رقم 1 منظف ومجفف فرش المكياج الكهربائية ؛ مصنع OEM / ODM محترف لمنتجات التجميل والعناية الشخصية.

IFINE Beauty - 2022 للاستخدام المنزلي معدات التجميل منظف مسام الوجه قابل لإعادة الشحن ومزيل الرؤوس السوداء ومزيل الرؤوس السوداء

إرسال التحقيق الآن
اللون:
أبيض
وضع امدادات الطاقة:
USB قابلة للشحن
الشحن:
الشحن البحري السريع - الشحن البري - الشحن الجوي
التخصيص:
شعار مخصص (الحد الأدنى للطلب: 300 قطعة) , تغليف حسب الطلب (الحد الأدنى للطلب: 500 قطعة)
إرسال التحقيق الآن
يمكن أن تقدم IFINE Beauty 2022 للاستخدام المنزلي معدات التجميل القابلة لإعادة الشحن منظف مسام الوجه ومزيل الرؤوس السوداء والمكنسة الكهربائية بأفضل جودة وبأسعار منخفضة. نحن نضمن دائمًا أن المشترين يحصلون على ما يحتاجون إليه.
إرسال استفسارك

بعد استيعاب الأفضل والأذكى للانضمام إلينا ، تجد شركة Shenzhen IFINE Technology أنه من الأسهل والأكثر كفاءة تطوير المنتجات بشكل منتظم. وحكمة موظفينا. إنه مصمم لتلبية متطلبات ومتطلبات العملاء المتغيرة. ستواصل شركة Shenzhen IFINE Technology Company التركيز على احتياجات العملاء ومواكبة اتجاهات الصناعة من أجل تطوير 2022 Home Use Beauty Equipment Rechargeable Facial Nose Pore Cleaner Blackhead Remover Vacuum التي ترضي العملاء بشكل أفضل. رغبتنا في تغطية مجموعة واسعة من الأسواق العالمية وكسب اعتراف أوسع من العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم.

يكتب:محمول باليدمنطقة الهدف:الوجه والأنف
النوع السداد:USB مصغرمكان المنشأ:قوانغدونغ ، الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية:جمال IFINEرقم الموديل:LR-830
ميزة:إزالة الرؤوس السوداء ، منظف المسام ، تقليص المسام ، الثبات ، الرفعمواد:ABS والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، ABS
ضد للماء:رقمضمان:6 اشهر
اللون:أبيضحجم المنتج:183 * 41.5 * 34.5 ملم
وزن المنتج الصافي:164 جرامقدرة البطارية:1200 مللي أمبير
الجهد االكهربى:5 فولتدور:تنظيف عميق ، تدليك ، شد الجلد
طريقة الشحن:USB مصغرطَرد:صندوق الهدايا
شهادة:MSDS CE FCC ROHS

المنتجات ذات الصلة
وصف المنتجات
2022 الاستخدام المنزلي لمعدات التجميل القابلة لإعادة الشحن منظف مسام الوجه ومزيل الرؤوس السوداء
♥ مزيل الرؤوس السوداء القوي - حصلت مكنسة تنظيف الرؤوس السوداء على خمسة مستويات قوة شفط ، والتي يمكنك الاختيار وفقًا لها نوع بشرتك واحتياجاتك المختلفة. يمكن أن ينظف بعمق الزيوت والشوائب وبقايا المكياج في المسام بأمان وبشكل آمن إزالة الرؤوس السوداء ، حب الشباب والشحوم بشكل فعال ، تنعيم التجاعيد ، شد الجلد واستعادة الجلد'مرونة وحيوية. إنها أفضل خيار للعناية اليومية بالبشرة!


♥ آمن ، بدون تحفيز وغير سام - يزيل الرؤوس السوداء بشكل صحيح بدون هيكي. لدينا تصميم مزيل الرؤوس البيضاء فراغ الوجه مع رأس شفط أكثر خنق ، قم بإزالة الرؤوس السوداء فقط ولن تؤذي بشرتك قبل الاستخدام ، يرجى ضغط بشرتك بالماء الساخن لمدة 5-10 دقائقلفتح المسام ، واستخدام سائل تصدير الرؤوس السوداء لجعل الرؤوس السوداء تظهر على سطح الجلد. حتى تتمكن من رؤية البريدتأثير واضح. 


♥ جهاز التدليك الساخن والبارد - يتميز منظف المسام بالتحكم المبتكر في درجة الحرارة لتجربة أكثر متعة. متساعد وظيفة assage على فتح المسام ، وفصل الرؤوس السوداء والأوساخ عن البصيلات ، وامتصاص أفضل للخلع.iquid ، مما يجعل الرؤوس السوداء العنيدة فضفاضة وسهلة التنظيف. تساعد وظيفة التدليك البارد على تحقيق أفضل ثبات يعمل على تقليل درجة حرارة الجلد وتقليص المسام وإصلاح نسيج الجلد واستعادة لمعان البشرة.


♥ قابلة للشحن& محمول - جهاز إزالة الرؤوس السوداء مع بطارية مدمجة عالية السعة ، وهو مناسب جدًا للقيام بها في المنزل. مع شاشة LCD ، يمكنك بسهولة ضبط الوضع المطلوب ودرجة الحرارة وقوة الشفط ، والتي مناسب جدًا للاستخدام.


♥ ضمان إرضاء بنسبة 100٪ - نسعى لتحقيق إرضاء أعلى للعملاء وضمان لمدة 6-12 شهرًا وخدمة عملاء ودودة. وماذا في ذلك هل أنت تنتظر احدا ؟ ضعي هذا في روتينك الأسبوعي للعناية بالبشرة ، خمسة مستويات ، مناسبة للبشرة المختلفة ، ويأتي معها مسبار تجميل قابل للتغيير ، يمكن أن يوفر وظائف مختلفة ويوفر تنظيفًا أعمق لبشرة وجهك.
2022 مكنسة كهربائية لازالة الرؤوس السوداء :هو - هي'أحدث منتج للعناية بالبشرة في عام 2022 ، يساعدك على الاستيلاء على السوق بسرعة.

2022 مكنسة كهربائية لازالة الرؤوس السوداء : ترقية جديدة ، إضافة وظيفة ضغط ساخن وبارد ، تجلب لك تجربة متعددة.


2022 مكنسة كهربائية لازالة الرؤوس السوداء: لها 4 رؤوس شفط ، مناسبة للبشرة والمناطق المختلفة.

2022 مكنسة كهربائية لازالة الرؤوس السوداء

2022 مكنسة كهربائية لازالة الرؤوس السوداء :شفط الرؤوس السوداء بالمكنسة الكهربائية ، حافظ على نظافة وجهك ؛ مدلك الاهتزاز البارد ، لتقليص المسام. نعلق بحلقة معدنية مغناطيسية وقطن الماكياج ، لتطهير الوجه الثانوي ؛ شاشة OLED



2022 مكنسة كهربائية لازالة الرؤوس السوداء


2022 مكنسة كهربائية لازالة الرؤوس السوداء
.
معلومات الشركة
شركة شنتشن IFINE للتكنولوجيا المحدودة. تأسست في عام 2011 ، نحن دولة مصدرة مهنية لمعدات التجميل في الصين مع جيدةسمعة في كل من المحلية والأجنبية. نحن نملك حقوق الاستيراد والتصدير التي وافقت عليها الحكومة الصينية.

هدفنا هو كسب العملاء' الثقة من خلال تقديم منتجات عالية الجودة وخدمات مهنية. سنقدم لك تجربة عمل خاصة مربحة للجانبين ونتطلع إلى الدخول في علاقات تعاون تجارية طويلة الأجل.

نظام الإنتاج الصناعي الاحترافي. لدينا فريق البحث المتخصص الخاص بنا وفريق التسليم ، وفريق المهندسين ، وقسم مراقبة الجودة وقسم ما بعد البيع.
هاتف:
+86 13691893928
البريد الإلكتروني:
هاتف:
+86 13691893928
WhatsApp:
WeChat:
+86 136 9189 3928
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English 简体中文 简体中文 Türkçe Türkçe Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands العربية العربية русский русский 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 français français Português Português Español Español Deutsch Deutsch
اللغة الحالية:العربية

إرسال استفسارك

No.1 factory for electric makeup brush cleaner and dryer; Professional OEM/ODM factory for Beauty and Personal care products.
IFINE Beauty can deliver 2022 Home Use Beauty Equipment Rechargeable Facial Nose Pore Cleaner Blackhead Remover Vacuum the best quality at low prices.We always ensure that buyers are getting what they need.
Send your inquiry

Having absorbed the best and the brightest to join us, Shenzhen IFINE Technology Company finds it easier and more efficient to develop products on a regular basis.2022 Home Use Beauty Equipment Rechargeable Facial Nose Pore Cleaner Blackhead Remover Vacuum is the newest result combining all the efforts and wisdom of our employees. It is designed to cater to the changing demands and requisites of customers. Shenzhen IFINE Technology Company will keep focusing on customers' needs and keep up with the industry trends so as to develop 2022 Home Use Beauty Equipment Rechargeable Facial Nose Pore Cleaner Blackhead Remover Vacuum that better satisfy customers. Our wish is to cover a wide range of global markets and win wider recognition from customers all over the world.

Type:HAND HELDTarget Area:Face, Nose
Plugs Type:Micro USBPlace of Origin:Guangdong, China
Brand Name:IFINE BeautyModel Number:LR-830
Feature:Black Head Removal, Pore Cleaner, Pore Shrinking, Firming, LiftgingMaterial:ABS & Stainless Steel, ABS
Waterproof:NOWarranty:6 Months
Color:WhiteProduct size:183 * 41.5 * 34.5mm
Product net weight:164gBattery capacity:1200mah
Voltage:5VFunction:Deep Cleaning, Massage, Tighten skin
Charging method:Micro USBPackage:Gift Box
Certification:MSDS CE FCC ROHS

Related Product
Products Description
2022 Home Use Beauty Equipment Rechargeable Facial Nose Pore Cleaner Blackhead Remover Vacuum
♥ Powerful Blackhead Remover - pore vacuum blackhead cleaner got five suction strength levels, which you can choose according to your skin type and different needs. It can deeply clean the oil, impurities and makeup residues in the pores, and safely and effectively remove blackheads, acne and grease, smooth wrinkles, tighten skin and restore skin's elasticity and vitality. It is the best choice for your daily skin care !


♥ Safe, NO Stimulation And Nontoxic - Remove Blackheads Correctly without hickeys. Our face vacuum whitehead remover design with smother suction head, only remove the blackheads and will not hurt your skin.Before use,please hot compress your skin for 5-10 minto open the pores, and use the blackhead export liquid to make the blackheads emerge to the skin surface. So that you can see the effect clearly. 


♥ Hot and Cold Massager - The pore cleaner features an innovative temperature control for a more enjoyable experience. The hot massage function helps to open the pores, separating the blackheads and dirt from the follicles, better absorbing the extracting liquid, making the stubborn blackheads loose and easy to clean. The cold massage function helps to achieve the best firming effect, which reduces skin temperature, shrinks pores, repairs skin texture and regain skin shine.


♥ Rechargeable & Portable - The pore vacuum blackhead remover with built-in large high-capacity battery, which is very suitable for carrying out at home. With the LCD display, you can easily adjust the required mode, temperature and suction strength, which is very convenient to use.


♥ 100% Satisdaction Guarantee - We pursue higher customer satisfaction,6-12months warranty and friendly customer service. So what are you waiting for ? Putting this in to your weekly routine for skin care.Five levels, suitable for different skin,and comes with changeable beauty probe, which can offer different functions and offer a deeper clean for your facial skin.
2022 blackhead remover vacuum : It's the newest skin care product in 2022, help you seize the market quickly .

2022 blackhead remover vacuum : New upgrade, add hot and cold compress function, bring you multiple experience .


2022 blackhead remover vacuum : it has 4 suction heads , suitable for different skin and areas.

2022 blackhead remover vacuum

2022 blackhead remover vacuum : vacuum suction blackhead, keep your face clean ; cold vibration massager, to shrink the pores ; attach with metal magnetic ring and makeup cotton, to secondary facial cleansing ; OLED screen



2022 blackhead remover vacuum


2022 blackhead remover vacuum
.
Company Information
Shenzhen IFINE Technology Company Ltd. established in 2011, we are a professional exporter of beauty equipment in China with good reputation both in domestic and foreign. We own import and export rights which have been approved by Chinese Government .

Our aim is to win customers' trust by provide high quality products and professional services . we will bring you a win-win special business experience and we are looking forward to entering into a long-term business cooperational relations.

Professional Industrial production system .we have our own professional research and delevopment team , engineer team , quality control department and after-sale department.
Phone:
+86 13691893928
Telephone:
+86 13691893928
WhatsApp:
WeChat:
+86 136 9189 3928
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English 简体中文 简体中文 Türkçe Türkçe Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands العربية العربية русский русский 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 français français Português Português Español Español Deutsch Deutsch
Current language:English

Send your inquiry