رقم 1 منظف ومجفف فرش المكياج الكهربائية ؛ مصنع OEM / ODM محترف لمنتجات التجميل والعناية الشخصية.

IFINE Beauty - IFINE Beauty 2021 تتجه معدات التجميل لتقوم بها بنفسك آلة صنع قناع الفاكهة لقضيب التجميل الاستخدام المنزلي قناع كريستال كولاجين طبيعي DIY آلة قناع الفاكهة

إرسال التحقيق الآن
اللون:
أبيض
وضع امدادات الطاقة:
توصيل في
الشحن:
الشحن البحري السريع - الشحن البري - الشحن الجوي
التخصيص:
شعار مخصص (الحد الأدنى للطلب: 500 قطعة) , تغليف حسب الطلب (الحد الأدنى للطلب: 1000 قطعة)
إرسال التحقيق الآن
IFINE Beauty 2021 تتجه معدات التجميل DIY آلة صنع قناع الفاكهة لشريط الجمال الاستخدام المنزلي قناع الكريستال الكولاجين الطبيعي هو مثال جيد لعرض قدراتنا البحثية والتطويرية.
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا ، فيُرجى الاتصال بنا ، يسعدنا خدمتك!
إرسال استفسارك

تُحسب شركة Shenzhen IFINE Technology Company لتصنيع وتوريد معدات التجميل IFINE Beauty 2021 الشائعة ، آلة صنع قناع الفاكهة DIY لشريط التجميل ، الاستخدام المنزلي ، قناع الكريستال الكولاجين الطبيعي الذي يتم تصنيعه باستخدام مواد عالية الجودة. تم تصميمه وفقًا لاحتياجات عملائنا. IFINE Beauty 2021 تتجه معدات التجميل DIY آلة صنع قناع الفاكهة لشريط الجمال الاستخدام المنزلي قناع الكريستال الكولاجين الطبيعي لا يتم تصنيعه فقط لجذب انتباه الناس ولكن أيضًا لتوفير الراحة والفوائد لهم. تم تصميمه من قبل مصممين مبدعين ، جهاز بخار الوجه ، آلة قناع الوجه بالفواكه DIY ، منظف فرشاة المكياج ، تدليك الوجه ، أدوات صالون الشعر ، فرشاة تنظيف الوجه تقدم أسلوبًا جماليًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهي تتميز بشكل ممتاز بفضل المواد الخام عالية الجودة المعتمدة والتقنيات المتطورة.

مكان المنشأ:قوانغدونغ ، الصيناسم العلامة التجارية:جمال IFINE
رقم الموديل:HB-827ميزة:تقليص المسام ، شد الوجه ، مزيل التجاعيد
مواد:ABS ، بلاستيك ABSالنوع السداد:JP ، الولايات المتحدة ، الاتحاد الأوروبي ، الاتحاد الأفريقي ، المملكة المتحدة
ضد للماء:رقمضمان:1 سنة ، 1 سنة
يكتب:معدات تجميل متعددة الوظائفاسم المنتج:آلة صنع القناع
دور:ترطيب الجلدتكنولوجيا:التسخين والمزج
طلب:الاستخدام المنزلي أو شريط التجميلشهادة:CE / MSDS / بنفايات
مزود الطاقة:110 فولت -240 فولتقابس الطاقة:الاتحاد الأوروبي والمملكة المتحدة والولايات المتحدة والاتحاد الأفريقي
شهادة:م

ملخص

 

ميزة:

  • آلة قناع الوجه بالفواكه والخضروات الطبيعية ، بدون مواد حافظة ، بدون رصاص ، لا زئبق أو مواد مهيجة أخرى. آمن للغاية وصحي ، يمتص بشكل أسرع ، أفضل للبشرة ؛ العرف الخاص ، صنع الأقنعة يعتمد على بشرتك ، اصنع بنفسك أنواعًا مختلفة من قناع الوجه عن طريق سكب عصير الفاكهة والخضروات ، أو الشاي والحليب وحليب فول الصويا والعسل والبيرة والنبيذ الأحمر والزيوت الأساسية والأعشاب والزهور والبيض ، إلخ.

  • سيتم تشكيل القناع تلقائيًا بالتساوي على لوحة قناع ABS عن طريق سكب السائل فقط ، دون الحاجة إلى قناع ورقي ولا حاجة إلى ملعقة لتشكيله. تأكد من أن القناع يكون أكثر كمالا ويتناسب بشكل أفضل مع بشرة الوجه

  • هادئ ، تلقائي ، سهل التشغيل ، زر طاقة واحد فقط للتحكم في جميع البرامج ، انقر فوق زر الطاقة للتبديل أو تثبيت وضع صنع القناع ووضع التنظيف. طريقة اقتصادية ومريحة للقيام بجمال آمن للوجه في المنزل. خطوات عملية مفصلة من فضلك وفقا للتعليمات.

  • سهل التنظيف. إذا قمت بإضافة نفس الفاكهة ، يمكنك استخدامها باستمرار دون تنظيف العنصر ؛ إذا لم تكن الفاكهة مختلفة ، يمكنك سكب الماء للضغط على الزر الأيمن لتنظيفها. أنت لا تفعل’لا تحتاج إلى فتح الجهاز أو الانتظار حتى تبرد المياه لغسلها. فقط قم بالتشغيل عن طريق الضغط على الزر بطريقة مريحة وموفرة للوقت وموفرة للطاقة.

  • يرجى ملاحظة أن المنتج لا يشمل وظيفة عصر العصير ، يرجى تحضير عصير 20 مل قبل عمل القناع ، وخلط العصير مع الماء بما يتناسب مع التعليمات.

 

 

تتضمن العبوة:

1 × آلة قناع

1 Xلوحة القناع

1 x كوب

1 × فرشاة تنظيف

1 × تعليمات

32 × كولاجين 

 

وصف المنتج

 IFINE Beauty 2021 trending beauty equipment DIY Fruit Mask Making Machine for Beauty Bar Home Use nature collagen crystal maskIFINE Beauty 2021 trending beauty equipment DIY Fruit Mask Making Machine for Beauty Bar Home Use nature collagen crystal maskIFINE Beauty 2021 trending beauty equipment DIY Fruit Mask Making Machine for Beauty Bar Home Use nature collagen crystal maskIFINE Beauty 2021 trending beauty equipment DIY Fruit Mask Making Machine for Beauty Bar Home Use nature collagen crystal maskIFINE Beauty 2021 trending beauty equipment DIY Fruit Mask Making Machine for Beauty Bar Home Use nature collagen crystal maskIFINE Beauty 2021 trending beauty equipment DIY Fruit Mask Making Machine for Beauty Bar Home Use nature collagen crystal maskIFINE Beauty 2021 trending beauty equipment DIY Fruit Mask Making Machine for Beauty Bar Home Use nature collagen crystal mask

قائمة نظافة الفرشاة
IFINE Beauty 2021 trending beauty equipment DIY Fruit Mask Making Machine for Beauty Bar Home Use nature collagen crystal mask IFINE Beauty 2021 trending beauty equipment DIY Fruit Mask Making Machine for Beauty Bar Home Use nature collagen crystal mask
IFINE Beauty 2021 trending beauty equipment DIY Fruit Mask Making Machine for Beauty Bar Home Use nature collagen crystal mask IFINE Beauty 2021 trending beauty equipment DIY Fruit Mask Making Machine for Beauty Bar Home Use nature collagen crystal mask
IFINE Beauty 2021 trending beauty equipment DIY Fruit Mask Making Machine for Beauty Bar Home Use nature collagen crystal mask IFINE Beauty 2021 trending beauty equipment DIY Fruit Mask Making Machine for Beauty Bar Home Use nature collagen crystal mask

      

تعريف عن الشركة

شركة شنتشن المحدودة للتكنولوجيا IFINE. تأسست عام 2011. ما IFINE BEAUTY  التخصص هو الاستخدام المنزلي  أدوات المكياج  ، أدوات تنظيف البشرة والعناية بها وأجهزة التجميل.

 

أما بالنسبة لأدوات المكياج ، فنحن نوفر منظف فرش المكياج ، ومرآة مكياج LED  و  بعض الإكسسوارات المساعِدة لمستحضرات التجميل.

