电动化妆刷清洁器和烘干机的第一工厂;美容和个人护理产品的专业OEM / ODM工厂。
ifine美容专利产品无绳温暖的面部蒸锅

ifine美容专利产品无绳温暖的面部蒸锅

便携式和可充电的面部蒸锅是一种新技术蒸汽,产生纳米离子蒸汽。手持蒸锅通过原始的专利结构设计,完美地将超声雾化元件与新设计的陶瓷加热元件合并,以产生带负电荷的离子颗粒的纳米离子蒸汽。蒸汽结合离子水颗粒在穿透皮肤方面更有效。

联系我们
立即发送查询

电话:

+86 13691893928

电子邮件:

电话:

+86 13691893928

WhatsApp:

WeChat:

+86 136 9189 3928


无绳热面蒸锅的特点


“快速保暖蒸汽” - 无线便携式面部蒸锅非常实用,新设计。 2秒后,在按下按钮后2秒后,可以正常使用,在15秒后达到最佳效果。女士。右手持有的面部蒸锅可以产生一个 雾55-60℃。在使用移动电话和计算机长期后,可以喷洒眼睛,可以减轻眼睛的疲劳和干燥。

“所有皮肤类型的面部蒸笼” - 无论您的皮肤型,都像专业人士一样解毒和清洁您的脸,我们的面部蒸锅设计用于清晰毛孔并刺激循环。由纳米尺寸水分子制成的治疗蒸汽立即进行水合和软化皮肤表面,排毒杂质杂质和死皮细胞。

“无线手持式” - 构建5000mAh高容量电池和USB Type-C接口。它是轻盈的,小的尺寸,易于携带。你可以在任何地方的脸上蒸锅,旅行,办公等。没有电源插头限制,无需留在一个地方无法移动,享用Skincare Spa饮用时,看电视,走来走去。

“智能面部蒸笼& Savty“ - 微电脑控制器准确地控制温度,陶瓷加热器更环保,水箱没有水检测, 还有过充电保护。 4分钟将自动关闭以保护机器。


运营流程


    
1
第一步
                                     打开机器顶部的硅胶盖;
    
2
第二
                                             用一个水填充水 滴管到水箱 (1/3至1/2级)
    
3.
第三
                                按下按钮打开,蓝光打开,  温暖的喷雾器雾出现在1左右 第二。 
    
4.
向前
                                                          无处不在地享受您的面部蒸锅SPA! 3-4分钟后,机器将自动关闭; 如果您觉得蒸汽不足,请按电源按钮再次重复蒸汽。
    
5.
第五
                        蓝光闪烁意味着电池电量不够。
  充电期间的红灯闪烁;
  充分充电时,红灯继续闪烁;
  红色和蓝色光点交替平均水是不够的
    
6.
第六
                                                   关闭机器后,PLS在出口和入口中摇动剩余水滴,建议使用最多8分钟的机器 (2次) 不断地。 更好地保护机器。

  • 型号
    LR-06.
  • 控制方法
    按钮控制
  • 油箱容量
    30ml.
  • 颜色
    白色/粉红色
  • 充电港口
    Type-C.
  • 电源
    25 W.
  • 温度
    45-66℃
  • 电池
    5000 Mah锂电池
  • 输入
    5V / 1A
  • 机器尺寸
    172 * 60 * 53mm






IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

PRODUCTS
VR


Features of Cordless Hot Facial Steamer


《Fast Warm Steam》- The wireless portable facial steamer is very practical and newly designed. It can be normal used after 2 seconds when press power on button, achieve the best effection after 15 seconds. Lady. Right hand-held face steamer can produce a  fog of 55-60 ℃. After using the mobile phone and computer for a long time, you can spray the eyes, which can alleviate the fatigue and dryness of the eyes.

《Facial steamer for all skin types》-- Detoxify and cleanse your face like the professionals, no matter your skin type, with our facial steamer designed to clear pores and stimulate circulation. Therapeutic steam made of nano-sized water molecules instantly goes to work hydrating and softening the skin's surface, detoxifying your pores of impurities and dead skin cells.

《 Wireless handheld》- Build-in 5000mAh high-capacity battery and USB Type-C interface. it is light, small in size, and easy to carry. you can steamer for face spa in anywhere home, travel, office, etc. without power plug limitation, no need to stay at one place can't move, enjoy your skincare SPA when drink, watch TV, walking around.

《 Smart facial steamer & Safty》--the microcomputer controller controls the temperature accurately, the ceramic heater is more environmentally friendly, the water tank has no water detection,  there also have over-charging protection. 4 minutes will automatically power off to protect the machine.


Operating procedures


       
1
First Step
                                                                          Open the silicone cover on the top of the machine;
       
2
Second
                                                                                        Fill the water with a dropper to the water tank (1/3 to 1/2 level)
       
3
Third
                                                              Press the button to turn on, blue light is on,  warm sprayer fog comes out around 1 second. 
       
4
Forth
                                                                                                                  Enjoy your Facial steamer Spa everywhere! The machine will power off automatically after 3-4 minutes; if you feel not enough for steaming, press the power button to repeat steaming again.
       
5
Fifth
                                               Blue light flashing means battery power is not enough.
  Red light flashing during charging;
  Red light keep on without flashing when full charging;
  Red and blue lights alternately mean water is not enough
       
6
Sixth
                                                                                                    After turning off the machine, pls shake out the residual water droplets in the outlet and inlets, Suggest using the machine maximum of 8 minutes (2 times) constantly. to protect the machine better.

  • Model No
    LR-06
  • Control Method
    Button control
  • Tank Capacity
    30ml
  • Color
    White / Pink
  • Charging Port
    Type-C
  • Power supply
    25 W
  • Temperature
    45-66 ℃
  • Battery
    5000 mah Lithium Battery
  • Input
    5V/1A
  • Machine Size
    172*60*53mm






Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Get in touch 

If You Have More Questions, Write To Us. Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Recommended 

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
简体中文
Türkçe
Polski
Nederlands
العربية
русский
한국어
日本語
français
Português
Español
Deutsch
Current language:English