long-lasting use;

Makeup brush cleaner helps wash off bacteria, cosmetic residue, dead skin cells, dirt, and oil on makeup brushes. It helps prevent skin diseases efficiently and it extends the life of your makeup brushes by keeping them clean, soft, nice, and lasting.

1. Select the correct size collar for a brush. Push brush into collar.2. Insert the brush and collar onto the spindle.3. Fill bowl 1/3 of the way with warm water, Cleaner, and mix up. (Can also use dish soap as a cleaner).4. Turn on the machine and spin the brush to clean. 20-30 sec. 1-High speed, 2- medium, 3 -Low 5. Pull brush above water level and spin to dry. 10 seconds at a time- until dry. 6. Reshape your brush bristles with your fingers.




IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.