电动化妆刷清洁器和烘干机的第一工厂;美容和个人护理产品的专业OEM / ODM工厂。
死皮去除超声波皮肤洗涤器

死皮去除超声波皮肤洗涤器

28K高频波可以彻底松动,去除嵌入你的面部皮肤中的死皮细胞,皮脂,黑头,梳子和其他污水(如化妆品)。更好能够穿透皮肤,有助于改善质地和调整,往往导致更平滑,整体呈亮。

联系我们
立即发送查询

电话:

+86 13691893928

电子邮件:

电话:

+86 13691893928

WhatsApp:

WeChat:

+86 136 9189 3928

深层清洁面部---通过24K / s高频振动,面部皮肤洗涤器可以清洁黑头,白头,角蛋白,死皮,痤疮快速,是一种完全温和的去角质程序。

面部皮肤洗涤器---刮刀由100%不锈钢制成,可以安全使用。皮肤洗涤器配有USB数据线,可以轻松地实现快速充电,或通过计算机,移动电源和手机充电。

4功能模式---请使用热毛巾2分钟才能在使用皮肤洗涤器之前打开面部毛孔,首先是:

超声波模式 - 用每日面部清洁剂,深深清洁你的脸,二:Lon + Lon-Mode-Wone与护肤产品,增强营养,提高皮肤吸收能力抗皱。最后:EMS Mode-Lifts并收紧皮肤,深皱的去除,增强皮肤弹性。

温柔的护理 - 晶体和吸尘方法,可导致发红和扩张或破碎毛细血管。相比之下,超声波面刮刀只是用于去角质的非常温和的过程。油性和非敏感的皮肤:每周2〜3次;干/组合和敏感皮肤:每周1〜2次。

安全的& 易于使用---不要担心使用皮肤刮刀,因为我们的产品易于使用。你只需要用奶油保持皮肤湿润,然后让皮肤刮刀深深清除污垢,油和黑头清洁皮肤。

添加评论
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
附件:

No.1 factory for electric makeup brush cleaner and dryer; Professional OEM/ODM factory for Beauty and Personal care products.
Dead Skin Remove Ultrasonic Skin Scrubber

Dead Skin Remove Ultrasonic Skin Scrubber

28K high-frequency waves can thoroughly loose and remove dead skin cells, sebum, blackheads, comedones, and other grime (such as makeup) embedded in your facial skin. are better able to penetrate the skin, help to improve texture and tone, often leading to smoother, brighter skin overall.

CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Phone:

+86 13691893928

Telephone:

+86 13691893928

WhatsApp:

WeChat:

+86 136 9189 3928

Deep Cleansing Facial---Through 24K/S high-frequency vibration, the facial skin scrubber can clean blackheads, whiteheads, keratin, dead skin, acne quickly which is a totally gentle exfoliating procedure.

Facial Skin Scrubber---The spatula is made of 100% stainless steel which can safe to use. The skin scrubber is equipped with a USB data cable to achieve fast charging, or charge it through a computer, mobile power, and mobile phone charger easily.

4 Functional Modes---Please use a hot towel for 2 minutes to open facial pores before using the skin scrubber, First :

Ultrasonic Mode -work with daily facial cleanser, deeply clean your face, Second: Lon+ Lon-Mode-work with skincare products, enhance leading-in nutrition, and improve skin absorption capacity to Anti-Wrinkle. At last: EMS Mode-lifts and tightens the skin, deep wrinkle removal, enhances skin elasticity.

Gentle Care--Using crystals and a suction-vacuum method that can cause redness and dilate or break capillaries. In comparison, an ultrasonic face spatula is just a very gentle procedure for exfoliation. Oily and non-sensitive skin: 2~3 times a week; dry/combination and sensitive skin: 1~2 times a week.

Safe & Easy To Use---Don't worry about using the skin spatula as our product is incredibly easy to use. You just need to keep your skin wet with cream and then let the skin spatula deep cleans your skin by removing dirt, oil, and blackheads.

Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Attachment: