رقم 1 منظف ومجفف فرش المكياج الكهربائية ؛ مصنع OEM / ODM محترف لمنتجات التجميل والعناية الشخصية.

يمكن لمزيل الرؤوس السوداء لدينا أن يزيل الرؤوس السوداء العنيدة والرؤوس البيضاء والجلد الميت والشحوم وبقايا الماكياج والشوائب الأخرى في المسام المسدودة بشكل فعال ، ويعزز الدورة الدموية& مرونة الجلد وتقليص المسام ، وهو ما أكده مئات المستخدمين بعد الاستخدام المستمر لمدة 2-5 أسابيع.


إرسال استفسارك

♥ مزيل الرؤوس السوداء القوي - حصلت مكنسة تنظيف المسام على 3 مستويات قوة شفط ، والتي يمكنك اختيارها وفقًا لنوع بشرتك واحتياجاتك المختلفة. يمكنه تنظيف الزيوت والشوائب وبقايا الماكياج في المسام بعمق ، وإزالة الرؤوس السوداء وحب الشباب والشحوم بشكل آمن وفعال ، وتنعيم التجاعيد ، وشد الجلد واستعادة مرونة البشرة وحيويتها. إنه الخيار الأفضل للعناية اليومية ببشرتك!

♥ آمن ، بدون تحفيز وغير سام - يزيل الرؤوس السوداء بشكل صحيح دون الهيكي. تصميم مزيل الرؤوس البيضاء للوجه مع رأس شفط أكثر سلاسة ، يزيل فقط الرؤوس السوداء ولن يؤذي بشرتك. قبل الاستخدام ، يرجى ضغط بشرتك بالماء الساخن لمدة 5-10 دقائق لفتح المسام ، واستخدام سائل تصدير الرؤوس السوداء لجعل الرؤوس السوداء تظهر على سطح الجلد. حتى تتمكن من رؤية ملف
تأثير واضح.

♥ قابلة لإعادة الشحن& محمول - جهاز إزالة الرؤوس السوداء بفراغ المسام قابل لإعادة الشحن عبر USB ، وهو مناسب جدًا للقيام به في المنزل. باستخدام شاشة LCD ، يمكنك بسهولة ضبط الوضع المطلوب ، ودرجة الحرارة ، وقوة الشفط ، وهي ملائمة جدًا للاستخدام.

♥ ضمان الرضا بنسبة 100٪ - نسعى لتحقيق مستوى أعلى من إرضاء العملاء وضمان 6-12 شهرًا وخدمة عملاء ودودة. فما تنتظرون؟ ضعي هذا في روتينك الأسبوعي للعناية بالبشرة. خمسة مستويات ، مناسبة للبشرة المختلفة ، وتأتي مع مسبار تجميل قابل للتغيير ، والذي يمكن أن يوفر وظائف مختلفة ويوفر تنظيفًا أعمق لبشرة وجهك.


هاتف:
+86 13691893928
البريد الإلكتروني:
هاتف:
+86 13691893928
WhatsApp:
WeChat:
+86 136 9189 3928
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English 简体中文 简体中文 Türkçe Türkçe Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands العربية العربية русский русский 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 français français Português Português Español Español Deutsch Deutsch
اللغة الحالية:العربية

إرسال استفسارك

No.1 factory for electric makeup brush cleaner and dryer; Professional OEM/ODM factory for Beauty and Personal care products.

 Our blackhead vacuum remover can effectively remove stubborn blackheads, whiteheads, dead skin, grease, makeup residues, and other impurities in the clogged pore, promote blood circulation & skin elasticity and shrink pores, confirmed by hundreds of users after continuously using for 2-5 weeks.


♥ Powerful Blackhead Remover - pore vacuum blackhead cleaner got 3 suction strength levels, which you can choose according to your skin type and different needs. It can deeply clean the oil, impurities, and makeup residues in the pores, and safely and effectively remove blackheads, acne, and grease, smooth wrinkles, tighten skin and restore skin's elasticity and vitality. It is the best choice for your daily skincare!

♥ Safe, NO Stimulation And Nontoxic - Remove Blackheads Correctly without hickeys. Our face vacuum whitehead remover design with smother suction head, only remove the blackheads and will not hurt your skin. Before use, please hot compress your skin for 5-10 min to open the pores, and use the blackhead export liquid to make the blackheads emerge to the skin surface. So that you can see the
effect clearly.

♥ Rechargeable & Portable - The pore vacuum blackhead remover is USB rechargeable, which is very suitable for carrying out at home. With the LCD, you can easily adjust the required mode, temperature, and suction strength, which is very convenient to use.

♥ 100% Satisfaction Guarantee - We pursue higher customer satisfaction,6-12months warranty, and friendly customer service. So what are you waiting for? Putting this into your weekly routine for skincare. Five levels, suitable for different skin, and comes with a changeable beauty probe, which can offer different functions and offer a deeper clean for your facial skin.


Phone:
+86 13691893928
Telephone:
+86 13691893928
WhatsApp:
WeChat:
+86 136 9189 3928
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English 简体中文 简体中文 Türkçe Türkçe Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands العربية العربية русский русский 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 français français Português Português Español Español Deutsch Deutsch
Current language:English