رقم 1 منظف ومجفف فرش المكياج الكهربائية ؛ مصنع OEM / ODM محترف لمنتجات التجميل والعناية الشخصية.
نانو الأيونية الساخنة ميست الكهربائية

نانو الأيونية الساخنة ميست الكهربائية

إزالة السموم وتطهير وجهك مثل المهنيين، بغض النظر عن نوع بشرتك، مع باخرة الوجه لدينا مصممة لمساحة المسام وتحفيز الدورة الدموية. البخار العلاجي مصنوع من جزيئات المياه بحجم النانو يذهب على الفور إلى العمل ترطيب وتخفيف سطح الجلد، وإزالة السموم من المسام الخاصة بك من الشوائب وخلايا الجلد الميتة.

بناء في 5000mAh بطارية عالية السعة وواجهة نوع USB. إنه خفيف، صغير الحجم، وسهل حمله. يمكنك باخرة Face Spa في أي مكان في أي مكان، والسفر، والمكتب، وما إلى ذلك دون تحديد قيود الطاقة، لا حاجة للبقاء في مكان واحد لا يمكن أن تتحرك، والاستمتاع بسبا Skincare الخاص بك عند الشراب، ومشاهدة التلفزيون، والمشي حولها.

اتصل بنا
إرسال التحقيق الآن

هاتف:

+86 13691893928

البريد الإلكتروني:

هاتف:

+86 13691893928

WhatsApp:

WeChat:

+86 136 9189 3928

مصغرة نانو أيونية الوجه باخرة 


البخار النانو الأيوني مع الضباب الساخن، البخار في الوجه جنبا إلى جنب مع جزيئات المياه الأيونية يصل إلى 10x أكثر فعالية من باخرة الوجه العادية الأخرى في اختراق الجلد. يساعد وجهة باخرة الوجه على ترطيب بشرتك، مما يسمح باختراق أفضل، فيمكنه إلغاء حظر المسام الخاصة بك وتحسين نغمة بشرتك.

يمكن أن تقلل من حب الشباب ورؤوس حب الشباب، ويضعف البقع المصطبغة، ويزيل الازدحام في الجيوب الأنفية، مما يجعل البشرة واضحة ومشرقة، وإمتصاص الجوهر التغذوي أكثر فعالية. سوف تتوقف الباخرة عن الرش تلقائيا عند نفاد إمدادات المياه


ر.

       

باخرة الوجه اللاسلكية الكهربائية


تنوع باخرة الوجه المهنية للوجه ضباب نانو الأيوني مقترن بجزيئات المياه الأيونية التي تصل إلى 10X أكثر فعالية في اختراق الجلد. يمكن أن تضم مسام وأغتنم التنظيف العميق. هذا يعني أنه يمكنك الاستمتاع بسبا الوجه المهني في المنزل أو حتى على السفر! 


لا يساعد وجهنا في وجه البخار في وجه البخار في البشرة فقط الجلد بإضافة الرطوبة، ثم يفتح المسام للسماح باختراق أفضل، ولكن أيضا يمكن أن يقلل حب الشباب. والضباب الدافئ أيضا يمكن أن يفعل التطهير العميق بشكل طبيعي لتحسين جودة الجلد. يتيح لك أن تنسى ضغوط اليوم لفترة من الوقت.


      


اضف تعليق
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
المرفق:

No.1 factory for electric makeup brush cleaner and dryer; Professional OEM/ODM factory for Beauty and Personal care products.
Nano Ionic Hot Mist Electric Facial Steamer

Nano Ionic Hot Mist Electric Facial Steamer

Detoxify and cleanse your face like the professionals, no matter your skin type, with our facial steamer designed to clear pores and stimulate circulation. Therapeutic steam made of nano-sized water molecules instantly goes to work hydrating and softening the skin's surface, detoxifying your pores of impurities and dead skin cells.

Build-in 5000mAh high-capacity battery and USB Type-C interface. it is light, small in size, and easy to carry. you can steamer for face spa in anywhere home, travel, office, etc. without power plug limitation, no need to stay at one place can't move, enjoy your skincare SPA when drink, watch TV, walking around.

CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Phone:

+86 13691893928

Telephone:

+86 13691893928

WhatsApp:

WeChat:

+86 136 9189 3928

Mini Nano Ionic Facial Steamer 


Nano-ionic steam with hot mist, Facial steam combined with ionic water particles are up to 10x more effective than another normal facial steamer in penetrating the skin. The face steamer helps to moisturize your skin allow better penetration, It can unblock your pores and improve your skin tone.

can reduce acne and blackheads, weakens pigmented spots, removes congestion in the sinuses, Making skin clear and bright, absorb nutritional essence more effectively. The steamer will stop spraying automatically when the water supply runs out


t.

            

Wireless Electric Facial Steamer


Professional Facial Steamer for Face produces nano ionic mist combined with ionic water particles that are up to 10x more effective in penetrating the skin. It can unclog pores and get deep cleaning. That means you can enjoy professional facial SPA at home or even on travel! 


Our face steamer facial steamer spa-free not only helps dry skin by adding moisture, opens pores to allow better penetration, but also can reduce acne. And Warm Mist also can naturally do deep cleansing to improve skin quality. Allows you to forget the stress of the day for a while.


           


Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Attachment: