Fabrik Nr. 1 für elektrische Make-up-Pinselreiniger und -trockner; Professionelle OEM / ODM-Fabrik für Schönheits- und Körperpflegeprodukte.
Innovation ist ein Faktor bei der langfristigen Qualitätssicherung von IFINE Beauty Mini Natural Jade Beauty Roller Facial Massage Scraping Board Jade Wheel Lift Face Flat V Face Massage Stick. Die gemessenen Daten zeigen, dass das Produkt den Marktanforderungen entspricht. Darüber hinaus können wir es anpassen Größe, Form oder Farbe, um den spezifischen Bedürfnissen unserer Kunden gerecht zu werden.
Senden Sie Ihre Anfrage

Shenzhen IFINE Technology Company widmet sich seit jeher der Forschung und Entwicklung, Produktion und dem Verkauf von IFINE Beauty Mini Natural Jade Beauty Roller Gesichtsmassage Schabebrett Jade Wheel Lift Face Flat V Face Massage Stick. Unser Sortiment an Jade Roller wird mit den besten Zutaten hergestellt. Nach wissenschaftlichen und fortschrittlichen Produktionsstandards haben wir den IFINE Beauty Mini Natural Jade Beauty Roller Facial Massage Scraping Board Jade Wheel Lift Face Flat V Face Massage Stick erfolgreich in seiner Leistung hergestellt. Durch mehrfache Tests hat sich herausgestellt, dass der Gesichtsdampfer, die DIY-Frucht-Gesichtsmaskenmaschine, der Make-up-Pinselreiniger, die Gesichtsmassage, die Friseurwerkzeuge, die Gesichtsreinigungsbürste und so weiter großartig sind. Vor seiner Markteinführung hat es die Zertifizierungen mehrerer internationaler und nationaler Behörden bestanden.

Herkunftsort:Guangdong, ChinaMarkenname:FEINE SCHÖNHEIT
Modellnummer:LR-96Typ:Gesichtsmassagegerät
Anwendung:GesichtService nach dem Verkauf:Technischer Online-Support
Produktname:Jade Roller MassagegerätFarbe:Grün
Gewicht:100gMaterial:Natürliche Jade
Größe:15cm LängeGarantie:6 Monate
Funktion:Antialterung ; Reduzieren Sie FaltenPaket:Vakuumverpackung
Logo:Kundenspezifisches Logo verfügbarTechnologie:Laserschweißen

 

IFINE Beauty Mini natürlicher Jade-Schönheitsroller Gesichtsmassage-Schabebrett Jade-Rad Lift Gesicht flacher V-Gesichtsmassagestab

 

Produktbeschreibung

IFINE Beauty Mini natural jade beauty roller facial massage scraping board jade wheel lift face flat V face massage stick

 

♥ Traditionelle chinesische Hygiene und Gesundheitsförderung: Erleben Sie eine alte chinesische Methode der Hygienepflege. Dieses Gua Sha Board wurde entwickelt, um das allgemeine Wohlbefinden Ihres Körpers zu verbessern, die Mikrozirkulation der Gesichtsblutgefäße zu verbessern und den Fluss von Blut, Lymphe und Körperflüssigkeiten zu erhöhen. Machen Sie weniger gestresst, konzentrierter, sehen Sie vorzeigbar aus, fühlen Sie sich energiegeladen und gesund. 

♥ Tolles Material: Hergestellt aus 100 % natürlichem Premium-Jadestein, der vorteilhafte Mineralien für die Hautschönheit und Körpergesundheit ist, dicker und effektiver als herkömmliche Guasha-Bretter. Langlebig, super pflegeleicht, statikfrei. 

♥ Ganzkörperpflege: Diese Guasha-Jade eignet sich hervorragend für Hals, Gesicht, Handrücken, Handgelenk, Schultern und Fuß. Bieten Sie die umfassendste Massagetherapie an. 

♥ Herzform: tragbar und handlich. Ultraglattes Berührungsgefühl, das Ihre Haut nie verletzt. 

♥ Garantie: 100% Qualitätssicherung

 

Produktname Jade-Rollen-Massage-Schabegerät
Material  Natürliche Xiuyan-Jade 
Funktion Hautstraffung und -lifting, Falten entfernen
Technologie  Schweißen 
Paket  Staubsaugerbeutel

 

Detaillierte Bilder

IFINE Beauty Mini natural jade beauty roller facial massage scraping board jade wheel lift face flat V face massage stickIFINE Beauty Mini natural jade beauty roller facial massage scraping board jade wheel lift face flat V face massage stickIFINE Beauty Mini natural jade beauty roller facial massage scraping board jade wheel lift face flat V face massage stickIFINE Beauty Mini natural jade beauty roller facial massage scraping board jade wheel lift face flat V face massage stickIFINE Beauty Mini natural jade beauty roller facial massage scraping board jade wheel lift face flat V face massage stickIFINE Beauty Mini natural jade beauty roller facial massage scraping board jade wheel lift face flat V face massage stick

 

 

 

Funktion: Reduzieren Sie dunkle Schwellungen unter den Augen, bessere Haut und Gesundheit durch natürliche Jadesteine ​​​​ohne Chemikalien oder Reizstoffe.

Echte natürliche Jade: 100 % echter echter Jadestein mit ultraleichter Rollbewegung für beste Ergebnisse.
Perfektes Schönheitsgeschenk: Dieser Jade Roller ist ein Hautpflegemittel, das Ihr Gesicht in Sekundenschnelle kühlt, strafft und entbläht, während es massiert.
Der Roller mit durchdachter Größe gibt Ihnen die Flexibilität, ihn überall am Körper zu verwenden: Gesicht, Hals, Arme, Rücken, Beine—wo immer Sie das Altern löschen möchten.
 
Verwandte Produkte

IFINE Beauty Mini natural jade beauty roller facial massage scraping board jade wheel lift face flat V face massage stickReiniger für Make-up-Pinsel

IFINE Beauty Mini natural jade beauty roller facial massage scraping board jade wheel lift face flat V face massage stickMaschine zur Herstellung von Gesichtsmasken IFINE Beauty Mini natural jade beauty roller facial massage scraping board jade wheel lift face flat V face massage stickGesichtsreinigungsbürste
IFINE Beauty Mini natural jade beauty roller facial massage scraping board jade wheel lift face flat V face massage stickSonic-Hautwäscher IFINE Beauty Mini natural jade beauty roller facial massage scraping board jade wheel lift face flat V face massage stickGesichtsdampfer IFINE Beauty Mini natural jade beauty roller facial massage scraping board jade wheel lift face flat V face massage stickTattoo-Entferner-Stift
IFINE Beauty Mini natural jade beauty roller facial massage scraping board jade wheel lift face flat V face massage stick Gesichts-Rollor-Massagegerät IFINE Beauty Mini natural jade beauty roller facial massage scraping board jade wheel lift face flat V face massage stickVakuum-Mitesser-Entferner IFINE Beauty Mini natural jade beauty roller facial massage scraping board jade wheel lift face flat V face massage stickSchminkspiegel
Über das Unternehmen

 

Shenzhen IFINE Technologieunternehmen Ltd

Gegründet im Jahr 2011. Worauf sich IFINE BEAUTY spezialisiert hat, sind Make-up-Werkzeuge für den Heimgebrauch, Hautreinigungs- und Pflegewerkzeuge sowie Schönheitsgeräte.

Als Make-up-Werkzeuge liefern wir Make-up-Pinselreiniger, LED-Schminkspiegel und einiges Zubehör für Kosmetikassistenten. Zu den Hautreinigungs- und Pflegewerkzeugen gehören Gesichtsreinigungsbürste, Gesichtsdampfer, Nano Portable Facial Moisturzing Gerät, 3 in 1 Mitesser-Entferner mit Make-up-Kosmetik-Entferner und Gesichtsmassagegerät, Ultraschall-Hautwäscher mit positive negative Ionen, Gesichtsmassagegerät zur photonischen Verjüngung, Augen- und Lippenmassagegerät usw.

Last but not least stellen wir für Schönheitsgeräte eine DIY-Fruchtmaskenmaschine, eine Haarentfernung mit intensiv gepulstem Licht und Photonik her Verjüngungsmassagegeräte, Mit mehr als 10 Jahren Entwicklung, exzellenter Qualität und professionellem Service sind IFINE-Produkte bei Einkäufern sehr beliebt Europa, Nordamerika, Australien,Naher Osten, Japan, Südkorea und andere Länder. Wir begrüßen herzlich Kunden aus aller Welt die Welt, mit IFINE zusammenzuarbeiten, um das menschliche Leben schöner und gesünder zu machen.

Telefon:
+86 13691893928
Telefon:
+86 13691893928
WhatsApp:
WeChat:
+86 136 9189 3928
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Wählen Sie eine andere Sprache
English English 简体中文 简体中文 Türkçe Türkçe Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands العربية العربية русский русский 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 français français Português Português Español Español Deutsch Deutsch
Aktuelle Sprache:Deutsch

Senden Sie Ihre Anfrage

No.1 factory for electric makeup brush cleaner and dryer; Professional OEM/ODM factory for Beauty and Personal care products.
Innovation is a factor in the long-term quality assurance of IFINE Beauty Mini natural jade beauty roller facial massage scraping board jade wheel lift face flat V face massage stick.The measured data indicates that products meets the market requirements.In additon,we can customize size, shape or color to suit the specific need of our customers.
Send your inquiry

Shenzhen IFINE Technology Company is always dedicated to the research and development, production and sale of IFINE Beauty Mini natural jade beauty roller facial massage scraping board jade wheel lift face flat V face massage stick. Our range of Jade Roller are made with the best ingredient. Following scientific and advanced production standards, we have successfully made IFINE Beauty Mini natural jade beauty roller facial massage scraping board jade wheel lift face flat V face massage stick excellent in its performance. Through multiple times of tests, the Facial steamer, DIY fruit facial mask machine, makeup brush cleaner, facial massage, hair salon tools, facial cleansing brush is proved to be of great and so on. Before its launch, it has passed the certifications of several international and national authorities.

Place of Origin:Guangdong, ChinaBrand Name:IFINE BEAUTY
Model Number:LR-96Type:Facial Massager
Application:FaceAfter-sale Service:Online technical support
Product name:Jade Roller Massager ToolColor:Green
Weight:100gMaterial:Natural Jade
Size:15cm LengthWarranty:6 Months
Function:Anti aging ; Reduce wrinklesPackage:Vacuum Packing
Logo:Customized Logo AvailabledTechnology:Laser welding

 

IFINE Beauty Mini natural jade beauty roller facial massage scraping board jade wheel lift face flat V face massage stick

 

Product Description

IFINE Beauty Mini natural jade beauty roller facial massage scraping board jade wheel lift face flat V face massage stick

 

♥ Traditional Chinese hygiene and healthy promotion: Experience an ancient Chinese method of hygiene care. This gua sha board was designed to improve general well-being of your body, improve the microcirculation of the facial blood vessels, increase the flow of blood, lymph and body fluids. Make you less stressed, more concentrated, look presentable, feel energized and healthy. 

♥ Great Material: Made by 100% Natural Premium Jade Stone, which is beneficial minerals to Skin Beauty and Body Health, more thicker and effective than traditional Guasha Boards. Long lasting, super easy to care, static free. 

♥ Whole body Caring: This guasha jade can works great on neck, face, back hand, wrist, shoulders and foot. Offer you the most complete massage therapy. 

♥ Heart Shape : portable and handy. Ultra smooth touch feeling that never hurt your skin. 

♥ Warranty: 100% quality assurance

 

Product Name Jade roller massage scraping device
Material  Natural xiuyan jade 
Function Skin tightening and lifting, Remove winkles
Technology  Welding 
Package  Vacuum bag

 

Detailed Images

IFINE Beauty Mini natural jade beauty roller facial massage scraping board jade wheel lift face flat V face massage stickIFINE Beauty Mini natural jade beauty roller facial massage scraping board jade wheel lift face flat V face massage stickIFINE Beauty Mini natural jade beauty roller facial massage scraping board jade wheel lift face flat V face massage stickIFINE Beauty Mini natural jade beauty roller facial massage scraping board jade wheel lift face flat V face massage stickIFINE Beauty Mini natural jade beauty roller facial massage scraping board jade wheel lift face flat V face massage stickIFINE Beauty Mini natural jade beauty roller facial massage scraping board jade wheel lift face flat V face massage stick

 

 

 

Function : Reduce dark under eyes puffiness, Better skin and health through natural Jade stones without any chemicals or irritants.

Real Natural Jade : 100% real genuine jade stone with ultra smooth rolling action for best results.
Perfect Beauty Gift : this Jade Roller is a skin care tool will cool, tighten, and de-puff your face in seconds as it massages.
The thoughtfully sizes roller gives you flexibility to use anywhere on your body: face, neck, arms, back, legs—wherever you want to erase aging.
 
Related Products

IFINE Beauty Mini natural jade beauty roller facial massage scraping board jade wheel lift face flat V face massage stickMakeup brush cleaner

IFINE Beauty Mini natural jade beauty roller facial massage scraping board jade wheel lift face flat V face massage stickFacial mask maker machine IFINE Beauty Mini natural jade beauty roller facial massage scraping board jade wheel lift face flat V face massage stickFacial cleansing brush
IFINE Beauty Mini natural jade beauty roller facial massage scraping board jade wheel lift face flat V face massage stickSonic skin scrubber IFINE Beauty Mini natural jade beauty roller facial massage scraping board jade wheel lift face flat V face massage stickFacial steamer IFINE Beauty Mini natural jade beauty roller facial massage scraping board jade wheel lift face flat V face massage stickTattoo remover pen
IFINE Beauty Mini natural jade beauty roller facial massage scraping board jade wheel lift face flat V face massage stick Facial Rollor Massager IFINE Beauty Mini natural jade beauty roller facial massage scraping board jade wheel lift face flat V face massage stickVaccum blackhead remover IFINE Beauty Mini natural jade beauty roller facial massage scraping board jade wheel lift face flat V face massage stickMakeup mirror
About company

 

Shenzhen IFINE technology company ltd

established in 2011. what IFINE BEAUTY specialize is Home-use makeup tools , Skin cleansing and care tools and beauty equipment .

As for makeup tools , we supply makeup brush cleaner, LED makeup mirror and some cosmetics assistant accesories . In terms of skin cleansing and care tools , include facial cleansing brush , facial steamer , Nano Portable Facial Moisturzing device , 3 in 1 Black head remover with makeup cosmetics remover and facial massager , Ultrasonic Skin scrubber with positive negetive ionics, Photonic rejuvenation facial massager , Eye and lip massager and etc.

Last but not least , for Beauty equipment, we manufature DIY fruit mask machine , Intense Pulsed light hair removal ,Photonic Rejuvenation massager equipment, With more than 10 years developing , Excellent quality and professional service make IFINE products welcomed by procurer in Europe, North America, Australia, Middle East, Japan, South Korea and other country. We sincerely welcome customers from all over the world to cooperate with IFINE to spark human life more beauty and healthier.

Phone:
+86 13691893928
Telephone:
+86 13691893928
WhatsApp:
WeChat:
+86 136 9189 3928
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English 简体中文 简体中文 Türkçe Türkçe Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands العربية العربية русский русский 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 français français Português Português Español Español Deutsch Deutsch
Current language:English

Send your inquiry