电动化妆刷清洁器和烘干机的第一工厂;美容和个人护理产品的专业OEM / ODM工厂。
手持无绳温暖的面部蒸锅

手持无绳温暖的面部蒸锅

手持无绳温暖的面部蒸笼足够小,不能携带它,而不是占用空间,把它放在你的包里,和旅行!手持无绳温暖的面部蒸笼足够小,不能携带它,而不是占用空间,拿起它在你的包里,旅行!

联系我们
立即发送查询

电话:

+86 13691893928

电子邮件:

电话:

+86 13691893928

WhatsApp:

WeChat:

+86 136 9189 3928

产品描述


皮肤的水分含量对于保持美丽的肤色并减慢衰老过程至关重要。然而,许多面部蒸船只能用来蒸发在家的一个地方,但我们的新开发的无线手持式热面蒸锅有一个超便携的长寿命可充电锂离子电池。并且它的恒定温度为45-66℃,操作超级操作系统,符合人体工程学的设计,让您一直享受水疗中心,请联系我们预订吧!


“面部蒸笼& 加湿器”

便携式和可充电的面部  蒸笼是一种新型技术蒸笼,产生纳米离子蒸汽。手持蒸汽通过原始的专利结构设计来实现这一目标,  与新设计的陶瓷加热元件完美地结合超声雾化元件,以产生具有带负电离子颗粒的纳米离子蒸汽。  蒸汽结合离子水颗粒在穿透皮肤方面更有效。




“快速温暖的蒸汽”


无线便携式面部蒸锅非常实用,新设计。 2秒后,在按下按钮后2秒后,可以正常使用,在15秒后达到最佳效果。女士右手持有面蒸笼可以产生一个  雾55-60℃。在使用移动电话和计算机长期后,可以喷洒眼睛,可以减轻眼睛的疲劳和干燥。



“所有皮肤类型的面部蒸笼”

无论您的皮肤型,无论您的皮肤型蒸锅都设计用于清除毛孔并刺激循环,无论您的皮肤类型都像专业人员一样排毒。由纳米尺寸水分子制成的治疗蒸汽立即进行水合和软化皮肤表面,排毒杂质杂质和死皮细胞。


“无线手持”


建立5000mAh高容量电池和USB Type-C接口。它是轻盈的,小的尺寸,易于携带。你可以在任何地方的脸上蒸锅,旅行,办公等。没有电源插头限制,无需留在一个地方无法移动,享用Skincare Spa饮用时,看电视,走来走去。

微电脑控制器准确地控制温度,陶瓷加热器更环保,水箱没有水检测,  还有过充电保护。 4分钟将自动关闭以保护机器


便携的面部蒸笼

美容蒸笼

无线面部蒸笼



IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

No.1 factory for electric makeup brush cleaner and dryer; Professional OEM/ODM factory for Beauty and Personal care products.
Hand-Held Cordless Warm Facial Steamer

Hand-Held Cordless Warm Facial Steamer

 Hand-Held Cordless Warm Facial Steamer Small enough to carry it with you, Not take up space, put it in your bag, and travel!Hand-Held Cordless Warm Facial Steamer Small enough to carry it with you, Not take up space, put it in your bag, and travel!

CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Phone:

+86 13691893928

Telephone:

+86 13691893928

WhatsApp:

WeChat:

+86 136 9189 3928

Product Description


The moisture content of the skin is essential to maintain a beautiful complexion and slow down the aging process. However, many facial steamers can only be used to steam the face at one place at home, but our newly developed wireless handheld hot facial steamer has an ultra-portable long-life rechargeable lithium-ion battery. And it is a constant temperature of 45-66 ℃, super convenient operation, and ergonomic design, allowing you to enjoy the spa all the time, please contact us to pre-order it!


《Facial Steamer & Humidifier》

The Portable and rechargeable facial  Steamer is a new technology steamer that generates nano ionic steam. Handheld steamer does this by the original patented structural design,  perfectly combining the ultrasonic atomization element with the newly designed ceramic heating element to produce nano ionic steam with negatively charged ionic particles.  steam combined with ionic water particles is more effective in penetrating the skin.




《Fast Warm Steam》


The wireless portable facial steamer is very practical and newly designed. It can be normal used after 2 seconds when press power on button, achieve the best effection after 15 seconds. Lady Right hand-held face steamer can produce a  fog of 55-60 ℃. After using the mobile phone and computer for a long time, you can spray the eyes, which can alleviate the fatigue and dryness of the eyes.



《Facial steamer for all skin types》

Detoxify and cleanse your face like the professionals, no matter your skin type, with our facial steamer designed to clear pores and stimulate circulation. Therapeutic steam made of nano-sized water molecules instantly goes to work hydrating and softening the skin's surface, detoxifying your pores of impurities and dead skin cells.


《 Wireless handheld》


Build-in 5000mAh high-capacity battery and USB Type-C interface. it is light, small in size, and easy to carry. you can steamer for face spa in anywhere home, travel, office, etc. without power plug limitation, no need to stay at one place can't move, enjoy your skincare SPA when drink, watch TV, walking around.

the microcomputer controller controls the temperature accurately, the ceramic heater is more environmentally friendly, the water tank has no water detection,  there also have over-charging protection. 4 minutes will automatically power off to protect the machine


Portable Facial Steamer

Beauty Steamer

Wireless Facial Steamer



Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Attachment: