VR
Воспроизведение
  • Детали продуктов

Шэньчжэньская технологическая компания IFINE считается производителем и поставщиком модного косметического оборудования IFINE Beauty 2021. Машина для изготовления фруктовых масок «сделай сам» для косметического бара. Домашнее использование натуральной коллагеновой кристаллической маски, изготовленной с использованием материалов высочайшего качества. Он разработан исходя из потребностей наших клиентов. IFINE Beauty 2021: трендовое косметическое оборудование. Машина для изготовления фруктовых масок «сделай сам» для салона красоты. Домашняя маска из натуральных кристаллов коллагена производится не только для привлечения внимания людей, но и для того, чтобы приносить им удобство и пользу. Разработанный креативными дизайнерами, отпариватель для лица, машина для изготовления фруктовых масок для лица, очиститель кистей для макияжа, массаж лица, инструменты для парикмахерских, щетка для чистки лица представляет стиль эстетики. Кроме того, он отлично характеризуется благодаря использованию высококачественного сырья и передовых технологий.

Место происхождения:Гуандун, КитайИмя бренда:ИФИН красота
Номер модели:НВ-827Особенность:Сужение пор, подтяжка лица, удаление морщин
Материал:АБС, АБС-пластикТип вилки:Япония, США, ЕС, Австралия, Великобритания
Водонепроницаемый:НЕТГарантия:1 год, 1 год
Тип:Многофункциональное косметическое оборудованиеНаименование товара:машина для изготовления масок
Функция:увлажнение кожиТехнологии:нагревание и перемешивание
Заявление:домашнее использование или салон красотысертификация:CE/MSDS/ROHS
Источник питания:110В-240ВРазъем питания:ЕС, Великобритания, США, Австралия
Сертификация:ce

Обзор

 

Особенность:

  • Машина для изготовления натуральных фруктовых и овощных масок для лица, без консервантов, без свинца, без ртути или других раздражающих веществ. Супер безопасный и здоровый, быстрее впитывается, лучше для кожи; Частный заказ, изготовление масок зависит от вашей кожи, сделай сам различные виды масок для лица, наливая сок фруктов и овощей или чай, молоко, соевое молоко, мед, пиво и красное вино, эфирные масла, травы, цветы, яйца, и т.п.

  • Маска будет формироваться равномерно автоматически на пластине маски из АБС-пластика, только наливая жидкость, бумажная маска и ложка для ее формирования не нужны. Убедитесь, что маска более совершенна и лучше подходит для кожи лица

  • Тихий, автоматический, простой в эксплуатации, только одна кнопка питания для управления всеми программами. Нажмите кнопку питания, чтобы переключить или подтвердить режим изготовления маски и режим очистки. Экономичный и удобный способ сделать безопасную красоту лица в домашних условиях. Подробные шаги операции, пожалуйста, в соответствии с инструкциями.

  • Легко очистить. Если вы добавите те же фрукты, вы можете использовать их постоянно, не очищая предмет; если не разные фрукты, вы можете налить воду, чтобы нажать правую кнопку, чтобы очистить ее. Вы не’Не нужно открывать машину или ждать, пока вода остынет, чтобы помыть ее. Просто работайте, нажимая кнопку удобным, экономящим время и энергосберегающим способом.

  • Обратите внимание, что продукт не включает функцию выжимания сока, пожалуйста, приготовьте 20 мл сока перед приготовлением маски и смешайте сок с водой в пропорции в соответствии с инструкциями.

 

 

Пакет включает в себя:

1 х маска машина

1 хмаскирующая пластина

1 х чашка

1 х чистящая щетка

1 х инструкция

32 х коллагена 

 

Описание продукта

 IFINE Beauty 2021 trending beauty equipment DIY Fruit Mask Making Machine for Beauty Bar Home Use nature collagen crystal maskIFINE Beauty 2021 trending beauty equipment DIY Fruit Mask Making Machine for Beauty Bar Home Use nature collagen crystal maskIFINE Beauty 2021 trending beauty equipment DIY Fruit Mask Making Machine for Beauty Bar Home Use nature collagen crystal maskIFINE Beauty 2021 trending beauty equipment DIY Fruit Mask Making Machine for Beauty Bar Home Use nature collagen crystal maskIFINE Beauty 2021 trending beauty equipment DIY Fruit Mask Making Machine for Beauty Bar Home Use nature collagen crystal maskIFINE Beauty 2021 trending beauty equipment DIY Fruit Mask Making Machine for Beauty Bar Home Use nature collagen crystal maskIFINE Beauty 2021 trending beauty equipment DIY Fruit Mask Making Machine for Beauty Bar Home Use nature collagen crystal mask

список чистящих средств для кистей
IFINE Beauty 2021 trending beauty equipment DIY Fruit Mask Making Machine for Beauty Bar Home Use nature collagen crystal mask IFINE Beauty 2021 trending beauty equipment DIY Fruit Mask Making Machine for Beauty Bar Home Use nature collagen crystal mask
IFINE Beauty 2021 trending beauty equipment DIY Fruit Mask Making Machine for Beauty Bar Home Use nature collagen crystal mask IFINE Beauty 2021 trending beauty equipment DIY Fruit Mask Making Machine for Beauty Bar Home Use nature collagen crystal mask
IFINE Beauty 2021 trending beauty equipment DIY Fruit Mask Making Machine for Beauty Bar Home Use nature collagen crystal mask IFINE Beauty 2021 trending beauty equipment DIY Fruit Mask Making Machine for Beauty Bar Home Use nature collagen crystal mask

      

Введение компании

Шэньчжэньская технологическая компания IFINE ltd. создана в 2011 году. какая ИФАЙН КРАСОТА  специализируется на домашнем использовании  инструменты для макияжа  , Средства для чистки и ухода за кожей и косметологическое оборудование .

 

Что касается инструментов для макияжа, мы поставляем средство для чистки кистей для макияжа, зеркало для макияжа со светодиодной подсветкой.  а также  некоторые аксессуары для косметики.

 

Что касается инструментов для чистки и ухода за кожей, включающих щетку для очищения лица, отпариватель для лица, нано-портативное увлажняющее устройство для лица, средство для удаления черных точек 3 в 1, средство для снятия макияжа и массажер для лица.  , Ультразвуковой скруббер для кожи с положительной положительной отрицательной ионизацией, Фотонное омоложение  массажер для лица, массажер для глаз и губ и т. д.

 

И последнее, но не менее важное: для косметического оборудования мы производим машину для изготовления фруктовых масок DIY, интенсивную импульсную световую эпиляцию, оборудование для массажа фотонного омоложения,

 

Благодаря более чем 10-летнему опыту разработки, превосходному качеству и профессиональному обслуживанию продукты IFINE приветствуются закупщиками в Европе, Северной Америке, Австралии, на Ближнем Востоке, в Японии, Южной Корее и других странах. Мы искренне приглашаем клиентов со всего мира к сотрудничеству с IFINE, чтобы сделать человеческую жизнь более красивой и здоровой.

 

свяжитесь с нами

IFINE Beauty 2021 trending beauty equipment DIY Fruit Mask Making Machine for Beauty Bar Home Use nature collagen crystal mask 

Основная информация
  • Год создания
    --
  • тип бизнеса
    --
  • Страна / регион
    --
  • Основная промышленность
    --
  • Основные продукты
    --
  • Предприятие юридическое лицо
    --
  • Общие сотрудники
    --
  • Годовое выпускное значение
    --
  • Экспортный рынок
    --
  • Сотрудничает клиентов
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

Get in touch 

If You Have More Questions, Write To Us. Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Recommended 

Отправить запрос

Выберите другой язык
English
简体中文
Türkçe
Polski
Nederlands
العربية
русский
한국어
日本語
français
Português
Español
Deutsch
Текущий язык:русский

No.1 factory for electric makeup brush cleaner and dryer; Professional OEM/ODM factory for Beauty and Personal care products.
IFINE Beauty 2021 trending beauty equipment DIY Fruit Mask Making Machine for Beauty Bar Home Use nature collagen crystal mask is a good example to showcase our research and development capability.
If you are interested in our products, welcome to contact us, we are very happy to serve you!
Send your inquiry

Shenzhen IFINE Technology Company is reckoned for manufacturing and supplying IFINE Beauty 2021 trending beauty equipment DIY Fruit Mask Making Machine for Beauty Bar Home Use nature collagen crystal mask that is manufactured using supreme quality materials. It's designed out of the needs of our customers. IFINE Beauty 2021 trending beauty equipment DIY Fruit Mask Making Machine for Beauty Bar Home Use nature collagen crystal mask is not only manufactured to draw the attention of people but also to bring them convenience and benefits. Designed by creative designers, Facial steamer, DIY fruit facial mask machine, makeup brush cleaner, facial massage, hair salon tools, facial cleansing brush presents a style of aesthetics. In addition, it is excellent characterized thanks to the adopted high-quality raw materials and high-end technologies.

Place of Origin:Guangdong, ChinaBrand Name:IFINE beauty
Model Number:HB-827Feature:Pore Shrinking, Face Lift, Wrinkle Remover
Material:ABS, ABS PlasticPlugs Type:JP, US, EU, AU, UK
Waterproof:NOWarranty:1 Year, 1 Year
Type:Multi-Function Beauty EquipmentProduct name:mask making machine
Function:moisturizing skinTechnology:heating and blendering
Application:home use or beauty barcertification:CE/MSDS/ROHS
Power Supply:110V-240VPower plug:EU,UK,US,AU
Certification:ce

Overview

 

Feature:

  • Natural fruit and vegetable facial mask machine, no preservatives, no lead, no mercury or other irritating substances. Super Safe and Healthy, absorb faster, better for skin; Private custom, making masks depend on your skin, DIY various kinds of facial mask by pouring the juice of the fruit and vegetable, or tea, milk, soybean milk, honey, beer and red wine, essential oils, herbs, flowers, eggs, etc.

  • The mask will be formed evenly automatically on the ABS mask plate by only pouring the liquid, no need of paper mask and no need to have a spoon to shape it. Ensure the mask be more perfect and better fit the face skin

  • Quiet, automatic, easy to operate, only one power botton to control all the programs, Click the power button to switch or comfirm the mask making mode and the cleaning mode. Economy and convenient way to do a safe facial beauty at home. Detailed operation steps please according to the instructions.

  • Easy to clean. If you add the the same fruit, you can use continuously without cleaning the item; if not the different fruit, you can pour water to press the right button to clean it . You don’t need to open the machine or wait for water cooling off to wash it. Just Operate by pressing the button in a convenient,time-saving, energy-saving way.

  • Please note the product is not including the juice squeezing function, please prepare 20ml juice before making the mask, and mix the juice with the water in proportion according to the instructions.

 

 

Package include:

1 x mask machine

1 X mask plate

1 x cup

1 x cleaning brush

1 x instruction

32 x collagens 

 

Product Description

 IFINE Beauty 2021 trending beauty equipment DIY Fruit  Mask Making Machine for Beauty Bar Home Use nature collagen crystal maskIFINE Beauty 2021 trending beauty equipment DIY Fruit  Mask Making Machine for Beauty Bar Home Use nature collagen crystal maskIFINE Beauty 2021 trending beauty equipment DIY Fruit  Mask Making Machine for Beauty Bar Home Use nature collagen crystal maskIFINE Beauty 2021 trending beauty equipment DIY Fruit  Mask Making Machine for Beauty Bar Home Use nature collagen crystal maskIFINE Beauty 2021 trending beauty equipment DIY Fruit  Mask Making Machine for Beauty Bar Home Use nature collagen crystal maskIFINE Beauty 2021 trending beauty equipment DIY Fruit  Mask Making Machine for Beauty Bar Home Use nature collagen crystal maskIFINE Beauty 2021 trending beauty equipment DIY Fruit  Mask Making Machine for Beauty Bar Home Use nature collagen crystal mask

brush cleaner list
IFINE Beauty 2021 trending beauty equipment DIY Fruit  Mask Making Machine for Beauty Bar Home Use nature collagen crystal mask IFINE Beauty 2021 trending beauty equipment DIY Fruit  Mask Making Machine for Beauty Bar Home Use nature collagen crystal mask
IFINE Beauty 2021 trending beauty equipment DIY Fruit  Mask Making Machine for Beauty Bar Home Use nature collagen crystal mask IFINE Beauty 2021 trending beauty equipment DIY Fruit  Mask Making Machine for Beauty Bar Home Use nature collagen crystal mask
IFINE Beauty 2021 trending beauty equipment DIY Fruit  Mask Making Machine for Beauty Bar Home Use nature collagen crystal mask IFINE Beauty 2021 trending beauty equipment DIY Fruit  Mask Making Machine for Beauty Bar Home Use nature collagen crystal mask

           

Company Introduction

Shenzhen IFINE technology company ltd. established in 2011.  what IFINE BEAUTY  specialize is Home-use  makeup tools  , Skin cleansing and care tools and beauty equipment .

 

As for makeup tools , we supply makeup brush cleaner, LED makeup mirror  and  some cosmetics assistant accesories .

 

In terms of skin cleansing and care tools , include facial cleansing brush , facial steamer , Nano Portable Facial Moisturzing device , 3 in 1 Black head remover with makeup cosmetics remover and facial massager  , Ultrasonic Skin scrubber with positive positive negetive ionics,  Photonic rejuvenation  facial massager , Eye and lip massager and etc.

 

Last but not least , for Beauty equipment, we manufature DIY fruit mask machine , Intense Pulsed light hair removal ,Photonic Rejuvenation massager equipment,

 

With more than 10 years developing , Excellent quality and professional service make IFINE products welcomed by procurer in Europe, North America, Australia, Middle East, Japan, South Korea and other country. We sincerely welcome customers from all over the world to cooperate with IFINE to spark human life more beauty and healthier.

 

contact us

IFINE Beauty 2021 trending beauty equipment DIY Fruit  Mask Making Machine for Beauty Bar Home Use nature collagen crystal mask 

Phone:
+86 13691893928
Telephone:
+86 13691893928
WhatsApp:
WeChat:
+86 136 9189 3928
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English 简体中文 简体中文 Türkçe Türkçe Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands العربية العربية русский русский 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 français français Português Português Español Español Deutsch Deutsch
Current language:English

Send your inquiry