رقم 1 منظف ومجفف فرش المكياج الكهربائية ؛ مصنع OEM / ODM محترف لمنتجات التجميل والعناية الشخصية.
3 في 1 تصفيف الشعر بخار الأشعة تحت الحمراء

3 في 1 تصفيف الشعر بخار الأشعة تحت الحمراء

فرشاة مجفف الشعر مع الأشعة تحت الحمراء تشبع تدفق الهواء. هذا سوف يساعد على شرط الشعر وتغذية الشعر التالفة.

مجفف شعر، مشط الشعر المستقيم، مشط التدليك، خزان المياه لديه سعة كبيرة، لذلك لا داعي للقلق بشأن قدرة المياه الصغيرة التي تؤثر على الاستخدام.

اتصل بنا
إرسال التحقيق الآن

هاتف:

+86 13691893928

البريد الإلكتروني:

هاتف:

+86 13691893928

WhatsApp:

WeChat:

+86 136 9189 3928


ميزات سلبية ايون مشط الساخن الشعر الكهربائية مستقيم مشط



♥ ضربة جافة، تصويب، على نحو سلس، الوجه& إضافة وحدة تخزين في خطوة واحدة - مصفف فرشاة مجفف الشعر متعدد الوظائف للشعر الطويل والمتوسط ​​من الرطب لتصميم مرتين على أنها سريعة فقط خطوة واحدة إلى تسريحات الشعر الرائعة التي تريدها: استقامة وتقليم وتعزز وتنزيف. منشفة الشعر إلى 70٪ -80٪ ​​جافة قبل التصميم مع هذا البخاخة الساخنة، والنتيجة رائعة.

♥ الموالية لتصميم النتائج من أنظمة التدفئة المزدوجة& إعدادات الوضع 3 - أنظمة التدفئة (شعيرات ساخنة السيراميك والنفخ الهواء الساخن للسلك) من طراز الشعر الحديد& تقدم Brush Volumizer 1200W نتائج التصميم السلس السلس الناعم الذي يظل مخصصا لفترة أطول، فقط مع انخفاض استهلاك الطاقة 500W. توفر إعدادات وضع التدوير 3 نتائج التصميم النهائي على شعر طويل متوسط ​​الطول.

♥ 425 ° F شعيرات التدفئة السيراميك& شعيرات التصميم الرأسي - 40pcs من شعيرات السيراميك في الحرارة عند 425 درجة فهرنهايت مع توزيع الحرارة حتى الاستيلاء على شعر أكثر بكثير في وقت وقطع وقت التصميم في النصف. يتيح لك مشط الأسنان المضاد للإحراق المزدوج مع شعيرات رأسية أن يبدأ من الجذر. التصميم الفريد من الشعاعات الجانبية لأي فذا على غرار.

♥ قوية العناية الأيونات سلبية& تقنية الأشعة تحت الحمراء البعيدة - يضمن 10 ملايين / سم مكعب نانو أيون مظهرا غير مجعد ومشرق. حرارة الأشعة تحت الحمراء البعيدة يضرب رمح الشعر من الداخل والبشرة شفاء، والحفاظ على الرطوبة، وتسليم الشعر اللامع، السلس، مجعد& فروة الرأس الصحي. كل هذه اكتسبت شعبية طراز الهواء بخشن بالحرارة بين عملاء الشباب والكبار.

♥ بلمسة رائعة تماما، الضوء& مقبض سهل قبضة مع ضمان السلامة بنسبة 100٪ - خفيف الوزن. 9 قدم الطويل 360 درجة سلك قطب. مقبض مدمج مريح.

IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

No.1 factory for electric makeup brush cleaner and dryer; Professional OEM/ODM factory for Beauty and Personal care products.
3 in 1 Infrared Steam Hair Straightener

3 in 1 Infrared Steam Hair Straightener

The hair dryer brush with infra-red saturates the airflow. this will help condition the hair and nourish damaged hair.

Hair dryer, straight hair comb, massage comb, The water tank has a large capacity, so there is no need to worry about the small water capacity affecting the use.

CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Phone:

+86 13691893928

Telephone:

+86 13691893928

WhatsApp:

WeChat:

+86 136 9189 3928


Features of  Negative Ion Hot Comb Electric Hair Straightener Comb



♥ BLOW DRY, STRAIGHTEN, SMOOTH, FLIP & ADD VOLUME IN ONE STEP - Multi-functional hair dryer brush styler for long and medium length hair from wet to styled twice as fast-just one step to gorgeous hairstyles you desire: straightening, volumizing, smoothing and flipping. Towel hair to 70%-80% dry before styling with this hot airbrush, and the result is fantastic.

♥ PRO STYLING RESULTS FROM DUAL HEATING SYSTEMS & 3 MODE SETTINGS - The two heating systems (Ceramic heated Bristles and Wire-heated air blow) of this hair iron styler & volumizer brush brings 1200W equivalent silky smooth styling results that stay set for longer, only with Low power consumption of 500W. The rotating 3 mode settings provide ultimate styling results on long and medium-length hair.

♥ 425°F CERAMIC HEATING BRISTLES & VERTICAL STYLING BRISTLES – 40pcs of heat-up Ceramic Bristles at 425°F with even heat distribution grab much more hair at a time and cut your styling time in half. Anti-scald double teeth comb with vertical bristles allows you to style hair starting from the root. The unique design of side bristles for any flyaways to be styled.

♥ POWERFUL NEGATIVE ION CARE & FAR INFRARED TECHNOLOGY - 10 million/cm³ nano ion ensures a non-frizz and shining look. Far infrared heat hits the hair shaft from the inside, healing cuticles, preserving moisture, delivering shiny, smooth, frizz-free hair & a healthy scalp. All these gain this heat-up bristle air styler popularity among customers young and old.

♥ FULLY COOL TOUCH, LIGHT & EASY-GRIP HANDLE WITH 100% SAFETY GUARANTEE – Light-weight. 9 ft. long 360° swivel cord. Ergonomic compact handle.

IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.