رقم 1 منظف ومجفف فرش المكياج الكهربائية ؛ مصنع OEM / ODM محترف لمنتجات التجميل والعناية الشخصية.

IFINE Beauty - IFINEbeauty سيليكون منظف البشرة بالموجات فوق الصوتية لتنظيف الوجه ورفع المسام ومزيل الرؤوس السوداء وملعقة الوجه وغسيل البشرة بالموجات فوق الصوتية منتجات رائجة البيع

إرسال التحقيق الآن
اللون:
أسود
أبيض
أرجواني
الشحن:
الشحن البحري السريع - الشحن البري - الشحن الجوي
التخصيص:
شعار مخصص (الحد الأدنى للطلب: 1000 قطعة) , تغليف حسب الطلب (الحد الأدنى للطلب: 1000 قطعة) , تخصيص الرسوم (الحد الأدنى للطلب: 5000 قطعة)
إرسال التحقيق الآن
بسبب التقنيات ، IFINEbeauty سيليكون منظف البشرة بالموجات فوق الصوتية لتنظيف الوجه ، منظف مسام الوجه ومزيل الرؤوس السوداء ، يمكن أن يحافظ جهاز تنظيف البشرة الصوتي على ثبات خصائصه الكيميائية والفيزيائية. بعد اجتياز الاختبارات ذات الصلة ، ثبت أن المنتج مناسب لمجال (مجالات) من معدات تجميل أخرى للاستخدام المنزلي.
إرسال استفسارك

تصر دائمًا على اتخاذ التكنولوجيا كأول إنتاجية لتحسين قوة البحث والتطوير لدينا ، وقد نجحت شركة Shenzhen IFINE Technology Company في تطوير جهاز IFINEbeauty لتنظيف الجلد بالموجات فوق الصوتية من السيليكون لتنظيف مسام الوجه ومزيل الرؤوس السوداء ومزيل للرؤوس السوداء. تم تصميمه وفقًا لاحتياجات عملائنا. بالتطلع إلى المستقبل ، منظف الجلد بالموجات فوق الصوتية من IFINEbeauty من السيليكون لتنظيف الوجه وشد المسام ومزيل الرؤوس السوداء ، وسيستمر جهاز تقشير البشرة الصوتي في اتباع طريق الابتكار المستقل ، وسيستمر في تقديم المواهب عالية التقنية كدعم فكري ، والسعي لتحقيق الهدف المتمثل في أن تصبح مؤسسة عالمية.

مكان المنشأ:الصيناسم العلامة التجارية:جمال IFINE
رقم الموديل:LR-105ميزة:منشط للبشرة ، مزيل الرؤوس السوداء ، إزالة الصباغ ، شد الجلد ، مزيل المسام ، تنظيف عميق ، مزيل التجاعيد ، تفتيح ، جهاز تجميل لتنظيف البشرة
ضمان:6 اشهرالكلمة الأساسية:منظف ​​الجلد
قدرة البطارية:بطارية ليثيوم 500 مللي أمبيرضبط الوزن:213.5 جرام
حجم المنتج:148 * 54 * 18 ملماللون:أسود / أبيض / أرجواني / أحمر / أزرق
تكرار:23.5 كيلو هرتز - 24.5 كيلو هرتزمواد:سيليكون +304 رأس تطهير غير القابل للصدأ
دور:تنظيف عميق للوجه ، علاج شد الوجهنقطة بيع:جهاز تنظيف بشرة الوجه من السيليكون
نظام تشغيل:بالموجات فوق الصوتيةطلب:للاستخدام المنزلي
شهادة:MDRCE ، مخدمة ما بعد البيع المقدمة:الدعم عبر الإنترنت ، الدعم الفني للفيديو

جديد وصول 2021 مقشر الجلد بالموجات فوق الصوتية سيليكون  أداة تنظيف مسام الوجه  أداة سبا للتطهير العميق للوجه

 

مواصفات جهاز تنظيف الجلد بالسيليكون بالموجات فوق الصوتية

 

اسم المنتج: آلة تقشير بالموجات فوق الصوتية

حجم العبوة: 185 * 95.5 * 36.5 مللي متر

الوزن العاري: 93 جرام

وزن التشغيل: 213.5 جرام

حجم المضيف: 148 * 54 * 18 ملم

حجم الصندوق الخارجي: 491 * 383 * 237مم

كمية التعبئة: 60 قطعة /الشركة التونسية للملاحة

الوزن الإجمالي: 13.8 كجمس

الوزن الصافي: 12.8 كجمس

اللون: أسود ، أبيض (ملاحظة: لون مخصص حسب العميل)

 

وصف ل جهاز تنظيف الجلد بالموجات فوق الصوتية من السيليكون

 

يمكن استخدام منظف البشرة المطهر للمسام على الخدين والجبهة والأنف وفي أي مكان آخر تريد بشرة أكثر صفاءً وصحة. يساعد على تنظيف وتقشير واستعادة الجلد عن طريق القضاء على حب الشباب والرؤوس السوداء والزيوت والأوساخ والرؤوس البيضاء ليكشف عن بشرة أنظف ومشرقة وأكثر نعومة.


منظف ​​المسام العميق: يمكن لجهاز تقشير الوجه ومستخلص الرؤوس السوداء أن يساعدا في إزالة الجلد الميت والمكياج والشوائب الأخرى من مسامك ليمنحك شعورًا بالنظافة والحيوية مع تحسين الترطيب والترطيب.
امتصاص محسن: يمكن لأداة تسحيج الجلد ، المستخدمة مع الكريمات والأمصال والمواد الهلامية ، أن تساعد بشرتك على امتصاص المعادن والعناصر الغذائية بشكل أكثر فاعلية للمساعدة في عكس علامات الشيخوخة والخطوط الدقيقة والتجاعيد.
استخدام التردد:تجنب المناطق الحساسة على بشرتك. تجنب منطقة الشفة والعين. * البشرة الدهنية وغير الحساسة: 2 ~ 3 مرات في الأسبوع ؛ البشرة الجافة / المختلطة والحساسة: 1 ~ 2 مرات في الأسبوع.

وصف الوظيفة: ثلاثة تروس ، استيراد وتصدير بالموجات فوق الصوتية ، الأيونات الموجبة والسالبة ، التيار الجزئي EMC ، وظيفة التربيت.

 

IFINEbeauty Silicone ultrasonic skin Scrubber Face Lifting Pore Cleaner blackhead remover facial Spatula sonic skin scrubber

 

عرض صور لمقشر للوجه من السيليكون قابل لإعادة الشحن أداة شد الوجه بالموجات فوق الصوتية مع 3 أوضاع للتنظيف العميق

 

جهاز تنظيف البشرة بالموجات فوق الصوتية المطور مع 3 وظائف يعتمد على أحدث التقنيات ، بما في ذلك التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية ، والترطيب والرفع ، والتي تعتبر فعالة ولطيفة وغير مؤلمة لتنظيف الوجه ، ومزيل الجلد الميت ، وعلاج حب الشباب ، وامتصاص العناصر الغذائية ، ومزيل التجاعيد ، ومكافحة الشيخوخة ، وشد الجلد ، شد الوجه ومناسب بأمان لجميع أنواع البشرة.

 

IFINEbeauty Silicone ultrasonic skin Scrubber Face Lifting Pore Cleaner blackhead remover facial Spatula sonic skin scrubberIFINEbeauty Silicone ultrasonic skin Scrubber Face Lifting Pore Cleaner blackhead remover facial Spatula sonic skin scrubber

 

 

التطهير العميق للبشرة حتى 24000 / ثانية اهتزاز بالموجات فوق الصوتية عالي التردد ووسيط نانوي فعال يقوي قوة التنظيف للجهاز. الوظائف المتعددة ، بما في ذلك تكسير الميلانين والنمش ، وإزالة الرؤوس السوداء العنيدة ، وطبقة القرنية العنيدة ، وتنظيف المسام ، وتقشير خلايا الجلد الباهتة / الميتة ، والكوميدونات ، وزيت الجلد الميت وغبار المكياج وما إلى ذلك. وفر وقتك واجعل بشرتك تبدو أكثر حدة. وأكثر سلاسة.

 

IFINEbeauty Silicone ultrasonic skin Scrubber Face Lifting Pore Cleaner blackhead remover facial Spatula sonic skin scrubberIFINEbeauty Silicone ultrasonic skin Scrubber Face Lifting Pore Cleaner blackhead remover facial Spatula sonic skin scrubber

 

امتصاص أفضل للمغذيات"مoisture" يمكن أن يؤدي الوضع إلى التغذية بسرعة ، وتحسين قدرة الجلد على امتصاص التجاعيد المضادة للشيخوخة وتقليل التجاعيد.

IFINEbeauty Silicone ultrasonic skin Scrubber Face Lifting Pore Cleaner blackhead remover facial Spatula sonic skin scrubberIFINEbeauty Silicone ultrasonic skin Scrubber Face Lifting Pore Cleaner blackhead remover facial Spatula sonic skin scrubber

 

ملعقة الوجه آمنة وقابلة لإعادة الشحن عبر USB ، وهي مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الطبي بنسبة 100٪ لجميع أنواع البشرة. يتوفر شحن USB لمدة ساعتين تقريبًا لمدة تصل إلى 50 دقيقة من الاستخدام اللاسلكي. تصميم محمول يجعله سهل الحمل.

IFINEbeauty Silicone ultrasonic skin Scrubber Face Lifting Pore Cleaner blackhead remover facial Spatula sonic skin scrubberIFINEbeauty Silicone ultrasonic skin Scrubber Face Lifting Pore Cleaner blackhead remover facial Spatula sonic skin scrubber

 

بيع الساخنة ذات الصلة

دوران ثنائي الاتجاه ، 3 سرعات ، 14 طوق  فرشاة ماكياج يو اس بي

IFINEbeauty Silicone ultrasonic skin Scrubber Face Lifting Pore Cleaner blackhead remover facial Spatula sonic skin scrubberIFINEbeauty Silicone ultrasonic skin Scrubber Face Lifting Pore Cleaner blackhead remover facial Spatula sonic skin scrubber

 

 

آلة قناع الفاكهة DIY مع الكولاجين

IFINEbeauty Silicone ultrasonic skin Scrubber Face Lifting Pore Cleaner blackhead remover facial Spatula sonic skin scrubberIFINEbeauty Silicone ultrasonic skin Scrubber Face Lifting Pore Cleaner blackhead remover facial Spatula sonic skin scrubber

 

مزيل الرؤوس السوداء + ساخن&مدلك وجه مبرد + مزيل مكياج

IFINEbeauty Silicone ultrasonic skin Scrubber Face Lifting Pore Cleaner blackhead remover facial Spatula sonic skin scrubber

 

 

منظف ​​الجلد بالموجات فوق الصوتية مع الأيونات الموجبة والسالبة

IFINEbeauty Silicone ultrasonic skin Scrubber Face Lifting Pore Cleaner blackhead remover facial Spatula sonic skin scrubberIFINEbeauty Silicone ultrasonic skin Scrubber Face Lifting Pore Cleaner blackhead remover facial Spatula sonic skin scrubber

 

بخار للوجه

IFINEbeauty Silicone ultrasonic skin Scrubber Face Lifting Pore Cleaner blackhead remover facial Spatula sonic skin scrubberIFINEbeauty Silicone ultrasonic skin Scrubber Face Lifting Pore Cleaner blackhead remover facial Spatula sonic skin scrubber

 

الوجه  مدلك

IFINEbeauty Silicone ultrasonic skin Scrubber Face Lifting Pore Cleaner blackhead remover facial Spatula sonic skin scrubberIFINEbeauty Silicone ultrasonic skin Scrubber Face Lifting Pore Cleaner blackhead remover facial Spatula sonic skin scrubber

IFINEbeauty Silicone ultrasonic skin Scrubber Face Lifting Pore Cleaner blackhead remover facial Spatula sonic skin scrubberIFINEbeauty Silicone ultrasonic skin Scrubber Face Lifting Pore Cleaner blackhead remover facial Spatula sonic skin scrubber

جهاز مساج للعين + مدلك للشفاه          4D EMS مدلك الوجه

 

فرشاة تنظيف الوجه

IFINEbeauty Silicone ultrasonic skin Scrubber Face Lifting Pore Cleaner blackhead remover facial Spatula sonic skin scrubberIFINEbeauty Silicone ultrasonic skin Scrubber Face Lifting Pore Cleaner blackhead remover facial Spatula sonic skin scrubber

 

تعريف عن الشركة

شركة شنتشن المحدودة للتكنولوجيا IFINE. تأسست عام 2011. ايفين بيوتي  متخصصون في الاستخدام المنزلي  أدوات المكياج  ، أدوات تنظيف البشرة والعناية بها وأجهزة التجميل.

 

أما بالنسبة لأدوات المكياج ، فنحن نوفر منظف فرش المكياج ، ومرآة مكياج LED  و  بعض الإكسسوارات المساعِدة لمستحضرات التجميل.

 

من حيث أدوات تنظيف البشرة والعناية بها ، تشمل فرشاة تنظيف الوجه ، جهاز بخار الوجه ، جهاز ترطيب الوجه بالنانو المحمول ، 3 في 1 مزيل للرأس السوداء مع مزيل مستحضرات التجميل ومساج للوجه.  ، جهاز تنظيف الجلد بالموجات فوق الصوتية مع أيونات إيجابية إيجابية ، التجديد الفوتوني  مدلك الوجه ، مدلك العين والشفاه وما إلى ذلك.

 

أخيرًا وليس آخرًا ، بالنسبة لمعدات التجميل ، نقوم بتصنيع آلة قناع الفاكهة DIY ، إزالة الشعر بالضوء النبضي المكثف ، معدات تدليك التجديد الضوئي ،

 

مع أكثر من 10 سنوات من التطوير ، فإن الجودة الممتازة والخدمة المهنية تجعل منتجات IFINE موضع ترحيب من قبل المشتري في أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية وأستراليا والشرق الأوسط واليابان وكوريا الجنوبية ودولة أخرى. نرحب ترحيبا حارا بالعملاء من جميع أنحاء العالم للتعاون مع IFINE لإثارة حياة الإنسان بمزيد من الجمال والصحة.

 

 

التعليمات

 

1. يمكنني زيارة المصنع الخاص بك؟
مرحبا بكم فى زيارة المصنع. نعرض لك خط الإنتاج الحقيقي وفريق اختبار الجودة الاحترافي. مرحبًا بك في فريق فحص الجودة المحترف لديك للاختبار في أي وقت.


2. يمكنك إرسال عينة بالنسبة لنا؟ كم من الوقت يمكنني استلام العينات؟
نعم ، بعد دفع رسوم العينة ، سيتم تسليم العينات إليك عبر خدمة التوصيل السريع في الوقت المناسب.

3. يمكنك قبول أمر صغير لمحاولة؟
نعم ، يمكننا قبول أوامر المحاكمة ، إنها بداية العمل. يسعدنا تقديم جميع أنواع الدعم إلى العملاء ، ومهما تطلبه ، نتطلع إلى التعاون معك وبناء على المدى الطويل شراكة ودية ومربحة للجانبين.

4. يمكن أعطيتني بعض الخصم؟
شركتنا لديها خصم سلم ، سوف يكون القرص أكبر مع وصول الكمية إلى أكثر .
ونحن سوف نقدم لك خصمًا أو هدية المزيد من المنتجات لك وفقًا للكمية الإجمالية التي طلبتها مننا.
 
5.هل يمكنك تقديم منتجات مخصصة مع التسمية الخاصة بي؟
بالطبع ، يسعدنا تصنيع المعدات الأصلية لعلامتك التجارية الخاصة. وفي نفس الوقت نحن إرادة تقديم أفضل خطة برنامج مخصصة لك وفقًا لميزانيتك ومتطلباتك. 

6. كيف تضمن الجودة؟
لدينا مختبر اختبار التكنولوجيا المهنية وفريق محترف ،
يسعدنا أن نعرض عملية الاختبار يعيش على الإنترنت. 

