رقم 1 منظف ومجفف فرش المكياج الكهربائية ؛ مصنع OEM / ODM محترف لمنتجات التجميل والعناية الشخصية.
100٪ روز الطبيعية الكوارتز الأسطوانة وشاشة

100٪ روز الطبيعية الكوارتز الأسطوانة وشاشة

تمنحك Rose Quartz Face Roller البشرة التي تحفزها الحضور من خلال تحسين الدورة الدموية ودفع السموم من خلال النظام اللمفاوي الخاص بك، تساعد الأسطوانة في الوجه على تعزيز نمو الكولاجين ويعطي بشرتك توهج شبابي. وهنا نصيحة للمحترفين، عند تركها في الثلاجة بين عشية وضحاها، تحتفظ روز كوارتز بالبرودة التي تساعد في تقليل التورم يساعدك على التركيز بعد يوم محموم. نحن نقف وراء عملائنا ومنتجاتنا: تجربة فوائد الأسطوانة الكوارتز وردة لدينا لنفسك. إذا لم تكن مسرورا، فإن فريقنا المدربين تدريبا عاليا سيساعدك في العثور على حل.

اتصل بنا
إرسال التحقيق الآن

هاتف:

+86 13691893928

البريد الإلكتروني:

هاتف:

+86 13691893928

WhatsApp:

WeChat:

+86 136 9189 3928

ميزات مخصص 100٪ ريال طبيعي روز كوارتز الوجه تدليك اليشم الأسطوانة


100٪ روز اليشم الطبيعي الحقيقي الكوارتز الوجه الأسطوانة

تستخدم أسطوانة الوجه هذه درجة اليشم الطبيعية الطبيعية الحقيقية 100٪، مع قوس مدمج من سبائك الزنك، كل وجوه مدلك الأسطوانة مصممة مهنيا وصياغة بعناية من قبل المهندسين والبريد الحرفيين المهرة لدينا، مما يؤدي إلى الأسطوانة الوردة الكوارتز أقل عرضة للسقوط من المعدن جزء، مصممة لتقديم المتداول صاخبة دون أي صرير.


سر الجمال القديم 

معاملة العناية بالبشرة المثلية التقليدية الآسيوية، إنها أفضل سر جمال غير جراحي وفعال للحضارات الصينية والهندية والأزتيك للبشرة الصحية والمتوهجة.


آثار مذهلة من الأسطوانة اليشم لدينا

مكافحة الشيخوخة: يمكن لأسطوانة مدلك وجهنا تحسين دوران بشرتك، وتجدد تجاعيد بشرتك والخطوط الدقيقة، وتساعد في تجديد الخلايا وتعزيز الدورة الدموية، وهي مفيدة في مكافحة الشيخوخة؛ ú إزالة دوائر العين المظلمة: تقليل ظهور التجاعيد ونغمة البشرة غير المستوية، دوائر العين الداكنة، الانتفاخ والانتفاخ، تساعد في تقليل توتر الوجه وتأخذ إلى شعور مريح.


يمكن استخدام مدلك اليشم على أجزاء الجسم

يمكن استخدام هذه الأداة تدليك الجمال متعددة الاستخدامات لا يصدق في جميع أنحاء جسمك، يمكن استخدامها بسهولة وبشكل مريح على وجهك وعنقك والجسم والساقين والأذرع واليدين والقدمين والجبهة والساعد والأنف والذقن، وحتى حول العينين مساعدتك في تحسين بشرتك. إن الأسطوانة حجر اليشم لدينا سهلة الاستخدام للغاية، وأن إضافة هذه الأسطوانة الجلدية إلى روتينك ستكون سريعة وفعالة.

  • نموذج رقم
    LR-068.
  • مادة
    100٪ حجر اليشم الطبيعي
  • اللون
    الوردي / الأخضر
  • منطقة التدليك
    وجه الرقبة الجسم
  • سمات
    رفع الوجه، مكافحة الانتفاخ، تشديد الجلد، وفقدان الوزن
  • oem.& ODM.
    رحب بحرارة
  • شعار
    شعار مخصص المتاحة
  • مقاس
    14.5 * 5.5 * 4 سم

      


التعليمات


  • ما نوع العملية الواردة في فحص جودة شركتك؟
    لدى شركتنا عمليات فحص الجودة متعددة، بما في ذلك فحص المواد الواردة، والكشف عن المنتجات شبه المصنعة، وفحص العملية، وفحص المنتجات النهائية، واختبار الموثوقية، وفحص أخذ العينات قبل الشحن، وما إلى ذلك. جميع المواد الحرجة هي 100٪ تفتيش كامل بنسبة 100٪.
  • ما هي طاقتك الإنتاجية شهريا وأقصر مهلة؟
    حوالي 300000 مجموعة شهريا في أقصر مهلة 30 يوما، يعتمد على نماذج مختلفة.
  • هل تؤيد دروبشيبينغ؟
    تعتمد على البنود. منتجات براءات الاختراع الخاصة بنا، باخرة الوجه الساخنة، وإزالة الرؤوس السوداء، نرحب بالاتصال بنا!
  • هل تقبل شركتك OEM& خدمات ODM؟
    نعم فعلنا. الجمال الاكتيوني لديه أكثر من 10 سنوات من OEM& تجربة أوديإم.
  • ما هو مصطلح الدفع الخاص بك؟
    TT أو على الانترنت ضمان الطرف الثالث قبل الشحن
  • كيف هي خدمة ما بعد البيع الخاصة بك؟
    لدينا ضمان سنة واحدة (12 شهرا) لجميع أنواع المنتجات، دون أضرار من صنع الإنسان. إذا وجدت أي ملحقات معيبة في المرة الأولى، فسنقدم لك الأجزاء الجديدة مجانا للاستبدال في الترتيب التالي. كشركة مصنعة من ذوي الخبرة، يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى خدمة الجودة وبعد البيع.


اضف تعليق
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
المرفق:

No.1 factory for electric makeup brush cleaner and dryer; Professional OEM/ODM factory for Beauty and Personal care products.
100% Natural Rose Quartz Roller And Guasha

100% Natural Rose Quartz Roller And Guasha

Our rose quartz face roller gives you envy-inducing, head-turning skin by improving circulation and pushing toxins through your lymphatic system, the facial roller helps to promote collagen growth and gives your skin a youthful glow. And here is a pro tip, when left in the fridge overnight, rose quartz retains a coolness that helps reduce swelling helping you feel centered after a hectic day. We Stand Behind Our Customers And Products: Experience the benefits of our Rose Quartz roller for yourself. If you are not delighted, our highly trained team will assist you to find a solution.

CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Phone:

+86 13691893928

Telephone:

+86 13691893928

WhatsApp:

WeChat:

+86 136 9189 3928

Features of Custom 100% Real Natural Rose Quartz Facial Massage Jade Roller


100% Real Natural Jade Rose Quartz Face Roller

This facial roller uses 100% real natural pink jade Grade A, with Zinc alloy integrated bracket, each faces roller massager is professionally designed and carefully crafted by our skilled engineers and craftsmen, which leads to the rose quartz roller is less likely to fall off metal part, designed to deliver noiseless rolling without any squeaks.


Ancient Beauty Secret 

A Traditional Asian homeopathic skincare treatment, It's the best non-surgical and effective beauty secret of the Chinese, Indian and Aztec civilizations to healthy and glowing skin.


Amazing Effects of our Jade Roller

Anti-aging: Our face massager roller can improve your skin circulation, renews your skin wrinkles and fine lines, help regenerate cells and promote blood circulation, which is beneficial in anti-aging; Ú Remove Dark Eye Circles: Diminish the appearance of wrinkles, uneven skin tone, dark eye circles, puffiness and bloating, help to reduce facial tension and leading to a relaxed feeling.


Jade Massager Can be Used on Body Parts

This incredible versatile beauty massage tool can be used all over your body, can easily and comfortably be used on your face, neck, body, legs, arms, hands, feet, forehead, forearms, nose, chin, and even around the eyes to help you improve your skin. Our jade stone roller is so easy to use, that adding this skin roller to your routine will be fast and effective.

  • Model No
    LR-068
  • Material
    100% Natural Jade Stone
  • Color
    Pink/Green
  • Massage Area
    Face Neck Body
  • Features
    Face Lift, Anti-Puffiness, Skin Tightening, Weight Loss
  • OEM & ODM
    Warmly Welcomed
  • Logo
    Customized Logo Available
  • Size
    14.5*5.5*4 cm

           


FAQ


  • What kind of process has contained in your company’s quality inspection?
    Our company has multiple quality inspection processes, including incoming material inspection, Semi-finished products detection, process inspection, finished products inspection, reliability testing, sampling inspection before shipment etc. All critical materials are 100 % fully inspected.
  • What are your production capacity per month and the shortest lead time?
    About 300,000 sets per month in the shortest lead time of 30 days, depends on different models.
  • Do you support dropshipping?
    depend on items. our company patent products, Hot Facial steamer, and blackhead remove, welcome contact us!
  • Do your company accept OEM & ODM services?
    Yes, we do. IFINE Beauty has over 10 years of OEM & ODM experience.
  • What's your payment term?
    TT or online third party assurance before shipment
  • How is your after-sales Service?
    We have one year (12 months) warranty for all kinds of products, without man-made damage. If you find any defective accessories the first time, we will give you the new parts for free to replace in the next order. As an experienced manufacturer, you can rest assured of the quality and after-sales service.


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.