رقم 1 منظف ومجفف فرش المكياج الكهربائية ؛ مصنع OEM / ODM محترف لمنتجات التجميل والعناية الشخصية.
Blackhead المزيل المسام فراغ مع الكاميرا

Blackhead المزيل المسام فراغ مع الكاميرا

المسام النظيفة، وإزالة حب الشباب، والشفط البثور، وحب الشباب.

WIFI المجهر البصري 1080P عالية الوضوح 300،000 بكسل، يمكن عرض المسام الجلدية في عالية الوضوح. دع حب الشباب حب الشباب، لا تخفي الرؤوس السوداء، ويمكن تجنب الشفط المفرط مما تسبب في تلف الجلد، وعملية رؤية المسام، والبازلاء، وحب الشباب التي يتم امتصاصها هي صدمة تماما، ويتم إشعال حالة صحة الجلد

اتصل بنا
إرسال التحقيق الآن

هاتف:

+86 13691893928

البريد الإلكتروني:

هاتف:

+86 13691893928

WhatsApp:

WeChat:

+86 136 9189 3928

UBS قابلة للشحن قابلة لإعادة الشحن حب الشباب الأسود، للجلود المختلفة، هناك 4 نصائح شفط الراتنج المهنية، ومناسبة للبشرة في مناطق مختلفة من الوجه، ويمكن إزالة الرؤوس السوداء وبشكل واحد بشكل فعال. تعزيز منظف مسام الوجه، يمكن استخدام غيض الشفط مصنوع من مادة الراتنج بأمان على الجلد ولطيف ولا يضر الجلد.


قوية، طبيعية، وناعمة، 3 أنواع من الشفط قابل للتعديل، يمكنك اختيار وضع الشفط المناسب وفقا لشربك، ومشور الوجه الكهربائي فراغ نظيف مع الكاميرا، ويمكن بسهولة إزالة الرؤوس السوداء وغيرها من مشاكل الجلد دون إتلاف بشرتك.

اضف تعليق
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
المرفق:

No.1 factory for electric makeup brush cleaner and dryer; Professional OEM/ODM factory for Beauty and Personal care products.
Blackhead Remover Pore Vacuum with Camera

Blackhead Remover Pore Vacuum with Camera

Clean pores, Remove acne, blackhead suction, and acne. 

The wifi visual microscope 1080P high-definition 300,000 pixels, can view the skin pores in high-definition. Let acne Acne, blackheads do not hide, can avoid excessive suction causing skin damage, the process of clearly seeing the pores, peas, and acne being sucked out is absolutely shocking, and the skin health status is ignited

CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Phone:

+86 13691893928

Telephone:

+86 13691893928

WhatsApp:

WeChat:

+86 136 9189 3928

UBS Rechargeable LED Electric Black-Head Acne, For different skins, there are 4 professional resin suction tips, suitable for skin in different areas of the face, and can effectively remove blackheads and acne. promote facial pore cleaner, The suction tip made of resin material can be used safely on the skin and is gentle and does not hurt the skin.


Strong, Normal, and Soft, 3 kinds of adjustable suction, you can choose the suitable suction mode according to your skin, Vacuum Electric Facial Pore Clean with Camera, and it can easily remove blackheads and other skin problems without damaging your skin.

Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Attachment: