电动化妆刷清洁器和干燥器第一工厂;美容和个人护理产品的专业 OEM/ODM 工厂。

IFINE Beauty - 2020 年最新流行产品家用 IPL IPL 激光脱毛机,适用于每个美容爱好者 IPL 脱毛器

立即发送查询
颜色:
白色的
插头类型:
欧盟
我们
英国
J.P
中国
非盟
航运:
快递 海运 · 陆运 · 空运
定制:
定制标志(最小订购量:1000 件) , 定制包装(最小订购量:1000 件) , 图形定制(最小订单:1750 件)
立即发送查询
技术的采用可以提供领先的生产效率。因此,2020 年最新的畅销产品家用 IPL ipl 激光脱毛机为每个美容爱好者代表着 IPL 脱毛器领域的名牌产品。
发送查询

不出所料,深圳爱峰科技公司凭借我们先进的技术和勤奋的员工,推出了一款新产品。它是 2020 年最新的畅销产品家用 IPL ipl 激光脱毛机,适用于每个美容爱好者,并且可以合法出口到国外。 2020年最新热销产品家用IPL ipl激光脱毛机适用于每一位爱美人士推出后,我们收到了很好的反馈,我们的客户认为该类型的产品可以满足自己的需求。我们的特色 2020 年最新趋势销售产品家用 IPL ipl 激光脱毛机适用于每个美容爱好者供应商,确保最适合各种应用的高品质产品。

起源地;原产地:中国广东品牌:ifinebeauty
型号:LR-088Q开关:
激光类型:Nd:Yag 激光风格:便携的
类型:激光特征:脱毛, 脱毛, 嫩肤
应用:家用提供的售后服务:现场维护和维修服务
保修单:1年力量:36w
颜色:白色、绿色产品名称:除毛
认证:ce

产品描述
2020 年最新热销产品家用 IPL ipl 激光脱毛机,适合每个美容爱好者
规格
物品
价值
起源地;原产地
中国
品牌
ifinebeauty
型号
LR-T50
力量
36w
颜色
白色、绿色
产品名称
除毛
特征
脱毛, 嫩肤
包装& 送货
礼物盒
相关产品

化妆刷清洁剂


水果面膜机

真皮滚动

皮科森笔

刷清洁

皮肤洗涤器
公司简介
深圳IFINE科技公司于2011年在中国深圳成立,我们主要从事电动美容护理产品的软硬件设计和生产。我们有超过7年的主板和PCBA设计和组装经验,2014年,我们的技术团队开始开发新产品系列水果面膜机并开始生产成品并建立了我们自己的品牌:Honey Bear,我们用这个品牌生产化妆刷清洁剂、蒸脸器、去黑头粉刺机和面膜机......我们正在开发更多以及更多的产品在不久的将来抓住不同的客户'的要求和服务客户​​越来越好。 携手我们的深圳 IFINE 科技工厂,我们为您提供从软件设计到成品出货的一站式产品服务,希望我们建立长期的业务关系,在未来的日子和几年里获得双赢的业务。 热忱欢迎各界新老客户与我们联系,共创未来业务关系,共创辉煌!
常问问题
1. 我们是谁?
我们立足于中国广东,从 2011 年开始,销售到北美(30.00%)、南美(15.00%)、东亚(10.00%)、南欧(10.00%)、西欧(10.00%)、东欧欧洲(10.00%)、南亚(5.00%)、中东(5.00%)、非洲(5.00%)。我们办公室总共大约有11-50人。

2.我们如何保证质量?
在批量生产之前始终是预生产样品;
始终在装运前进行最终检验;

3.你可以从我们这里买什么?
美容护理产品,化妆刷清洁剂,蒸脸器,美发设备,面膜机

4. 为什么你应该从我们这里购买而不是从其他供应商那里购买?
我们专业从事美容护理产品、护发设备软件设计、主板和成品生产,我们可以做OEM、ODM新产品订单,我们有超过10年的国外客户服务经验!

5. 我们可以提供哪些服务?
接受的交货条款:FOB,CIF,EXW,FCA,快递;
接受支付货币:美元、港币、人民币;
接受的付款类型:T/T、L/C、MoneyGram、Credit Card、PayPal、Western Union、Cash、Escrow;
语言:英文,中文
电话:
+86 13691893928
电子邮件:
电话:
+86 13691893928
WhatsApp:
WeChat:
+86 136 9189 3928
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
选择你的国家或地区
English English 简体中文 简体中文 Türkçe Türkçe Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands العربية العربية русский русский 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 français français Português Português Español Español Deutsch Deutsch
当前语言:简体中文

发送查询

No.1 factory for electric makeup brush cleaner and dryer; Professional OEM/ODM factory for Beauty and Personal care products.
The adoption of technology allows to deliver leading production efficiency.So 2020 newest trending selling product home use IPL ipl laser hair removal machine for every beauty lover stands for brand-name products in the field of IPL hair remover.
Send your inquiry

As expected,Shenzhen IFINE Technology Company unveils a new product relying on our advanced technologies and industrious employees. It is 2020 newest trending selling product home use IPL ipl laser hair removal machine for every beauty lover and can be legally exported to foreign countries. After the 2020 newest trending selling product home use IPL ipl laser hair removal machine for every beauty lover was launched, we received good feedback, and our customers believed that this type of product could meet their own needs. Our featured 2020 newest trending selling product home use IPL ipl laser hair removal machine for every beauty lover providers ensure top quality product that will be ideal for all kinds of applications.

Place of Origin:Guangdong, ChinaBrand Name:ifinebeauty
Model Number:LR-088Q-Switch:NO
Laser Type:Nd: Yag LaserStyle:PORTABLE
Type:LaserFeature:Hair Removal, Hair Removal, Skin Rejuvenation
Application:For Home UseAfter-sales Service Provided:Field maintenance and repair service
Warranty:1 Yearpower:36w
Color:White, GreenProduct Name:Hair Removal
Certification:ce

Product Description
2020 newest trending selling product home use IPL ipl laser hair removal machine for every beauty lover
Specification
item
value
Place of Origin
China
Guangdong
Brand Name
ifinebeauty
Model Number
LR-T50
power
36w
Color
White, Green
Product Name
Hair Removal
Feature
Hair Removal, Skin Rejuvenation
Packing & Delivery
gift box
Related Product


fruit face mask maker

derma rolling

Picosend Pen

brush cleansing
Company Profile
Shenzhen IFINE Technology company establised in year 2011 in shenzhen,China, we main work software and hardware design and producing for Electric Beauty care products.we have over 7 years mother board and PCBA designing and assembing experience , in 2014, our technical team start to develop new product range fruit facial mask machine and start to produce the finished products and established our own brand: Honey Bear, with this brand, we produce makeup brush cleaners, facial steamers, blackhead remover and facial mask makers ... we are developping more and more products in near future to catch different customer's requirement and sevice clients better and better. Hand up with our Shenzhen IFINE Technology factory, we supply one-stop product service to you from software design to finished products shipping,hope we build long time business relationship and gain win-win business in coming days and years. We welcome new and old customers from all walks of life to contact us for future business relationships and mutual success!
FAQ
1. who are we?
We are based in Guangdong, China, start from 2011,sell to North America(30.00%),South America(15.00%),Eastern Asia(10.00%),Southern Europe(10.00%),Western Europe(10.00%),Eastern Europe(10.00%),South Asia(5.00%),Mid East(5.00%),Africa(5.00%). There are total about 11-50 people in our office.

2. how can we guarantee quality?
Always a pre-production sample before mass production;
Always final Inspection before shipment;

3.what can you buy from us?
beauty care product,makeup brush cleaner,facial steamer,Hair salon equipments,mask machine

4. why should you buy from us not from other suppliers?
We specialize in the beauty care products, hair care equipment software design, mother board and finished products producing, we can do OEM, ODM new products order, we have more than 10 years foreign customers service experience!

5. what services can we provide?
Accepted Delivery Terms: FOB,CIF,EXW,FCA,Express Delivery;
Accepted Payment Currency:USD,HKD,CNY;
Accepted Payment Type: T/T,L/C,MoneyGram,Credit Card,PayPal,Western Union,Cash,Escrow;
Language Spoken:English,Chinese
Phone:
+86 13691893928
Telephone:
+86 13691893928
WhatsApp:
WeChat:
+86 136 9189 3928
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English 简体中文 简体中文 Türkçe Türkçe Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands العربية العربية русский русский 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 français français Português Português Español Español Deutsch Deutsch
Current language:English

Send your inquiry