رقم 1 منظف ومجفف فرش المكياج الكهربائية ؛ مصنع OEM / ODM محترف لمنتجات التجميل والعناية الشخصية.
الجلد الميت إزالة الغسيل الجلد بالموجات فوق الصوتية

الجلد الميت إزالة الغسيل الجلد بالموجات فوق الصوتية

يمكن 28K موجات عالية التردد فضفاض بدقة وإزالة خلايا الجلد الميتة، الزهم، والرؤوس السوداء، كوميدونيس، والأوساخ الأخرى (مثل ماكياج) جزءا لا يتجزأ من الجلد وجهك. هي أكثر قدرة على اختراق الجلد، وتساعد على تحسين نسيج ولهجة، وغالبا ما تؤدي إلى سلاسة، والجلد أكثر إشراقا بشكل عام.

اتصل بنا
إرسال التحقيق الآن

هاتف:

+86 13691893928

البريد الإلكتروني:

هاتف:

+86 13691893928

WhatsApp:

WeChat:

+86 136 9189 3928

التنظيف العميق للوجه--- من خلال 24K / S الاهتزاز عالية التردد، ويمكن للجهاز غسل بشرة الوجه تنظيف الرؤوس السوداء، البثور، والكيراتين، والجلد الميت، حب الشباب بسرعة وهو إجراء التقشير اللطيف تماما.

الجلد في الوجه الغسيل--- يتكون ملعقة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 100٪ والتي يمكن آمنة للاستخدام. وقد تم تجهيز الغسيل الجلد مع كابل بيانات USB لتحقيق الشحن السريع، أو توجيه الاتهام له من خلال جهاز كمبيوتر، والطاقة المحمولة، وشاحن للهاتف المحمول بسهولة.

4 طرق الوظيفية--- الرجاء استخدام منشفة ساخنة لمدة 2 دقيقة لمسام الوجه المفتوحة قبل استخدام جهاز غسل الجلد، الأولى:

وضع بالموجات فوق الصوتية -work مع منظف الوجه اليومي، عميق تنظيف وجهك، وثانيا: خط الطول + خط الطول-الوضع-العمل مع منتجات العناية بالبشرة، وتعزيز الرائدة في مجال التغذية، وتحسين القدرة على امتصاص الجلد لمكافحة التجاعيد. أخيرا: EMS وضع مصاعد ويشد الجلد، وإزالة التجاعيد العميقة، ويعزز مرونة الجلد.

رعاية لطيفة--Using البلورات وطريقة شفط الفراغ الذي يمكن أن يسبب احمرار وتمدد أو كسر الشعيرات الدموية. في المقابل، وجه ملعقة بالموجات فوق الصوتية هو مجرد إجراء لطيف جدا لتقشير. الزيتية وغير حساسة الجلد: 2 ~ 3 مرات في الأسبوع. الجافة / الجمع والبشرة الحساسة: 1 ~ 2 مرات في الأسبوع.

آمن& سهل الاستخدام--- لا داعي للقلق حول استخدام ملعقة الجلد والمنتج لدينا هو لا يصدق سهلة الاستخدام. كل ما تحتاجه للحفاظ على بشرتك رطبة مع كريم وثم ترك ملعقة الجلد ينظف عمق الجلد عن طريق إزالة الأوساخ والزيوت، والرؤوس السوداء.

اضف تعليق
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
المرفق:

No.1 factory for electric makeup brush cleaner and dryer; Professional OEM/ODM factory for Beauty and Personal care products.
Dead Skin Remove Ultrasonic Skin Scrubber

Dead Skin Remove Ultrasonic Skin Scrubber

28K high-frequency waves can thoroughly loose and remove dead skin cells, sebum, blackheads, comedones, and other grime (such as makeup) embedded in your facial skin. are better able to penetrate the skin, help to improve texture and tone, often leading to smoother, brighter skin overall.

CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Phone:

+86 13691893928

Telephone:

+86 13691893928

WhatsApp:

WeChat:

+86 136 9189 3928

Deep Cleansing Facial---Through 24K/S high-frequency vibration, the facial skin scrubber can clean blackheads, whiteheads, keratin, dead skin, acne quickly which is a totally gentle exfoliating procedure.

Facial Skin Scrubber---The spatula is made of 100% stainless steel which can safe to use. The skin scrubber is equipped with a USB data cable to achieve fast charging, or charge it through a computer, mobile power, and mobile phone charger easily.

4 Functional Modes---Please use a hot towel for 2 minutes to open facial pores before using the skin scrubber, First :

Ultrasonic Mode -work with daily facial cleanser, deeply clean your face, Second: Lon+ Lon-Mode-work with skincare products, enhance leading-in nutrition, and improve skin absorption capacity to Anti-Wrinkle. At last: EMS Mode-lifts and tightens the skin, deep wrinkle removal, enhances skin elasticity.

Gentle Care--Using crystals and a suction-vacuum method that can cause redness and dilate or break capillaries. In comparison, an ultrasonic face spatula is just a very gentle procedure for exfoliation. Oily and non-sensitive skin: 2~3 times a week; dry/combination and sensitive skin: 1~2 times a week.

Safe & Easy To Use---Don't worry about using the skin spatula as our product is incredibly easy to use. You just need to keep your skin wet with cream and then let the skin spatula deep cleans your skin by removing dirt, oil, and blackheads.

Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Attachment: