رقم 1 منظف ومجفف فرش المكياج الكهربائية ؛ مصنع OEM / ODM محترف لمنتجات التجميل والعناية الشخصية.

IFINE Beauty - مكواة بخار كهربائية احترافية من IFINE Beauty مكواة فرد الشعر ونسيج مجعد محمول لفرد الشعر بالبخار ومكواة تمليس الشعر بالبخار

إرسال التحقيق الآن
اللون:
أسود
الشحن:
الشحن البحري السريع - الشحن البري - الشحن الجوي
التخصيص:
شعار مخصص (الحد الأدنى للطلب: 300 قطعة) , تغليف حسب الطلب (الحد الأدنى للطلب: 500 قطعة) , تخصيص الرسوم (الحد الأدنى للطلب: 1000 قطعة)
إرسال التحقيق الآن
موظفونا مدربون جيدًا ليكونوا ماهرين في تطبيق التكنولوجيا على مكواة فرد الشعر الكهربائية بالبخار IFINE Beauty Professional وعملية تصنيع مكواة فرد الشعر بالأيونات السالبة المحمولة. لقد ثبت باستمرار أنه يمكن استخدامه على نطاق واسع في مجال (مجالات) تطبيق مملس الشعر.
إرسال استفسارك

منذ إطلاقه ، تم تسمية جهاز بخار الوجه ، آلة قناع الوجه بالفواكه DIY ، منظف فرشاة المكياج ، تدليك الوجه ، أدوات صالون الشعر ، فرشاة تنظيف الوجه كأحد أفضل المنتجات وأكثرها شعبية في شركتنا. يستخدم الفريق أكثر معدات الإنتاج تقدمًا وتقنيات البحث والتطوير المستقلة لتقليل دورة تطوير مكواة الشعر بالبخار الكهربائية IFINE Beauty Professional ودورة تطوير مكواة الشعر بالأيونات السالبة المحمولة وضمان الجودة العالية والموثوقية القوية للمنتج. بعد سنوات من النمو والتنمية ، أنشأت شركة Shenzhen IFINE Technology Company أنظمة ثقافة مؤسسية مميزة وأكدت مبدأ عملنا المتمثل في "العميل أولاً". سنركز دائمًا على احتياجات العملاء ونعد بتقديم المنتجات الأكثر إرضاءً وقيمة.

خدمة ما بعد البيع المقدمة:التركيب والإرجاع والاستبدال في الموقعضمان:سنة واحدة
طلب:في الهواء الطلق ، تجاري ، منزليمصدر الطاقة:كهربائي
نوع اللوحة:التيتانيومعرض:LED ، LED
اسم العلامة التجارية:OEMقوة:45 واط - 60 واط
رقم الموديل:HB-088Aمكان المنشأ:قوانغدونغ ، الصين
دور:عرض درجة الحرارة ، درجة الحرارة المتعددة ، الأيونات السالبة ، يمكن إضافة زيت الأركان ، الاستخدام الرطب / الجافاسم المنتج:مكواة فرد الشعر بالبخار الكهربائية
اللون:يمكن تخصيصطلاء اللوحة:التورمالين
نوع السخان:PTCتصميم درجة الحرارة:300 درجة فهرنهايت ، 340 درجة فهرنهايت ، 370 درجة فهرنهايت ، 410 درجة فهرنهايت ، 430 درجة فهرنهايت ، 450 درجة فهرنهايت (80-235)
وقت الحرارة:3 دقائق تصل إلى 450 درجة فهرنهايت ، نوم تلقائي 2 ساعةوظيفة اللوحة:لوحة تسخين البخار
شهادة:CE / ROHS / ETL / GSشهادة:بنفايات CE FCC

أفضل مبيعات
وصف المنتج
مكواة بخار كهربائية احترافية من IFINE Beauty مكواة فرد الشعر ونسيج مجعد محمول لفرد الشعر بالأيونات السالبة
ميزاتمكواة بخار كهربائية احترافية من IFINE Beauty مكواة فرد الشعر ونسيج مجعد محمول لفرد الشعر بالأيونات السالبة

استقامة بجودة الصالون مع وظيفة البخار
استمتعي بلمسات صالون مصقولة في المنزل مع هذه المكواة المسطحة بجودة احترافية. تم تصميم المكواة بألواح سيراميك مقاس 1 بوصة ، وتحقق حرارة عالية ومتسقة تقلل التجعد والتلف لأنها تعمل على فرد شعرك. باستخدام تقنية البخار ، مع وضع زيت الأرغان أو الماء في الخزان على المكواة المسطحة ، يمكن حماية الشعر جيدًا أثناء استقامة الشعر.

تقنية سيراميك التورمالين لنتائج سلسة
ألواح سيراميك التورمالين عالية الجودة لانزلاق خالٍ من العوائق وتسخين أكثر من مكواة فرد الشعر المسطحة التقليدية. يضمن تصميم اللوحة العائمة بقاء شعرك على اتصال بالحرارة ، مما يؤدي إلى تصفيف أسرع وشعر ناعم وصحي. يوفر سلك دوار بطول الصالون مرونة أكبر في التصميم.

تساعد شاشة عرض درجة الحرارة LED المريحة في التصميم
راقب المكواة المسطحة'درجة الحرارة على شاشة LED سهلة القراءة.

حرارة قابلة للتعديل
افرد شعرك بدرجة حرارة تصل إلى 450 درجة فهرنهايت. تتيح لك أدوات التحكم البسيطة ذات الزرين زيادة الحرارة وتقليلها إلى المستوى الذي تريده. يمنع وضع قفل درجة الحرارة ارتفاع درجة الحرارة ويحافظ على الإعداد آمنًا حسب رغبتك.
للحصول على شعر ناعم للغاية ، هش ، تالف ، استخدم 300-340 درجة فهرنهايت للشعر العادي ، سهل التمليس ، استخدم 360-400 درجة فهرنهايت ، وللشعر الكثيف الذي يصعب تصويبه ، استخدم 420-450 درجة فهرنهايت.

اسم المنتج
مكواة فرد الشعر بالبخار الكهربائية
وقت الحرارة
3 دقائق وصلت إلى 450°F
عرض
قاد
تقنية السخان
PTC
طلاء الألواح
تورمالين سيراميك
تصميم درجة الحرارة
300°ف ، 340°ف ، 370°ف ، 410°ف ، 430°ف ، 450°F
الجهد المزدوج
110V-240V ، أي بلد متاح
وظيفة اللوحة
لوحة تسخين البخار
ميزة
زيت أركان + نظام مائي
صور حقيقية
تعريف عن الشركة
شركة شنتشن المحدودة للتكنولوجيا IFINE. تأسست في عام 2011. ما تخصصه IFINE BEAUTY في أدوات المكياج للاستخدام المنزلي وأدوات تنظيف البشرة والعناية بها ومعدات التجميل. أما بالنسبة لأدوات المكياج ، فنحن نوفر منظفات فرش المكياج ، ومرايا المكياج LED ، وبعض الإكسسوارات المساعدة لمستحضرات التجميل. من حيث أدوات تنظيف البشرة والعناية بها ، تشمل فرشاة تنظيف الوجه ، جهاز بخار الوجه ، ترطيب الوجه المحمول بتقنية النانو جهاز 3 في 1 مزيل الرؤوس السوداء مع مزيل مستحضرات التجميل ومساج للوجه ، جهاز تقشير البشرة بالموجات فوق الصوتية مع الأيونات السلبية الإيجابية ، مدلك الوجه بالتجديد الضوئي ، مدلك العين والشفاه ، إلخ. أخيرًا وليس آخرًا ، بالنسبة لمعدات التجميل ، نقوم بتصنيع آلة قناع الفاكهة DIY ، إزالة الشعر بالضوء النبضي المكثف ، معدات تدليك التجديد الضوئي ، مع أكثر من 10 سنوات من التطوير والجودة الممتازة والخدمة المهنية تجعل منتجات IFINE موضع ترحيب من قبل المشترون في أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية وأستراليا والشرق الأوسط واليابان وكوريا الجنوبية ودول أخرى. نرحب ترحيبا حارا بالعملاء من جميع أنحاء العالم للتعاون مع IFINE لإثارة حياة الإنسان بشكل أكثر جمالا وصحة.
هاتف:
+86 13691893928
البريد الإلكتروني:
هاتف:
+86 13691893928
WhatsApp:
WeChat:
+86 136 9189 3928
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English 简体中文 简体中文 Türkçe Türkçe Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands العربية العربية русский русский 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 français français Português Português Español Español Deutsch Deutsch
اللغة الحالية:العربية

إرسال استفسارك

No.1 factory for electric makeup brush cleaner and dryer; Professional OEM/ODM factory for Beauty and Personal care products.

IFINE Beauty - IFINE Beauty Professional Electric Steam Iron Hair Straightener And Curly Weave Hair Portable Negative ion Hair Straightener Steam Flat iron straightener

SEND INQUIRY NOW
Color:
Black
shipping:
Express Sea freight · Land freight · Air freight
Customization:
Customized logo (Min. Order: 300 pieces) , Customized packaging (Min. Order: 500 pieces) , Graphic customization (Min. Order: 1000 pieces)
SEND INQUIRY NOW
Our employees are well trained to be skilled at applying technology to the IFINE Beauty Professional Electric Steam Iron Hair Straightener And Curly Weave Hair Portable Negative ion Hair Straightener manufacturing process. It has been continually proved that it can be widely used in the application field(s) of Hair Straightener.
Send your inquiry

Since launched,Facial steamer, DIY fruit facial mask machine, makeup brush cleaner, facial massage, hair salon tools, facial cleansing brush has been named as one of the best and popular products in our company. The team uses the most advanced production equipment and independent research and development technology to minimize IFINE Beauty Professional Electric Steam Iron Hair Straightener And Curly Weave Hair Portable Negative ion Hair Straightener development cycle and ensure the high quality and strong reliability of the product. After years of growth and development,Shenzhen IFINE Technology Company have constructed characteristic corporate culture systems and confirmed our business principle of 'customer first'. We will always focus on customers' needs and promise that we will provide the most satisfying and valuable products.

After-sales Service Provided:Onsite Installation, Return and ReplacementWarranty:1 Year
Application:Outdoor, Commercial, HouseholdPower Source:Electric
Plate Type:TitaniumDisplay:LED, LED
Brand Name:OEMPower:45W-60W
Model Number:HB-088APlace of Origin:Guangdong, China
Function:temperature display, multi-temperature degree, Negative ion, Can Add Argan Oil,Wet/Dry UseProduct Name:Electric Steam Iron Hair Straightener
Color:Can Be CustomizedPlate Coating:Tourmaline
Heater type:PTCTemperature design:300°F ,340°F ,370°F,410°F, 430°F,450°F(80-235)
Heat Time:3 Minutes Reached 450°F,Auto Sleep 2 HourPlate Function:Steam Heating Plate
Certificate:CE/ROHS/ETL/GSCertification:CE FCC ROHS

Best Selling
Product Description
IFINE Beauty Professional Electric Steam Iron Hair Straightener And Curly Weave Hair Portable Negative ion Hair Straightener
Features of IFINE Beauty Professional Electric Steam Iron Hair Straightener And Curly Weave Hair Portable Negative ion Hair Straightener

Salon-Quality Straightening with Steam Function
Enjoy a polished salon finish at home with this professional-quality flat iron. Designed with 1-inch ceramic plates, the iron achieves high, consistent heat that reduces frizz and damage as it straightens your hair. Applying steam technology, with argan oil or water put into the tank on the flat iron, the hair can be protected well during hair straightening.

Tourmaline Ceramic Technology for Smooth Results
High-grade tourmaline ceramic plates for a snag-free glide and more even heating than traditional flat iron straighteners. The floating plate design ensures your hair stays in contact with the heat, resulting in faster styling and smooth, healthy hair. A salon-length swivel cord offers greater styling flexibility.

Convenient LED Temperature Display Aids Styling
Monitor the flat iron's temperature on the easy-to-read LED display.

Adjustable Heat
Straighten your hair with heat up to 450 degrees Fahrenheit. Simple two-button controls allow you to increase and decrease the heat to your desired level. Temperature lock mode prevents overheating and keeps the setting secure as you style.
For very fine, fragile, damaged hair, use 300-340 degrees F. For normal, easy to straighten hair, use 360-400 degrees F. And for thick, difficult to straighten hair, use 420-450 degrees F.

Product Name
Electric Steam Iron Hair Straightener
Heat Time
3 miutes reached 450°F
Display
Led
Heater Technology
PTC
Plate Coating
Ceramic Tourmaline
Temperature design
300°F ,340°F ,370°F,410°F, 430°F, 450°F
Dual Voltage
110V-240V, any country is available
Plate Function
Steam Heating Plate
Feature
Argan Oil + Water System
Real Pictures
Company Introduction
Shenzhen IFINE technology company ltd. established in 2011. what IFINE BEAUTY specialize in Home-use makeup tools, Skin cleansingand care tools and beauty equipment. As for makeup tools, we supply makeup brush cleaners, LED makeup mirrors, and some cosmetics assistant accessories. In terms of skin cleansing and care tools, include facial cleansing brush, facial steamer, Nano Portable Facial Moisturizing a device, 3 in 1 Blackhead remover with makeup cosmetics remover and facial massager, Ultrasonic Skin scrubber with positive negative Ionics, Photonic rejuvenation facial massager, Eye, and lip massager, etc. Last but not least, for Beauty equipment, we manufacture DIY fruit mask machine, Intense Pulsed Light hair removal, Photonic Rejuvenation massager equipment, With more than 10 years development, Excellent quality, and professional service make IFINE products welcomed by procurers in Europe, North America, Australia, Middle East, Japan, South Korea, and other countries. We sincerely welcome customers from all over the world to cooperate with IFINE to spark human life more beautiful and healthier.
Phone:
+86 13691893928
Telephone:
+86 13691893928
WhatsApp:
WeChat:
+86 136 9189 3928
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English 简体中文 简体中文 Türkçe Türkçe Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands العربية العربية русский русский 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 français français Português Português Español Español Deutsch Deutsch
Current language:English

Send your inquiry