رقم 1 منظف ومجفف فرش المكياج الكهربائية ؛ مصنع OEM / ODM محترف لمنتجات التجميل والعناية الشخصية.

IFINE Beauty - 2021 مستوى مظهر جديد عالي المستوى IFINE Beauty بخاخ بخار متعدد الوظائف مشط هواء ساخن مشط مجفف شعر أنيون 2 في 1 شعر مفرود بالأشعة تحت الحمراء

إرسال التحقيق الآن
اللون:
أسود
رمادي
الشحن:
الشحن البحري السريع - الشحن البري - الشحن الجوي
التخصيص:
شعار مخصص (الحد الأدنى للطلب: 500 قطعة) , تغليف حسب الطلب (الحد الأدنى للطلب: 500 قطعة)
إرسال التحقيق الآن
بفضل فريقنا الفني الملتزم والمتميز ، تم تحديث تقنياتنا لتوفير المزيد من العمالة والتكلفة. تم توسيع نطاقات تطبيقاتها كثيرًا. في الوقت الحاضر ، يتم استخدامه على نطاق واسع في مجال (مجالات) فرد الشعر.
إرسال استفسارك

بعد أن استثمرت قدرًا كبيرًا من الأموال في البحث التكنولوجي وتطوير المنتجات ، نجحت شركة Shenzhen IFINE Technology Company في تحقيق مستوى ظهور جديد عالي المستوى لعام 2021 IFINE Beauty متعدد الوظائف بخاخ البخار بالهواء الساخن مشط مجفف شعر أنيون 2 في 1 شعر مستقيم. تعمل هذه التقنية على تحسين أداء المنتج بشكل كبير وتسريع عملية التصنيع ، ولديها نطاق تطبيق موسع بشكل كبير وهي شائعة في مجال (مجالات) فرد الشعر. لطالما دافعت شركة Shenzhen IFINE Technology عن مفهوم الأعمال الذي يركز على العملاء ، بهدف تزويد العملاء بخدمات متخصصة وموحدة ومتنوعة. نحن نركز على تطوير التكنولوجيا ونأمل في جعل بعض الابتكارات مدعومة بقوة تقنية قوية.

خدمة ما بعد البيع المقدمة:الإرجاع والاستبدالضمان:سنة واحدة
طلب:أُسرَةمصدر الطاقة:كهربائي
نوع اللوحة:PTCعرض:آخر
اسم العلامة التجارية:جمال ifineرقم الموديل:LR-008
مكان المنشأ:GUAدور:أيون سالب
اسم المنتج:مشط الهواء الساخن رذاذ البخار متعدد الوظائفاللون:أسود اللون الرمادي
مادة لوحة:ABS + سيراميك التورمالينالجهد االكهربى:110 فولت / 220 فولت
سدادة:الاتحاد الأوروبي ، المملكة المتحدة ، الاتحاد الأفريقي ، الولايات المتحدةوزن المنتج:0.88 كجم
درجة حرارة تويري:120 درجةالشعر المطبق:رطب وجاف
أفضل وقت للنمذجة:1-2 دقيقةيوضع على الشعر:برمائية رطبة جافة

أفضل مبيعات
وصف المنتج
IFINE Beauty Infrared Steam 3 في 1 فرشاة مجفف شعر سالب أيون ساخن مشط كهربائي لفرد الشعر مع خزان مياه

Fمميزات مشط فرد الشعر الكهربائي من سلبي أيون هوت

تجفيف ، مستقيم ، ناعم ، اقلب& أضف الحجم بخطوة واحدة - فرشاة تصفيف الشعر متعددة الوظائف للشعر الطويل والمتوسط ​​من الرطب إلى التصفيف مرتين بسرعة خطوة واحدة فقط لتصفيفات الشعر الرائعة التي تريدها: فرد ، تكثيف ، تنعيم وتقليب. - تجف بنسبة 80٪ قبل التصفيف باستخدام فرشاة الهواء الساخن هذه ، والنتيجة رائعة.

نتائج تصفيف احترافية من أنظمة التدفئة المزدوجة& 3 إعدادات أوضاع - نظاما التسخين (شعيرات السيراميك المسخنة ونفخ الهواء المسخن بالأسلاك) لمصفف الشعر هذا& تجلب فرشاة المكثف نتائج تصفيف ناعمة كالحرير تعادل 1200 واط وتبقى ثابتة لفترة أطول ، فقط مع استهلاك طاقة منخفض يبلغ 500 واط. توفر إعدادات الوضع الدوار 3 نتائج تصفيف نهائية للشعر الطويل والمتوسط ​​الطول.

425°شعيرات تدفئة من السيراميك& شعيرات نمط عمودي– 40 قطعة من شعيرات السيراميك للتسخين في 425°F مع توزيع متساوٍ للحرارة ، تلتقط المزيد من الشعر في كل مرة وتقص وقت التصفيف إلى النصف. مشط ذو أسنان مزدوجة ومضاد للحروق بشعيرات عمودية تسمح لك بتصفيف الشعر بدءًا من الجذور. تصميم فريد للشعيرات الجانبية من أجل تصميم أي خطوط طيران.

عناية قوية بالأيونات السلبية& تقنية الأشعة تحت الحمراء البعيدة - 10 مليون / سم³ يضمن النانو أيون مظهرًا لامعًا وغير مجعد. تضرب حرارة الأشعة تحت الحمراء البعيدة جذع الشعرة من الداخل ، فتشفى البشرة ، وتحافظ على الرطوبة ، وتوفر شعرًا لامعًا وناعمًا وخالٍ من التجعد& فروة رأس صحية. كل هذه الأشياء تكتسب شعبية مصفف الهواء الخشن هذا بين العملاء الصغار والكبار.

لمس بارد تمامًا ، خفيف& مقبض سهل الإمساك بضمان آمن 100٪– وزن خفيف. 9 أقدام بطول 360° الحبل قطب. مقبض مدمج مريح.



مشط كهربائي لفرد الشعر


حمشط الشعر / فرشاة مجفف الشعر 3 في 1

تعريف عن الشركة
شركة شنتشن المحدودة للتكنولوجيا IFINE. تأسست في عام 2011. ما تخصصه IFINE BEAUTY في أدوات المكياج للاستخدام المنزلي وأدوات تنظيف البشرة والعناية بها ومعدات التجميل. أما بالنسبة لأدوات المكياج ، فنحن نوفر منظفات فرش المكياج ، ومرايا المكياج LED ، وبعض الإكسسوارات المساعدة لمستحضرات التجميل.

فيما يتعلق بأدوات تنظيف البشرة والعناية بها ، تشمل فرشاة تنظيف الوجه ، جهاز بخار الوجه ، جهاز ترطيب الوجه بالنانو المحمول ، جهاز 3 في 1 لإزالة الرؤوس السوداء مع مزيل مستحضرات التجميل ومساج للوجه ، جهاز تنظيف البشرة بالموجات فوق الصوتية مع الأيونات السلبية الإيجابية ، جهاز تدليك الوجه بالتجديد الضوئي ، مدلك العين والشفاه ، إلخ.

أخيرًا وليس آخرًا ، بالنسبة لمعدات التجميل ، نقوم بتصنيع آلة قناع الفاكهة DIY ، وإزالة الشعر بالضوء النبضي المكثف ، ومعدات تدليك التجديد الضوئي ، مع أكثر من 10 سنوات من التطوير ، والجودة الممتازة ، وتقديم الخدمات المهنية.

رحب المشترون بمنتجات IFINE في أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية وأستراليا والشرق الأوسط واليابان وكوريا الجنوبية ودول أخرى. نرحب ترحيبا حارا بالعملاء من جميع أنحاء العالم للتعاون مع IFINE لإثارة حياة الإنسان بشكل أكثر جمالا وصحة.
هاتف:
+86 13691893928
البريد الإلكتروني:
هاتف:
+86 13691893928
WhatsApp:
WeChat:
+86 136 9189 3928
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English 简体中文 简体中文 Türkçe Türkçe Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands العربية العربية русский русский 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 français français Português Português Español Español Deutsch Deutsch
اللغة الحالية:العربية

إرسال استفسارك

No.1 factory for electric makeup brush cleaner and dryer; Professional OEM/ODM factory for Beauty and Personal care products.

IFINE Beauty - 2021 New high appearance level IFINE Beauty multifunctional steam spray hot air comb Anion Hair dryer comb 2-in-1 straight hair Infrared Hair straightener

SEND INQUIRY NOW
Color:
Black
Gray
shipping:
Express Sea freight · Land freight · Air freight
Customization:
Customized logo (Min. Order: 500 pieces) , Customized packaging (Min. Order: 500 pieces)
SEND INQUIRY NOW
Thanks to our committed and outstanding technical staff, our technologies have been upgraded to save more labor and cost. Its application ranges have been expanded a lot. At present, it is widely used in the field(s) of Hair Straightener.
Send your inquiry

Having invested a great deal of funds to technology research and product development,Shenzhen IFINE Technology Company has successfully worked out 2021 New high appearance level IFINE Beauty multifunctional steam spray hot air comb Anion Hair dryer comb 2-in-1 straight hair. The technology greatly improves product performance and accelerates the manufacturing process.It has a considerably expanded application range and is popular in the field(s) of Hair Straightener. Shenzhen IFINE Technology Company have always advocated the customer-centric business concept, aiming to provide customers with specialized, standardized, and diversified services. We focus on technology development and hope to make some innovations backed by strong technical strength.

After-sales Service Provided:Return and ReplacementWarranty:1 Year
Application:HouseholdPower Source:Electric
Plate Type:PTCDisplay:Other
Brand Name:ifine beautyModel Number:LR-008
Place of Origin:GUAFunction:Negative ion
Product Name:multifunctional steam spray hot air combColor:Black / Gray
Plate Material:ABS+Tourmaline CeramicVoltage:110V/220V
Plug:EU UK AU USProduct Weight:0.88kg
Tuyere Temperature:120 degreesApplicable Hair:Wet And Dry
Best Modeling Time:1-2 minsApply to the hair:Dry wet amphibious

Best Selling
Product Description
IFINE Beauty Infrared Steam 3 in 1 Hair Dryer Brush Negative Ion Hot Comb Electric Hair Straightener Comb With Water Tank

Features of Negative Ion Hot Comb Electric Hair Straightener Comb

BLOW DRY, STRAIGHTEN, SMOOTH, FLIP & ADD VOLUME IN ONE STEP - Multi-functional hair dryer brush styler for long and medium length hair from wet to styled twice as fast-just one step to gorgeous hair styles you desire: straightening, volumzing, smoothing and flipping.Towel hair to 70%-80% dry before styling with this hot air brush,and the result is fantastic.

PRO STYLING RESULTS FROM DUAL HEATING SYSTEMS & 3 MODE SETTINGS - The two heating systems (Ceramic heated Bristles and Wire-heated air blow) of this hair iron styler & volumizer brush brings 1200W equivalent silky smooth styling results that stay set for longer, only with Low power consumption of 500W. The rotating 3 mode settings provide ultimate styling results on long and medium length hair.

425°F CERAMIC HEATING BRISTLES & VERTICAL STYLILNG BRISTLES – 40pcs of heat-up Ceramic Bristles at 425°F with even heat distribution grab much more hair at a time and cut your styling time in half. Anti-scald double teeth comb with vertical bristles allows you to style hair starting from the root. Unique design of side bristles for any flyaways to be styled.

POWERFUL NEGATIVE ION CARE & FAR INFRARED TECHNOLOGY - 10 million/cm³ nano ion ensures non-frizz and shining look. Far infrared heat hits the hair shaft from the inside, healing cuticles, preserving moisture, delivering shiny, smooth, frizz-free hair & healthy scalp. All these gain this heat-up bristle air styler popularity among customers young and old.

FULLY COOL TOUCH, LIGHT & EASY-GRIP HANDLE WITH 100% SAFTY GUARANTEE – Light-weight. 9 ft. long 360° swivel cord. Ergonomic compact handle.



Hot Comb Electric Hair Straightener Comb


Hot Hair Comb/ Hair Dryer Brush 3 in 1

Company Introduction
Shenzhen IFINE technology company ltd. established in 2011. what IFINE BEAUTY specialize in Home-use makeup tools, Skin cleansing and care tools and beauty equipment. As for makeup tools, we supply makeup brush cleaners, LED makeup mirrors, and some cosmetics assistant accessories.

In terms of skin cleansing and care tools, include facial cleansing brush, facial steamer, Nano Portable Facial Moisturizing a device, 3 in 1 Blackhead remover with makeup cosmetics remover and facial massager, Ultrasonic Skin scrubber with positive negative Ionics, Photonic rejuvenation facial massager, Eye, and lip massager, etc.

Last but not least, for Beauty equipment, we manufacture DIY fruit mask machine, Intense Pulsed Light hair removal, Photonic Rejuvenation massager equipment, With more than 10 years development, Excellent quality, and professional service make.

IFINE products welcomed by procurers in Europe, North America, Australia, Middle East, Japan, South Korea, and other countries. We sincerely welcome customers from all over the world to cooperate with IFINE to spark human life more beautiful and healthier.
Phone:
+86 13691893928
Telephone:
+86 13691893928
WhatsApp:
WeChat:
+86 136 9189 3928
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English 简体中文 简体中文 Türkçe Türkçe Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands العربية العربية русский русский 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 français français Português Português Español Español Deutsch Deutsch
Current language:English

Send your inquiry