رقم 1 منظف ومجفف فرش المكياج الكهربائية ؛ مصنع OEM / ODM محترف لمنتجات التجميل والعناية الشخصية.
الجزء الأكثر أهمية من IFINE Beauty Facial Massager Ice Globe Roller Face لتقليل الانتفاخ وجاذبية مكافحة الشيخوخة هو مزاياها الفائقة. المنتج مصنوع من مواد خام عالية الجودة ، ويتميز بالعديد من الخصائص الرائعة ، علاوة على ذلك فهو يتميز بمظهر فريد تم تصميمه لمواكبة أحدث اتجاهات المصممين المبدعين لدينا. جهاز بخار الوجه ، آلة قناع الوجه بالفواكه DIY ، منظف فرشاة المكياج ، تدليك الوجه ، أدوات صالون الشعر ، فرشاة تنظيف الوجه لا بد أن تقود اتجاه الصناعة.
إرسال استفسارك

من خلال الفهم الكامل لسلسلة المنتجات وديناميكيات الصناعة ، تكيف Shenzhen IFINE Technology Company أنفسنا لتطوير المنتجات بسرعة كبيرة.إن جهاز تدليك الوجه آيس غلوب من شركة IFINE Beauty لتقليل الانتفاخ ومقاومة الشيخوخة هو أحدث منتج لدينا ومن المتوقع أن يقود تطوير الصناعة. تثبت نتيجة الترقيات في التقنيات أنها إيجابية للغاية. يتميز جهاز IFINE Beauty Beauty Facial Massager Ice Globe Roller Face بالحد من الانتفاخ ومضاد للشيخوخة بجودة مستقرة ، ويمكنه أن يلعب أكبر قيمة في مجال (مجالات) مدلك شد الوجه والرقبة. في المستقبل ، ستوسع الشركة أعمالها بشكل أكبر.

مكان المنشأ:قوانغدونغ ، الصيناسم العلامة التجارية:جمال IFINE
رقم الموديل:LR-0065ضمان:6 اشهر
يكتب:محمول باليدميزة:شد الوجه ، شد الجلد ، تجديد الجلد ، مزيل التجاعيد
مواد:الزجاج العضوي والزجاج العضويالنوع السداد:كتيب
ضد للماء:نعماسم المنتج:وجه بكرة الجليد
اللون:الأرجواني والوردي والأزرقحجم المنتج:13.5 * 5 سم
وزن المنتج الصافي:88.6 جرامطريقة التشغيل:كتيب
طَرد:صندوق الهداياحجم العبوة:171 * 132 * 67 ملم
وزن الحقيبة، وزن الحمولة:324 جرامسعة السائل:65 مل

أفضل مبيعات
وصف المنتج
IFINE Beauty معدات التجميل مدلك الوجه Ice Globe Roller Ball Face لتقليل الانتفاخ ومقاومة الشيخوخة
اسم المنتج
وجه بكرة الجليد
اللون 
الوردي والأرجواني والأزرق
البعد 
13.5 * 5 سم
الوزن الصافي 
88.6 جرام
حجم العبوة 
17.1 * 13.2 * 6.7 سم
وزن Packge 
342 جرام
مواد
زجاج عضوي
طريقة التشغيل
يدوي
القدرة السائلة 
65 مل
درجة الحرارة
-20 - 100 ℃
دور 
منشط للبشرة ، شد وتقشير الجلد ، مرطب

أوصافوجه بكرة الجليد
1. شد الجلد: يمكن لمدلك الوجه رفع الجلد وشده ، وتحسين ثبات الجلد وتفتيح الخطوط الدقيقة ، مما يجعل البشرة ناعمة وطرية. يمكن أن تساعد كرة تدليك الوجه بالثلج في الكشف عن لون بشرة أكثر تناسقًا وبشرة أكثر إشراقًا. 2. تلطيف البشرة: الكرة البلورية لتجميل الوجه فعالة في تخفيف الحكة والتورم في بشرة الوجه. استخدم مدلك الوجه البارد لعكس علامات الشيخوخة. 3. تخفيف التعب: يمكن لمدلك الوجه أن يخفف التعب بشكل فعال ، وينعش عقلك ويهدئ عقلك. يمكن لهوكي الجليد أن يخفف من ضربة الشمس عن طريق تبريد الجسم وله تأثير تبريد جسدي. 4. التدليك والإصلاح: يمكن لأسطوانة تدليك الوجه أن تقوم بتدليك الجلد وتقليص المسام وإصلاحه بعد التعرض للشمس لجعل البشرة حساسة. يمكن أن يقلل التجاعيد والانتفاخ ، ويجعل البشرة أكثر تماسكًا وشبابًا ، ويمتلك توهجًا صحيًا.


وجه بكرة الجليد


وجه بكرة الجليد


وجه بكرة الجليد


وجه بكرة الجليد


وجه بكرة الجليد


وجه بكرة الجليد


وجه بكرة الجليد

تعريف عن الشركة
     شركة شنتشن IFINE للتكنولوجيا المحدودة. تأسست في عام 2011 ، نحن مصدر محترف لمعدات التجميل في الصين بسمعة طيبة على الصعيدين المحلي والأجنبي. نحن نملك حقوق الاستيراد والتصدير التي وافقت عليها الحكومة الصينية.

