电动化妆刷清洁器和烘干机的第一工厂;美容和个人护理产品的专业OEM / ODM工厂。
电动蒸汽熨斗发矫直机

电动蒸汽熨斗发矫直机

沙龙质量矫直与蒸汽功能
享用抛光沙龙在家里享受这款专业的扁平铁。使用1英寸陶瓷板设计,铁实现了高,一致的热量,可减少毛躁和伤害,直观您的头发。应用蒸汽技术,用旋转油或水放入扁平铁上的罐中,在矫直处可以良好地保护头发。

联系我们
立即发送查询

电话:

+86 13691893928

电子邮件:

电话:

+86 13691893928

WhatsApp:

WeChat:

+86 136 9189 3928

♥ 沙龙质量矫直与蒸汽功能
享用抛光沙龙在家里享受这款专业的扁平铁。使用1英寸陶瓷板设计,铁实现了高,一致的热量,可减少毛躁和伤害,直观您的头发。应用蒸汽技术,用旋转油或水放入扁平铁上的罐中,在矫直处可以良好地保护头发。

♥ 电气石陶瓷技术,实现顺利效果
高档电气石陶瓷板,用于无障碍滑行,比传统的扁平铁直接剂更均匀加热。浮动板设计确保您的头发与热量保持联系,导致更快的造型和平滑,健康的头发。沙龙长旋转线提供更大的造型灵活性。

♥ 便捷的LED温度显示辅助造型
监控易于读取的LED显示屏上的扁铁温。


♥ 可调热量

将头发拉直到450华氏度。简单的双键控件允许您增加和将热量降低到所需的水平。温度锁定模式可防止过热并保持设置随着风格的安全。
对于非常精细的,脆弱的,损坏的头发,使用300-340度F.正常,易于伸直的头发,使用360-400度F.和厚,难以伸直发毛,使用420-450度F.

IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

No.1 factory for electric makeup brush cleaner and dryer; Professional OEM/ODM factory for Beauty and Personal care products.
Electric Steam Iron Hair Straightener

Electric Steam Iron Hair Straightener

Salon-Quality Straightening with Steam Function
Enjoy a polished salon finish at home with this professional-quality flat iron. Designed with 1-inch ceramic plates, the iron achieves high, consistent heat that reduces frizz and damage as it straightens your hair. Applying steam technology, with argan oil or water put into the tank on the flat iron, the hair can be protected well during hair straightening.

CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Phone:

+86 13691893928

Telephone:

+86 13691893928

WhatsApp:

WeChat:

+86 136 9189 3928

♥  Salon-Quality Straightening with Steam Function
Enjoy a polished salon finish at home with this professional-quality flat iron. Designed with 1-inch ceramic plates, the iron achieves high, consistent heat that reduces frizz and damage as it straightens your hair. Applying steam technology, with argan oil or water put into the tank on the flat iron, the hair can be protected well during hair straightening.

♥  Tourmaline Ceramic Technology for Smooth Results
High-grade tourmaline ceramic plates for a snag-free glide and more even heating than traditional flat iron straighteners. The floating plate design ensures your hair stays in contact with the heat, resulting in faster styling and smooth, healthy hair. A salon-length swivel cord offers greater styling flexibility.

♥  Convenient LED Temperature Display Aids Styling
Monitor the flat iron's temperature on the easy-to-read LED display.


♥  Adjustable Heat

Straighten your hair with heat up to 450 degrees Fahrenheit. Simple two-button controls allow you to increase and decrease the heat to your desired level. Temperature lock mode prevents overheating and keeps the setting secure as you style.
For very fine, fragile, damaged hair, use 300-340 degrees F. For normal, easy to straighten hair, use 360-400 degrees F. And for thick, difficult to straighten hair, use 420-450 degrees F.

Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Attachment: