رقم 1 منظف ومجفف فرش المكياج الكهربائية ؛ مصنع OEM / ODM محترف لمنتجات التجميل والعناية الشخصية.
مكواة فرد الشعر بالبخار الكهربائية

مكواة فرد الشعر بالبخار الكهربائية

فرد الشعر بجودة الصالون مع وظيفة البخار
استمتعي بلمسة نهائية لصالون التجميل في المنزل مع هذه المكواة المسطحة بجودة احترافية. تم تصميم المكواة بألواح سيراميك مقاس 1 بوصة ، وهي تحقق حرارة عالية ومتسقة تقلل التجعد والتلف لأنها تعمل على فرد شعرك. باستخدام تقنية البخار ، مع وضع زيت الأرغان أو الماء في الخزان على المكواة المسطحة ، يمكن حماية الشعر جيدًا أثناء تمليس الشعر.

إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا

هاتف:

+86 13691893928

البريد الإلكتروني:

هاتف:

+86 13691893928

WhatsApp:

WeChat:

+86 136 9189 3928
إرسال استفسارك

♥ فرد الشعر بجودة الصالون مع وظيفة البخار
استمتعي بلمسة نهائية لصالون التجميل في المنزل مع هذه المكواة المسطحة بجودة احترافية. تم تصميم المكواة بألواح سيراميك مقاس 1 بوصة ، وهي تحقق حرارة عالية ومتسقة تقلل التجعد والتلف لأنها تعمل على فرد شعرك. باستخدام تقنية البخار ، مع وضع زيت الأرغان أو الماء في الخزان على المكواة المسطحة ، يمكن حماية الشعر جيدًا أثناء تمليس الشعر.

♥ تقنية سيراميك التورمالين لنتائج سلسة
ألواح سيراميك التورمالين عالية الجودة لانزلاق خالٍ من العوائق وتسخين أكثر من مكواة فرد الشعر التقليدية. يضمن تصميم اللوحة العائمة بقاء شعرك على اتصال بالحرارة ، مما يؤدي إلى تصفيف أسرع وشعر ناعم وصحي. يوفر السلك الدوار بطول الصالون مرونة أكبر في التصميم.

♥ تساعد شاشة عرض درجة الحرارة LED المريحة في التصميم
راقب درجة حرارة المكواة المسطحة على شاشة LED سهلة القراءة.


♥ حرارة قابلة للتعديل

افرد شعرك بدرجة حرارة تصل إلى 450 درجة فهرنهايت. تتيح لك أدوات التحكم البسيطة ذات الزرين زيادة الحرارة وتقليلها إلى المستوى الذي تريده. يمنع وضع قفل درجة الحرارة ارتفاع درجة الحرارة ويحافظ على الإعداد آمنًا حسب رغبتك.
للحصول على شعر ناعم للغاية ، هش ، تالف ، استخدم 300-340 درجة فهرنهايت للشعر العادي ، سهل التمليس ، استخدم 360-400 درجة فهرنهايت ، وللشعر الكثيف الذي يصعب تصويبه ، استخدم 420-450 درجة فهرنهايت.

IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

إرسال استفسارك

No.1 factory for electric makeup brush cleaner and dryer; Professional OEM/ODM factory for Beauty and Personal care products.
Electric Steam Iron Hair Straightener

Electric Steam Iron Hair Straightener

Salon-Quality Straightening with Steam Function
Enjoy a polished salon finish at home with this professional-quality flat iron. Designed with 1-inch ceramic plates, the iron achieves high, consistent heat that reduces frizz and damage as it straightens your hair. Applying steam technology, with argan oil or water put into the tank on the flat iron, the hair can be protected well during hair straightening.

CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Phone:

+86 13691893928

Telephone:

+86 13691893928

WhatsApp:

WeChat:

+86 136 9189 3928

♥  Salon-Quality Straightening with Steam Function
Enjoy a polished salon finish at home with this professional-quality flat iron. Designed with 1-inch ceramic plates, the iron achieves high, consistent heat that reduces frizz and damage as it straightens your hair. Applying steam technology, with argan oil or water put into the tank on the flat iron, the hair can be protected well during hair straightening.

♥  Tourmaline Ceramic Technology for Smooth Results
High-grade tourmaline ceramic plates for a snag-free glide and more even heating than traditional flat iron straighteners. The floating plate design ensures your hair stays in contact with the heat, resulting in faster styling and smooth, healthy hair. A salon-length swivel cord offers greater styling flexibility.

♥  Convenient LED Temperature Display Aids Styling
Monitor the flat iron's temperature on the easy-to-read LED display.


♥  Adjustable Heat

Straighten your hair with heat up to 450 degrees Fahrenheit. Simple two-button controls allow you to increase and decrease the heat to your desired level. Temperature lock mode prevents overheating and keeps the setting secure as you style.
For very fine, fragile, damaged hair, use 300-340 degrees F. For normal, easy to straighten hair, use 360-400 degrees F. And for thick, difficult to straighten hair, use 420-450 degrees F.

Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Attachment: