رقم 1 منظف ومجفف فرش المكياج الكهربائية ؛ مصنع OEM / ODM محترف لمنتجات التجميل والعناية الشخصية.
شاشة LED 6 مجسات شفط مزيل البثرة

شاشة LED 6 مجسات شفط مزيل البثرة

يمكن أن يحقق فراغ المسام الأقوياء الفائق بشكل مباشر تنظيف عميق وإزالة الرؤوس السوداء بشكل فعال، ورؤوس البيض، والجلد الميت، ومخلفات الشحوم، والماكياج. كما يمكن استخدامه لتدليك الجلد، وزيادة الدورة الدموية والمرونة الجلدية، ويقلل التجاعيد، وتقليص المسام، وخطوط دقيقة ناعمة.


اتصل بنا
إرسال التحقيق الآن

هاتف:

+86 13691893928

البريد الإلكتروني:

هاتف:

+86 13691893928

WhatsApp:

WeChat:

+86 136 9189 3928

يتكون مزيل فراغ البثرة من المواد الصديقة للبيئة ABS باستخدام نهج فعال فعال لحل مشاكل الجلد دون أي مواد كيميائية. لتلبية الاحتياجات المختلفة من امتصاص الرؤوس السوداء لمسة تنظيف و microdermabrasion، تم تجهيز LT خصيصا ب 6 رؤساء مع وظائف مختلفة يمكن أن تحل مشاكل الجلد من أجزاء مختلفة على الوجه بفعالية.

يأتي مزيل المسام Blockhead Blackhead مع سياسة رضا 100٪. نحن نعد بتوفير منتجات وخدمات عالية الجودة لعملائنا الكرام. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول فراغ الرؤوس السوداء، يرجى مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني. لدينا مهنية استشاريون في العناية بالبشرة. سنقوم بالرد والتعامل معك في أقرب وقت ممكن. لذلك، شراء لدينا مصاصة البثرة خالية من القلق!

اضف تعليق
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
المرفق:

No.1 factory for electric makeup brush cleaner and dryer; Professional OEM/ODM factory for Beauty and Personal care products.
LED Display 6 Suction Probes Blackhead Remover

LED Display 6 Suction Probes Blackhead Remover

A super-powerful pore vacuum can directly achieve deep cleaning and effectively remove blackheads, whiteheads, dead skin, grease, and makeup residues. It also can be used to massage the skin, increase blood circulation and skin elasticity, lessen wrinkles, shrink pores, smooth fine lines.


CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Phone:

+86 13691893928

Telephone:

+86 13691893928

WhatsApp:

WeChat:

+86 136 9189 3928

Blackhead vacuum remover is made of the eco-friendly material ABS and using an effective physical approach to solve skin problems without any chemicals. To meet the different needs of sucking blackheads cleaning pore and microdermabrasion, lt is specially equipped with 6 heads with different functions that can solve the skin problems of different parts on the face effectively.

The pore vacuum blackhead remover comes with a 100% satisfaction policy. We promise to provide high-quality products and services for our valued customers. If you have any questions about the blackhead vacuum, please email us. We have professional skin care consultants. We will answer and deal with you as soon as possible. So, buy our blackhead sucker worry-free!

Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Attachment: