رقم 1 منظف ومجفف فرش المكياج الكهربائية ؛ مصنع OEM / ODM محترف لمنتجات التجميل والعناية الشخصية.
باليد لاسلكي دافئ الوجه باخرة

باليد لاسلكي دافئ الوجه باخرة

باخرة الوجه الدافئة اللاسلكية باليد صغير بما يكفي لنقلها معك، ولا تأخذ مساحة، ووضعها في حقيبتك، والسفر! باخرة الوجه الدافئة اللاسلكي باليد صغير بما فيه الكفاية لنقلها معك، لا تأخذ مساحة، وضعت في حقيبتك، والسفر!

اتصل بنا
إرسال التحقيق الآن

هاتف:

+86 13691893928

البريد الإلكتروني:

هاتف:

+86 13691893928

WhatsApp:

WeChat:

+86 136 9189 3928

وصف المنتج


يحظى محتوى الرطوبة بالجلد بالحفاظ على بشرة جميلة وإبطاء عملية الشيخوخة. ومع ذلك، لا يمكن استخدام العديد من بواخرات الوجه فقط للبخار في البخار في مكان واحد في المنزل، لكن باخرة الوجه الساخن اللاسلكية المطورة حديثا لديها بطارية ليثيوم أيون قابلة للشحن المحمولة المحمولة للغاية. وهي درجة حرارة ثابتة من 45-66 درجة مئوية، عملية مريحة للغاية، وتصميم مريح، مما يتيح لك الاستمتاع بالسبا في كل وقت، يرجى الاتصال بنا على طلبها مسبقا!


"بخار للوجه& المرطب"

الوجه المحمولة والقابلة لإعادة الشحن  باخرة هي باخرة تكنولوجيا جديدة تنشئ البخار الأيوني Nano. باخرة يده هل هذا من قبل التصميم الهيكلية الأصلي على براءة اختراع،  الجمع بين عنصر إزهار بالموجات فوق الصوتية مع عنصر تسخين السيراميك المصمم حديثا لإنتاج البخار الأيوني النانو مع جزيئات أيونية مشحونة سلبا.  البخار مجتمعة مع جزيئات المياه الأيونية هو أكثر فعالية في اختراق الجلد.




"بخار سريع دافئ"


الباخرة اللاسلكية المحمولة الوجه هي عملية للغاية ومصممة حديثا. يمكن أن تكون طبيعية تستخدم بعد ثوان عند زر الضغط على زر التشغيل، وتحقيق أفضل انتحال بعد 15 ثانية. سيدة اليمين يمينا الوجه باخرة الباخرة يمكن أن تنتج  الضباب من 55-60 ℃. بعد استخدام الهاتف المحمول والكمبيوتر لفترة طويلة، يمكنك رش العينين، والتي يمكن أن تخفف من التعب والجفاف للعينين.



"باخرة الوجه لجميع أنواع البشرة"

إزالة السموم وتطهير وجهك مثل المهنيين، بغض النظر عن نوع بشرتك، مع باخرة الوجه لدينا مصممة لمساحة المسام وتحفيز الدورة الدموية. البخار العلاجي مصنوع من جزيئات المياه بحجم النانو يذهب على الفور إلى العمل ترطيب وتخفيف سطح الجلد، وإزالة السموم من المسام الخاصة بك من الشوائب وخلايا الجلد الميتة.


"المحمولة اللاسلكية"


بناء في 5000mAh بطارية عالية السعة وواجهة نوع USB. إنه خفيف، صغير الحجم، وسهل حمله. يمكنك باخرة Face Spa في أي مكان في أي مكان، والسفر، والمكتب، وما إلى ذلك دون تحديد قيود الطاقة، لا حاجة للبقاء في مكان واحد لا يمكن أن تتحرك، والاستمتاع بسبا Skincare الخاص بك عند الشراب، ومشاهدة التلفزيون، والمشي حولها.

تتحكم وحدة تحكم الحواسيب الصغيرة في درجة الحرارة بدقة، سخان السيراميك أكثر صديقة للبيئة، لا يحتوي خزان المياه على كشف مياه،  هناك أيضا حماية مفرطة الشحن. 4 دقائق ستقوم تلقائيا بإيقاف تشغيل الجهاز


المحمولةبخار للوجه

باخرة الجمال

باخرة الوجه اللاسلكية



اضف تعليق
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
المرفق:

No.1 factory for electric makeup brush cleaner and dryer; Professional OEM/ODM factory for Beauty and Personal care products.
Hand-Held Cordless Warm Facial Steamer

Hand-Held Cordless Warm Facial Steamer

 Hand-Held Cordless Warm Facial Steamer Small enough to carry it with you, Not take up space, put it in your bag, and travel!Hand-Held Cordless Warm Facial Steamer Small enough to carry it with you, Not take up space, put it in your bag, and travel!

CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Phone:

+86 13691893928

Telephone:

+86 13691893928

WhatsApp:

WeChat:

+86 136 9189 3928

Product Description


The moisture content of the skin is essential to maintain a beautiful complexion and slow down the aging process. However, many facial steamers can only be used to steam the face at one place at home, but our newly developed wireless handheld hot facial steamer has an ultra-portable long-life rechargeable lithium-ion battery. And it is a constant temperature of 45-66 ℃, super convenient operation, and ergonomic design, allowing you to enjoy the spa all the time, please contact us to pre-order it!


《Facial Steamer & Humidifier》

The Portable and rechargeable facial  Steamer is a new technology steamer that generates nano ionic steam. Handheld steamer does this by the original patented structural design,  perfectly combining the ultrasonic atomization element with the newly designed ceramic heating element to produce nano ionic steam with negatively charged ionic particles.  steam combined with ionic water particles is more effective in penetrating the skin.




《Fast Warm Steam》


The wireless portable facial steamer is very practical and newly designed. It can be normal used after 2 seconds when press power on button, achieve the best effection after 15 seconds. Lady Right hand-held face steamer can produce a  fog of 55-60 ℃. After using the mobile phone and computer for a long time, you can spray the eyes, which can alleviate the fatigue and dryness of the eyes.



《Facial steamer for all skin types》

Detoxify and cleanse your face like the professionals, no matter your skin type, with our facial steamer designed to clear pores and stimulate circulation. Therapeutic steam made of nano-sized water molecules instantly goes to work hydrating and softening the skin's surface, detoxifying your pores of impurities and dead skin cells.


《 Wireless handheld》


Build-in 5000mAh high-capacity battery and USB Type-C interface. it is light, small in size, and easy to carry. you can steamer for face spa in anywhere home, travel, office, etc. without power plug limitation, no need to stay at one place can't move, enjoy your skincare SPA when drink, watch TV, walking around.

the microcomputer controller controls the temperature accurately, the ceramic heater is more environmentally friendly, the water tank has no water detection,  there also have over-charging protection. 4 minutes will automatically power off to protect the machine


Portable Facial Steamer

Beauty Steamer

Wireless Facial Steamer



Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Attachment: