رقم 1 منظف ومجفف فرش المكياج الكهربائية ؛ مصنع OEM / ODM محترف لمنتجات التجميل والعناية الشخصية.
متعدد الوظائف فراغ مزيل الرؤوس السوداء

متعدد الوظائف فراغ مزيل الرؤوس السوداء

تعرض شاشة LED 6 مجسات شفط Blackhead Remover يأتي مع شاشة LED مع 6 رؤوس شفط لحل مشاكل الجلد المختلفة. يعد رأس الشفط المصغر الذي تمت ترقيته مثاليا للبشرة الحساسة / الجافة. الرأس الأوسط والعادي مناسب للبشرة الدهنية والمحايدة والمختلطة. يمكن أن يتقلص الرأس البيضاوي وجولة كبيرة الرأس المسام وجعل بشرتك أكثر مرونة.

اتصل بنا
إرسال التحقيق الآن

هاتف:

+86 13691893928

البريد الإلكتروني:

هاتف:

+86 13691893928

WhatsApp:

WeChat:

+86 136 9189 3928

usb قابلة للشحن& المحمولة: لا مزيد من القلق بشأن استبدال البطاريات، يمكن أن تستمر بطاريات بطاريات 380mapolymer عالية السعة المدمجة أكثر من 90 دقيقة في تكلفة واحدة. إنه يتوافق مع مبادئ هندسة جسم الإنسان وتصميم الجريمة، وسهلة الحمل؛ يمكنك الاستمتاع بعناية SPA المهنية في المنزل أو السفر.


علاج حب الشباب، إزالة الرأس الأسود، المسام نظافةمع 3 مستوى قوة قابل للتعديل: يمكنك بسهولة ضبط مستويات الشفط الأنسب لمناطق الجلد المختلفة ومعرفة بوضوح أي مستوى حاليا مع ضوء المؤشر. يمكن استخدام مستوى الزيتية للبشرة الدهنية، والمستوى الطبيعي للبشرة المحايدة والمختلطة، والمستوى الجاف للبشرة الحساسة / الجافة.


عرض الصمام: يتم استخدام شاشة LED للتحقق من مستوى الشفط وقدرة البطارية. لا داعي للقلق بشأن استبدال البطاريات، فإن مزيل البثرة هذا يحتوي على بطارية ليثيوم قابلة للشحن USB مدمجة، والتحتاج الكامل فقط يحتاج فقط 3 ساعات، وتصميم مريح ومدمج ومحمول لتحقيق منزلك أو استخدام السفر.

اضف تعليق
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
المرفق:

No.1 factory for electric makeup brush cleaner and dryer; Professional OEM/ODM factory for Beauty and Personal care products.
Multi-Function Vacuum Blackhead Remover

Multi-Function Vacuum Blackhead Remover

Our LED Display 6 Suction Probes Blackhead Remover Comes with LED Display with 6 suction heads to solve different skin problems. The upgraded mini and small suction head are perfect for sensitive/dry skin. The middle and normal head is suitable for oily, neutral, and mixed skin. The oval head and big round head can shrink pores and make your skin more elastic.

CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Phone:

+86 13691893928

Telephone:

+86 13691893928

WhatsApp:

WeChat:

+86 136 9189 3928

USB Rechargeable & Portable: No more worry about replacing batteries, built-in high-capacity 380mApolymer batteries can last over 90 minutes on a single charge. It conforms to the principles of human body engineering and handhold design, easy to carry; you can enjoy your professional SPA skin care at home or traveling.


Acne Treatment, Black Head Removal, Pore Cleaner with 3 Adjustable Strength Level: You can easily adjust the most appropriate suction levels for your different skin areas and know clearly which level it currently is with the indicator light. The oily level can be used for oily skin, Normal level for neutral and mixed skin, and Dry Level for sensitive/dry skin.


LED Display: LED display is used to check the suction level and battery power. No need to worry about replacing batteries, this blackhead remover has a built-in USB rechargeable lithium battery, the full charge only needs 3 hours, ergonomic, compact, and portable design for your home or travel use.

IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.