电动化妆刷清洁器和烘干机的第一工厂;美容和个人护理产品的专业OEM / ODM工厂。
USB可充电全自动面膜机

USB可充电全自动面膜机


天然水果和蔬菜面膜机,没有防腐剂,没有铅,没有水银或其他刺激物质。


超级安全健康,吸收更快,适合皮肤;私人习俗,制作面具取决于您的皮肤,DIY各种面膜通过浇注水果和蔬菜的果汁,或茶,牛奶,大豆牛奶,蜂蜜,啤酒和红酒,精油,草药,花卉,鸡蛋, 等等

立即发送查询
联系我们

电话:

+86 13691893928

电子邮件:

电话:

+86 13691893928

WhatsApp:

WeChat:

+86 136 9189 3928
发送查询
关于我们的水果面膜机


仅通过浇注液体在ABS掩模板上均匀地自动地形成掩模,不需要纸掩模,并且不需要具有勺子来塑造它。确保面罩更加完美,更好地适合面部皮肤。


✅安静,自动,易于操作,只有一个电源按钮要控制所有程序,请单击电源按钮切换或确认掩模制作模式和清洁模式。经济,方便的方式在家做一个安全的面部美容。详细操作步骤请根据说明。


✅易于清洁。如果添加相同的水果,您可以连续使用它而无需清洁该项目;如果没有,可以倒水以按下右键清洁它。你不需要打开机器或等待水冷却洗它。只需通过方便,节省时间,节能的方式按下按钮即可操作。请注意,产品不包括果汁挤压功能,请在制备20ml果汁之前制备面膜,并按照指示按比例用水混合果汁。





产品优势



1.智能时序运行,在生产后4分钟内自动关闭,10分钟后自动关机无需操作。

2.报警提醒功能,发出声音报警器提醒蒙版。

3.内置磁转子可以加速胶原蛋白的溶解并加速面膜的形成。

4.清洁更方便,IPX5防水可以冲洗。

5.两种类型的硅胶面膜托盘,可自由选择,携带方便。

6. FDA认证胶原蛋白片。



IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

No.1 factory for electric makeup brush cleaner and dryer; Professional OEM/ODM factory for Beauty and Personal care products.
USB Rechargeable Full Automatic Facial Mask Machine

USB Rechargeable Full Automatic Facial Mask Machine


Natural fruit and vegetable facial mask machine, no preservatives, no lead, no mercury, or other irritating substances.


Super Safe and Healthy, absorb faster, better for skin; Private custom, making masks depend on your skin, DIY various kinds of the facial mask by pouring the juice of the fruit and vegetable, or tea, milk, soybean milk, honey, beer and red wine, essential oils, herbs, flowers, eggs, etc

CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Phone:

+86 13691893928

Telephone:

+86 13691893928

WhatsApp:

WeChat:

+86 136 9189 3928
About our Fruit Facial Mask Machine


✅ The mask will be formed evenly automatically on the ABS mask plate by only pouring the liquid, no need for a paper mask, and no need to have a spoon to shape it. Ensure the mask be more perfect and better fit the face skin.


✅ Quiet, automatic, easy to operate, only one power button to control all the programs, Click the power button to switch or confirm the mask making mode and the cleaning mode. Economy and convenient way to do a safe facial beauty at home. Detailed operation steps please according to the instructions.


✅ Easy to clean. If you add the same fruit, you can use it continuously without cleaning the item; if not, you can pour water to press the right button to clean it. You don’t need to open the machine or wait for the water to cool off to wash it. Just Operate by pressing the button in a convenient, time-saving, energy-saving way. Please note the product is not including the juice squeezing function, please prepare 20ml juice before making the mask, and mix the juice with the water in proportion according to the instructions.





Product advantages



1. Intelligent timing operation, automatic shutdown in 4 minutes after production, automatic shutdown after 10 minutes without operation.

2. Alarm reminder function, sound alarm reminder when the mask is made.

3. Built-in magnetic rotor can speed up the dissolution of collagen and accelerate the formation of a facial mask.

4. It is more convenient to clean, IPX5 waterproof can be rinsed.

5. Two types of silicone mask trays, free to choose, easy to carry.

6. FDA-certified collagen tablets.



IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.