رقم 1 منظف ومجفف فرش المكياج الكهربائية ؛ مصنع OEM / ODM محترف لمنتجات التجميل والعناية الشخصية.
تدفعنا ظروف السوق الصعبة إلى تحسين قدرتنا التنافسية في مجال التقنيات. لقد أجرينا اختبارات متعددة لتحسين التقنيات التي تجعل عملية التصنيع أكثر توفيرًا للوقت. في الوقت الحالي ، يعد المنتج مثاليًا لمجال (مجالات) تطبيق ملحقات تبييض الأسنان الأخرى.
إرسال استفسارك

منذ تأسيسها ، ركزت شركتنا على إنشاء فريق تطوير التكنولوجيا الذي يهدف إلى تطوير التقنيات وترقيتها لتصنيع حامل فرشاة الأسنان متعدد الوظائف اللاسلكي المنزلي بشكل فعال ، معقم فرشاة أسنان محمول USB قابل لإعادة الشحن بمصباح LED للأشعة فوق البنفسجية. يمكّننا تطوير التكنولوجيا من استغلال المزيد من مزايا المنتج ، نظرًا لاستخدامه العملي ووظائفه المتعددة ، فإن المنتج مناسب لمجموعة واسعة من الصناعات مثل ملحقات تبييض الأسنان الأخرى. منذ إنشائها ، كانت شركة Shenzhen IFINE Technology Company دائمًا في حالة امتثال صارم للمعايير الدولية والمعايير الأخلاقية العالية ، وبالتالي تقدم للعملاء منتجات موثوقة للغاية. لقد كنا دائمًا نتبع مبدأ العمل المتمثل في "الصدق والنزاهة" ، والذي يضمن تقديم الخدمات الأكثر مصداقية لكل عميل.

مكان المنشأ:GUAاسم العلامة التجارية:جمال IFINE
رقم الموديل:LR-01اسم المنتج:معقم فرشاة الأسنان
مواد:بلاستيكاللون:أسود / أخضر / وردي / أزرق
مخرج قوي:DC5A / 3.7 فولتقدرة البطارية:1500 مللي أمبير
طريقة الشحن:شحن USB-Androidنوع حبة المصباح:UVC - LED
حجم المنتج:19.5 * 4 * 7.5 سمطريقة التثبيت:ثقب - تركيب رقعة مجاني
دور:فعال في تبييض الأسنان

أفضل مبيعات
وصف المنتج
المنزل اللاسلكية متعددة الوظائف حامل فرشاة الأسنان الأنظف المحمولة USB قابلة للشحن الأشعة فوق البنفسجية مصباح ليد معقم فرشاة الأسنان 2021

ميزاتمصباح شحن USB-Androidحامل فرشاة الأسنان اللاسلكي بالأشعة فوق البنفسجية

تيمعقم فرشاة أسنانه يبقي 5 فرش أسنان متباعدة ، التعقيم بالأشعة فوق البنفسجية يحافظ على فرشاة أسنانك وكأنها جديدة كل يوم!

قلقة من عدم وجود منفذ في الحمام؟ معقم وحامل فرشاة الأسنان StarWin يحل مخاوفك. بطارية مدمجة قابلة لإعادة الشحن (1500 مللي أمبير / ساعة) ، سهلة إزالة معقم فرشاة الأسنان لشحنها ، ويمكن استخدامها حتى 50 مرة بعد شحنها بالكامل!

باستخدام مادة أكريلونتريل بوتادين ستايرين عالية الجودة المقاومة للهب ، وصنعة رائعة بدون مسامير ، يمكنك أنت وأطفالك استخدامها بأمان. لا تتردد في الاتصال بالبائع إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة ، فسنساعدك في غضون ساعة واحدة.

اسم المنتج
معقم فرشاة الأسنان المحمول
نوع حبة المصباح
UVC - LED
مخرج قوي
DC5A / 3.7A
طريقة الشحن
USB- أندرويد
قدرة البطارية
1500 مللي أمبير
اللون
وردي / أزرق / أبيض / أخضر
طريقة التثبيت
تركيب رقعة خالية من الثقوب
الوزن الصافي / الوزن الإجمالي
192 جرام / 256 جرام
حجم الورق المقوى
57.5 * 43.5 * 45 سم
دور
تطهير فرشاة الأسنان
فرشاة أسنان أوتوماتيكيةالمطهر
حامل معقم فرشاة الأسنان
حامل فرشاة الأسنان بالأشعة فوق البنفسجية
قم بالترقية إلى حجم أكبر وملصق أقوى ، سيتم لصق حامل فرشاة الأسنان الكهربائي هذا بقوة على المشي السلس. إنها مناسبة لرؤوس فرشاة الأسنان التي يكون عرض المقبض أو سمكها أقل من 0.31 بوصة ، يرجى اختبار ما إذا كانت مناسبة لفرشاة أسنانك قبل التثبيت.
تعريف عن الشركة
شركة شنتشن المحدودة للتكنولوجيا IFINE. تأسست في عام 2011. ما تتخصص فيه IFINE BEAUTY هو أدوات المكياج للاستخدام المنزلي وأدوات تنظيف البشرة والعناية بها ومعدات التجميل.

أما بالنسبة لأدوات المكياج ، فنحن نوفر منظف فرش المكياج ومرآة مكياج LED وبعض الإكسسوارات المساعدة لمستحضرات التجميل.
فيما يتعلق بأدوات تنظيف البشرة والعناية بها ، تشمل فرشاة تنظيف الوجه ، جهاز بخار الوجه ، جهاز ترطيب الوجه بالنانو المحمول ، 3 في 1 مزيل للرأس السوداء مع مزيل مستحضرات التجميل ومساج للوجه ، جهاز تنظيف البشرة بالموجات فوق الصوتية مع أيونات إيجابية إيجابية ، جهاز تدليك الوجه بالتجديد الفوتوني ، مدلك العين والشفاه وما إلى ذلك.

أخيرًا وليس آخرًا ، بالنسبة لمعدات التجميل ، نقوم بتصنيع آلة قناع الفاكهة DIY ، وإزالة الشعر الخفيف النبضي المكثف ، ومعدات مدلك التجديد الضوئي ، مع أكثر من 10 سنوات من التطوير ، والجودة الممتازة والخدمة المهنية تجعل منتجات IFINE موضع ترحيب من قبل المشتري في أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية وأستراليا والشرق الأوسط واليابان وكوريا الجنوبية ودولة أخرى. نرحب ترحيبا حارا بالعملاء من جميع أنحاء العالم للتعاون مع IFINE لإثارة حياة الإنسان بمزيد من الجمال والصحة.
هاتف:
+86 13691893928
البريد الإلكتروني:
هاتف:
+86 13691893928
WhatsApp:
WeChat:
+86 136 9189 3928
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English 简体中文 简体中文 Türkçe Türkçe Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands العربية العربية русский русский 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 français français Português Português Español Español Deutsch Deutsch
اللغة الحالية:العربية

إرسال استفسارك

No.1 factory for electric makeup brush cleaner and dryer; Professional OEM/ODM factory for Beauty and Personal care products.
The tough market condition drives us to improve our competitiveness in technologies. We have carried out multiple tests to improve technologies which make the manufacturing process more time- saving.At present, the product is perfect for the application field(s) of Other Teeth Whitening Accessories.
Send your inquiry

Since established, our company has focused on setting up a technology development team which aims to develop and upgrade technologies to effectively manufacture Home Wireless Multifunctional Toothbrush Holder Cleaner Automatic Portable USB Rechargeable UV LED Light Toothbrush Sterilizer. The development of technology enables us to exploit more product advantages.Due to its practical use and versatile functions, the product is suitable for a wide range of industries such as Other Teeth Whitening Accessories. Since established, Shenzhen IFINE Technology Company have always been in strict compliance with international standards and high ethical standards, thus offering customers highly reliable products. We have always been following the business principle of 'honesty & integrity', which ensures that the most credible services are delivered to every customer.

Place of Origin:GUABrand Name:IFINE Beauty
Model Number:LR-01Product Name:Toothbrush Sterilizer
Material:PlasticColor:Black / Green / Pink /Blue
Power Output:DC5A/3.7VBattery Capacity:1500 mAH
Charging Way:USB-Android ChargingLamp Bead Type:UVC - LED
Product Size:19.5*4*7.5 cmInstallation Method:Hole - Free Patch Installation
Function:Effective Whitening Tooth

Best Selling
Product Description
Home Wireless Multifunctional Toothbrush Holder Cleaner Portable USB Rechargeable UV LED Light Toothbrush Sterilizer 2021

Features of USB-Android Charging LED Wireless UV Light Toothbrush Holder

This toothbrush sanitizer keeps 5 toothbrushes apart, Ultraviolet sterilization keeps your toothbrush like new every day!

Worried that there is no more outlet in the bathroom? StarWin toothbrush sanitizer and holder solves your worries. Built-in Rechargeable battery(1500 mAh) , easy to remove the toothbrush sterilizer to charge.It can be used up to 50 times after being fully charged!

Using high-quality flame-retardant ABS material, exquisite workmanship without spikes, you and your children can use it safely. Please feel free to contact the seller if you have any questions, we will help you within 1 hours.

Product Name
Portable Toothbrush Sterilizer
Lamp Bead Type
UVC - LED
Power Output
DC5A / 3.7A
Charging Way
USB-Android
Battery Capacity
1500mAH
Color
Pink / Blue / White / Green
Installation Method
Hole-Free Patch Installation
Net Weight / Gross Weight
192g / 256g
Carton Size
57.5*43.5*45 cm
Function
Toothbrush disinfection
Automatic Toothbrush Sanitiser
Toothbrush Sanitizer Holder
UV Light Toothbrush Holder
Upgrade to a larger size and stronger sticker, this electric toothbrush holder will be firmly glued to the smooth wal. It is suitable for toothbrush heads with handle width or thickness less than 0.31 in,please test whether it is suitable for your toothbrushes before installation.
Company Introduction
Shenzhen IFINE technology company ltd. established in 2011. what IFINE BEAUTY specialize is Home-use makeup tools , Skin cleansing and care tools and beauty equipment .

As for makeup tools , we supply makeup brush cleaner, LED makeup mirror and some cosmetics assistant accesories .
In terms of skin cleansing and care tools , include facial cleansing brush , facial steamer , Nano Portable Facial Moisturzing device , 3 in 1 Black head remover with makeup cosmetics remover and facial massager , Ultrasonic Skin scrubber with positive negetive ionics, Photonic rejuvenation facial massager , Eye and lip massager and etc.

Last but not least , for Beauty equipment, we manufature DIY fruit mask machine , Intense Pulsed light hair removal ,Photonic Rejuvenation massager equipment,With more than 10 years developing , Excellent quality and professional service make IFINE products welcomed by procurer in Europe, North America, Australia, Middle East, Japan, South Korea and other country. We sincerely welcome customers from all over the world to cooperate with IFINE to spark human life more beauty and healthier.
Phone:
+86 13691893928
Telephone:
+86 13691893928
WhatsApp:
WeChat:
+86 136 9189 3928
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English 简体中文 简体中文 Türkçe Türkçe Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands العربية العربية русский русский 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 français français Português Português Español Español Deutsch Deutsch
Current language:English

Send your inquiry