رقم 1 منظف ومجفف فرش المكياج الكهربائية ؛ مصنع OEM / ODM محترف لمنتجات التجميل والعناية الشخصية.
جهاز بخار الوجه ، آلة قناع الوجه بالفواكه DIY ، منظف فرشاة المكياج ، تدليك الوجه ، أدوات صالون الشعر ، فرشاة تنظيف الوجه مصنوعة بدقة وفقًا للمعايير الدولية. تم تصميم أداة IFINE Beauty Jade Roller GuaSha Scraping Tool من قبل مصممين مبتكرين ويتحكم فيها مفتشو QC ، أداة شد الجلد ذات مظهر جذاب ويمكن أن تصمد أمام اختبار الزمن. بهذه الخصائص الممتازة ، ستجلب الكثير من الراحة للمستخدمين.
إرسال استفسارك

منذ إطلاقها ، تم تسمية جهاز بخار الوجه ، آلة قناع الوجه بالفواكه DIY ، منظف فرشاة المكياج ، تدليك الوجه ، أدوات صالون الشعر ، فرشاة تنظيف الوجه كأحد أفضل المنتجات وأكثرها شعبية في شركتنا. لقد عملنا باستمرار على تطوير تقنيات جديدة لتصنيع أداة IFINE Beauty Jade Roller GuaSha ذات القيمة المضافة أداة كشط اليشم الأصلية لتدليك الوجه الأخضر. يمكن العثور عليها على نطاق واسع في مجال (مجالات) تطبيق Jade Roller. في المستقبل ، ستزيد أداة تشديد الجلد من IFINE Beauty Jade Roller GuaSha Scraping Tool Authentic Jade Roller Green Face Scraping Massager Tool زيادة الاستثمار في رأس المال والتكنولوجيا من أجل التحسين المستمر للقدرة التنافسية الشاملة للمؤسسة ، والسعي للبقاء لا يقهر في السوق إلى الأبد.

مكان المنشأ:قوانغدونغ ، الصيناسم العلامة التجارية:سيدة الحق
رقم الموديل:LR-96يكتب:مدلك الوجه
طلب:وجهخدمة ما بعد البيع:الدعم الفني عبر الإنترنت
اسم المنتج:أداة تدليك الأسطوانة اليشماللون:لون أخضر
وزن:100 جراممواد:اليشم الطبيعي
بحجم:طول 15 سمضمان:6 اشهر
دور:مكافحة الشيخوخة. تقليل التجاعيدطَرد:فراغ التعبئة
شعار:يتوفر شعار مخصصتكنولوجيا:اللحام بالليزر

 

IFINE الجمال اليشم الرول GuaSha كشط أداة أصيلة اليشم الرول الأخضر الوجه كشط مدلك شد الجلد

 

وصف المنتج

 IFINE Beauty Jade Roller GuaSha Scraping Tool Authentic Jade Roller Green Face Scraping Massager Tool Skin Tightening

 

♥ النظافة الصينية التقليدية والترويج الصحي: جرب طريقة صينية قديمة للعناية بالنظافة. تم تصميم لوحة gua sha لتحسين الرفاهية العامة لجسمك ، وتحسين الدورة الدموية الدقيقة للأوعية الدموية في الوجه ، وزيادة تدفق الدم والليمفاوية وسوائل الجسم. تجعلك أقل توتراً ، وأكثر تركيزاً ، وتبدو حسنة المظهر ، وتشعر بالحيوية والصحة. 

♥ مادة رائعة: مصنوعة من حجر اليشم الطبيعي الفاخر بنسبة 100٪ ، وهو معادن مفيدة لجمال البشرة وصحة الجسم ، وأكثر سمكًا وفعالية من ألواح Guasha التقليدية. يدوم طويلاً ، سهل العناية للغاية ، خالٍ من الكهرباء الساكنة. 

♥ العناية بالجسم بالكامل: يمكن أن يعمل هذا اليشم الغواشا بشكل رائع على الرقبة والوجه والظهر والرسغ والكتفين والقدم. نقدم لك العلاج بالتدليك الأكثر اكتمالا. 

♥ شكل القلب: محمول ومفيد. ملمس ناعم للغاية لا يؤذي بشرتك أبدًا. 

♥ الضمان: 100٪ ضمان الجودة

 

اسم المنتج أداة تدليك الأسطوانة اليشم
مواد  اليشم الطبيعي xiuyan 
دور شد الجلد ورفعه وإزالة التجاعيد
الوزن الصافي  30 جرام
طَرد  حقيبة التفريغ
اللون  لون اليشم الطبيعي ، النسيج ، الملمس ، الحجم سيكون مختلفًا قليلاً ، يخضع للكائن الفعلي

 

 

صور مفصلة

 IFINE Beauty Jade Roller GuaSha Scraping Tool Authentic Jade Roller Green Face Scraping Massager Tool Skin TighteningIFINE Beauty Jade Roller GuaSha Scraping Tool Authentic Jade Roller Green Face Scraping Massager Tool Skin Tightening

IFINE Beauty Jade Roller GuaSha Scraping Tool Authentic Jade Roller Green Face Scraping Massager Tool Skin Tightening

 

 

فوائد أداة Jade Gua Sha

1. تحفيز إنتاج الكولاجين


2. ممتلئ الخطوط الدقيقة وتقليل وقت دوران الخلايا

3. يساعد في إغلاق وتقليل المسام المتضخمة

4. توفير الراحة من صداع التوتر عند التقلب على المعابد

5. شد وشد الجلد عن طريق تعزيز الإيلاستين

6. التقليل من البقع حول الذقن والفك الناجم عن تراكم السموم

7. شد عضلات الوجه لتحسين المرونة والمزيد ...
 
منتجات ذات صله

IFINE Beauty Jade Roller GuaSha Scraping Tool Authentic Jade Roller Green Face Scraping Massager Tool Skin Tighteningمنظف ​​فرش المكياج

IFINE Beauty Jade Roller GuaSha Scraping Tool Authentic Jade Roller Green Face Scraping Massager Tool Skin Tighteningآلة صنع قناع الوجه IFINE Beauty Jade Roller GuaSha Scraping Tool Authentic Jade Roller Green Face Scraping Massager Tool Skin Tighteningفرشاة تنظيف الوجه
IFINE Beauty Jade Roller GuaSha Scraping Tool Authentic Jade Roller Green Face Scraping Massager Tool Skin Tighteningجهاز تنظيف البشرة بالموجات الصوتية IFINE Beauty Jade Roller GuaSha Scraping Tool Authentic Jade Roller Green Face Scraping Massager Tool Skin Tighteningبخار للوجه IFINE Beauty Jade Roller GuaSha Scraping Tool Authentic Jade Roller Green Face Scraping Massager Tool Skin Tighteningقلم مزيل الوشم
IFINE Beauty Jade Roller GuaSha Scraping Tool Authentic Jade Roller Green Face Scraping Massager Tool Skin Tightening جهاز مساج دوار للوجه IFINE Beauty Jade Roller GuaSha Scraping Tool Authentic Jade Roller Green Face Scraping Massager Tool Skin Tighteningفراغ مزيل الرؤوس السوداء IFINE Beauty Jade Roller GuaSha Scraping Tool Authentic Jade Roller Green Face Scraping Massager Tool Skin Tighteningتشكل مرآة
عن الشركة

 

شركة شنتشن المحدودة للتكنولوجيا IFINE. تأسست في عام 2011. ما تتخصص فيه IFINE BEAUTY هو أدوات المكياج للاستخدام المنزلي وأدوات تنظيف البشرة والعناية بها ومعدات التجميل.

أما بالنسبة لأدوات المكياج ، فنحن نوفر منظف فرش المكياج ومرآة مكياج LED وبعض الإكسسوارات المساعدة لمستحضرات التجميل.
من حيث أدوات تنظيف البشرة والعناية بها ، تشمل فرشاة تنظيف الوجه ، جهاز بخار الوجه ، ترطيب الوجه المحمول بتقنية النانو
جهاز 3 في 1 مزيل للرأس السوداء مع مزيل مستحضرات التجميل ومساج للوجه وغسيل البشرة بالموجات فوق الصوتية مع الأيونات الإيجابية السلبية ، مدلك الوجه بالتجديد الضوئي ، مدلك العين والشفاه وما إلى ذلك.

أخيرًا وليس آخرًا ، بالنسبة لمعدات التجميل ، نقوم بتصنيع آلة قناع الفاكهة DIY ، إزالة الشعر بالضوء النبضي المكثف ، الضوئية
معدات تدليك التجديد ،

مع أكثر من 10 سنوات من التطوير ، فإن الجودة الممتازة والخدمة المهنية تجعل منتجات IFINE موضع ترحيب من قبل المشتري في أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية وأستراليا والشرق الأوسط واليابان وكوريا الجنوبية ودولة أخرى. نرحب ترحيبا حارا بالعملاء من جميع أنحاء يتعاون العالم مع IFINE لإثارة حياة الإنسان بمزيد من الجمال والصحة.

هاتف:
+86 13691893928
البريد الإلكتروني:
هاتف:
+86 13691893928
WhatsApp:
WeChat:
+86 136 9189 3928
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English 简体中文 简体中文 Türkçe Türkçe Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands العربية العربية русский русский 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 français français Português Português Español Español Deutsch Deutsch
اللغة الحالية:العربية

إرسال استفسارك

No.1 factory for electric makeup brush cleaner and dryer; Professional OEM/ODM factory for Beauty and Personal care products.
Facial steamer, DIY fruit facial mask machine, makeup brush cleaner, facial massage, hair salon tools, facial cleansing brush is made strictly following international standards. Designed by innovative designers and controlled by QC inspectors, IFINE Beauty Jade Roller GuaSha Scraping Tool Authentic Jade Roller Green Face Scraping Massager Tool Skin Tightening has an attractive appearance and can withstand the test of time. With those excellent characteristics, it will bring much convenience to users.
Send your inquiry

Since launched,Facial steamer, DIY fruit facial mask machine, makeup brush cleaner, facial massage, hair salon tools, facial cleansing brush has been named as one of the best and popular products in our company. We have been constantly developing new technologies to manufacture value-added IFINE Beauty Jade Roller GuaSha Scraping Tool Authentic Jade Roller Green Face Scraping Massager Tool Skin Tightening.It can be widely found in the application field(s) of Jade Roller. In the future,IFINE Beauty Jade Roller GuaSha Scraping Tool Authentic Jade Roller Green Face Scraping Massager Tool Skin Tightening will increase more capital and technology investment to continuously improve the comprehensive competitiveness of the enterprise, and strive to remain invincible in the market forever.

Place of Origin:Guangdong, ChinaBrand Name:Lady Right
Model Number:LR-96Type:Facial Massager
Application:FaceAfter-sale Service:Online technical support
Product name:Jade Roller Massager ToolColor:Green
Weight:100gMaterial:Natural Jade
Size:15cm LengthWarranty:6 Months
Function:Anti aging ; Reduce wrinklesPackage:Vacuum Packing
Logo:Customized Logo AvailabledTechnology:Laser welding

 

IFINE Beauty Jade Roller GuaSha Scraping Tool Authentic Jade Roller Green Face Scraping Massager Skin Tightening

 

Product Description

 IFINE Beauty Jade Roller GuaSha Scraping Tool Authentic Jade Roller Green Face Scraping Massager Tool Skin Tightening

 

♥ Traditional Chinese hygiene and healthy promotion: Experience an ancient Chinese method of hygiene care. This gua sha board was designed to improve general well-being of your body, improve the microcirculation of the facial blood vessels, increase the flow of blood, lymph and body fluids. Make you less stressed, more concentrated, look presentable, feel energized and healthy. 

♥ Great Material: Made by 100% Natural Premium Jade Stone, which is beneficial minerals to Skin Beauty and Body Health, more thicker and effective than traditional Guasha Boards. Long lasting, super easy to care, static free. 

♥ Whole body Caring: This guasha jade can works great on neck, face, back hand, wrist, shoulders and foot. Offer you the most complete massage therapy. 

♥ Heart Shape : portable and handy. Ultra smooth touch feeling that never hurt your skin. 

♥ Warranty: 100% quality assurance

 

Product Name Jade Roller Massager Tool
Material  Natural xiuyan jade 
Function Skin tightening and lifting, Remove winkles
Net weight  30g
Package  Vacuum bag
Color  Natural jade color, floc, texture, size will be slightly different, are subject to the actual object

 

 

Detailed Images

 IFINE Beauty Jade Roller GuaSha Scraping Tool Authentic Jade Roller Green Face Scraping Massager Tool Skin TighteningIFINE Beauty Jade Roller GuaSha Scraping Tool Authentic Jade Roller Green Face Scraping Massager Tool Skin Tightening

IFINE Beauty Jade Roller GuaSha Scraping Tool Authentic Jade Roller Green Face Scraping Massager Tool Skin Tightening

 

 

The Benefits of Jade Gua Sha Tool

1. Stimulate collagen production


2. Plump fine lines and reduce cell turnover time

3. Help close and minimize enlarged pores

4. Provide relief from tension headaches when rolled over temples

5. Tighten and firm the skin by boosting elastin

6. Minimize spots around chin and jawline caused by toxin build up

7. Tone facial muscles for improved elasticity and more...
 
Related Products

IFINE Beauty Jade Roller GuaSha Scraping Tool Authentic Jade Roller Green Face Scraping Massager Tool Skin TighteningMakeup brush cleaner

IFINE Beauty Jade Roller GuaSha Scraping Tool Authentic Jade Roller Green Face Scraping Massager Tool Skin TighteningFacial mask maker machine IFINE Beauty Jade Roller GuaSha Scraping Tool Authentic Jade Roller Green Face Scraping Massager Tool Skin TighteningFacial cleansing brush
IFINE Beauty Jade Roller GuaSha Scraping Tool Authentic Jade Roller Green Face Scraping Massager Tool Skin TighteningSonic skin scrubber IFINE Beauty Jade Roller GuaSha Scraping Tool Authentic Jade Roller Green Face Scraping Massager Tool Skin TighteningFacial steamer IFINE Beauty Jade Roller GuaSha Scraping Tool Authentic Jade Roller Green Face Scraping Massager Tool Skin TighteningTattoo remover pen
IFINE Beauty Jade Roller GuaSha Scraping Tool Authentic Jade Roller Green Face Scraping Massager Tool Skin Tightening Facial Rollor Massager IFINE Beauty Jade Roller GuaSha Scraping Tool Authentic Jade Roller Green Face Scraping Massager Tool Skin TighteningVaccum blackhead remover IFINE Beauty Jade Roller GuaSha Scraping Tool Authentic Jade Roller Green Face Scraping Massager Tool Skin TighteningMakeup mirror
About company

 

Shenzhen IFINE technology company ltd. established in 2011. what IFINE BEAUTY specialize is Home-use makeup tools , Skin cleansing and care tools and beauty equipment .

As for makeup tools , we supply makeup brush cleaner, LED makeup mirror and some cosmetics assistant accesories .
In terms of skin cleansing and care tools , include facial cleansing brush , facial steamer , Nano Portable Facial Moisturzing
device , 3 in 1 Black head remover with makeup cosmetics remover and facial massager , Ultrasonic Skin scrubber with positive negetive ionics, Photonic rejuvenation facial massager , Eye and lip massager and etc.

Last but not least , for Beauty equipment, we manufature DIY fruit mask machine , Intense Pulsed light hair removal ,Photonic
Rejuvenation massager equipment,

With more than 10 years developing , Excellent quality and professional service make IFINE products welcomed by procurer in Europe, North America, Australia, Middle East, Japan, South Korea and other country. We sincerely welcome customers from all over the world to cooperate with IFINE to spark human life more beauty and healthier.

Phone:
+86 13691893928
Telephone:
+86 13691893928
WhatsApp:
WeChat:
+86 136 9189 3928
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English 简体中文 简体中文 Türkçe Türkçe Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands العربية العربية русский русский 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 français français Português Português Español Español Deutsch Deutsch
Current language:English

Send your inquiry