电动化妆刷清洁器和烘干机的第一工厂;美容和个人护理产品的专业OEM / ODM工厂。
电动化妆刷清洁剂& 机套装

电动化妆刷清洁剂& 机套装

你因它需要干燥的时间和损坏刷毛的风险感到疲倦使用化妆刷和不得不把它们洗干净在水龙头的?随着我国电动化妆刷清洁产品,你的问题已经是过去的事情。你的化妆刷将寻找新的品牌通过去除所有杂质,让他们如新。

联系我们
立即发送查询

电话:

+86 13691893928

电子邮件:

电话:

+86 13691893928

WhatsApp:

WeChat:

+86 136 9189 3928

非常易于使用,完全可移植的:如果你是谁花太多时间清洗化妆刷,用我们的产品,你可以在40秒以内进行简单的清洗工艺和节省时间,其中一个人,你可以再次使用你的化妆刷。

为什么它是重要清洁化妆刷:我们必须认为化妆刷也成为了,毕竟,我们都擦上我们的脸细菌的真实窝。正如我们改变我们的毛巾,并经常清洗它们,同样必须用刷子来完成,因为它们不仅会影响我们的皮肤(直到我们建立在最坏的情况下感染),也是我们宝贵的化妆品。而且,虽然它可能似乎是谎言,在隔离霜可以穿了你的画笔。

套餐包括有2米的速度直到4500RPM或5000RPM供您选择清洗你的化妆刷水平可充电DP丽人行化妆刷化妆设备需要,在ABS +通过一个微型USB端口和一个1米长的电镀材料,可充电电缆,具有2000毫安锂电池,8个橡胶套环覆盖大多数现有的电刷的市场上,以其环防溅罩和一个硅化妆刷清洁垫耐用塑料容器中。

IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

No.1 factory for electric makeup brush cleaner and dryer; Professional OEM/ODM factory for Beauty and Personal care products.
Electric Makeup Brush Cleaner & Dryer Set

Electric Makeup Brush Cleaner & Dryer Set

Do you feel tired of using makeup brushes and having to wash them in the tap, due to the time it takes to dry and the risk of damaging the bristles of the brush? With our electric makeup brush cleaning product, your problems are already things of the past. Your makeup brushes will look brand new by removing all impurities and leaving them as new.

CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Phone:

+86 13691893928

Telephone:

+86 13691893928

WhatsApp:

WeChat:

+86 136 9189 3928

VERY EASY TO USE AND FULLY PORTABLE: If you are one of the people who spend too much time cleaning the makeup brushes, with our product you can perform a simple cleaning process and saving time, in less than 40 seconds you can use again your makeup brushes.

WHY IT IS IMPORTANT TO CLEAN MAKEUP BRUSHES: We must think that makeup brushes also become a true nest of bacteria that, after all, we are rubbing on our face. Just as we change our towels and wash them frequently, the same must be done with the brushes, since they can not only affect our skin (until we create infections in the worst case), but also our precious cosmetics. And, although it may seem a lie, the makeup bases can wear away your brushes.

OUR PACKAGE INCLUDES A rechargeable DP Beauty Line makeup brush makeup equipment that has 2 speeds until 4500rpm or 5000rpm for you to choose the level of cleaning your makeup brushes need, in ABS + electroplating material, rechargeable through a micro USB port and a 1-meter cable, with a 2000 mA lithium battery, 8 rubber collars covering most of the existing brushes on the market, a durable plastic container with its ring splash guard and one Silicone Makeup Brush Cleaning Mat.

IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.