     هدفنا هو كسب العملاء' الثقة من خلال تقديم منتجات عالية الجودة وخدمات احترافية. سنقدم لك تجربة عمل خاصة مربحة للجانبين ونتطلع إلى الدخول في علاقات تعاون تجارية طويلة الأجل.

     نظام الإنتاج الصناعي الاحترافي. لدينا فريق بحثي متخصص وفريق ديليفوبمينت وفريق مهندس وقسم مراقبة الجودة وقسم ما بعد البيع.
هاتف:
+86 13691893928
البريد الإلكتروني:
هاتف:
+86 13691893928
WhatsApp:
WeChat:
+86 136 9189 3928
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English 简体中文 简体中文 Türkçe Türkçe Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands العربية العربية русский русский 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 français français Português Português Español Español Deutsch Deutsch
اللغة الحالية:العربية

إرسال استفسارك

No.1 factory for electric makeup brush cleaner and dryer; Professional OEM/ODM factory for Beauty and Personal care products.
The most significant part of IFINE Beauty Facial Massager Ice Globe Roller Ball Face for Reduce Puffiness Anti Aging's appeal is its superior advantages. Made of high-quality raw materials, the product has many great characteristics.Moreover, it has a unique appearance which is designed to keep up with the latest trend by our creative designers. This Facial steamer, DIY fruit facial mask machine, makeup brush cleaner, facial massage, hair salon tools, facial cleansing brush is bound to lead the industry trend.
Send your inquiry

By fully understanding the product series and industry dynamics, Shenzhen IFINE Technology Company adapts ourselves to the development of products very quickly.IFINE Beauty Facial Massager Ice Globe Roller Ball Face for Reduce Puffiness Anti Aging is our newest product and is expected to lead industry development. The result of upgrades in technologies proves to be very positive. The finished IFINE Beauty Facial Massager Ice Globe Roller Ball Face for Reduce Puffiness Anti Aging is characterized by stable quality.It can play out its greatest value in the field(s) of Face & Neck lifting Massager. In the future, the company will expand business further.

Place of Origin:Guangdong, ChinaBrand Name:IFINE Beauty
Model Number:LR-0065Warranty:6 Months
Type:HAND HELDFeature:Face Lift, Skin Tightening, Skin Rejuvenation, Wrinkle Remover
Material:organic glass, organic glassPlugs Type:manual
Waterproof:YesProduct name:ice globe roller face
Color:purple, pink , blueProduct size:13.5 * 5cm
Product net weight:88.6gOperation method:manual
Package:Gift BoxPackage size:171 * 132 * 67mm
Package weight:324gLiquid capacity:65ml

Best Selling
Product Description
IFINE Beauty Beauty Equipment Facial Massager Ice Globe Roller Ball Face for Reduce Puffiness Anti Aging
Product Name
Ice Globe Roller Face
Color 
Pink, Purple, Blue
Dimention 
13.5 * 5cm
Net weight 
88.6g
Package size 
17.1 * 13.2 * 6.7cm
Packge weight 
342g
Material
organic glass
Operation method
Manual
Liquid capacity 
65ml
Temperature
-20℃---100℃
Function 
Skin Revitalizer, Skin Tightening and Friming, Moisturizer

Descriptions of ice globe roller face
1. Tighten the skin: The face massager can lift and tighten the skin, improve skin firmness and lighten fine lines, making the skin smooth and soft. This ice facial massage ball can help reveal a more even skin tone and a brighter complexion. 2. Soothing the skin: The facial beauty crystal ball is effective in relieving the itching and swelling of the facial skin. Use a cold facial massager to reverse the signs of aging. 3. Relieve fatigue: The face massager can effectively relieve fatigue, refresh your mind and calm your mind. Ice hockey can relieve heat stroke by cooling the body and has a physical cooling effect. 4. Massage and repair: The face massage roller can massage the skin, shrink pores and repair after sun to make the skin delicate. It can reduce wrinkles and puffiness, make the skin firmer and younger, and have a healthy glow.


ice globe roller face


ice globe roller face


ice globe roller face


ice globe roller face


ice globe roller face


ice globe roller face


ice globe roller face

Company Introduction
         Shenzhen IFINE Technology Company Ltd. established in 2011, we are a professional exporter of beauty equipment in China with good reputation both in domestic and foreign. We own import and export rights which have been approved by Chinese Government .

         Our aim is to win customers' trust by provide high quality products and professional services . we will bring you a win-win special business experience and we are looking forward to entering into a long-term business cooperational relations.

         Professional Industrial production system .we have our own professional research and delevopment team , engineer team , quality control department and after-sale department.
Phone:
+86 13691893928
Telephone:
+86 13691893928
WhatsApp:
WeChat:
+86 136 9189 3928
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English 简体中文 简体中文 Türkçe Türkçe Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands العربية العربية русский русский 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 français français Português Português Español Español Deutsch Deutsch
Current language:English

Send your inquiry