 

اتصل بنا

IFINEbeauty Silicone ultrasonic skin Scrubber Face Lifting Pore Cleaner blackhead remover facial Spatula sonic skin scrubber 

هاتف:
+86 13691893928
البريد الإلكتروني:
هاتف:
+86 13691893928
WhatsApp:
WeChat:
+86 136 9189 3928
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English 简体中文 简体中文 Türkçe Türkçe Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands العربية العربية русский русский 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 français français Português Português Español Español Deutsch Deutsch
اللغة الحالية:العربية

إرسال استفسارك

No.1 factory for electric makeup brush cleaner and dryer; Professional OEM/ODM factory for Beauty and Personal care products.
Because of the technologies, IFINEbeauty Silicone ultrasonic skin Scrubber Face Lifting Pore Cleaner blackhead remover facial Spatula sonic skin scrubber can maintain its stable chemical and physical properties.Having passed relevant tests, the product has been proved to be suitable for the field(s) of Other Home Use Beauty Equipment.
Send your inquiry

Always insist on taking the technology as the first productivity to improve our R&D strength, Shenzhen IFINE Technology Company has successfully developed IFINEbeauty Silicone ultrasonic skin Scrubber Face Lifting Pore Cleaner blackhead remover facial Spatula sonic skin scrubber. It's designed out of the needs of our customers. Looking to the future, IFINEbeauty Silicone ultrasonic skin Scrubber Face Lifting Pore Cleaner blackhead remover facial Spatula sonic skin scrubber will continue to follow the route of independent innovation, and continue to introduce high-tech talents as intellectual support, and strive to achieve the goal of becoming a world-class enterprise.

Place of Origin:ChinaBrand Name:IFINE beauty
Model Number:LR-105Feature:Skin Revitalizer, Black Head Remover, Pigment Removal, Skin Tightening, Pore Remover, DEEP CLEANSING, Wrinkle Remover, Lightening, Skin Clean Beauty Device
Warranty:6 MonthsKey word:skin Scrubber
Battery Capacity:500mah Lithium BatterySet weight:213.5g
Product size:148*54*18MMColor:Black/White/purple/red/blue
Frequency:23.5Khz-24.5KhzMaterial:Silicone +304 Stainless Cleansing Head
Function:Facial Deep Cleansing,Face Lifting Treatmentselling point:silicone face skin scrubber
Operation System:UltrasonicApplication:For Home Use
Certification:MDRCE, ceAfter-sales Service Provided:Online support, Video technical support

New arrival 2021 Silicone ultrasonic skin Scrubber Exfoliator  Pore Cleaner Face Lifting Tool  Face Spatula blackhead reover deep Cleansing home use SPA tool

 

Specification of Ultrasonic Silicone Skin Scrubber

 

Product Name: ultrasonic peeling machine

Package size: 185 * 95.5 * 36.5mm

Bare weight: 93g

Operating weight: 213.5g

Host size: 148 * 54 * 18mm

Outer box size: 491 * 383 * 237MM

Packing quantity: 60pcs/ctn

Gross weight: 13.8kgs

Net weight: 12.8kgs

Color: black, white (Note: customized color according to the customer)

 

Description of Ultrasonic Silicone Skin Scrubber

 

The pore cleanser skin scrubber can be used over the cheeks, forehead, nose, and anywhere else you want clearer, healthier skin. Helps clean, exfoliate, and recover the skin by eliminating acne, blackheads, oils, dirt, and whiteheads to reveal cleaner, radiant, softer skin.


DEEP PORE CLEANSER: Our facial peel device and blackhead extractor can help remove dead skin, makeup, and other impurities from your pores to leave it feeling cleaner and more revitalized while optimizing moisture and hydration.
ENHANCED ABSORPTION: Used along with creams, serums, and gels this dermabrasion tool can help your skin absorb minerals and nutrients more effectively to help reverse the signs of aging, fine lines, and wrinkles.
USE FREQUENCY: Avoid sensitive areas on your skin. Avoid lip and eye area. * Oily and non-sensitive skin: 2~3 times a week;dry/combination and sensitive skin: 1~2 times a week.

FUNCTION DESCRIPTION: Three gears, ultrasonic import and export, positive and negative ions, EMC micro current, patting function.

 

IFINEbeauty Silicone ultrasonic skin Scrubber Face Lifting Pore Cleaner blackhead remover facial Spatula sonic skin scrubber

 

Picture show of Silicone Facial Scrubber Exfoliator Rechargeable Face Lifting Tool Ultrasonic Face Spatula With 3 Modes for Deep Cleansing

 

Upgraded Ultrasonic Skin Scrubber with 3 functions adopt the latest technology, including Ultrasonic cleaning,Moisturing and Lifting, which are effective, gentle and painless for facial cleansing, dead skin remover, acne treatment, nutrient absorbtion, wrinkle remover, anti-aging, skin tightening, face lifting and safely suitable for all skin type.

 

IFINEbeauty Silicone ultrasonic skin Scrubber Face Lifting Pore Cleaner blackhead remover facial Spatula sonic skin scrubberIFINEbeauty Silicone ultrasonic skin Scrubber Face Lifting Pore Cleaner blackhead remover facial Spatula sonic skin scrubber

 

 

Deep Cleansing of the Skin Up to 24000/s high-frequency Ultrasonic vibration and effective nano-medium strenthen the cleaning power of the device. The mutiple funtions, including breaking down melanin and freckle, removing stubborn blackheads, aging stratum corneum and cleansing pores, exfoliate dull/dead skin cells, comedones, dead skin oil and make-up dust etc. Save your time and make your skin look sharper and smoother.

 

IFINEbeauty Silicone ultrasonic skin Scrubber Face Lifting Pore Cleaner blackhead remover facial Spatula sonic skin scrubberIFINEbeauty Silicone ultrasonic skin Scrubber Face Lifting Pore Cleaner blackhead remover facial Spatula sonic skin scrubber

 

Better Absorption for Nutrient,the "Moisture" mode can leading-in nutrition quickly, improve skin absorption capacity to Anti-Age Anti-Wrinkle and reduce wrinkles.

IFINEbeauty Silicone ultrasonic skin Scrubber Face Lifting Pore Cleaner blackhead remover facial Spatula sonic skin scrubberIFINEbeauty Silicone ultrasonic skin Scrubber Face Lifting Pore Cleaner blackhead remover facial Spatula sonic skin scrubber

 

Safe and USB Rechargeable,the face spatula is made of 100% medical stainless steel for all skin types. USB Charging about 2 hours is available for UP TO 50 MINUTES of cordless use. Portable design make it easy to carry.

IFINEbeauty Silicone ultrasonic skin Scrubber Face Lifting Pore Cleaner blackhead remover facial Spatula sonic skin scrubberIFINEbeauty Silicone ultrasonic skin Scrubber Face Lifting Pore Cleaner blackhead remover facial Spatula sonic skin scrubber

 

Related hot-sale

Bi-Direction rotation ,3 speeds ,14 collars  usb makeup brush claner

IFINEbeauty Silicone ultrasonic skin Scrubber Face Lifting Pore Cleaner blackhead remover facial Spatula sonic skin scrubberIFINEbeauty Silicone ultrasonic skin Scrubber Face Lifting Pore Cleaner blackhead remover facial Spatula sonic skin scrubber

 

 

DIY Fruit mask machine with collagens

IFINEbeauty Silicone ultrasonic skin Scrubber Face Lifting Pore Cleaner blackhead remover facial Spatula sonic skin scrubberIFINEbeauty Silicone ultrasonic skin Scrubber Face Lifting Pore Cleaner blackhead remover facial Spatula sonic skin scrubber

 

Blackhead remover +Hot&Cooling facial massager+Makeup remover

IFINEbeauty Silicone ultrasonic skin Scrubber Face Lifting Pore Cleaner blackhead remover facial Spatula sonic skin scrubber

 

 

Ultrasonic Skin Scrubber with positive and negative ionics

IFINEbeauty Silicone ultrasonic skin Scrubber Face Lifting Pore Cleaner blackhead remover facial Spatula sonic skin scrubberIFINEbeauty Silicone ultrasonic skin Scrubber Face Lifting Pore Cleaner blackhead remover facial Spatula sonic skin scrubber

 

Facial steamer

IFINEbeauty Silicone ultrasonic skin Scrubber Face Lifting Pore Cleaner blackhead remover facial Spatula sonic skin scrubberIFINEbeauty Silicone ultrasonic skin Scrubber Face Lifting Pore Cleaner blackhead remover facial Spatula sonic skin scrubber

 

Facial  Massager

IFINEbeauty Silicone ultrasonic skin Scrubber Face Lifting Pore Cleaner blackhead remover facial Spatula sonic skin scrubberIFINEbeauty Silicone ultrasonic skin Scrubber Face Lifting Pore Cleaner blackhead remover facial Spatula sonic skin scrubber

IFINEbeauty Silicone ultrasonic skin Scrubber Face Lifting Pore Cleaner blackhead remover facial Spatula sonic skin scrubberIFINEbeauty Silicone ultrasonic skin Scrubber Face Lifting Pore Cleaner blackhead remover facial Spatula sonic skin scrubber

Eye massager+Lip massager          4D EMS Facial massager

 

Facial cleansing brush

IFINEbeauty Silicone ultrasonic skin Scrubber Face Lifting Pore Cleaner blackhead remover facial Spatula sonic skin scrubberIFINEbeauty Silicone ultrasonic skin Scrubber Face Lifting Pore Cleaner blackhead remover facial Spatula sonic skin scrubber

 

Company Introduction

Shenzhen IFINE technology company ltd. established in 2011.  IFINE BEAUTY  specialize in Home-use  makeup tools  , Skin cleansing and care tools and beauty equipment .

 

As for makeup tools , we supply makeup brush cleaner, LED makeup mirror  and  some cosmetics assistant accesories .

 

In terms of skin cleansing and care tools , include facial cleansing brush , facial steamer , Nano Portable Facial Moisturzing device , 3 in 1 Black head remover with makeup cosmetics remover and facial massager  , Ultrasonic Skin scrubber with positive positive negetive ionics,  Photonic rejuvenation  facial massager , Eye and lip massager and etc.

 

Last but not least , for Beauty equipment, we manufature DIY fruit mask machine , Intense Pulsed light hair removal ,Photonic Rejuvenation massager equipment,

 

With more than 10 years developing , Excellent quality and professional service make IFINE products welcomed by procurer in Europe, North America, Australia, Middle East, Japan, South Korea and other country. We sincerely welcome customers from all over the world to cooperate with IFINE to spark human life more beauty and healthier.

 

 

FAQ

 

1.Can I visit your factory?
Welcome to visit our factory. Showing you the real production line and professional quality test team. Welcome to your professional quality check team to test any times.


2.Can you send sample for us? How long can I receive samples?
Yes, after the sample fee paid , the samples will be delivered to you via express delivery service in time.

3.Can you accept small order to have a try ?
Yes, we can accept trial orders, it is the starting of business. We are pleasure to provice all kinds of support to cutsomers.Whatever you order , we looking forward to cooperate with you  and build up a long-term  friendly and win-win partnership .

4.Can  you give me some discount ?
Our company have  ladder discount , the discout will bigger with the quantity reach more .
And we will  give you discount or gift more products to you according to the total quantity that you ordered form us .
 
5.Can you provide customized products with my private label ?
Of course , we are pleasure to OEM your private brand . and at the same we  will  provide a best customized program plan to you according your budget and requirment . 

6.How do you guarantee the quality ?
We have professional technology test laboratory and professional team ,
we are pleasure to show the test process  live online. 

 

contact us

IFINEbeauty Silicone ultrasonic skin Scrubber Face Lifting Pore Cleaner blackhead remover facial Spatula sonic skin scrubber 

Phone:
+86 13691893928
Telephone:
+86 13691893928
WhatsApp:
WeChat:
+86 136 9189 3928
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English 简体中文 简体中文 Türkçe Türkçe Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands العربية العربية русский русский 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 français français Português Português Español Español Deutsch Deutsch
Current language:English

Send your inquiry