电动化妆刷清洁器和干燥器第一工厂;美容和个人护理产品的专业 OEM/ODM 工厂。
我们的技术人员具有很强的技术开发和优化能力。我们不得不承认,技术在永久卷发器制造过程中发挥着重要作用。它主要用于蒸脸机、DIY水果面膜机、化妆刷清洁剂、面部按摩、美发工具、面部清洁等领域。现在刷。
发送查询

吸纳最优秀、最聪明的人加入我们,深圳爱凡科技发现定期开发产品变得更容易、更高效。永久卷发器是我们员工所有努力和智慧的最新成果。更好地满足了市场需求。设计是IFINE Beauty最引人注目的方面。它的设计出自我们对时尚敏感且非常了解市场商业需求的设计师之手。此外,蒸脸器、DIY水果面膜机、化妆刷清洁剂、面部按摩器、美发工具、洁面刷均采用精选原材料制成。

材料:加热器类型:PTC
温度显示:液晶显示器起源地;原产地:中国
力量:45-65W品牌:蜂蜜熊
型号:IF_HB022颜色:黑色的
电压:110-240V 50-60Hz认证:CE ROHS
特征:可调热量设置温度:180℃~230
风格:液晶电动卷发器

1.3 合 1 可互换卷发棒套装提供 3 种不同形状和尺寸的钛桶(可定制),让您的卷发风格具有最大的多功能性,打造更自然的外观。从沙滩波浪到紧卷发以及介于两者之间的一切。

2.专业的钛技术有助于将水分密封在头发中并保护角质层。这将使您的头发保持光滑,闪亮的卷发持续一整天。

3.LCD 温度显示:从 200F-450F(95-230C) 之间的 9 种设置中选择,适合不同的头发类型 - 不确定哪种温度适合您?从 250F-300F(120-150C) 开始,适合细发或细发,300F-375F(150-190C) 适合普通发质,375F-410F(190-210C) 适合粗发或粗发,410F-450F(210) -230C) 用于额外的头发或粗糙的头发。 4.简单的按下释放和更换桶,以节省您的时间。

5. 易于抓握,9 英尺 360° 由耐热制成的无缠结旋转绳,最高 450º女(232ºC)、面料和专业挂钩使使用和存储变得简单。

6.结果是丝般柔顺的头发和更快,更有效的造型,没有传统造型工具造成的损坏。 7.全球双电压兼容110-240V,50/60Hz。 8.保修 - 1 年

https://imgbd.weyesimg.com/prod/moving/img/cd7aead220f9a5f98089d6b11b6b4f5a/31fe90496e4440b8071b01b2034e791e.jpg" data-alt="永久卷发器" ori-width="1000" ori-height="1000" />https://imgbd.weyesimg.com/prod/moving/img/cd7aead220f9a5f98089d6b11b6b4f5a/41ecbdc96694f732513029a36952142b.jpg" data-alt="永久卷发器" ori-width="1000" ori-height="1000" />https://imgbd.weyesimg.com/prod/moving/img/cd7aead220f9a5f98089d6b11b6b4f5a/ae80044eed164048738cf8f5d1efba1b.jpg" data-alt="永久卷发器" ori-width="1000" ori-height="1000" />

电话:
+86 13691893928
电子邮件:
电话:
+86 13691893928
WhatsApp:
WeChat:
+86 136 9189 3928
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
选择你的国家或地区
English English 简体中文 简体中文 Türkçe Türkçe Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands العربية العربية русский русский 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 français français Português Português Español Español Deutsch Deutsch
当前语言:简体中文

发送查询

No.1 factory for electric makeup brush cleaner and dryer; Professional OEM/ODM factory for Beauty and Personal care products.
Send your inquiry

Having absorbed the best and the brightest to join us, Shenzhen IFINE Technology Company finds it easier and more efficient to develop products on a regular basis.permanent hair curler is the newest result combining all the efforts and wisdom of our employees. It better meets the market demands. The design is the most striking aspect of IFINE Beauty. Its design comes from our designers who are sensitive to fashion and are know the commercial needs of the market very well. Also, Facial steamer, DIY fruit facial mask machine, makeup brush cleaner, facial massage, hair salon tools, facial cleansing brush made of well-selected raw materials.

Material:TitaniumHeater Type:PTC
Temperature Display:LCDPlace of Origin:China
Power:45-65WBrand Name:HONEY BEAR
Model Number:IF_HB022Color:Black
Voltage:110-240V 50-60HzCertification:CE ROHS
Feature:Adjustable Heat SettingsTemperature:180 C~230
Style:LCD Electric Hair Curlers

1.3 in 1 interchangeable curling wand set offers 3 different titanium barrels(can be customized) of different shape and sizes to allow maximum versatility with your curling style for a more natural look.From beachy waves to tight curls and everything in between.

2.Professional titanium technology helps to seal moisture into your hair and protect the cuticles.This will keep your hair smooth with shiny curls lasting all day long.

3.LCD temperature display:Choose from 9 settings between 200F-450F(95-230C) for different hair types - Not sure which temperature is right for you? Start between 250F-300F(120-150C) for delicate or fine hair types,300F-375F(150-190C) for normal hair,and 375F-410F(190-210C) for thick or coarse hair types,410F-450F(210-230C) for extra think or coarse hair. 4.Simple press to release and replace the barrels to save your time.

5.An easy grip, 9 foot 360° tangle free swivel cord made of heat-proof, up to 450ºF (232ºC), fabric and a professional hook makes use and storage simple.

6.The results are silky, soft hair and faster, more effective styling without the damage caused by conventional styling tools. 7.Worldwide dual voltage compatible 110-240V,50/60Hz. 8.WARRANTY GARUANTEED - 1 YEAR

https://imgbd.weyesimg.com/prod/moving/img/cd7aead220f9a5f98089d6b11b6b4f5a/31fe90496e4440b8071b01b2034e791e.jpg" data-alt="permanent hair curler" ori-width="1000" ori-height="1000" />https://imgbd.weyesimg.com/prod/moving/img/cd7aead220f9a5f98089d6b11b6b4f5a/41ecbdc96694f732513029a36952142b.jpg" data-alt="permanent hair curler" ori-width="1000" ori-height="1000" />https://imgbd.weyesimg.com/prod/moving/img/cd7aead220f9a5f98089d6b11b6b4f5a/ae80044eed164048738cf8f5d1efba1b.jpg" data-alt="permanent hair curler" ori-width="1000" ori-height="1000" />

Phone:
+86 13691893928
Telephone:
+86 13691893928
WhatsApp:
WeChat:
+86 136 9189 3928
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English 简体中文 简体中文 Türkçe Türkçe Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands العربية العربية русский русский 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 français français Português Português Español Español Deutsch Deutsch
Current language:English

Send your inquiry