电动化妆刷清洁器和干燥器第一工厂;美容和个人护理产品的专业 OEM/ODM 工厂。
采用最新技术提高了产品质量。美容护理产品直发器的广泛使用USB充电无绳直发刷和直发梳直发护理使其在市场上赢得了很多关注。此外旨在满足不同的需求偏好。
发送查询

一直坚持以科技为第一生产力,不断提升研发实力,深圳市爱凡科技公司成功研发出美容护理产品USB充电式无绳直发刷和直发梳,用于直发护理。它是按照国家标准设计的。深圳市爱凡科技公司将始终以市场需求为导向,尊重客户意愿。根据客户的反馈,我们将在产品开发上做出相应的改变,以制造出最满意和最有利可图的产品。

板型:展示:发光二极管、液晶显示器
品牌:OEM力量:45W-60W
型号:HB-083起源地;原产地:中国广东
认证:CE FCC ROHS产品名称:无绳直发刷
加热器:PTC温度:100 至 180 摄氏度
板功能:直发刷功能:拉直头发
证书:CE/ROHS/ETL/GS

概述

 USB可充电无绳直发器直发刷和头发梳直发器护发

2 合 1 陶瓷毛刷,可在 LCD 屏幕上显示温度自动锁定防烫旅行刷

关于产品
  • [迷你无线发刷] OBEST 无线直发刷,可充电电池,带 USB 端口充电,小巧便携,可放在女士包中。您可以在任何地方使用
  • [耐用电池] 2000ma 可充电锂电池,2 节电池可供更换。 1号电池没电时,换2号电池,再给1号电池充电。这样即使在旅途中也可以使用,不用担心没电
  • 【可调温度】直发器212℉/356℉(100℃/180℃) , 温度设置可自由调节, 1分​​钟预热, 中等温度, 只需打开它, 直发刷温度将显示在LED屏幕上
  • [操作简单] 直发刷让您在家中自己拉直头发。液晶显示屏让您可以轻松控制和监控温度,可调节的温度设置使这款直发器适合大多数头发类型
  • [绝缘设计] 先进的 PTC 加热技术,热量分布均匀,温度恢复时间快。绝缘材料,确保加热板不会太热而伤到您的手
产品描述

我们的服务

联系人姓名:Abel Yin

网址:www.ifinebeauty.com

Skype:sales3 @szifine.com

微信/手机/whatsapp:+86 147 4342 3506

         

公司信息

深圳市爱范科技有限公司成立于2011年。  我们是专业的美容设备出口商  在中国  有良好的  在国内外享有盛誉。我们拥有  经批准的进出口权  .

  我们的目的 是为了赢得客户的  通过提供高品质的产品和专业的服务来信任。  我们将为您带来双赢  特别的  业务经验,我们期待着进入长期的业务合作关系。

  专业的  工业生产系统。我们有我们的  拥有专业的研发团队,  工程师团队,品管部  和售后部门。 

 

 

电话:
+86 13691893928
电子邮件:
电话:
+86 13691893928
WhatsApp:
WeChat:
+86 136 9189 3928
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
选择你的国家或地区
English English 简体中文 简体中文 Türkçe Türkçe Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands العربية العربية русский русский 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 français français Português Português Español Español Deutsch Deutsch
当前语言:简体中文

发送查询

No.1 factory for electric makeup brush cleaner and dryer; Professional OEM/ODM factory for Beauty and Personal care products.
The adoption of the latest technology improves the quality of product.And the widespread use in Hair Straightener of Beauty care product USB rechargeable Cordless hair straightener brush and hair comb to straightener hair care helps it win a lot of attention in the market.Besides It is designed to meet the different demand preferences.
Send your inquiry

Always insist on taking the technology as the first productivity to improve our R&D strength, Shenzhen IFINE Technology Company has successfully developed Beauty care product USB rechargeable Cordless hair straightener brush and hair comb to straightener hair care. It is designed in accordance with the national standard. Shenzhen IFINE Technology Company will always be led by market demand and respect customers' wishes. Based on the feedback given by customers, we will make changes accordingly in our product development so as to manufacture the most satisfying and profitable products.

Plate Type:TitaniumDisplay:LED, LCD
Brand Name:OEMPower:45W-60W
Model Number:HB-083Place of Origin:Guangdong, China
Certification:CE FCC ROHSproduct name:cordless hair straightener brush
heater:PTCtempeture:100 to 180 C
Plate Function:hair straightener brushFunction:straightening hair
Certificate:CE/ROHS/ETL/GS

Overview

 USB rechargeable Cordless hair straightener hair straightener brush and hair comb to straightener hair care

2 in 1 Ceramic Hair Brush with Adjustable Temperature Display on the LCD Screen Auto Lock Anti-scald Travel Brush

About the product
  • [Mini Wireless Hair Brush] OBEST Wireless hair straightener brush, rechargeable battery with usb port for charging, protable and lovely size,can be carried in your ladies bag.you can use it in everywhere you are
  • [Durable Battery] 2000ma rechargeable lithium battery, 2 Battery for change. When Battery 1 is lack of power, change battery 2, then charge battery 1. So you can use it even in travel, no need to worry about no power
  • [Adjustable temperature] hair straightener 212℉/356℉(100℃/180℃) ,temperature settings can be adjusted freely,1 minute preheat, Moderate temperature,Simply turn it on, hair straightening brush temperature will be displayed on the LED screen
  • [Simple to Operate] The hair straightener brush allows you to straighten your hair at home on your own. The liquid crystal display lets you can control and monitor the temperature with ease, adjustable temperature setting makes this hair straightener fit most hair types
  • [Insulation Design] Advanced PTC heating technology for even heat distribution and quick temperature recovery time.Insulation material, to ensure that the heating plate will not be too hot to hurt your hands
Product Description

Our Services

Contact name:Abel Yin

Website:www.ifinebeauty.com

Skype:sales3 @szifine.com

Wechat/mobile/whatsapp:+86 147 4342 3506

                

Company Information

Shenzhen IFINE technology Co. Ltd. established in 2011.  we are a professional exporter of beauty equipment   in China  with good  reputation both in domestic and foreign . we own  import and export rights which have been approved  .

  Our aim is to win customers'  trust by provide high quality products and professional services .  we will bring you a win-win  special  business experience and we are looking forward to entering into a long-term business cooperational relations.

    Professional  Industrial production system .we have our  own professional research and delevopment team ,  engineer team , qualty control department  and after-sale department. 

 

 

Phone:
+86 13691893928
Telephone:
+86 13691893928
WhatsApp:
WeChat:
+86 136 9189 3928
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English 简体中文 简体中文 Türkçe Türkçe Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands العربية العربية русский русский 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 français français Português Português Español Español Deutsch Deutsch
Current language:English

Send your inquiry