Fabrik Nr. 1 für elektrische Make-up-Pinselreiniger und -trockner; Professionelle OEM / ODM-Fabrik für Schönheits- und Körperpflegeprodukte.
Aufgrund der Technologien kann der IFINEbeauty Silikon-Ultraschall-Hautwäscher Face Lifting Pore Cleaner Mitesser-Entferner Gesichtsspatel Sonic Skin Scrubber seine stabilen chemischen und physikalischen Eigenschaften beibehalten. Nachdem relevante Tests bestanden wurden, hat sich das Produkt als geeignet für die Bereiche erwiesen Andere Schönheitsgeräte für den Heimgebrauch.
Senden Sie Ihre Anfrage

Bestehen Sie immer darauf, die Technologie als erste Produktivität zu nehmen, um unsere Forschungs- und Entwicklungsstärke zu verbessern. Das Shenzhen IFINE Technology Company hat erfolgreich IFINEbeauty Silikon-Ultraschall-Hautwäscher Face Lifting Porenreiniger Mitesser-Entferner Gesichtsspatel Schallhautwäscher entwickelt. Es wurde aus den Bedürfnissen unserer Kunden entwickelt. Mit Blick auf die Zukunft wird IFINEbeauty Silikon-Ultraschall-Hautwäscher Facelifting Porenreiniger Mitesser-Entferner Gesichtsspatel Schallhautwäscher weiterhin den Weg der unabhängigen Innovation verfolgen und weiterhin High-Tech-Talente als intellektuelle Unterstützung einführen und danach streben, das Ziel zu erreichen von ein Weltklasse-Unternehmen zu werden.

Herkunftsort:ChinaMarkenname:IFEINE Schönheit
Modellnummer:LR-105Feature:Skin Revitalizer, Mitesser-Entferner, Pigmententfernung, Hautstraffung, Porenentferner, TIEFENREINIGUNG, Faltenentferner, Aufhellung, Skin Clean Beauty Device
Garantie:6 MonateStichwort:Hautwäscher
Batteriekapazität:500-mAh-LithiumbatterieGewicht einstellen:213,5 g
Produktgröße:148*54*18 MMFarbe:Schwarz/Weiß/Lila/Rot/Blau
Frequenz:23,5 kHz-24,5 kHzMaterial:Reinigungskopf aus Silikon +304 Edelstahl
Funktion:Gesichtstiefenreinigung, Facelifting-BehandlungVerkaufsargument:Silikon-Gesichtshautpeeling
Betriebssystem:UltraschallAnwendung:Für den Heimgebrauch
Zertifizierung:MDRCE, ceKundendienst bereitgestellt:Online-Support, technischer Video-Support

Neue Ankunft 2021 Silikon-Ultraschall-Hautwäscher-Peeling  Porenreiniger Facelifting-Tool  Face Spatula Blackhead Reover Deep Cleansing SPA-Tool für den Heimgebrauch

 

Spezifikation des Ultraschall-Silikon-Hautwäschers

 

Produktname: Ultraschall-Schälmaschine

Verpackungsgröße: 185 * 95,5 * 36,5 mm

Bargewicht: 93g

Betriebsgewicht: 213,5 g

Hostgröße: 148 * 54 * 18 mm

Umkartongröße: 491 * 383 * 237MM

Verpackungsmenge: 60 Stück/ctn

Bruttogewicht: 13,8 kgs

Nettogewicht: 12,8 kgs

Farbe: schwarz, weiß (Hinweis: kundenspezifische Farbe nach Kundenwunsch)

 

Beschreibung von Ultraschall-Hautwäscher aus Silikon

 

Der Pore Cleanser Skin Scrubber kann auf den Wangen, der Stirn, der Nase und überall dort verwendet werden, wo Sie eine reinere, gesündere Haut wünschen. Hilft, die Haut zu reinigen, zu peelen und wiederherzustellen, indem Akne, Mitesser, Öle, Schmutz und Mitesser entfernt werden, um eine sauberere, strahlendere und weichere Haut zu enthüllen.


TIEFER PORENREINIGER: Unser Gesichtspeeling-Gerät und Mitesser-Extraktor können helfen, abgestorbene Haut, Make-up und andere Verunreinigungen aus Ihren Poren zu entfernen, damit sie sich sauberer und revitalisiert anfühlen und gleichzeitig Feuchtigkeit und Feuchtigkeit optimieren.
ERHÖHTE ABSORPTION: Zusammen mit Cremes, Seren und Gelen kann dieses Dermabrasions-Tool Ihrer Haut helfen, Mineralien und Nährstoffe effektiver aufzunehmen, um die Zeichen der Hautalterung, feine Linien und Falten umzukehren.
NUTZUNGSHÄUFIGKEIT:Vermeiden Sie empfindliche Bereiche auf Ihrer Haut. Lippen- und Augenpartie aussparen. * Fettige und nicht empfindliche Haut: 2–3 Mal pro Woche; trockene/Mischhaut und empfindliche Haut: 1–2 Mal pro Woche.

BEDIENUNGSANLEITUNG: Drei Gänge, Ultraschallimport und -export, positive und negative Ionen, EMV-Mikrostrom, Klopffunktion.

 

IFINEbeauty Silicone ultrasonic skin Scrubber Face Lifting Pore Cleaner blackhead remover facial Spatula sonic skin scrubber

 

Bildshow des Silikon-Gesichtswäschers Peeling Wiederaufladbares Gesichtslifting-Werkzeug Ultraschall-Gesichtsspatel mit 3 Modi für die Tiefenreinigung

 

Verbesserter Ultraschall-Hautwäscher mit 3 Funktionen übernimmt die neueste Technologie, einschließlich Ultraschallreinigung, Feuchtigkeitspflege und Lifting, die effektiv, sanft und schmerzlos für die Gesichtsreinigung, Entfernung abgestorbener Haut, Aknebehandlung, Nährstoffabsorption, Faltenentfernung, Anti-Aging und Hautstraffung sind , Facelifting und sicher für jeden Hauttyp geeignet.

 

IFINEbeauty Silicone ultrasonic skin Scrubber Face Lifting Pore Cleaner blackhead remover facial Spatula sonic skin scrubberIFINEbeauty Silicone ultrasonic skin Scrubber Face Lifting Pore Cleaner blackhead remover facial Spatula sonic skin scrubber

 

 

Tiefenreinigung der Haut Bis zu 24000/s hochfrequente Ultraschallvibration und effektives Nanomedium verstärken die Reinigungskraft des Gerätes. Die vielfältigen Funktionen, einschließlich Abbau von Melanin und Sommersprossen, Entfernen hartnäckiger Mitesser, Alterung der Hornschicht und Reinigung der Poren, Peeling von stumpfen/abgestorbenen Hautzellen, Komedonen, abgestorbenem Hautöl und Make-up-Staub usw. Sparen Sie Zeit und lassen Sie Ihre Haut schärfer aussehen und glatter.

 

IFINEbeauty Silicone ultrasonic skin Scrubber Face Lifting Pore Cleaner blackhead remover facial Spatula sonic skin scrubberIFINEbeauty Silicone ultrasonic skin Scrubber Face Lifting Pore Cleaner blackhead remover facial Spatula sonic skin scrubber

 

Bessere Aufnahme für Nährstoffe, die"MGeruch" Der Modus kann die Ernährung schnell einführen, die Aufnahmefähigkeit der Haut zu Anti-Age Anti-Falten verbessern und Falten reduzieren.

