رقم 1 منظف ومجفف فرش المكياج الكهربائية ؛ مصنع OEM / ODM محترف لمنتجات التجميل والعناية الشخصية.
الابتكار هو عامل في ضمان الجودة على المدى الطويل من IFINE Beauty Mini الطبيعي اليشم بكرة الجمال تدليك الوجه كشط لوح اليشم عجلة رفع الوجه مسطح V عصا تدليك الوجه. تشير البيانات المقاسة إلى أن المنتجات تلبي متطلبات السوق ، بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكننا تخصيص الحجم أو الشكل أو اللون ليناسب الاحتياجات المحددة لعملائنا.
إرسال استفسارك

شركة Shenzhen IFINE Technology Company مكرسة دائمًا للبحث والتطوير والإنتاج والبيع من IFINE Beauty Mini الطبيعي لأسطوانة جمال اليشم لتدليك الوجه ، لوح تجريف ، رفع عجلة اليشم ، وجه مسطح على شكل حرف V ، عصا تدليك للوجه. مجموعتنا من Jade Roller مصنوعة من أفضل المكونات. وفقًا لمعايير الإنتاج العلمية والمتقدمة ، نجحنا في جعل IFINE Beauty Mini الطبيعية من اليشم الجمال الأسطوانة تدليك الوجه لوحة كشط اليشم عجلة رفع الوجه V مسطح الوجه عصا تدليك ممتازة في أدائها. من خلال عدة مرات من الاختبارات ، ثبت أن جهاز بخار الوجه ، وماكينة قناع الوجه بالفواكه DIY ، ومنظف فرشاة المكياج ، وتدليك الوجه ، وأدوات صالون الشعر ، وفرشاة تنظيف الوجه ، رائعة وما إلى ذلك. قبل إطلاقه ، حصل على شهادات العديد من الهيئات الدولية والوطنية.

مكان المنشأ:قوانغدونغ ، الصيناسم العلامة التجارية:ايفين بيوتي
رقم الموديل:LR-96يكتب:مدلك الوجه
طلب:وجهخدمة ما بعد البيع:الدعم الفني عبر الإنترنت
اسم المنتج:أداة تدليك الأسطوانة اليشماللون:لون أخضر
وزن:100 جراممواد:اليشم الطبيعي
بحجم:طول 15 سمضمان:6 اشهر
دور:مكافحة الشيخوخة. تقليل التجاعيدطَرد:فراغ التعبئة
شعار:يتوفر شعار مخصصتكنولوجيا:اللحام بالليزر

 

IFINE Beauty البسيطة الطبيعية اليشم الجمال الأسطوانة تدليك الوجه كشط مجلس اليشم عجلة رفع الوجه شقة V عصا تدليك الوجه

 

وصف المنتج

IFINE Beauty Mini natural jade beauty roller facial massage scraping board jade wheel lift face flat V face massage stick

 

♥ النظافة الصينية التقليدية والترويج الصحي: جرب طريقة صينية قديمة للعناية بالنظافة. تم تصميم لوحة gua sha لتحسين الرفاهية العامة لجسمك ، وتحسين الدورة الدموية الدقيقة للأوعية الدموية في الوجه ، وزيادة تدفق الدم والليمفاوية وسوائل الجسم. تجعلك أقل توتراً ، وأكثر تركيزاً ، وتبدو حسنة المظهر ، وتشعر بالحيوية والصحة. 

♥ مادة رائعة: مصنوع من حجر اليشم الطبيعي الفاخر بنسبة 100٪ ، وهو معادن مفيدة لجمال البشرة وصحة الجسم ، وأكثر سمكًا وفعالية من ألواح Guasha التقليدية. يدوم طويلاً ، سهل العناية للغاية ، خالٍ من الكهرباء الساكنة. 

♥ العناية بالجسم بالكامل: يمكن أن يعمل هذا اليشم الغواشا بشكل رائع على الرقبة والوجه والظهر والرسغ والكتفين والقدم. نقدم لك العلاج بالتدليك الأكثر اكتمالا. 

♥ شكل القلب: محمول ومفيد. ملمس ناعم للغاية لا يؤذي بشرتك أبدًا. 

♥ الضمان: 100٪ ضمان الجودة

 

اسم المنتج جهاز كشط تدليك بكرة اليشم
مواد  اليشم xiuyan الطبيعي 
دور شد الجلد ورفعه وإزالة التجاعيد
تكنولوجيا  اللحام 
طَرد  حقيبة التفريغ

 

صور مفصلة

IFINE Beauty Mini natural jade beauty roller facial massage scraping board jade wheel lift face flat V face massage stickIFINE Beauty Mini natural jade beauty roller facial massage scraping board jade wheel lift face flat V face massage stickIFINE Beauty Mini natural jade beauty roller facial massage scraping board jade wheel lift face flat V face massage stickIFINE Beauty Mini natural jade beauty roller facial massage scraping board jade wheel lift face flat V face massage stickIFINE Beauty Mini natural jade beauty roller facial massage scraping board jade wheel lift face flat V face massage stickIFINE Beauty Mini natural jade beauty roller facial massage scraping board jade wheel lift face flat V face massage stick

 

 

 

دور : تقليل الانتفاخات الداكنة تحت العينين ، وتحسين البشرة والصحة من خلال أحجار اليشم الطبيعية دون أي مواد كيميائية أو مهيجات.

اليشم الطبيعي الحقيقي: 100٪ حجر اليشم حقيقي حقيقي مع حركة دائرية فائقة النعومة للحصول على أفضل النتائج.
هدية مثالية للجمال: أداة Jade Roller هذه هي أداة للعناية بالبشرة ستعمل على تبريد وجهك وتشديده وإزالة انتفاخه في ثوانٍ أثناء التدليك.
تمنحك الأسطوانة ذات الأحجام المدروسة المرونة في الاستخدام في أي مكان على جسمك: الوجه والعنق والذراعين والظهر والساقين—أينما تريد محو الشيخوخة.
 
منتجات ذات صله

IFINE Beauty Mini natural jade beauty roller facial massage scraping board jade wheel lift face flat V face massage stickمنظف ​​فرش المكياج

IFINE Beauty Mini natural jade beauty roller facial massage scraping board jade wheel lift face flat V face massage stickآلة صنع قناع الوجه IFINE Beauty Mini natural jade beauty roller facial massage scraping board jade wheel lift face flat V face massage stickفرشاة تنظيف الوجه
IFINE Beauty Mini natural jade beauty roller facial massage scraping board jade wheel lift face flat V face massage stickجهاز تنظيف البشرة بالموجات الصوتية IFINE Beauty Mini natural jade beauty roller facial massage scraping board jade wheel lift face flat V face massage stickبخار للوجه IFINE Beauty Mini natural jade beauty roller facial massage scraping board jade wheel lift face flat V face massage stickقلم مزيل الوشم
IFINE Beauty Mini natural jade beauty roller facial massage scraping board jade wheel lift face flat V face massage stick جهاز مساج دوار للوجه IFINE Beauty Mini natural jade beauty roller facial massage scraping board jade wheel lift face flat V face massage stickفراغ مزيل الرؤوس السوداء IFINE Beauty Mini natural jade beauty roller facial massage scraping board jade wheel lift face flat V face massage stickتشكل مرآة
عن الشركة

 

شركة شنتشن المحدودة للتكنولوجيا IFINE

تأسست في عام 2011. ما تتخصص فيه IFINE BEAUTY هو أدوات المكياج للاستخدام المنزلي وأدوات تنظيف البشرة والعناية بها ومعدات التجميل.

أما بالنسبة لأدوات المكياج ، فنحن نوفر منظف فرش المكياج ومرآة مكياج LED وبعض الإكسسوارات المساعدة لمستحضرات التجميل. من حيث أدوات تنظيف البشرة والعناية بها ، تشمل فرشاة تنظيف الوجه ، جهاز بخار الوجه ، ترطيب الوجه المحمول بتقنية النانو جهاز 3 في 1 مزيل للرأس السوداء مع مزيل مستحضرات التجميل ومساج للوجه وغسيل البشرة بالموجات فوق الصوتية مع الأيونات الإيجابية السلبية ، مدلك الوجه بالتجديد الضوئي ، مدلك العين والشفاه وما إلى ذلك.

أخيرًا وليس آخرًا ، بالنسبة لمعدات التجميل ، نقوم بتصنيع آلة قناع الفاكهة DIY ، إزالة الشعر بالضوء النبضي المكثف ، الضوئية معدات تدليك التجديد ، مع أكثر من 10 سنوات من التطوير ، فإن الجودة الممتازة والخدمة المهنية تجعل منتجات IFINE موضع ترحيب من قبل المشتري في أوروبا ، أمريكا الشمالية ، أستراليا ،الشرق الأوسط واليابان وكوريا الجنوبية ودولة أخرى. نرحب ترحيبا حارا بالعملاء من جميع أنحاء يتعاون العالم مع IFINE لإثارة حياة الإنسان بمزيد من الجمال والصحة.

هاتف:
+86 13691893928
البريد الإلكتروني:
هاتف:
+86 13691893928
WhatsApp:
WeChat:
+86 136 9189 3928
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English 简体中文 简体中文 Türkçe Türkçe Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands العربية العربية русский русский 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 français français Português Português Español Español Deutsch Deutsch
اللغة الحالية:العربية

إرسال استفسارك

No.1 factory for electric makeup brush cleaner and dryer; Professional OEM/ODM factory for Beauty and Personal care products.
Innovation is a factor in the long-term quality assurance of IFINE Beauty Mini natural jade beauty roller facial massage scraping board jade wheel lift face flat V face massage stick.The measured data indicates that products meets the market requirements.In additon,we can customize size, shape or color to suit the specific need of our customers.
Send your inquiry

Shenzhen IFINE Technology Company is always dedicated to the research and development, production and sale of IFINE Beauty Mini natural jade beauty roller facial massage scraping board jade wheel lift face flat V face massage stick. Our range of Jade Roller are made with the best ingredient. Following scientific and advanced production standards, we have successfully made IFINE Beauty Mini natural jade beauty roller facial massage scraping board jade wheel lift face flat V face massage stick excellent in its performance. Through multiple times of tests, the Facial steamer, DIY fruit facial mask machine, makeup brush cleaner, facial massage, hair salon tools, facial cleansing brush is proved to be of great and so on. Before its launch, it has passed the certifications of several international and national authorities.

Place of Origin:Guangdong, ChinaBrand Name:IFINE BEAUTY
Model Number:LR-96Type:Facial Massager
Application:FaceAfter-sale Service:Online technical support
Product name:Jade Roller Massager ToolColor:Green
Weight:100gMaterial:Natural Jade
Size:15cm LengthWarranty:6 Months
Function:Anti aging ; Reduce wrinklesPackage:Vacuum Packing
Logo:Customized Logo AvailabledTechnology:Laser welding

 

IFINE Beauty Mini natural jade beauty roller facial massage scraping board jade wheel lift face flat V face massage stick

 

Product Description

IFINE Beauty Mini natural jade beauty roller facial massage scraping board jade wheel lift face flat V face massage stick

 

♥ Traditional Chinese hygiene and healthy promotion: Experience an ancient Chinese method of hygiene care. This gua sha board was designed to improve general well-being of your body, improve the microcirculation of the facial blood vessels, increase the flow of blood, lymph and body fluids. Make you less stressed, more concentrated, look presentable, feel energized and healthy. 

♥ Great Material: Made by 100% Natural Premium Jade Stone, which is beneficial minerals to Skin Beauty and Body Health, more thicker and effective than traditional Guasha Boards. Long lasting, super easy to care, static free. 

♥ Whole body Caring: This guasha jade can works great on neck, face, back hand, wrist, shoulders and foot. Offer you the most complete massage therapy. 

♥ Heart Shape : portable and handy. Ultra smooth touch feeling that never hurt your skin. 

♥ Warranty: 100% quality assurance

 

Product Name Jade roller massage scraping device
Material  Natural xiuyan jade 
Function Skin tightening and lifting, Remove winkles
Technology  Welding 
Package  Vacuum bag

 

Detailed Images

IFINE Beauty Mini natural jade beauty roller facial massage scraping board jade wheel lift face flat V face massage stickIFINE Beauty Mini natural jade beauty roller facial massage scraping board jade wheel lift face flat V face massage stickIFINE Beauty Mini natural jade beauty roller facial massage scraping board jade wheel lift face flat V face massage stickIFINE Beauty Mini natural jade beauty roller facial massage scraping board jade wheel lift face flat V face massage stickIFINE Beauty Mini natural jade beauty roller facial massage scraping board jade wheel lift face flat V face massage stickIFINE Beauty Mini natural jade beauty roller facial massage scraping board jade wheel lift face flat V face massage stick

 

 

 

Function : Reduce dark under eyes puffiness, Better skin and health through natural Jade stones without any chemicals or irritants.

Real Natural Jade : 100% real genuine jade stone with ultra smooth rolling action for best results.
Perfect Beauty Gift : this Jade Roller is a skin care tool will cool, tighten, and de-puff your face in seconds as it massages.
The thoughtfully sizes roller gives you flexibility to use anywhere on your body: face, neck, arms, back, legs—wherever you want to erase aging.
 
Related Products

IFINE Beauty Mini natural jade beauty roller facial massage scraping board jade wheel lift face flat V face massage stickMakeup brush cleaner

IFINE Beauty Mini natural jade beauty roller facial massage scraping board jade wheel lift face flat V face massage stickFacial mask maker machine IFINE Beauty Mini natural jade beauty roller facial massage scraping board jade wheel lift face flat V face massage stickFacial cleansing brush
IFINE Beauty Mini natural jade beauty roller facial massage scraping board jade wheel lift face flat V face massage stickSonic skin scrubber IFINE Beauty Mini natural jade beauty roller facial massage scraping board jade wheel lift face flat V face massage stickFacial steamer IFINE Beauty Mini natural jade beauty roller facial massage scraping board jade wheel lift face flat V face massage stickTattoo remover pen
IFINE Beauty Mini natural jade beauty roller facial massage scraping board jade wheel lift face flat V face massage stick Facial Rollor Massager IFINE Beauty Mini natural jade beauty roller facial massage scraping board jade wheel lift face flat V face massage stickVaccum blackhead remover IFINE Beauty Mini natural jade beauty roller facial massage scraping board jade wheel lift face flat V face massage stickMakeup mirror
About company

 

Shenzhen IFINE technology company ltd

established in 2011. what IFINE BEAUTY specialize is Home-use makeup tools , Skin cleansing and care tools and beauty equipment .

As for makeup tools , we supply makeup brush cleaner, LED makeup mirror and some cosmetics assistant accesories . In terms of skin cleansing and care tools , include facial cleansing brush , facial steamer , Nano Portable Facial Moisturzing device , 3 in 1 Black head remover with makeup cosmetics remover and facial massager , Ultrasonic Skin scrubber with positive negetive ionics, Photonic rejuvenation facial massager , Eye and lip massager and etc.

Last but not least , for Beauty equipment, we manufature DIY fruit mask machine , Intense Pulsed light hair removal ,Photonic Rejuvenation massager equipment, With more than 10 years developing , Excellent quality and professional service make IFINE products welcomed by procurer in Europe, North America, Australia, Middle East, Japan, South Korea and other country. We sincerely welcome customers from all over the world to cooperate with IFINE to spark human life more beauty and healthier.

Phone:
+86 13691893928
Telephone:
+86 13691893928
WhatsApp:
WeChat:
+86 136 9189 3928
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English 简体中文 简体中文 Türkçe Türkçe Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands العربية العربية русский русский 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 français français Português Português Español Español Deutsch Deutsch
Current language:English

Send your inquiry