电动化妆刷清洁器和烘干机的第一工厂;美容和个人护理产品的专业OEM / ODM工厂。
黑头去除器孔真空与相机

黑头去除器孔真空与相机

清洁毛孔,去除痤疮,黑头吸力和痤疮。

WiFi视觉显微镜1080p高清300,000像素,可以在高清中查看皮肤毛孔。让痤疮痤疮,黑头没有隐藏,可以避免过度吸痰引起皮肤损伤,清楚地看到毛孔,豌豆和痤疮被吸出的过程绝对令人震惊,皮肤健康状况被点燃

联系我们
立即发送查询

电话:

+86 13691893928

电子邮件:

电话:

+86 13691893928

WhatsApp:

WeChat:

+86 136 9189 3928

UBS可充电LED电动黑头痤疮,对于不同的皮肤,有4个专业的树脂吸力尖,适用于面部不同区域的皮肤,可以有效去除黑头和痤疮。促进面部孔隙清洁剂,可以安全地使用由树脂材料制成的吸入尖端在皮肤上,温和,不损害皮肤。


强,正常,柔软,3种可调吸力,可根据您的皮肤选择合适的吸力模式,真空电动面孔清洁相机,它可以轻松去除黑头和其他皮肤问题而不会损坏你的皮肤。

添加评论
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
附件:

No.1 factory for electric makeup brush cleaner and dryer; Professional OEM/ODM factory for Beauty and Personal care products.
Blackhead Remover Pore Vacuum with Camera

Blackhead Remover Pore Vacuum with Camera

Clean pores, Remove acne, blackhead suction, and acne. 

The wifi visual microscope 1080P high-definition 300,000 pixels, can view the skin pores in high-definition. Let acne Acne, blackheads do not hide, can avoid excessive suction causing skin damage, the process of clearly seeing the pores, peas, and acne being sucked out is absolutely shocking, and the skin health status is ignited

CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Phone:

+86 13691893928

Telephone:

+86 13691893928

WhatsApp:

WeChat:

+86 136 9189 3928

UBS Rechargeable LED Electric Black-Head Acne, For different skins, there are 4 professional resin suction tips, suitable for skin in different areas of the face, and can effectively remove blackheads and acne. promote facial pore cleaner, The suction tip made of resin material can be used safely on the skin and is gentle and does not hurt the skin.


Strong, Normal, and Soft, 3 kinds of adjustable suction, you can choose the suitable suction mode according to your skin, Vacuum Electric Facial Pore Clean with Camera, and it can easily remove blackheads and other skin problems without damaging your skin.

Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Attachment: