رقم 1 منظف ومجفف فرش المكياج الكهربائية ؛ مصنع OEM / ODM محترف لمنتجات التجميل والعناية الشخصية.
جهاز بخار الوجه الدافئ اللاسلكي القابل لإعادة الشحن USB

جهاز بخار الوجه الدافئ اللاسلكي القابل لإعادة الشحن USB

محتوى الرطوبة في الجلد ضروري للحفاظ على بشرة جميلة وإبطاء عملية الشيخوخة. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكن استخدام العديد من أجهزة بخار الوجه إلا لبخار الوجه في مكان واحد في المنزل ، ولكن جهاز بخار الوجه اللاسلكي المحمول يدويًا المطوَّر حديثًا لدينا يحتوي على بطارية ليثيوم أيون قابلة لإعادة الشحن تدوم طويلاً وقابلة للنقل. ودرجة حرارة ثابتة 45-66 درجة مئوية ، وتشغيل مريح للغاية ، وتصميم مريح ، مما يتيح لك الاستمتاع بالمنتجع الصحي طوال الوقت!

إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا

هاتف:

+86 13691893928

البريد الإلكتروني:

هاتف:

+86 13691893928

WhatsApp:

WeChat:

+86 136 9189 3928
إرسال استفسارك
مقدمة المنتج

"بخار للوجه& المرطب"- جهاز فيشل محمول وقابل للشحن Steamer هو جهاز بخار بتقنية جديدة يولد بخارًا أيونيًا نانو. يقوم جهاز البخار المحمول بذلك من خلال التصميم الهيكلي الأصلي الحاصل على براءة اختراع ، يجمع بشكل مثالي بين عنصر الانحلال بالموجات فوق الصوتية مع عنصر التسخين الخزفي المصمم حديثًا لإنتاج بخار أيوني نانو مع جزيئات أيونية سالبة الشحنة. يكون البخار الممزوج بجزيئات الماء الأيونية أكثر فاعلية في اختراق الجلد.



《بخار دافئ سريع- جهاز بخار الوجه اللاسلكي المحمول عملي للغاية ومصمم حديثًا. يمكن استخدامه بشكل طبيعي بعد ثانيتين عند الضغط على زر الطاقة ، لتحقيق أفضل تأثير بعد 15 ثانية. سيدة. يمكن أن ينتج جهاز بخار الوجه الأيمن باليد ضباب 55-65 ℃. بعد استخدام الهاتف المحمول والكمبيوتر لفترة طويلة ، يمكنك رش العينين ، مما يخفف من إجهاد وجفاف العينين.



《جهاز بخار للوجه لجميع أنواع البشرة》- قم بإزالة السموم من وجهك وتنظيفه مثل المحترفين ، بغض النظر عن نوع بشرتك ، باستخدام جهاز بخار الوجه الخاص بنا المصمم لتنظيف المسام وتنشيط الدورة الدموية. يعمل البخار العلاجي المصنوع من جزيئات الماء بحجم النانو على الفور على ترطيب وتنعيم سطح الجلد وإزالة السموم من الشوائب وخلايا الجلد الميتة.



محمول لاسلكي》- بطارية مدمجة بقوة 5000 مللي أمبير في الساعة وواجهة USB من النوع C. إنه خفيف وصغير الحجم ويسهل حمله. يمكنك استخدام البخار لسبا الوجه في أي مكان بالمنزل والسفر والمكتب وما إلى ذلك دون قيود على قابس الطاقة ، ولا داعي للبقاء في مكان واحد لا تستطيع الحركة ، واستمتع بسبا العناية بالبشرة عند الشرب ، ومشاهدة التلفزيون ، والتجول.



《جهاز بخار الوجه الذكي& الأمان》- تتحكم وحدة التحكم في الحواسيب الصغيرة في درجة الحرارة بدقة ، وسخان السيراميك أكثر ملاءمة للبيئة ، وخزان المياه به أيضًا اكتشاف المياه ، هناك أيضًا حماية من الشحن الزائد. 4 دقائق سيتم إيقاف تشغيلها تلقائيًا لحماية الجهاز
معلومات المنتج
نموذج
LR-06
مواد
ABS عالي الجودة
اللون
أبيض / وردي

تكنولوجيا          تقنية النانو ضباب بالموجات فوق الصوتية

إستعمال
خارجي ، منزلي ، سيارة / مسؤول              
              
معلمات المنتج
اسم المنتج
جهاز بخار الوجه الدافئ اللاسلكي باليد
باستخدام الوقت
1 ساعة
ميناء الشحن
نوع سي
إدخال
5 فولت / 1 أمبير
مزود الطاقة
25 واط
درجة الحرارة
45-66
بطارية
بطارية ليثيوم 5000 مللي أمبير
حجم الماكينة
172 * 60 * 53 ملم

نحن ندعوك لتكون وكيل البيع في بعض البلدان!


إنه منتج شائع إذا كان يحتوي على هذه الشخصيات: الراحة ، وتوفير الوقت ، والتشغيل السهل والبسيط ، والعملي!

 

ميزات جهاز بخار الوجه الدافئ اللاسلكي والمحمول باليد  


♥  محمول باليد لاسلكي  

 

♥  درجة حرارة جهاز البخار الدافئ 55-66 درجة


♥  جيد لتسكين الجيوب الأنفية واسترخاء العين  

♥  ينعم الجلد ويفتح المسام
   قبل تشغيل أدوات العناية بالبشرة

♥  استمتع بالمنتجع الصحي الخاص بك ليس فقط في المنزل ولكن أيضًا في Travel 



مواصفات المنتج
ضباب كثيف مع ضوء الأشعة فوق البنفسجية
زر واحد فقط ، سهل التشغيل
USB قابل للشحن ، تصميم محمول
تقنية النانو أيون للبخار الساخن
مزايا الشركة
                          
ضمان ممتاز
                          
مراقبة جودة عالية
                          
تجربة تصدير مهنية
                          
مصنع انترتك المعتمد
خدماتنا
1. OEM أو ODM مقبول.
2.نحن نقبل أمر صغير / أمر محاكمة للعملاء للتحقق مما إذا كانت المنتجات مناسبة للسوق.
3. ستكون متاحة على الإنترنت almot في 24 ساعة خدمة لشركتك الموقرة.
4. يسعدنا أن نسمع منك قريبًا وأن نبدأ علاقة تجارية مع شركة التقدير الخاصة بك.


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

إرسال استفسارك

No.1 factory for electric makeup brush cleaner and dryer; Professional OEM/ODM factory for Beauty and Personal care products.
USB Rechargeable Cordless Warm Facial Steamer

USB Rechargeable Cordless Warm Facial Steamer

The moisture content of the skin is essential to maintain a beautiful complexion and slow down the aging process. However, many facial steamers can only be used to steam the face at one place at home, but our newly developed wireless handheld facial steamer has an ultra-portable long-life rechargeable lithium-ion battery. And it is a constant temperature of 45-66 ℃, super convenient operation, and ergonomic design, allowing you to enjoy the spa all the time!

CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Phone:

+86 13691893928

Telephone:

+86 13691893928

WhatsApp:

WeChat:

+86 136 9189 3928
Product Introduction

《Facial Steamer & Humidifier》- The Portable and rechargeable facial  Steamer is a new technology steamer that generates nano ionic steam. Handheld steamer does this by the original patented structural design,  perfectly combining the ultrasonic atomization element with the newly designed ceramic heating element to produce nano ionic steam with negatively charged ionic particles.  steam combined with ionic water particles is more effective in penetrating the skin.



《Fast Warm Steam》- The wireless portable facial steamer is very practical and newly designed. It can be normally used after 2 seconds when pressing the power button, achieving the best effection after 15 seconds. Lady. Right hand-held face steamer can produce a  fog of 55-65 ℃. After using the mobile phone and computer for a long time, you can spray the eyes, which can alleviate the fatigue and dryness of the eyes.



《Facial steamer for all skin types》-- Detoxify and cleanse your face like the professionals, no matter your skin type, with our facial steamer designed to clear pores and stimulate circulation. Therapeutic steam made of nano-sized water molecules instantly goes to work hydrating and softening the skin's surface, detoxifying your pores of impurities and dead skin cells.



《 Wireless handheld》- Build-in 5000mAh high-capacity battery and USB Type-C interface. it is light, small in size, and easy to carry. you can steamer for face spa in anywhere home, travel, office, etc. without power plug limitation, no need to stay at one place can't move, enjoy your skincare SPA when drink, watch TV, walking around.



《 Smart facial steamer & Safty》--the microcomputer controller controls the temperature accurately, the ceramic heater is more environmentally friendly, the water tank has also water detection,  there also have over-charging protection. 4 minutes will automatically power off to protect the machine
Product Information
Model
LR-06
Material
High-quality ABS
Color
White / Pink

Technology                  Nano Technology Ultrasonic Mist

Usage
Outdoor, Home, Car/Official                           
                           
Product Parameters
Product Name
Hand-Held Cordless Warm Facial Steamer
Using Time
1 Hour
Charging Port
Type-C
Input
5V/1A
Power supply
25 W
Temperature
45-66 ℃
Battery
5000 mah Lithium Battery
Machine Size
172*60*53mm

We are inviting you to be the selling agent in some countries!


it's a trending product if it's with these characters: convenience, time saver, easy and simple operation, practical!

 

Features of Cordless hand-held Warm Facial Steamer  


♥  Cordless hand-held  

 

♥  Warm steamer temperature 55-66degree


♥  Good for sinuses relief and eye relaxation  

♥  soften skin and open the pores
    before skincare tools operation

♥  Enjoy your SPA not only at home but also at Travel 



Product Features
Heavy foggy with UV light
Just 1 button, easy to operate
USB Rechargeable, portable design
Nano-ion technology hot steamer
Company Advantages
                                                   
Excellent warranty
                                                   
High quality control
                                                   
Professional export experience
                                                   
Intertek certificated Factory
Our services
1. Oem or ODM is acceptable.
2.We accept small order/trial order for customer to check whether the products is suitable for the market.
3. Will be available online almot in 24 hours service for your esteemed company.
4.We are glad to hear from you soon and to start a business relationship with your esteem company.


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.