 

من حيث أدوات تنظيف البشرة والعناية بها ، تشمل فرشاة تنظيف الوجه ، جهاز بخار الوجه ، جهاز ترطيب الوجه بالنانو المحمول ، 3 في 1 مزيل للرأس السوداء مع مزيل مستحضرات التجميل ومساج للوجه.  ، جهاز تنظيف الجلد بالموجات فوق الصوتية مع أيونات إيجابية إيجابية ، التجديد الفوتوني  مدلك الوجه ، مدلك العين والشفاه وما إلى ذلك.

 

أخيرًا وليس آخرًا ، بالنسبة لمعدات التجميل ، نقوم بتصنيع آلة قناع الفاكهة DIY ، إزالة الشعر بالضوء النبضي المكثف ، معدات تدليك التجديد الضوئي ،

 

مع أكثر من 10 سنوات من التطوير ، فإن الجودة الممتازة والخدمة المهنية تجعل منتجات IFINE موضع ترحيب من قبل المشتري في أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية وأستراليا والشرق الأوسط واليابان وكوريا الجنوبية ودولة أخرى. نرحب ترحيبا حارا بالعملاء من جميع أنحاء العالم للتعاون مع IFINE لإثارة حياة الإنسان بمزيد من الجمال والصحة.

 

اتصل بنا

IFINE Beauty 2021 trending beauty equipment DIY Fruit Mask Making Machine for Beauty Bar Home Use nature collagen crystal mask 

هاتف:
+86 13691893928
البريد الإلكتروني:
هاتف:
+86 13691893928
WhatsApp:
WeChat:
+86 136 9189 3928
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English 简体中文 简体中文 Türkçe Türkçe Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands العربية العربية русский русский 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 français français Português Português Español Español Deutsch Deutsch
اللغة الحالية:العربية

إرسال استفسارك

No.1 factory for electric makeup brush cleaner and dryer; Professional OEM/ODM factory for Beauty and Personal care products.
IFINE Beauty 2021 trending beauty equipment DIY Fruit Mask Making Machine for Beauty Bar Home Use nature collagen crystal mask is a good example to showcase our research and development capability.
If you are interested in our products, welcome to contact us, we are very happy to serve you!
Send your inquiry

Shenzhen IFINE Technology Company is reckoned for manufacturing and supplying IFINE Beauty 2021 trending beauty equipment DIY Fruit Mask Making Machine for Beauty Bar Home Use nature collagen crystal mask that is manufactured using supreme quality materials. It's designed out of the needs of our customers. IFINE Beauty 2021 trending beauty equipment DIY Fruit Mask Making Machine for Beauty Bar Home Use nature collagen crystal mask is not only manufactured to draw the attention of people but also to bring them convenience and benefits. Designed by creative designers, Facial steamer, DIY fruit facial mask machine, makeup brush cleaner, facial massage, hair salon tools, facial cleansing brush presents a style of aesthetics. In addition, it is excellent characterized thanks to the adopted high-quality raw materials and high-end technologies.

Place of Origin:Guangdong, ChinaBrand Name:IFINE beauty
Model Number:HB-827Feature:Pore Shrinking, Face Lift, Wrinkle Remover
Material:ABS, ABS PlasticPlugs Type:JP, US, EU, AU, UK
Waterproof:NOWarranty:1 Year, 1 Year
Type:Multi-Function Beauty EquipmentProduct name:mask making machine
Function:moisturizing skinTechnology:heating and blendering
Application:home use or beauty barcertification:CE/MSDS/ROHS
Power Supply:110V-240VPower plug:EU,UK,US,AU
Certification:ce

Overview

 

Feature:

  • Natural fruit and vegetable facial mask machine, no preservatives, no lead, no mercury or other irritating substances. Super Safe and Healthy, absorb faster, better for skin; Private custom, making masks depend on your skin, DIY various kinds of facial mask by pouring the juice of the fruit and vegetable, or tea, milk, soybean milk, honey, beer and red wine, essential oils, herbs, flowers, eggs, etc.

  • The mask will be formed evenly automatically on the ABS mask plate by only pouring the liquid, no need of paper mask and no need to have a spoon to shape it. Ensure the mask be more perfect and better fit the face skin

  • Quiet, automatic, easy to operate, only one power botton to control all the programs, Click the power button to switch or comfirm the mask making mode and the cleaning mode. Economy and convenient way to do a safe facial beauty at home. Detailed operation steps please according to the instructions.

  • Easy to clean. If you add the the same fruit, you can use continuously without cleaning the item; if not the different fruit, you can pour water to press the right button to clean it . You don’t need to open the machine or wait for water cooling off to wash it. Just Operate by pressing the button in a convenient,time-saving, energy-saving way.

  • Please note the product is not including the juice squeezing function, please prepare 20ml juice before making the mask, and mix the juice with the water in proportion according to the instructions.

 

 

Package include:

1 x mask machine

1 X mask plate

1 x cup

1 x cleaning brush

1 x instruction

32 x collagens 

 

Product Description

 IFINE Beauty 2021 trending beauty equipment DIY Fruit  Mask Making Machine for Beauty Bar Home Use nature collagen crystal maskIFINE Beauty 2021 trending beauty equipment DIY Fruit  Mask Making Machine for Beauty Bar Home Use nature collagen crystal maskIFINE Beauty 2021 trending beauty equipment DIY Fruit  Mask Making Machine for Beauty Bar Home Use nature collagen crystal maskIFINE Beauty 2021 trending beauty equipment DIY Fruit  Mask Making Machine for Beauty Bar Home Use nature collagen crystal maskIFINE Beauty 2021 trending beauty equipment DIY Fruit  Mask Making Machine for Beauty Bar Home Use nature collagen crystal maskIFINE Beauty 2021 trending beauty equipment DIY Fruit  Mask Making Machine for Beauty Bar Home Use nature collagen crystal maskIFINE Beauty 2021 trending beauty equipment DIY Fruit  Mask Making Machine for Beauty Bar Home Use nature collagen crystal mask

brush cleaner list
IFINE Beauty 2021 trending beauty equipment DIY Fruit  Mask Making Machine for Beauty Bar Home Use nature collagen crystal mask IFINE Beauty 2021 trending beauty equipment DIY Fruit  Mask Making Machine for Beauty Bar Home Use nature collagen crystal mask
IFINE Beauty 2021 trending beauty equipment DIY Fruit  Mask Making Machine for Beauty Bar Home Use nature collagen crystal mask IFINE Beauty 2021 trending beauty equipment DIY Fruit  Mask Making Machine for Beauty Bar Home Use nature collagen crystal mask
IFINE Beauty 2021 trending beauty equipment DIY Fruit  Mask Making Machine for Beauty Bar Home Use nature collagen crystal mask IFINE Beauty 2021 trending beauty equipment DIY Fruit  Mask Making Machine for Beauty Bar Home Use nature collagen crystal mask

           

Company Introduction

Shenzhen IFINE technology company ltd. established in 2011.  what IFINE BEAUTY  specialize is Home-use  makeup tools  , Skin cleansing and care tools and beauty equipment .

 

As for makeup tools , we supply makeup brush cleaner, LED makeup mirror  and  some cosmetics assistant accesories .

 

In terms of skin cleansing and care tools , include facial cleansing brush , facial steamer , Nano Portable Facial Moisturzing device , 3 in 1 Black head remover with makeup cosmetics remover and facial massager  , Ultrasonic Skin scrubber with positive positive negetive ionics,  Photonic rejuvenation  facial massager , Eye and lip massager and etc.

 

Last but not least , for Beauty equipment, we manufature DIY fruit mask machine , Intense Pulsed light hair removal ,Photonic Rejuvenation massager equipment,

 

With more than 10 years developing , Excellent quality and professional service make IFINE products welcomed by procurer in Europe, North America, Australia, Middle East, Japan, South Korea and other country. We sincerely welcome customers from all over the world to cooperate with IFINE to spark human life more beauty and healthier.

 

contact us

IFINE Beauty 2021 trending beauty equipment DIY Fruit  Mask Making Machine for Beauty Bar Home Use nature collagen crystal mask 

Phone:
+86 13691893928
Telephone:
+86 13691893928
WhatsApp:
WeChat:
+86 136 9189 3928
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English 简体中文 简体中文 Türkçe Türkçe Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands العربية العربية русский русский 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 français français Português Português Español Español Deutsch Deutsch
Current language:English

Send your inquiry