IFINEbeauty Silicone ultrasonic skin Scrubber Face Lifting Pore Cleaner blackhead remover facial Spatula sonic skin scrubberIFINEbeauty Silicone ultrasonic skin Scrubber Face Lifting Pore Cleaner blackhead remover facial Spatula sonic skin scrubber

 

Der Gesichtsspatel ist sicher und über USB wiederaufladbar und besteht aus 100 % medizinischem Edelstahl für alle Hauttypen. Die USB-Aufladung von etwa 2 Stunden ist für BIS ZU 50 MINUTEN kabellosen Gebrauch verfügbar. Das tragbare Design erleichtert das Tragen.

IFINEbeauty Silicone ultrasonic skin Scrubber Face Lifting Pore Cleaner blackhead remover facial Spatula sonic skin scrubberIFINEbeauty Silicone ultrasonic skin Scrubber Face Lifting Pore Cleaner blackhead remover facial Spatula sonic skin scrubber

 

In Verbindung stehender heißer Verkauf

Drehung in zwei Richtungen, 3 Geschwindigkeiten, 14 Manschetten  USB-Make-up-Pinsel-Reiniger

IFINEbeauty Silicone ultrasonic skin Scrubber Face Lifting Pore Cleaner blackhead remover facial Spatula sonic skin scrubberIFINEbeauty Silicone ultrasonic skin Scrubber Face Lifting Pore Cleaner blackhead remover facial Spatula sonic skin scrubber

 

 

DIY Fruchtmaskenmaschine mit Kollagenen

IFINEbeauty Silicone ultrasonic skin Scrubber Face Lifting Pore Cleaner blackhead remover facial Spatula sonic skin scrubberIFINEbeauty Silicone ultrasonic skin Scrubber Face Lifting Pore Cleaner blackhead remover facial Spatula sonic skin scrubber

 

Mitesser-Entferner +Hot&Kühlendes Gesichtsmassagegerät + Make-up-Entferner

IFINEbeauty Silicone ultrasonic skin Scrubber Face Lifting Pore Cleaner blackhead remover facial Spatula sonic skin scrubber

 

 

Ultraschall-Hautwäscher mit positiven und negativen Ionen

IFINEbeauty Silicone ultrasonic skin Scrubber Face Lifting Pore Cleaner blackhead remover facial Spatula sonic skin scrubberIFINEbeauty Silicone ultrasonic skin Scrubber Face Lifting Pore Cleaner blackhead remover facial Spatula sonic skin scrubber

 

Gesichtsdampfer

IFINEbeauty Silicone ultrasonic skin Scrubber Face Lifting Pore Cleaner blackhead remover facial Spatula sonic skin scrubberIFINEbeauty Silicone ultrasonic skin Scrubber Face Lifting Pore Cleaner blackhead remover facial Spatula sonic skin scrubber

 

Gesichts  Massagegerät

IFINEbeauty Silicone ultrasonic skin Scrubber Face Lifting Pore Cleaner blackhead remover facial Spatula sonic skin scrubberIFINEbeauty Silicone ultrasonic skin Scrubber Face Lifting Pore Cleaner blackhead remover facial Spatula sonic skin scrubber

IFINEbeauty Silicone ultrasonic skin Scrubber Face Lifting Pore Cleaner blackhead remover facial Spatula sonic skin scrubberIFINEbeauty Silicone ultrasonic skin Scrubber Face Lifting Pore Cleaner blackhead remover facial Spatula sonic skin scrubber

Augenmassagegerät + Lippenmassagegerät          4D-EMS-Gesichtsmassagegerät

 

Gesichtsreinigungsbürste

IFINEbeauty Silicone ultrasonic skin Scrubber Face Lifting Pore Cleaner blackhead remover facial Spatula sonic skin scrubberIFINEbeauty Silicone ultrasonic skin Scrubber Face Lifting Pore Cleaner blackhead remover facial Spatula sonic skin scrubber

 

Unternehmensvorstellung

Shenzhen IFINE Technologieunternehmen Ltd. 2011 gegründet. FEINE SCHÖNHEIT  spezialisiert auf Heimgebrauch  Make-up-Tools  , Hautreinigungs - und -pflegewerkzeuge und Schönheitsausrüstung .

 

Als Make-up-Tools liefern wir Make-up-Pinselreiniger und LED-Schminkspiegel  und  Einige Kosmetik-Assistenten-Zubehör.

 

Zu den Hautreinigungs- und Pflegewerkzeugen gehören eine Gesichtsreinigungsbürste, ein Gesichtsdampfer, ein tragbares Nano-Gesichts-Moisturzing-Gerät, ein 3-in-1-Mitesser-Entferner mit Make-up-Kosmetik-Entferner und ein Gesichtsmassagegerät  , Ultraschall-Hautwäscher mit positiven positiven negativen Ionen, Photonische Verjüngung  Gesichtsmassagegerät, Augen- und Lippenmassagegerät usw.

 

Last but not least stellen wir für Schönheitsgeräte eine DIY-Fruchtmaskenmaschine, eine Haarentfernung mit intensiv gepulstem Licht und eine Photonic Rejuvenation-Massagegerät her.

 

Mit mehr als 10 Jahren Entwicklung, exzellenter Qualität und professionellem Service werden IFINE-Produkte von Einkäufern in Europa, Nordamerika, Australien, dem Nahen Osten, Japan, Südkorea und anderen Ländern begrüßt. Wir heißen Kunden aus der ganzen Welt herzlich willkommen, mit IFINE zusammenzuarbeiten, um das menschliche Leben schöner und gesünder zu machen.

 

 

FAQ

 

1. Kann ich Ihre Fabrik besichtigen?
Willkommen, zum unserer Fabrik zu besichtigen. Zeigt Ihnen die reale Produktionslinie und das professionelle Qualitätstestteam. Willkommen in Ihrem professionellen Qualitätsprüfungsteam, um jederzeit zu testen.


2. Können Sie eine Probe für uns senden? Wie lange kann ich Muster erhalten?
Ja, nach Zahlung der Mustergebühr werden Ihnen die Muster rechtzeitig per Express-Lieferservice zugestellt.

3. Können Sie eine kleine Bestellung annehmen, um es auszuprobieren?
Ja, wir können Probeaufträge annehmen, es ist der Beginn des Geschäfts. Wir freuen uns, den Kunden alle Arten von Unterstützung zu bieten. Was auch immer Sie bestellen, wir freuen uns auf die Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen und langfristig aufbauen freundliche und Win-Win-Partnerschaft.

4.Kann Gibst du mir einen Rabatt?
Unsere Firma hat Leiterrabatt , der diskout wird größer mit der menge erreichen mehr .
Und wir werden Gewähren Sie Rabatte oder verschenken Sie weitere Produkte entsprechend der Gesamtmenge, die Sie bei uns bestellt haben.
 
5.Können Sie kundenspezifische Produkte mit meiner Eigenmarke anbieten?
Selbstverständlich sind wir gerne OEM Ihrer Eigenmarke . und gleichzeitig wir Wille Stellen Sie einen am besten angepassten Programmplan für Sie bereit, der Ihrem Budget und Ihren Anforderungen entspricht. 

6.Wie garantieren Sie die Qualität?
Wir haben ein professionelles Technologietestlabor und ein professionelles Team.
Gerne zeigen wir Ihnen den Testprozess im Internet leben. 

 

kontaktiere uns

IFINEbeauty Silicone ultrasonic skin Scrubber Face Lifting Pore Cleaner blackhead remover facial Spatula sonic skin scrubber 

Telefon:
+86 13691893928
Telefon:
+86 13691893928
WhatsApp:
WeChat:
+86 136 9189 3928
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Wählen Sie eine andere Sprache
English English 简体中文 简体中文 Türkçe Türkçe Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands العربية العربية русский русский 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 français français Português Português Español Español Deutsch Deutsch
Aktuelle Sprache:Deutsch

Senden Sie Ihre Anfrage

No.1 factory for electric makeup brush cleaner and dryer; Professional OEM/ODM factory for Beauty and Personal care products.
Because of the technologies, IFINEbeauty Silicone ultrasonic skin Scrubber Face Lifting Pore Cleaner blackhead remover facial Spatula sonic skin scrubber can maintain its stable chemical and physical properties.Having passed relevant tests, the product has been proved to be suitable for the field(s) of Other Home Use Beauty Equipment.
Send your inquiry

Always insist on taking the technology as the first productivity to improve our R&D strength, Shenzhen IFINE Technology Company has successfully developed IFINEbeauty Silicone ultrasonic skin Scrubber Face Lifting Pore Cleaner blackhead remover facial Spatula sonic skin scrubber. It's designed out of the needs of our customers. Looking to the future, IFINEbeauty Silicone ultrasonic skin Scrubber Face Lifting Pore Cleaner blackhead remover facial Spatula sonic skin scrubber will continue to follow the route of independent innovation, and continue to introduce high-tech talents as intellectual support, and strive to achieve the goal of becoming a world-class enterprise.

Place of Origin:ChinaBrand Name:IFINE beauty
Model Number:LR-105Feature:Skin Revitalizer, Black Head Remover, Pigment Removal, Skin Tightening, Pore Remover, DEEP CLEANSING, Wrinkle Remover, Lightening, Skin Clean Beauty Device
Warranty:6 MonthsKey word:skin Scrubber
Battery Capacity:500mah Lithium BatterySet weight:213.5g
Product size:148*54*18MMColor:Black/White/purple/red/blue
Frequency:23.5Khz-24.5KhzMaterial:Silicone +304 Stainless Cleansing Head
Function:Facial Deep Cleansing,Face Lifting Treatmentselling point:silicone face skin scrubber
Operation System:UltrasonicApplication:For Home Use
Certification:MDRCE, ceAfter-sales Service Provided:Online support, Video technical support

New arrival 2021 Silicone ultrasonic skin Scrubber Exfoliator  Pore Cleaner Face Lifting Tool  Face Spatula blackhead reover deep Cleansing home use SPA tool

 

Specification of Ultrasonic Silicone Skin Scrubber

 

Product Name: ultrasonic peeling machine

Package size: 185 * 95.5 * 36.5mm

Bare weight: 93g

Operating weight: 213.5g

Host size: 148 * 54 * 18mm

Outer box size: 491 * 383 * 237MM

Packing quantity: 60pcs/ctn

Gross weight: 13.8kgs

Net weight: 12.8kgs

Color: black, white (Note: customized color according to the customer)

 

Description of Ultrasonic Silicone Skin Scrubber

 

The pore cleanser skin scrubber can be used over the cheeks, forehead, nose, and anywhere else you want clearer, healthier skin. Helps clean, exfoliate, and recover the skin by eliminating acne, blackheads, oils, dirt, and whiteheads to reveal cleaner, radiant, softer skin.


DEEP PORE CLEANSER: Our facial peel device and blackhead extractor can help remove dead skin, makeup, and other impurities from your pores to leave it feeling cleaner and more revitalized while optimizing moisture and hydration.
ENHANCED ABSORPTION: Used along with creams, serums, and gels this dermabrasion tool can help your skin absorb minerals and nutrients more effectively to help reverse the signs of aging, fine lines, and wrinkles.
USE FREQUENCY: Avoid sensitive areas on your skin. Avoid lip and eye area. * Oily and non-sensitive skin: 2~3 times a week;dry/combination and sensitive skin: 1~2 times a week.

FUNCTION DESCRIPTION: Three gears, ultrasonic import and export, positive and negative ions, EMC micro current, patting function.

 

IFINEbeauty Silicone ultrasonic skin Scrubber Face Lifting Pore Cleaner blackhead remover facial Spatula sonic skin scrubber

 

Picture show of Silicone Facial Scrubber Exfoliator Rechargeable Face Lifting Tool Ultrasonic Face Spatula With 3 Modes for Deep Cleansing

 

Upgraded Ultrasonic Skin Scrubber with 3 functions adopt the latest technology, including Ultrasonic cleaning,Moisturing and Lifting, which are effective, gentle and painless for facial cleansing, dead skin remover, acne treatment, nutrient absorbtion, wrinkle remover, anti-aging, skin tightening, face lifting and safely suitable for all skin type.

 

IFINEbeauty Silicone ultrasonic skin Scrubber Face Lifting Pore Cleaner blackhead remover facial Spatula sonic skin scrubberIFINEbeauty Silicone ultrasonic skin Scrubber Face Lifting Pore Cleaner blackhead remover facial Spatula sonic skin scrubber

 

 

Deep Cleansing of the Skin Up to 24000/s high-frequency Ultrasonic vibration and effective nano-medium strenthen the cleaning power of the device. The mutiple funtions, including breaking down melanin and freckle, removing stubborn blackheads, aging stratum corneum and cleansing pores, exfoliate dull/dead skin cells, comedones, dead skin oil and make-up dust etc. Save your time and make your skin look sharper and smoother.

 

IFINEbeauty Silicone ultrasonic skin Scrubber Face Lifting Pore Cleaner blackhead remover facial Spatula sonic skin scrubberIFINEbeauty Silicone ultrasonic skin Scrubber Face Lifting Pore Cleaner blackhead remover facial Spatula sonic skin scrubber

 

Better Absorption for Nutrient,the "Moisture" mode can leading-in nutrition quickly, improve skin absorption capacity to Anti-Age Anti-Wrinkle and reduce wrinkles.

IFINEbeauty Silicone ultrasonic skin Scrubber Face Lifting Pore Cleaner blackhead remover facial Spatula sonic skin scrubberIFINEbeauty Silicone ultrasonic skin Scrubber Face Lifting Pore Cleaner blackhead remover facial Spatula sonic skin scrubber

 

Safe and USB Rechargeable,the face spatula is made of 100% medical stainless steel for all skin types. USB Charging about 2 hours is available for UP TO 50 MINUTES of cordless use. Portable design make it easy to carry.

IFINEbeauty Silicone ultrasonic skin Scrubber Face Lifting Pore Cleaner blackhead remover facial Spatula sonic skin scrubberIFINEbeauty Silicone ultrasonic skin Scrubber Face Lifting Pore Cleaner blackhead remover facial Spatula sonic skin scrubber

 

Related hot-sale

Bi-Direction rotation ,3 speeds ,14 collars  usb makeup brush claner

IFINEbeauty Silicone ultrasonic skin Scrubber Face Lifting Pore Cleaner blackhead remover facial Spatula sonic skin scrubberIFINEbeauty Silicone ultrasonic skin Scrubber Face Lifting Pore Cleaner blackhead remover facial Spatula sonic skin scrubber

 

 

DIY Fruit mask machine with collagens

IFINEbeauty Silicone ultrasonic skin Scrubber Face Lifting Pore Cleaner blackhead remover facial Spatula sonic skin scrubberIFINEbeauty Silicone ultrasonic skin Scrubber Face Lifting Pore Cleaner blackhead remover facial Spatula sonic skin scrubber

 

Blackhead remover +Hot&Cooling facial massager+Makeup remover

IFINEbeauty Silicone ultrasonic skin Scrubber Face Lifting Pore Cleaner blackhead remover facial Spatula sonic skin scrubber

 

 

Ultrasonic Skin Scrubber with positive and negative ionics

IFINEbeauty Silicone ultrasonic skin Scrubber Face Lifting Pore Cleaner blackhead remover facial Spatula sonic skin scrubberIFINEbeauty Silicone ultrasonic skin Scrubber Face Lifting Pore Cleaner blackhead remover facial Spatula sonic skin scrubber

 

Facial steamer

IFINEbeauty Silicone ultrasonic skin Scrubber Face Lifting Pore Cleaner blackhead remover facial Spatula sonic skin scrubberIFINEbeauty Silicone ultrasonic skin Scrubber Face Lifting Pore Cleaner blackhead remover facial Spatula sonic skin scrubber

 

Facial  Massager

IFINEbeauty Silicone ultrasonic skin Scrubber Face Lifting Pore Cleaner blackhead remover facial Spatula sonic skin scrubberIFINEbeauty Silicone ultrasonic skin Scrubber Face Lifting Pore Cleaner blackhead remover facial Spatula sonic skin scrubber

IFINEbeauty Silicone ultrasonic skin Scrubber Face Lifting Pore Cleaner blackhead remover facial Spatula sonic skin scrubberIFINEbeauty Silicone ultrasonic skin Scrubber Face Lifting Pore Cleaner blackhead remover facial Spatula sonic skin scrubber

Eye massager+Lip massager          4D EMS Facial massager

 

Facial cleansing brush

IFINEbeauty Silicone ultrasonic skin Scrubber Face Lifting Pore Cleaner blackhead remover facial Spatula sonic skin scrubberIFINEbeauty Silicone ultrasonic skin Scrubber Face Lifting Pore Cleaner blackhead remover facial Spatula sonic skin scrubber

 

Company Introduction

Shenzhen IFINE technology company ltd. established in 2011.  IFINE BEAUTY  specialize in Home-use  makeup tools  , Skin cleansing and care tools and beauty equipment .

 

As for makeup tools , we supply makeup brush cleaner, LED makeup mirror  and  some cosmetics assistant accesories .

 

In terms of skin cleansing and care tools , include facial cleansing brush , facial steamer , Nano Portable Facial Moisturzing device , 3 in 1 Black head remover with makeup cosmetics remover and facial massager  , Ultrasonic Skin scrubber with positive positive negetive ionics,  Photonic rejuvenation  facial massager , Eye and lip massager and etc.

 

Last but not least , for Beauty equipment, we manufature DIY fruit mask machine , Intense Pulsed light hair removal ,Photonic Rejuvenation massager equipment,

 

With more than 10 years developing , Excellent quality and professional service make IFINE products welcomed by procurer in Europe, North America, Australia, Middle East, Japan, South Korea and other country. We sincerely welcome customers from all over the world to cooperate with IFINE to spark human life more beauty and healthier.

 

 

FAQ

 

1.Can I visit your factory?
Welcome to visit our factory. Showing you the real production line and professional quality test team. Welcome to your professional quality check team to test any times.


2.Can you send sample for us? How long can I receive samples?
Yes, after the sample fee paid , the samples will be delivered to you via express delivery service in time.

3.Can you accept small order to have a try ?
Yes, we can accept trial orders, it is the starting of business. We are pleasure to provice all kinds of support to cutsomers.Whatever you order , we looking forward to cooperate with you  and build up a long-term  friendly and win-win partnership .

4.Can  you give me some discount ?
Our company have  ladder discount , the discout will bigger with the quantity reach more .
And we will  give you discount or gift more products to you according to the total quantity that you ordered form us .
 
5.Can you provide customized products with my private label ?
Of course , we are pleasure to OEM your private brand . and at the same we  will  provide a best customized program plan to you according your budget and requirment . 

6.How do you guarantee the quality ?
We have professional technology test laboratory and professional team ,
we are pleasure to show the test process  live online. 

 

contact us

IFINEbeauty Silicone ultrasonic skin Scrubber Face Lifting Pore Cleaner blackhead remover facial Spatula sonic skin scrubber 

Phone:
+86 13691893928
Telephone:
+86 13691893928
WhatsApp:
WeChat:
+86 136 9189 3928
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English 简体中文 简体中文 Türkçe Türkçe Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands العربية العربية русский русский 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 français français Português Português Español Español Deutsch Deutsch
Current language:English

Send your inquiry