رقم 1 منظف ومجفف فرش المكياج الكهربائية ؛ مصنع OEM / ODM محترف لمنتجات التجميل والعناية الشخصية.
فرشاة فرشاة ماكياج كهربائية& مجموعة مجفف

فرشاة فرشاة ماكياج كهربائية& مجموعة مجفف

هل تشعر بالتعب من استخدام فرش الماكياج وتضطر إلى غسلها في الصنبور، نظرا للوقت الذي يستغرقه جافة وخطر إتلاف شعيرات الفرشاة؟ من خلال منتجات تنظيف فرشاة ماكياج كهربائية لدينا، مشاكلك هي بالفعل أشياء من الماضي. ستبدو فرش الماكياج الخاصة بك العلامة التجارية الجديدة عن طريق إزالة جميع الشوائب وتركها جديدة.

اتصل بنا
إرسال التحقيق الآن

هاتف:

+86 13691893928

البريد الإلكتروني:

هاتف:

+86 13691893928

WhatsApp:

WeChat:

+86 136 9189 3928

سهلة الاستخدام للغاية ومحمولة بالكامل: إذا كنت أحد الأشخاص الذين يقضون الكثير من الوقت في تنظيف فرش الماكياج، مع منتجاتنا، يمكنك إجراء عملية تنظيف بسيطة وتوفير الوقت، في أقل من 40 ثانية، يمكنك استخدام ماكياجك مرة أخرى فرش.

لماذا من المهم تنظيف فرش ماكياج: يجب أن نعتقد أن فرش الماكياج تصبح أيضا عشا حقيقيا في البكتيريا، بعد كل شيء، نحن نفرك على وجهنا. تماما كما نغير مناشفنا وغسلها في كثير من الأحيان، يجب أن يتم نفس الشيء مع الفرش، لأنها لا يمكن أن تؤثر فقط على بشرتنا (حتى نخلق العدوى في أسوأ الحالات)، ولكن أيضا مستحضرات التجميل الثمينة لدينا. وعلى الرغم من أنه قد يبدو كذبة، إلا أن قواعد الماكياج يمكن أن تلبس فرشك.

تتضمن الحزمة لدينا معدات مكياج فرشاة DP Beauty Beauty القابلة لإعادة الشحن لديها سرعات حتى 4500 دورة في الدقيقة أو 5000 دورة في الدقيقة لاختيار مستوى تنظيف احتياجات فرش ماكياجك، في مادة ABS + كهربائية، قابلة للشحن من خلال منفذ USB صغير و 1 متر كابل، مع بطارية ليثيوم 2000 مللي أمبير، 8 أطاطات مطاطية تغطي معظم الفرش الموجودة في السوق، وعلى حاوية بلاستيكية متينة بحارس رش الطائرات وحركة تنظيف فرشاة سيليكون واحدة.

اضف تعليق
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
المرفق:

No.1 factory for electric makeup brush cleaner and dryer; Professional OEM/ODM factory for Beauty and Personal care products.
Electric Makeup Brush Cleaner & Dryer Set

Electric Makeup Brush Cleaner & Dryer Set

Do you feel tired of using makeup brushes and having to wash them in the tap, due to the time it takes to dry and the risk of damaging the bristles of the brush? With our electric makeup brush cleaning product, your problems are already things of the past. Your makeup brushes will look brand new by removing all impurities and leaving them as new.

CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Phone:

+86 13691893928

Telephone:

+86 13691893928

WhatsApp:

WeChat:

+86 136 9189 3928

VERY EASY TO USE AND FULLY PORTABLE: If you are one of the people who spend too much time cleaning the makeup brushes, with our product you can perform a simple cleaning process and saving time, in less than 40 seconds you can use again your makeup brushes.

WHY IT IS IMPORTANT TO CLEAN MAKEUP BRUSHES: We must think that makeup brushes also become a true nest of bacteria that, after all, we are rubbing on our face. Just as we change our towels and wash them frequently, the same must be done with the brushes, since they can not only affect our skin (until we create infections in the worst case), but also our precious cosmetics. And, although it may seem a lie, the makeup bases can wear away your brushes.

OUR PACKAGE INCLUDES A rechargeable DP Beauty Line makeup brush makeup equipment that has 2 speeds until 4500rpm or 5000rpm for you to choose the level of cleaning your makeup brushes need, in ABS + electroplating material, rechargeable through a micro USB port and a 1-meter cable, with a 2000 mA lithium battery, 8 rubber collars covering most of the existing brushes on the market, a durable plastic container with its ring splash guard and one Silicone Makeup Brush Cleaning Mat.

IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.