电动化妆刷清洁器和烘干机的第一工厂;美容和个人护理产品的专业OEM / ODM工厂。
♥强大的黑头去除剂 - 孔隙真空黑头清洁器得到3个吸力度水平,您可以根据您的皮肤类型和不同的需求选择。它可以深入清洁毛孔中的油,杂质和化妆残留物,安全有效地去除黑头,痤疮和油脂,光滑皱纹,拧紧皮肤,恢复皮肤的弹性和活力。这是您每日皮肤护理的最佳选择!

♥安全,没有刺激和无毒 - 正确地除毛,没有HiCkeys。我们的脸部真空白头去除器设计与糊涂头,只取下黑头,不会伤到你的皮肤。使用前,请热压缩肌肤5-10分钟打开毛孔,并使用黑头出口液体使黑头出现到皮肤表面。所以你可以看到
显然效果。

♥可充电和便携 - 孔真空黑头去除剂是USB充电,非常适合在家里进行。使用LCD显示屏,您可以轻松调整所需的模式,温度和吸力强度,这非常方便使用。

♥100%满意保证 - 我们追求更高的客户满意度,6-12个月的保修和友好的客户服务。你还在等什么?将其融入您的每周常规进行皮肤护理。水平,适合不同的皮肤,并配有可变的美容探头,可提供不同的功能,为您的面部皮肤提供更深的清洁。
发送查询
电话:
+86 13691893928
电子邮件:
电话:
+86 13691893928
WhatsApp:
WeChat:
+86 136 9189 3928
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
选择你的国家或地区
English English 简体中文 简体中文 Türkçe Türkçe Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands العربية العربية русский русский 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 français français Português Português Español Español Deutsch Deutsch
当前语言:简体中文

No.1 factory for electric makeup brush cleaner and dryer; Professional OEM/ODM factory for Beauty and Personal care products.

 Our blackhead vacuum remover can effectively remove stubborn blackheads, whiteheads, dead skin, grease, makeup residues, and other impurities in the clogged pore, promote blood circulation & skin elasticity and shrink pores, confirmed by hundreds of users after continuously using for 2-5 weeks.


♥ Powerful Blackhead Remover - pore vacuum blackhead cleaner got 3 suction strength levels, which you can choose according to your skin type and different needs. It can deeply clean the oil, impurities, and makeup residues in the pores, and safely and effectively remove blackheads, acne, and grease, smooth wrinkles, tighten skin and restore skin's elasticity and vitality. It is the best choice for your daily skincare!

♥ Safe, NO Stimulation And Nontoxic - Remove Blackheads Correctly without hickeys. Our face vacuum whitehead remover design with smother suction head, only remove the blackheads and will not hurt your skin. Before use, please hot compress your skin for 5-10 min to open the pores, and use the blackhead export liquid to make the blackheads emerge to the skin surface. So that you can see the
effect clearly.

♥ Rechargeable & Portable - The pore vacuum blackhead remover is USB rechargeable, which is very suitable for carrying out at home. With the LCD, you can easily adjust the required mode, temperature, and suction strength, which is very convenient to use.

♥ 100% Satisfaction Guarantee - We pursue higher customer satisfaction,6-12months warranty, and friendly customer service. So what are you waiting for? Putting this into your weekly routine for skincare. Five levels, suitable for different skin, and comes with a changeable beauty probe, which can offer different functions and offer a deeper clean for your facial skin.


Phone:
+86 13691893928
Telephone:
+86 13691893928
WhatsApp:
WeChat:
+86 136 9189 3928
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English 简体中文 简体中文 Türkçe Türkçe Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands العربية العربية русский русский 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 français français Português Português Español Español Deutsch Deutsch
Current language:English