رقم 1 منظف ومجفف فرش المكياج الكهربائية ؛ مصنع OEM / ODM محترف لمنتجات التجميل والعناية الشخصية.

منظف ​​فرشاة ماكياج الجمال عن الأنظف، سريع نظيفة بسرعة جافة، 8 الياقات المطاطية الدعاوى لمعظم حجم الفرش، يمكن أن تساعد في الحفاظ على مواجهة نظيفة والصحة والصحة والشباب هدية تجميل للنساء.

ثنائية الاتجاه التلقائي فرشاة فرشاة منظف ومجفف
فرشاة ماكياج التلقائي منظف ومجففثنائي الاتجاه وضع دوران الماس آلة تنظيف فرشاة ماكياج الكهربائية. سعة طاقة كبيرة بما فيه الكفاية، مع 14 أحجام مطاطية، حامل USB القابلة لإعادة الشحن والتخزين، 30s تنظيف سريع وتجفيف جميع فرش ماكياج القذرة.
فرشاة فرشاة ماكياج كهربائية من الجمال والجهول والجاذبية اتجاهين تدوير سبينر لمجموعة فرش ماكياج
♥ تنظيف عميق وبشرة صحيةهذه الأداة الأنظف يمكن أن عمق فرش ماكياج نظيفة، لإزالة بقايا مستحضرات التجميل.♥ لا ضرر لتنظيفالحفاظ على فرشك دائما في شكل مثالي. يمتد حياة فرشك عن طريق إبقائها نظيفة وناعمة. حفظ وقتك والمال.♥ 8 أنواع من الياقات الفرشاة المختلفة8 أحجام مختلفة لتناسب فرش مختلفة، ومناسبة ل 95٪ من فرش الماكياج في السوق. مما يعني أنه يمكنك تنظيف العديد من مجموعات الفرشاة.♥ طريقة جمال أكثر صحيةقل وداعا لغسل الفرشاة باليد. تنظيف سريع وجفف الفرشاة في دقيقة واحدة مع منظف فرشاة ماكياج كهربائي، neatest.
منظف ​​فرشاة المكياج الكهربائية IF-826
منظف ​​وفرشاة مكياج USB مطور وآلة تجفيف ، فرشاة كهربائية آلية للتجميل ، أداة حل التنظيف ، 13 طوقًا ، اغسلها وجففها في ثوانٍ ، منظف فرشاة قابل لإعادة الشحن , سعة البطارية 2000 مللي أمبير ، فرشاة نظيفة وجافة باستمرار أكثر من 100+.
منظف ​​فرش المكياج التلقائي بالجملة
فرشاة ماكياج التلقائي منظف ومجففوضع دوران ثنائي الاتجاهي الماس آلة تنظيف فرشاة ماكياج كهربائية
البطارية الجافة غسالة فرشاة آلة نظافة مع سعر جيد
منظف ​​فرشاة ماكياج التلقائي، يمكنك تنظيف فرش نظيفة وجافة تماما في أقل من دقيقة. سيؤدي ذلك إلى جعل تطبيق ماكياج أسرع بكثير وأكثر إرضاءا. لا تفاجأ إذا كان لديك وقت إضافي قليلا لكوبا من القهوة آخر قبل التوجه إلى العمل. فرشاة ماكياج كهربائية رائعة منظف.
تعليمات غسل البطارية الجافة IF-828
منظف ​​فرش المكياج ومجفف فرشاة تنظيف فرشاة كهربائية فائقة السرعة منظف فرشاة آلي أدوات فرشاة مكياج سبينر ، مجموعة فرش مكياج شريك هدية عملية ترويجية.
ترقية فرشاة ماكياج USB منظف ومجفف
تم تصميم نظافة فرشاة ماكياج المنضبو لدينا مع شحن USB ومتوافق مع أجهزة الشحن المختلفة، مقارنة مع العناصر الأخرى التي تعمل بالبطارية مماثلة. يرجى ملاحظة أن منظف فرش الماكياج لا يعمل أثناء الشحن. إن نظافة فرشاة الماكياج ومجفف منخفضة ضوضاء منخفضة عند العمل، لا تقلق بشأن الأصوات المحرجة. هدية تجميل مثالية للنساء.
فرشاة فرشاة ماكياج كهربائية& مجموعة مجفف
هل تشعر بالتعب من استخدام فرش الماكياج وتضطر إلى غسلها في الصنبور، نظرا للوقت الذي يستغرقه جافة وخطر إتلاف شعيرات الفرشاة؟ من خلال منتجات تنظيف فرشاة ماكياج كهربائية لدينا، مشاكلك هي بالفعل أشياء من الماضي. ستبدو فرش الماكياج الخاصة بك العلامة التجارية الجديدة عن طريق إزالة جميع الشوائب وتركها جديدة.
ماكياج فرشاة منظف آلة مجفف
مقارنة مع العناصر الأخرى التي تعمل بالبطاريات الأخرى، تم تصميم نظافة فرشاة ماكياج المنشرات لدينا مع شحن USB، متوافق مع مختلف أجهزة الشحن. يرجى ملاحظة أن منظف فرش الماكياج لا يعمل أثناء الشحن. إن نظافة فرشاة الماكياج ومجفف منخفضة ضوضاء منخفضة عند العمل، لا تقلق بشأن الأصوات المحرجة. هدية تجميل مثالية للنساء.
فرشاة فرشاة فرشاة ماكياج كهربائية
نظافة فرشاة ماكياج التلقائي لدينا تضمن أن هذا سيصبح بسرعة الشراء المفضل لديك للخطر. كثير من الناس يخزنون مع 2 أو 3 من هؤلاء حتى يتمكنوا من الحفاظ عليها في حمامات وغرف نوم متعددة ومشاركتها مع أفراد الأسرة.
منظف ​​فرشاة ماكياج قابلة لإعادة الشحن ومجفف
منظف ​​فرشاة ماكياج قابلة لإعادة الشحن ومجفف.1. محرك قوي ودينر دواء فرشاة بإحكام دون توقف إسقاط.2. مصنوعة من مواد عالية الجودة لضمان الاستخدام طويل الأمد، فمن غير سامة وسهلة التنظيف.3. يمكن لهذا المنظف التلقائي نظف وتجفيف الفرشاة في 10-30 ثانية. الذي يزيل جميع الأساس، لون أحمر الخدود، البكتيريا الضارة.

