电动化妆刷清洁器和干燥器第一工厂;美容和个人护理产品的专业 OEM/ODM 工厂。
重播
重播
IFINE美容科技公司视频

IFINE美容科技公司视频

深圳市爱峰科技有限公司成立于2011年。爱峰是一家以个人健康和美容护肤为核心业务和使命的知名企业,为全球个人和家庭用户提供全面的美容护理服务。

立即发送查询
联系我们

电话:

+86 13691893928

电子邮件:

电话:

+86 13691893928

WhatsApp:

WeChat:

+86 136 9189 3928
发送查询

至于化妆工具,我们提供化妆刷清洁剂、LED化妆镜和一些化妆助理配件。
在皮肤清洁和护理工具方面,包括洁面刷、蒸脸器、纳米便携式面部保湿器、3合1黑头去除器、化妆品去除器和面部按摩器、带正负离子的超声波皮肤洗涤器、光子嫩肤面部按摩器、眼部, 和唇部按摩器等。


所有产品均附有CE、FCC、Rohs、IEC等技术报告和证书。目前,IFINE秉承用户至上、服务至上、产品至上的理念,已在全球30多个国家和地区得到广泛应用.卓越的品质和专业的服务使IFINE产品深受欧洲、北美、澳大利亚、中东、日本、韩国等国家采购商的欢迎。我们真诚欢迎来自世界各地的客户与IFINE合作,为人类生活更美好、更健康的火花。

IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
推荐的

发送查询

No.1 factory for electric makeup brush cleaner and dryer; Professional OEM/ODM factory for Beauty and Personal care products.
Replay
Replay
IFINE Beauty Technology Company's Video

IFINE Beauty Technology Company's Video

Shenzhen IFINE Technology Co., Ltd is established in 2011. IFINE is a renowned enterprise with Personal Healthy and Beauty Skin Care as its core business and Mission, providing comprehensive services in Beauty Care to global personal and family users. 

CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Phone:

+86 13691893928

Telephone:

+86 13691893928

WhatsApp:

WeChat:

+86 136 9189 3928

As for makeup tools, we supply makeup brush cleaners, LED makeup mirrors, and some cosmetics assistant accessories.
In terms of skin cleansing and care tools, include facial cleansing brush, facial steamer, Nano Portable Facial Moisturizing device, 3 in 1 Blackhead remover with makeup cosmetics remover and facial massager, Ultrasonic Skin scrubber with positive negative Ionics, Photonic rejuvenation facial massager, Eye, and lip massager, etc.


All products come with technical reports and certificates as CE, FCC, Rohs, IEC, etc. At present, upholding the concept of User First, Service First and product first, IFINE techniques and products have been widely applied by more than 30 countries and regions. Excellent quality and professional service make IFINE products welcomed by procurers in Europe, North America, Australia, Middle East, Japan, South Korea, and other countries. We sincerely welcome customers from all over the world to cooperate with IFINE to spark human life more beautiful and healthier.

Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Attachment:
    Recommended