رقم 1 منظف ومجفف فرش المكياج الكهربائية ؛ مصنع OEM / ODM محترف لمنتجات التجميل والعناية الشخصية.

وظيفي:

العناية الساخنة: افتح مسامك قبل استخدام فراغ المسام هذا ، كما يمكن استخدامه كعلاج يومي لامتصاص جوهر الكريم ؛ تبييض البشرة ، ومنع التجاعيد ، وتحسين احتباس رطوبة الجلد ؛

الاهتزاز: الرفع ، مضاد للتجاعيد يملس الخط الرفيع ؛ تحديث دم الوجه

العناية الباردة: استعادة المسام المعالجة بعد استخدام مزيل الرؤوس السوداء ؛ تقليص المسام

إزالة الرؤوس السوداء: الشفط المناسب يمكن أن يمتص تمامًا الرؤوس السوداء والرؤوس البيضاء وحب الشباب والجلود الميتة والقرنية ، وأيضًا ينظف مسامك. تبدو بشرتك قوية على الفور بعد الاستخدام.

إرسال استفسارك

مزيل الرؤوس السوداء القوي - تتمتع مكنسة تنظيف المسام برؤوس سوداء بخمس مستويات قوة شفط ، والتي يمكنك اختيارها وفقًا لنوع بشرتك واحتياجاتك المختلفة. يمكنه تنظيف الزيوت والشوائب وبقايا الماكياج في المسام بعمق ، وإزالة الرؤوس السوداء وحب الشباب والشحوم بشكل آمن وفعال ، وتنعيم التجاعيد ، وشد الجلد واستعادة مرونة البشرة وحيويتها. إنه الخيار الأفضل للعناية اليومية ببشرتك!

آمن ، بدون تحفيز وغير سام - إزالة الرؤوس السوداء بشكل صحيح دون هيكي. تصميم مزيل الرؤوس البيضاء للوجه مع رأس شفط أكثر سلاسة ، يزيل فقط الرؤوس السوداء ولن يؤذي بشرتك. قبل الاستخدام ، يرجى ضغط بشرتك بالماء الساخن لمدة 5-10 دقائق لفتح المسام ، واستخدام سائل تصدير الرؤوس السوداء لجعل الرؤوس السوداء تظهر على سطح الجلد. حتى تتمكن من رؤية ملف
تأثير واضح.

مساج بارد وساخنr - يتميز منظف المسام بالتحكم المبتكر في درجة الحرارة لتجربة أكثر متعة. تساعد وظيفة التدليك الساخن على فتح المسام ، وفصل الرؤوس السوداء والأوساخ عن البصيلات ، وامتصاص سائل الاستخراج بشكل أفضل ، مما يجعل الرؤوس السوداء العنيدة تفقد وتسهل تنظيفها. تساعد وظيفة التدليك البارد على تحقيق أفضل تأثير شد ، مما يقلل من درجة حرارة الجلد ، ويقلص المسام ، ويصلح نسيج البشرة ، ويستعيد لمعان البشرة.

قابلة للشحن& محمول - جهاز إزالة الرؤوس السوداء مع بطارية كبيرة ذات سعة عالية ، وهو مناسب جدًا للقيام به في المنزل. باستخدام شاشة LCD ، يمكنك بسهولة ضبط الوضع المطلوب ، ودرجة الحرارة ، وقوة الشفط ، وهي ملائمة جدًا للاستخدام.

100٪ ضمان الرضا - نسعى لتحقيق مستوى أعلى من إرضاء العملاء ، وضمان لمدة 6-12 شهرًا ، وخدمة عملاء ودية. فما تنتظرون؟ ضعي هذا في روتينك الأسبوعي للعناية بالبشرة. خمسة مستويات ، مناسبة للبشرة المختلفة ، وتأتي مع مسبار تجميل قابل للتغيير ، والذي يمكن أن يوفر وظائف مختلفة ويوفر تنظيفًا أعمق لبشرة وجهك.

هاتف:
+86 13691893928
البريد الإلكتروني:
هاتف:
+86 13691893928
WhatsApp:
WeChat:
+86 136 9189 3928
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English 简体中文 简体中文 Türkçe Türkçe Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands العربية العربية русский русский 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 français français Português Português Español Español Deutsch Deutsch
اللغة الحالية:العربية

إرسال استفسارك

No.1 factory for electric makeup brush cleaner and dryer; Professional OEM/ODM factory for Beauty and Personal care products.

Functional:

Hot care: open up your pores before using this pore vacuum, also can be used as daily cream Essence absorption; Whitening skin, prevent wrinkles, improve skin moisture retention;

Vibration: lifting,anti-wrinkle smooth the fine line; refresh the facial blood;

Cold care: restore the treated pore after using blackhead remover; shrink the pores

Remove Blackhead: Proper suction can thoroughly suck out blackheads, whiteheads, acne, dead skins, and horniness, and also clean your pores. Your skin immediately appears vigorous after use.

Powerful Blackhead Remover - pore vacuum blackhead cleaner got five suction strength levels, which you can choose according to your skin type and different needs. It can deeply clean the oil, impurities, and makeup residues in the pores, and safely and effectively remove blackheads, acne, and grease, smooth wrinkles, tighten skin and restore skin's elasticity and vitality. It is the best choice for your daily skincare!

Safe, NO Stimulation And Nontoxic - Remove Blackheads Correctly without hickeys. Our face vacuum whitehead remover design with smother suction head, only remove the blackheads and will not hurt your skin. Before use, please hot compress your skin for 5-10 min to open the pores, and use the blackhead export liquid to make the blackheads emerge to the skin surface. So that you can see the
effect clearly.

Hot and Cold Massager - The pore cleaner features innovative temperature control for a more enjoyable experience. The hot massage function helps to open the pores, separating the blackheads and dirt from the follicles, better absorbing the extracting liquid, making the stubborn blackheads lose and easy to clean. The cold massage function helps to achieve the best firming effect, which reduces skin temperature, shrinks pores, repairs skin texture, and regains skin shine.

Rechargeable & Portable - The pore vacuum blackhead remover with built-in large high-capacity battery, which is very suitable for carrying out at home. With the LCD, you can easily adjust the required mode, temperature, and suction strength, which is very convenient to use.

100% Satisfaction Guarantee - We pursue higher customer satisfaction,6-12months warranty, and friendly customer service. So what are you waiting for? Putting this into your weekly routine for skincare. Five levels, suitable for different skin, and comes with a changeable beauty probe, which can offer different functions and offer a deeper clean for your facial skin.

Phone:
+86 13691893928
Telephone:
+86 13691893928
WhatsApp:
WeChat:
+86 136 9189 3928
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English 简体中文 简体中文 Türkçe Türkçe Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands العربية العربية русский русский 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 français français Português Português Español Español Deutsch Deutsch
Current language:English