رقم 1 منظف ومجفف فرش المكياج الكهربائية ؛ مصنع OEM / ODM محترف لمنتجات التجميل والعناية الشخصية.
اعادته
اعادته
فيديو شركة تقنية الجمال

فيديو شركة تقنية الجمال

تم تأسيس شركة Shenzhen Ifine Technology Co.، Ltd في عام 2011. Ifine هي مؤسسة مشهورة مع العناية الشخصية الصحية والجمال كعمل أعمال ومهمة أساسية، وتوفير خدمات شاملة في العناية بالجمال للمستخدمين العالميين والعائلين.

اتصل بنا
إرسال التحقيق الآن

هاتف:

+86 13691893928

البريد الإلكتروني:

هاتف:

+86 13691893928

WhatsApp:

WeChat:

+86 136 9189 3928

أما بالنسبة لأدوات ماكياج، فإننا نوفر منظفات فرشاة ماكياج، ومرايا ماكياج LED، وبعض الملحقات المساعدات لمستحضرات التجميل.
من حيث تطهير البشرة وأدوات العناية، وتشمل فرشاة تطهير الوجه، وبخار الوجه، جهاز ترطيب الوجه النانو، 3 في 1 مزيل أسود الرؤوس مع مزيل مستحضرات التجميل المكياج ومساج الوجه، الغسيل الجلد بالموجات فوق الصوتية مع إيجابية إيجابية إيجابية، تجديد الوجه مدلك الوجه، العين وموجه الشفاه، إلخ.


تأتي جميع المنتجات مع تقارير تقنية وشهادات ك CE، FCC، ROHS، IEC، إلخ. في الوقت الحاضر، تؤيد مفهوم المستخدم أولا، الخدمة أولا والمنتج أولا، تم تطبيق التقنيات والمنتجات الهاوية على نطاق واسع بأكثر من 30 دولة ومنطقة وبعد الجودة الممتازة والخدمة المهنية تجعل منتجات إيفينات رحب من قبل الوكالات في أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية وأستراليا والشرق الأوسط واليابان وكوريا الجنوبية ودول أخرى. نرحب مخلصين بالعملاء من جميع أنحاء العالم للتعاون مع إيفين لإثارة حياة الإنسان أكثر جمالا وصحة.

اضف تعليق
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
المرفق:
    موصى به

No.1 factory for electric makeup brush cleaner and dryer; Professional OEM/ODM factory for Beauty and Personal care products.
Replay
Replay
IFINE Beauty Technology Company's Video

IFINE Beauty Technology Company's Video

Shenzhen IFINE Technology Co., Ltd is established in 2011. IFINE is a renowned enterprise with Personal Healthy and Beauty Skin Care as its core business and Mission, providing comprehensive services in Beauty Care to global personal and family users. 

CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Phone:

+86 13691893928

Telephone:

+86 13691893928

WhatsApp:

WeChat:

+86 136 9189 3928

As for makeup tools, we supply makeup brush cleaners, LED makeup mirrors, and some cosmetics assistant accessories.
In terms of skin cleansing and care tools, include facial cleansing brush, facial steamer, Nano Portable Facial Moisturizing device, 3 in 1 Blackhead remover with makeup cosmetics remover and facial massager, Ultrasonic Skin scrubber with positive negative Ionics, Photonic rejuvenation facial massager, Eye, and lip massager, etc.


All products come with technical reports and certificates as CE, FCC, Rohs, IEC, etc. At present, upholding the concept of User First, Service First and product first, IFINE techniques and products have been widely applied by more than 30 countries and regions. Excellent quality and professional service make IFINE products welcomed by procurers in Europe, North America, Australia, Middle East, Japan, South Korea, and other countries. We sincerely welcome customers from all over the world to cooperate with IFINE to spark human life more beautiful and healthier.

Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Attachment:
    Recommended