رقم 1 منظف ومجفف فرش المكياج الكهربائية ؛ مصنع OEM / ODM محترف لمنتجات التجميل والعناية الشخصية.
Ifine Beauty Praent المنتج اللاسلكي دافئ الوجه باخرة

Ifine Beauty Praent المنتج اللاسلكي دافئ الوجه باخرة

الباخرة المحمولة والقابلة لإعادة الشحن هي باخرة تكنولوجيا جديدة تنشئ البخار الأيوني نانو. باخرة محمول هل هذا من خلال التصميم الهيكلي الصادر عن براءة اختراع، يجمع تماما عنصري إزهار بالموجات فوق الصوتية مع عنصر التسخين السيراميك المصمم حديثا لإنتاج البخار الأيوني النانو مع جزيئات أيونية مشحونة سلبا. البخار مجتمعة مع جزيئات المياه الأيونية هو أكثر فعالية في اختراق الجلد.

اتصل بنا
إرسال التحقيق الآن

هاتف:

+86 13691893928

البريد الإلكتروني:

هاتف:

+86 13691893928

WhatsApp:

WeChat:

+86 136 9189 3928


ميزات باخرة الوجه الساخنة اللاسلكي


"Steam دافئ سريع" - باخرة الوجه اللاسلكية المحمولة عملية للغاية ومصممة حديثا. يمكن أن تكون طبيعية تستخدم بعد ثوان عند زر الضغط على زر التشغيل، وتحقيق أفضل انتحال بعد 15 ثانية. سيدة. باخرة الوجه اليمنى باليد يمكن أن تنتج الضباب من 55-60 ℃. بعد استخدام الهاتف المحمول والكمبيوتر لفترة طويلة، يمكنك رش العينين، والتي يمكن أن تخفف من التعب والجفاف للعينين.

"باخرة الوجه لجميع أنواع البشرة" - إزالة السموم وتطهير وجهك مثل المهنيين، بغض النظر عن نوع بشرتك، مع باخرة الوجه لدينا المصممة لمساحة المسام وتحفيز الدورة الدموية. البخار العلاجي مصنوع من جزيئات المياه بحجم النانو يذهب على الفور إلى العمل ترطيب وتخفيف سطح الجلد، وإزالة السموم من المسام الخاصة بك من الشوائب وخلايا الجلد الميتة.

"المحمولة اللاسلكية" - Build-in 5000mAh بطارية عالية السعة وواجهة USB نوع C. إنه خفيف، صغير الحجم، وسهل حمله. يمكنك باخرة Face Spa في أي مكان في أي مكان، والسفر، والمكتب، وما إلى ذلك دون تحديد قيود الطاقة، لا حاجة للبقاء في مكان واحد لا يمكن أن تتحرك، والاستمتاع بسبا Skincare الخاص بك عند الشراب، ومشاهدة التلفزيون، والمشي حولها.

"جهاز باخرة الوجه الذكية& Safty "- تحكم تحكم الحواسيب الصغيرة يتحكم في درجة الحرارة بدقة، سخان السيراميك أكثر صديقة للبيئة، لا يوجد لديه خزان المياه أي كشف عن الماء، هناك أيضا حماية مفرطة الشحن. 4 دقائق ستنقل تلقائيا لحماية الجهاز.


إجراءات التشغيل


    
1.
الخطوة الأولى
                                     افتح غطاء السيليكون في الجزء العلوي من الجهاز؛
    
2.
ثانيا
                                             ملء الماء مع قطارة إلى خزان المياه (1/3 إلى 1/2)
    
3.
ثالث
                                اضغط على الزر لتشغيل، الضوء الأزرق قيد التشغيل،  الضباب البخاخ الدافئ يخرج حول 1 ثانيا. 
    
4.
من الواضح
                                                          استمتع بسبا باخرة الوجه في كل مكان! سوف يتم تشغيل الجهاز تلقائيا بعد 3-4 دقائق؛ إذا كنت لا تشعر أنه ما يكفي للبخار، فاضغط على زر الطاقة لتكرار تبخير مرة أخرى.
    
5.
خامسا
                        وامض الضوء الأزرق يعني قوة البطارية ليست كافية.
  ضوء أحمر وامض أثناء الشحن؛
  الضوء الأحمر استمر دون وامض عند الشحن الكامل؛
  الأضواء الحمراء والأزرق بالتناوب يعني الماء لا يكفي
    
6.
السادس
                                                   بعد إيقاف تشغيل الجهاز، تخلص الثابتة والمتنقلة قطرات المياه المتبقية في المخرج والداخل، تشير إلى استخدام الماكينة بحد أقصى 8 دقائق (2 مرات) باستمرار. لحماية الجهاز بشكل أفضل.

  • نموذج رقم
    LR-06.
  • طريقة التحكم
    التحكم في زر
  • قدرة الخزان
    30ml.
  • اللون
    أبيض / وردي
  • ميناء الشحن
    Type-C.
  • مزود الطاقة
    25 دبليو
  • درجة حرارة
    45-66 ℃.
  • بطارية
    بطارية ليثيوم 5000 مللي أمبير
  • مدخل
    5V / 1A.
  • حجم الجهاز
    172 * 60 * 53mm






اضف تعليق
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
المرفق:

No.1 factory for electric makeup brush cleaner and dryer; Professional OEM/ODM factory for Beauty and Personal care products.
IFINE Beauty Patent Product Cordless Warm Facial Steamer

IFINE Beauty Patent Product Cordless Warm Facial Steamer

The Portable and rechargeable facial  Steamer is a new technology steamer that generates nano ionic steam. Handheld steamer does this by the original patented structural design,  perfectly combining the ultrasonic atomization element with the newly designed ceramic heating element to produce nano ionic steam with negatively charged ionic particles.  steam combined with ionic water particles is more effective in penetrating the skin.

CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Phone:

+86 13691893928

Telephone:

+86 13691893928

WhatsApp:

WeChat:

+86 136 9189 3928


Features of Cordless Hot Facial Steamer


《Fast Warm Steam》- The wireless portable facial steamer is very practical and newly designed. It can be normal used after 2 seconds when press power on button, achieve the best effection after 15 seconds. Lady. Right hand-held face steamer can produce a  fog of 55-60 ℃. After using the mobile phone and computer for a long time, you can spray the eyes, which can alleviate the fatigue and dryness of the eyes.

《Facial steamer for all skin types》-- Detoxify and cleanse your face like the professionals, no matter your skin type, with our facial steamer designed to clear pores and stimulate circulation. Therapeutic steam made of nano-sized water molecules instantly goes to work hydrating and softening the skin's surface, detoxifying your pores of impurities and dead skin cells.

《 Wireless handheld》- Build-in 5000mAh high-capacity battery and USB Type-C interface. it is light, small in size, and easy to carry. you can steamer for face spa in anywhere home, travel, office, etc. without power plug limitation, no need to stay at one place can't move, enjoy your skincare SPA when drink, watch TV, walking around.

《 Smart facial steamer & Safty》--the microcomputer controller controls the temperature accurately, the ceramic heater is more environmentally friendly, the water tank has no water detection,  there also have over-charging protection. 4 minutes will automatically power off to protect the machine.


Operating procedures


       
1
First Step
                                                                          Open the silicone cover on the top of the machine;
       
2
Second
                                                                                        Fill the water with a dropper to the water tank (1/3 to 1/2 level)
       
3
Third
                                                              Press the button to turn on, blue light is on,  warm sprayer fog comes out around 1 second. 
       
4
Forth
                                                                                                                  Enjoy your Facial steamer Spa everywhere! The machine will power off automatically after 3-4 minutes; if you feel not enough for steaming, press the power button to repeat steaming again.
       
5
Fifth
                                               Blue light flashing means battery power is not enough.
  Red light flashing during charging;
  Red light keep on without flashing when full charging;
  Red and blue lights alternately mean water is not enough
       
6
Sixth
                                                                                                    After turning off the machine, pls shake out the residual water droplets in the outlet and inlets, Suggest using the machine maximum of 8 minutes (2 times) constantly. to protect the machine better.

  • Model No
    LR-06
  • Control Method
    Button control
  • Tank Capacity
    30ml
  • Color
    White / Pink
  • Charging Port
    Type-C
  • Power supply
    25 W
  • Temperature
    45-66 ℃
  • Battery
    5000 mah Lithium Battery
  • Input
    5V/1A
  • Machine Size
    172*60*53mm






Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Attachment: