VR
  • Детали продуктов

Поскольку Shenzhen IFINE Technology Company продолжает развиваться, мы ежегодно инвестируем значительные средства в разработку продуктов, чтобы поддерживать свою конкурентоспособность в отрасли. В этом году мы успешно разработали косметическое оборудование IFINE Beauty для домашнего использования, портативное устройство для удаления волос для женщин и мужчин. Косметическое оборудование IFINE Beauty для домашнего использования Портативная машина для удаления волос для женщин и мужчин с перманентной безболезненной красотой может помочь компаниям выделиться в жесткой конкурентной среде и стать лидером отрасли одним махом. Шэньчжэньская технологическая компания IFINE будет стремиться к совершенству, внедряя наши рабочие принципы обеспечения качества для выживания и поиска инноваций для развития во всем, что мы поставляем. Мы уверены, что преодолеем все трудности и препятствия, чтобы в итоге добиться успеха.

Предоставленное послепродажное обслуживание:НиктоГарантия:1 год
Заявление:Домашнее хозяйство, домашнее использованиеИсточник питания:Электрический
Управляется приложением:НЕТТип:IPL
Место происхождения:Гуандун, КитайИмя бренда:ИФИН Бьюти
Номер модели:ЛР-1001Наименование товара:Устройство для удаления волос
Материал:АБС+кварцевая трубкаСрок службы лампы:500000
Источник света:Интенсивный плюсовой светВольтаж:100-240В
Цвет:Белый, РозовыйТехнологии:ИПЛ+РФ
Длина волны:530нмЗатыкать:ЕС ВЕЛИКОБРИТАНИЯ США AU ВИЛКА

2020 Лазерная эпиляция всего тела на лице& Устройство для удаления волос IPL для тела для женщин

Описание продукта

Описание 2020 Лазерная эпиляция всего тела на лице& Устройство для удаления волос IPL для тела для женщин

Устройство для удаления волос IPL прерывает цикл отрастания волос. Результат – постоянное удаление волос и постоянно гладкая кожа. Это очень мягко, особенно для обработки чувствительных зон, таких как лицо или линия бикини. В то время как 92% женщин наслаждаются гладкой кожей без волос после 8 недель использования.

 

Технические характеристики устройства для удаления волос IPL:

 

Заявление Для домашнего использования
Наименование товара IPL-удаление волос
Размер товара 140*88*50мм
Цвет  Белый/Розовый
Вес товаров 0,3 кг
Упаковка подарочная коробка
Трубка светящаяся жизнь 500 000 вспышек
Энергетическая частота 6-12Дж/см²
Область вспышки 4.2СМ²
Уровень энергии 6 уровень
Длина волны 540-1100нм
Номинальное напряжение 110–240 В переменного тока
Источник питания Подключить


IFINE Beauty home use beauty equipment Portable Permanent Painless Beauty female and male hair removal machine

 

Детали упаковки:
* Содержимое подарочной коробки:
1 х устройство для удаления волос
1 х Руководство пользователя
1 х бритва
1 х очки
1 х адаптер
Размер коробки: 240*200*60 мм. 
* Основная коробка: 50*32*42 см

20ПК/коробка
СЗ: 13,8 кг
Вес: 14,8 кг

 

Быстрый ответ, пожалуйста, нажмите связаться с нами ис нетерпением жду ваших хороших новостей.

 

Фотошоу 2020 Лазерная эпиляция всего тела на лице& Устройство для удаления волос IPL для тела для женщин

 

Устройство для удаления волос адаптировало технологию удаления волос IPL для безопасного использования в домашних условиях. Идеальное количество света подается с каждым импульсом для безопасного и эффективного использования.

IFINE Beauty home use beauty equipment Portable Permanent Painless Beauty female and male hair removal machineIFINE Beauty home use beauty equipment Portable Permanent Painless Beauty female and male hair removal machine

 

IPL прошла клинические испытания как самая эффективная и быстрая система постоянного удаления видимых волос, деактивирует волосяной фолликул от корня, чтобы навсегда предотвратить рост волос. Профессиональный, нежный, эффективный и удобный, лучший выбор для удаления лишних волос на теле.

IFINE Beauty home use beauty equipment Portable Permanent Painless Beauty female and male hair removal machineIFINE Beauty home use beauty equipment Portable Permanent Painless Beauty female and male hair removal machine

 

Лазерная эпиляция для женщин и мужчин проста в использовании. Просто соскребите волосы с области депиляции, включите устройство для перманентной эпиляции, подключив его к розетке, наденьте очки, отрегулируйте уровень энергии в соответствии с вашей кожей, чтобы окно устройства для удаления волос было вертикально плотно прижато к коже, и нажмите вспышку. Кнопка, чтобы начать удаление волос, поэтому дополнительная безопасность.

IFINE Beauty home use beauty equipment Portable Permanent Painless Beauty female and male hair removal machineIFINE Beauty home use beauty equipment Portable Permanent Painless Beauty female and male hair removal machine

 

Эпилятор для удаления волос имеет 6 различных уровней мощности, чтобы приспособиться к различной чувствительности кожи. Ручные режимы вспышки в основном используются для удаления волос на небольших участках, таких как линия бикини, подмышки, пальцы, губы, руки, ноги, грудь, живот и спина.

IFINE Beauty home use beauty equipment Portable Permanent Painless Beauty female and male hair removal machineIFINE Beauty home use beauty equipment Portable Permanent Painless Beauty female and male hair removal machine

 

 

 

 

Как использовать Профессиональное средство для удаления волос Устройство для удаления волос?

IFINE Beauty home use beauty equipment Portable Permanent Painless Beauty female and male hair removal machineIFINE Beauty home use beauty equipment Portable Permanent Painless Beauty female and male hair removal machine

 

 

 

 

Сопутствующая косметика

IFINE Beauty home use beauty equipment Portable Permanent Painless Beauty female and male hair removal machine   IFINE Beauty home use beauty equipment Portable Permanent Painless Beauty female and male hair removal machine

   Очиститель кистей для макияжа со встроенным аккумулятором         Холодно&Горячий массаж для удаления угрей 

 

 

 

Информация о компании

Шэньчжэньская технологическая компания IFINE ltd. создана в 2011 году.  мы являемся профессиональным экспортером косметического оборудования  в Китае  с хорошим  репутация как внутри страны, так и за рубежом. мы владеем  Импортные и экспортные права, которые были одобрены.

  Наша цель - завоевать клиентов'  доверяйте, предоставляя высококачественную продукцию и профессиональные услуги.  мы принесем вам беспроигрышный  специальный  деловой опыт, и мы с нетерпением ожидаем вступления в долгосрочные деловые отношения сотрудничества.

   Профессиональный  Система промышленного производства. У нас есть  собственная профессиональная команда по исследованиям и развитию,  команда инженеров, отдел контроля качества  и послепродажный отдел. 

IFINE Beauty home use beauty equipment Portable Permanent Painless Beauty female and male hair removal machine

IFINE Beauty home use beauty equipment Portable Permanent Painless Beauty female and male hair removal machine

Часто задаваемые вопросы

1. Могу ли я посетить ваш завод?
Добро пожаловать на нашу фабрику. Показываем вам настоящую производственную линию и профессиональную команду по тестированию качества. Добро пожаловать в вашу профессиональную команду проверки качества для проверки в любое время.


2. Можете ли вы отправить нам образец? Как долго я могу получать образцы?
Да, после оплаты образца образцы будут доставлены вам через службу экспресс-доставки вовремя.

3. Можете ли вы принять небольшой заказ, чтобы попробовать?
Да, мы можем принять пробные заказы, это начало бизнеса. Мы рады предоставить все виды поддержки для резки. Независимо от того, что вы заказываете, мы надеемся на сотрудничество с вами. и создать долгосрочную дружественное и взаимовыгодное партнерство.

4.Можно вы даете мне скидку?
Наша компания имеет скидка на лестницу , Дискаут будет больше, если количество достигнет большего .
И мы будем предоставить вам скидку или подарок больше продуктов для вас в соответствии с общим количеством, которое вы заказали у нас.
 
5. Можете ли вы предоставить индивидуальные продукты с моей частной маркой?
Конечно, мы рады OEM вашего частного бренда. и в то же время мы будут предоставить вам лучший индивидуальный план программы в соответствии с вашим бюджетом и требованиями. 
 
6. Как вы гарантируете качество?
У нас есть профессиональная лаборатория испытаний технологий и профессиональная команда,
мы рады показать процесс тестирования жить онлайн.

 

 

Основная информация
  • Год создания
    --
  • тип бизнеса
    --
  • Страна / регион
    --
  • Основная промышленность
    --
  • Основные продукты
    --
  • Предприятие юридическое лицо
    --
  • Общие сотрудники
    --
  • Годовое выпускное значение
    --
  • Экспортный рынок
    --
  • Сотрудничает клиентов
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

Get in touch 

If You Have More Questions, Write To Us. Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Recommended 

Отправить запрос

Выберите другой язык
English
简体中文
Türkçe
Polski
Nederlands
العربية
русский
한국어
日本語
français
Português
Español
Deutsch
Текущий язык:русский

No.1 factory for electric makeup brush cleaner and dryer; Professional OEM/ODM factory for Beauty and Personal care products.
There are millions of buyers around the world who are willing to buy the top quality of IFINE Beauty home use beauty equipment Portable Permanent Painless Beauty female and male hair removal machine.IFINE Beauty has always helped the buyers of the product to reach sellers who offered them the prices that were according to their budget. We make easy and better ways for the people to get the best product that they need.
Send your inquiry

As Shenzhen IFINE Technology Company continues to develop, we invest heavily in product development every year in order to keep us competitive in the industry. This year, we have successfully worked out the IFINE Beauty home use beauty equipment Portable Permanent Painless Beauty female and male hair removal machine. IFINE Beauty home use beauty equipment Portable Permanent Painless Beauty female and male hair removal machine can help companies stand out in a fiercely competitive environment and become the industry leader in one fell swoop. Shenzhen IFINE Technology Company will strive toward excellence by building our working principles of guaranteeing quality for survival and seeking innovation for development, into everything we deliver. We are confident that we will overcome all the difficulties and obstacles to make a success in the end.

After-sales Service Provided:NoneWarranty:1 Year
Application:Household, Home UsePower Source:Electric
App-Controlled:NOType:IPL
Place of Origin:Guangdong, ChinaBrand Name:IFINE Beauty
Model Number:LR-1001Product name:Hair Removal Device
Material:ABS+Quartz TubeLamp life:500000
Light Source:Intense Plused LightVoltage:100-240V
Color:White, PinkTechnology:IPL+RF
Wavelength:530nmPlug:EU UK USA AU PLUG

2020 Full Body Laser Hair Removal Face & Body IPL Hair Removal Device for Women

Product Description

Description of 2020 Full Body Laser Hair Removal Face & Body IPL Hair Removal Device for Women

IPL hair removal device breaks the cycle of hair regrowth. The result is permanent hair removal and permanently smooth skin. It is very gentle, especially for treating sensitive areas, such as the face or bikini line. While 92% of women enjoy the freedom of smooth permanently hair-free skin after 8 weeks of usage.

 

IPL Hair Removal Device Specifications:

 

Application For Home Use
Product name IPL Hair Removal
Product Size 140*88*50mm
Color  White/Pink
Product weight 0.3kgs
Package gift box
Tube luminous life 500,000flashes
Energy frequency 6-12J/CM²
Flash area 4.2CM²
Energy level 6 level
Wavelength 540-1100nm
Rated voltage AC 110V-240V
Power supply Plug in


IFINE Beauty home use beauty equipment Portable Permanent Painless Beauty female and male hair removal machine

 

Packing details:
* Content in the gift box:
1 x Hair Removal Device
1 x User Manual
1 x Razor
1 x Goggles
1 x Adapter
Box size:240*200*60 mm. 
* Master carton: 50*32*42CM

20PCS/carton
N.W.:13.8 kgs
G.W.:14.8 kgs

 

Quick response,pls click to contact us and look forward to your good news.

 

Picture show of 2020 Full Body Laser Hair Removal Face & Body IPL Hair Removal Device for Women

 

The hair removal device adapted the IPL hair removal technology for safe use in the comfort at your own home. The ideal amount of light is delivered with every pulse for safe and effective use.

IFINE Beauty home use beauty equipment Portable Permanent Painless Beauty female and male hair removal machineIFINE Beauty home use beauty equipment Portable Permanent Painless Beauty female and male hair removal machine

 

IPL clinically tested for the most effective and fast permanent visible hair removal system, deactivates hair follicle from the root to prevent hair growth permanently. Professional, gentle, effective and comfortable, the best choice for removing extra body hair.

IFINE Beauty home use beauty equipment Portable Permanent Painless Beauty female and male hair removal machineIFINE Beauty home use beauty equipment Portable Permanent Painless Beauty female and male hair removal machine

 

The laser hair removal for women and men is easy to use. Just only scrape off the hair on the depilating area,power the permanent hair removal device by plugging to power outlet,wear the glasses,adjust energy levels to suit your skin,making the hair removal device window vertically firmly against the skin and press the flash button to start hair removal,so additional safety.

IFINE Beauty home use beauty equipment Portable Permanent Painless Beauty female and male hair removal machineIFINE Beauty home use beauty equipment Portable Permanent Painless Beauty female and male hair removal machine

 

Hair removal epilator has 6 different energy levels to accommodate different skin sensitivities.The manual flash modes is mainly used for small area hair removal, such as bikini line, armpit, fingers, lips,arms, legs, chest, stomach and back.

IFINE Beauty home use beauty equipment Portable Permanent Painless Beauty female and male hair removal machineIFINE Beauty home use beauty equipment Portable Permanent Painless Beauty female and male hair removal machine

 

 

 

 

How to use the Profesional Hair Remover Device Hair Treatment?

IFINE Beauty home use beauty equipment Portable Permanent Painless Beauty female and male hair removal machineIFINE Beauty home use beauty equipment Portable Permanent Painless Beauty female and male hair removal machine

 

 

 

 

Related Beauty Care

IFINE Beauty home use beauty equipment Portable Permanent Painless Beauty female and male hair removal machine    IFINE Beauty home use beauty equipment Portable Permanent Painless Beauty female and male hair removal machine

     Build-in Battery Makeup Brush cleaner                Cold&Hot Massage Blackhead Remover 

 

 

 

Company Information

Shenzhen IFINE technology company ltd. established in 2011.  we are a professional exporter of beauty equipment   in China  with good  reputation both in domestic and foreign . we own  import and export rights which have been approved .

  Our aim is to win customers'  trust by provide high quality products and professional services .  we will bring you a win-win  special  business experience and we are looking forward to entering into a long-term business cooperational relations.

    Professional  Industrial production system .we have our  own professional research and delevopment team ,  engineer team , qualty control department  and after-sale department. 

IFINE Beauty home use beauty equipment Portable Permanent Painless Beauty female and male hair removal machine

IFINE Beauty home use beauty equipment Portable Permanent Painless Beauty female and male hair removal machine

FAQ

1.Can I visit your factory?
Welcome to visit our factory. Showing you the real production line and professional quality test team. Welcome to your professional quality check team to test any times.


2.Can you send sample for us? How long can I receive samples?
Yes, after the sample fee paid , the samples will be delivered to you via express delivery service in time.

3.Can you accept small order to have a try ?
Yes, we can accept trial orders, it is the starting of business. We are pleasure to provice all kinds of support to cutsomers.Whatever you order , we looking forward to cooperate with you  and build up a long-term  friendly and win-win partnership .

4.Can  you give me some discount ?
Our company have  ladder discount , the discout will bigger with the quantity reach more .
And we will  give you discount or gift more products to you according to the total quantity that you ordered form us .
 
5.Can you provide customized products with my private label ?
Of course , we are pleasure to OEM your private brand . and at the same we  will  provide a best customized program plan to you according your budget and requirment . 
 
6.How do you guarantee the quality ?
We have professional technology test laboratory and professional team ,
we are pleasure to show the test process  live online.

 

 

Phone:
+86 13691893928
Telephone:
+86 13691893928
WhatsApp:
WeChat:
+86 136 9189 3928
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English 简体中文 简体中文 Türkçe Türkçe Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands العربية العربية русский русский 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 français français Português Português Español Español Deutsch Deutsch
Current language:English

Send your inquiry