电动化妆刷清洁器和干燥器第一工厂;美容和个人护理产品的专业 OEM/ODM 工厂。
在产品制造过程中应用了先进的技术。在面部和身体面膜等领域,IFINE美容天然护肤DIY果酒面膜机自动智能语音胶原蛋白面膜机具有更高的知名度和广泛的用途。
发送查询

凭借经验丰富、专业、受过良好教育的员工,深圳爱芬科技公司高效、卓越地开发产品,其中一款是爱芬美天然护肤DIY果酒面膜机全自动智能语音胶原蛋白面膜机。它有一些独特的功能。通过准确把握客户痛点,我们研发的IFINE美天然护肤DIY果酒面膜机全自动智能语音胶原蛋白面膜机在市场上得到了广大客户的支持和好评。我们拥有一支由多位行业专家组成的经验丰富的团队。他们有多年制造和设计DIY水果面膜机的经验。在过去的几个月里,他们一直专注于改进产品的实际使用情况,终于做到了。自豪地说,我们的产品应用范围广泛,在蒸脸机、DIY水果面膜机、化妆刷清洁剂、面部按摩、美发工具、洁面刷等领域非常有用。

起源地;原产地:中国广东品牌:IFINE美颜
型号:HB-827利用:手、脸、身体、鼻子、脖子、乳房、脚
主要成分:胶原蛋白、红酒、绿茶、维生素C面膜形式:奶油
供应类型:OEM/ODM可用数量:1000
材料:水晶,ABS塑料成分:矿物质、多肽、传明酸
性别:女性特征:保湿、美白、滋养、祛斑
皮肤类型:组合, 所有皮肤类型关键词:水果胶原蛋白面膜机
影响:美白抗衰老亮泽保湿面膜特征:自动的
关键词:面膜机应用:多功能美容仪
保修单:2年插头:欧盟/英国/澳大利亚/美国
皮肤类型:合适的容积容量:60ml水,20ml营养
认证:ce、MSDS

概述

 

特征:

  • 天然果蔬面膜机,不含防腐剂,不含铅,不含汞等刺激性物质。超级安全健康,吸收更快,对皮肤更好;私人定制,依肤质做面膜,浇上蔬果汁,或茶、牛奶、豆浆、蜂蜜、啤酒、红酒、精油、药草、鲜花、鸡蛋,DIY各种面膜等等

  • 只需倒入液体,面膜在ABS面膜板上自动均匀成型,无需纸面膜,无需勺子成型。确保面膜更完美更贴合面部肌肤

  • 静音、自动、操作简单,只需一个电源键即可控制所有程序,点击电源键可切换或确认口罩制作模式和清洁模式。经济便捷的方式在家中进行安全的面部美容。详细操作步骤请按说明操作。

  • 易于清洁。如果添加相同的水果,可以连续使用,无需清洗物品;如果不是不同的水果,可以倒水按右键清洗。你不’无需打开机器或等待水冷却后清洗。只需按下按钮即可操作,方便、省时、节能。

  • 请注意该产品不包含榨汁功能,制作面膜前请准备20ml果汁,并按照说明将果汁与水按比例混合。

 

 

套餐包括:

1台口罩机

1 X 面罩板

1 x 100ML 杯子

1 x 清洁刷

1 x 使用说明书

1 根电源线

1 x 塑料刀

 32x 胶原蛋白

IFINE beauty Natural skin care DIY Fruit Wine facial mask machine automatic smart voice collagen mask making machine

产品描述

IFINE beauty Natural skin care DIY Fruit Wine facial mask machine automatic smart voice collagen mask making machineIFINE beauty Natural skin care DIY Fruit Wine facial mask machine automatic smart voice collagen mask making machine

 

 IFINE beauty Natural skin care DIY Fruit Wine facial mask machine automatic smart voice collagen mask making machineIFINE beauty Natural skin care DIY Fruit Wine facial mask machine automatic smart voice collagen mask making machine

IFINE beauty Natural skin care DIY Fruit Wine facial mask machine automatic smart voice collagen mask making machineIFINE beauty Natural skin care DIY Fruit Wine facial mask machine automatic smart voice collagen mask making machineIFINE beauty Natural skin care DIY Fruit Wine facial mask machine automatic smart voice collagen mask making machineIFINE beauty Natural skin care DIY Fruit Wine facial mask machine automatic smart voice collagen mask making machineIFINE beauty Natural skin care DIY Fruit Wine facial mask machine automatic smart voice collagen mask making machineIFINE beauty Natural skin care DIY Fruit Wine facial mask machine automatic smart voice collagen mask making machineIFINE beauty Natural skin care DIY Fruit Wine facial mask machine automatic smart voice collagen mask making machineIFINE beauty Natural skin care DIY Fruit Wine facial mask machine automatic smart voice collagen mask making machineIFINE beauty Natural skin care DIY Fruit Wine facial mask machine automatic smart voice collagen mask making machineIFINE beauty Natural skin care DIY Fruit Wine facial mask machine automatic smart voice collagen mask making machine

相关产品

IFINE beauty Natural skin care DIY Fruit Wine facial mask machine automatic smart voice collagen mask making machine

 

化妆刷清洁剂

IFINE beauty Natural skin care DIY Fruit Wine facial mask machine automatic smart voice collagen mask making machine

 

面膜机

IFINE beauty Natural skin care DIY Fruit Wine facial mask machine automatic smart voice collagen mask making machine 

 

暖脸蒸笼

IFINE beauty Natural skin care DIY Fruit Wine facial mask machine automatic smart voice collagen mask making machine

 

最新款面膜机

IFINE beauty Natural skin care DIY Fruit Wine facial mask machine automatic smart voice collagen mask making machine

 无线蒸脸器

IFINE beauty Natural skin care DIY Fruit Wine facial mask machine automatic smart voice collagen mask making machine

 

LED光美面膜

IFINE beauty Natural skin care DIY Fruit Wine facial mask machine automatic smart voice collagen mask making machine 

手持蒸脸器

IFINE beauty Natural skin care DIY Fruit Wine facial mask machine automatic smart voice collagen mask making machine

 

最新款迷你面膜机

IFINE beauty Natural skin care DIY Fruit Wine facial mask machine automatic smart voice collagen mask making machine

 

面对冰球

关于我们公司

 

深圳市爱范科技有限公司 成立于2011年。IFINE BEAUTY专营家用化妆工具、皮肤清洁和护理工具和美容设备。

至于化妆工具,我们提供化妆刷清洁剂,LED化妆镜和一些化妆助理配件。
在皮肤清洁和护理工具方面,包括洁面刷、蒸脸器、纳米便携式面部保湿霜。
设备 , 3 合 1 黑头卸妆器带化妆品卸妆器和面部按摩器 , 超声波皮肤擦洗器 正负离子,光子嫩肤面部按摩器,眼唇按摩器等。

最后但同样重要的是,对于美容设备,我们制造 DIY 水果面膜机,强脉冲光脱毛,光子
回春按摩设备,

经过十多年的发展,卓越的品质和专业的服务使IFINE的产品受到了采购商的欢迎 欧洲、北美、澳大利亚、中东、日本、韩国等国家。我们真诚地欢迎来自四面八方的客户 世界与IFINE合作,点燃人类生活更美丽、更健康的火花。

 

电话:
+86 13691893928
电子邮件:
电话:
+86 13691893928
WhatsApp:
WeChat:
+86 136 9189 3928
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
选择你的国家或地区
English English 简体中文 简体中文 Türkçe Türkçe Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands العربية العربية русский русский 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 français français Português Português Español Español Deutsch Deutsch
当前语言:简体中文

发送查询

No.1 factory for electric makeup brush cleaner and dryer; Professional OEM/ODM factory for Beauty and Personal care products.
Advanced technologies are applied to the product manufacturing process.In the field(s), such as Face & Body Mask, IFINE beauty Natural skin care DIY Fruit Wine facial mask machine automatic smart voice collagen mask making machine enjoys enhanced visibility and wide uses.
Send your inquiry

With experienced, professional, and well-educated employees,Shenzhen IFINE Technology Company is efficient and excellent in developing products, one of which is IFINE beauty Natural skin care DIY Fruit Wine facial mask machine automatic smart voice collagen mask making machine. It has some unique features. By accurately grasping the pain points of customers, the IFINE beauty Natural skin care DIY Fruit Wine facial mask machine automatic smart voice collagen mask making machine developed by us has been supported and praised by the majority of customers in the market. We have an experienced team consisting of several industry experts. They have years of experience in manufacturing and designing DIY fruit mask machine.In the past months, they have been focusing on improving the practical use of the product, and finally they made it. Proudly speaking, our product enjoys a wide application range and can be very useful when applied in the field(s) of Facial steamer, DIY fruit facial mask machine, makeup brush cleaner, facial massage, hair salon tools, facial cleansing brush.

Place of Origin:Guangdong, ChinaBrand Name:IFINE beauty
Model Number:HB-827Use:Hand, Face, Body, Nose, NECK, Breast, Foot
Main Ingredient:Collagen, Red wine, Green Tea, Vitamin CMask Form:Cream
Supply Type:OEM/ODMAvailable Quantity:1000
Material:Crystal, ABS PlasticIngredient:Mineral, peptides, Tranexamic Acid
Gender:FemaleFeature:Moisturizer, Whitening, Nourishing, Blemish Clearing
Skin Type:Combination, All skin typesKey words:Fruit collagen mask making machine
Effect:Whitening Anti-aging Shining Hydrating Maskfeature:Automatic
Key word:facial mask making machineApplication:Multi-function Beauty Eqiupment
Warranty:2 Yearsplug:EU/UK/AU/US
Skin type:Suitablevolume capacity:60ml water, 20ml nutrition
Certification:ce, MSDS

Overview

 

Feature:

  • Natural fruit and vegetable facial mask machine, no preservatives, no lead, no mercury or other irritating substances. Super Safe and Healthy, absorb faster, better for skin; Private custom, making masks depend on your skin, DIY various kinds of facial mask by pouring the juice of the fruit and vegetable, or tea, milk, soybean milk, honey, beer and red wine, essential oils, herbs, flowers, eggs, etc.

  • The mask will be formed evenly automatically on the ABS mask plate by only pouring the liquid, no need of paper mask and no need to have a spoon to shape it. Ensure the mask be more perfect and better fit the face skin

  • Quiet, automatic, easy to operate, only one power botton to control all the programs, Click the power button to switch or comfirm the mask making mode and the cleaning mode. Economy and convenient way to do a safe facial beauty at home. Detailed operation steps please according to the instructions.

  • Easy to clean. If you add the the same fruit, you can use continuously without cleaning the item; if not the different fruit, you can pour water to press the right button to clean it . You don’t need to open the machine or wait for water cooling off to wash it. Just Operate by pressing the button in a convenient,time-saving, energy-saving way.

  • Please note the product is not including the juice squeezing function, please prepare 20ml juice before making the mask, and mix the juice with the water in proportion according to the instructions.

 

 

Package include:

1 x mask machine

1 X mask plate

1 x 100ML cup

1 x cleaning brush

1 x instruction manual

1 x power cord

1 x plastic knife

 32x collagens

IFINE beauty Natural skin care  DIY Fruit Wine facial mask machine automatic smart voice  collagen mask making machine

Product Description

IFINE beauty Natural skin care  DIY Fruit Wine facial mask machine automatic smart voice  collagen mask making machineIFINE beauty Natural skin care  DIY Fruit Wine facial mask machine automatic smart voice  collagen mask making machine

 

 IFINE beauty Natural skin care  DIY Fruit Wine facial mask machine automatic smart voice  collagen mask making machineIFINE beauty Natural skin care  DIY Fruit Wine facial mask machine automatic smart voice  collagen mask making machine

IFINE beauty Natural skin care  DIY Fruit Wine facial mask machine automatic smart voice  collagen mask making machineIFINE beauty Natural skin care  DIY Fruit Wine facial mask machine automatic smart voice  collagen mask making machineIFINE beauty Natural skin care  DIY Fruit Wine facial mask machine automatic smart voice  collagen mask making machineIFINE beauty Natural skin care  DIY Fruit Wine facial mask machine automatic smart voice  collagen mask making machineIFINE beauty Natural skin care  DIY Fruit Wine facial mask machine automatic smart voice  collagen mask making machineIFINE beauty Natural skin care  DIY Fruit Wine facial mask machine automatic smart voice  collagen mask making machineIFINE beauty Natural skin care  DIY Fruit Wine facial mask machine automatic smart voice  collagen mask making machineIFINE beauty Natural skin care  DIY Fruit Wine facial mask machine automatic smart voice  collagen mask making machineIFINE beauty Natural skin care  DIY Fruit Wine facial mask machine automatic smart voice  collagen mask making machineIFINE beauty Natural skin care  DIY Fruit Wine facial mask machine automatic smart voice  collagen mask making machine

Related Product

IFINE beauty Natural skin care  DIY Fruit Wine facial mask machine automatic smart voice  collagen mask making machine

 

Makeup brush cleaner

IFINE beauty Natural skin care  DIY Fruit Wine facial mask machine automatic smart voice  collagen mask making machine

 

Facial mask maker machine

IFINE beauty Natural skin care  DIY Fruit Wine facial mask machine automatic smart voice  collagen mask making machine 

 

Warm Facial Steamer

IFINE beauty Natural skin care  DIY Fruit Wine facial mask machine automatic smart voice  collagen mask making machine

 

Newest Facial Mask Machine

IFINE beauty Natural skin care  DIY Fruit Wine facial mask machine automatic smart voice  collagen mask making machine

 cordless Facial steamer

IFINE beauty Natural skin care  DIY Fruit Wine facial mask machine automatic smart voice  collagen mask making machine

 

LED Light Beauty Mask

IFINE beauty Natural skin care  DIY Fruit Wine facial mask machine automatic smart voice  collagen mask making machine 

Hand-Held Facial Steamer

IFINE beauty Natural skin care  DIY Fruit Wine facial mask machine automatic smart voice  collagen mask making machine

 

Newest Mini Facial Mask Machine

IFINE beauty Natural skin care  DIY Fruit Wine facial mask machine automatic smart voice  collagen mask making machine

 

Face Ice Globes

About our Company

 

Shenzhen IFINE technology company ltd. established in 2011. what IFINE BEAUTY specialize is Home-use makeup tools , Skin cleansing and care tools and beauty equipment .

As for makeup tools , we supply makeup brush cleaner, LED makeup mirror and some cosmetics assistant accesories .
In terms of skin cleansing and care tools , include facial cleansing brush , facial steamer , Nano Portable Facial Moisturzing
device , 3 in 1 Black head remover with makeup cosmetics remover and facial massager , Ultrasonic Skin scrubber with positive negetive ionics, Photonic rejuvenation facial massager , Eye and lip massager and etc.

Last but not least , for Beauty equipment, we manufature DIY fruit mask machine , Intense Pulsed light hair removal ,Photonic
Rejuvenation massager equipment,

With more than 10 years developing , Excellent quality and professional service make IFINE products welcomed by procurer in Europe, North America, Australia, Middle East, Japan, South Korea and other country. We sincerely welcome customers from all over the world to cooperate with IFINE to spark human life more beauty and healthier.

 

Phone:
+86 13691893928
Telephone:
+86 13691893928
WhatsApp:
WeChat:
+86 136 9189 3928
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English 简体中文 简体中文 Türkçe Türkçe Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands العربية العربية русский русский 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 français français Português Português Español Español Deutsch Deutsch
Current language:English

Send your inquiry