No.1 factory for electric makeup brush cleaner and dryer; Professional OEM/ODM factory for Beauty and Personal care products.

Brush cleaner

IFINE Beauty Makeup brush cleaner,fast clean quickly dry,8 rubber collars suits for most of brushes size,can helps to keep face clean,health,and young.perfect beauty gift for women.

Bi-Directional Automatic Makeup Brush Cleaner and Dryer
Automatic Makeup Brush Cleaner and DryerBi-directional Rotation Mode Diamond electric makeup brush cleaning Machine. big enough power capacity, with 14 Sizes Rubber Collars, USB Rechargeable and Storage Stand, 30s Fast Cleaning and Drying all dirty makeup brushes.
IFINE Beauty Electric Makeup Brush Cleaner And Dryer Two Way Rotating Spinner For Makeup Brushes Set
♥ Deeply Cleaning and Healthy SkinThis cleaner tool can depth clean makeup brushes, to remove cosmetics residue.♥ No Harm to BrushKeep your brushes always in perfect form. Extends the life of your brushes by keeping them clean and soft. Saving your time and money.♥ 8 Kinds of Different Brush Collars8 different sizes to fit different brushes, suitable for 95% of makeup brushes in the market. which means you can clean many brush sets.♥ More Healthy Beauty WaySay goodbye to wash brush with hand. Fast clean and dry your brush in 1 minute with electric makeup brush cleaner, neatest.
IF-826 Electric makeup brush cleaner introduce
Upgraded USB Makeup Brush Cleaner and Dryer Machine, Electric Cosmetic Automated Makeup Brush Spinner, Cleaning Solution Tool, 13 Collars,Wash and Dry in Seconds, Rechargeable Brush Cleaner,battery capacity 2000mah, constantly clean and dry dirty brushes more than 100+.
IF-826 Best Electric Makeup Brush Cleaner Wholesale
Upgraded USB Makeup Brush Cleaner and Dryer Machine, Electric Cosmetic Automated Makeup Brush Spinner, Cleaning Solution Tool, 13 Collars,Wash and Dry in Seconds, Rechargeable Brush Cleaner,battery capacity 2000mah, constantly clean and dry dirty brushes more than 100+.
Wholesale Automatic Makeup Brush Cleaner
Automatic Makeup Brush Cleaner and DryerBi-directional Rotation Mode Diamond electric makeup brush cleaning Machine.big enough power capacity,with 14 Sizes Rubber Collars,USB Rechargeable and Storage Stand, 30s Fast Cleaning and Drying all dirty makeup brushes.
Dry Battery Washer Brush Cleaner Machine with good price
Automatic makeup brush cleaner, you can perfectly clean and dry brushes in less than a minute. This will make makeup application much faster and more pleasing. Don't be surprised if you have a little extra time for another cup of coffee before heading to work. great electric makeup brush cleaner.
HB-828 Alkaline battery makeup brush cleaner
Product name :Electric Makeup Brush Cleaner and DryerMaterial:ABS Function:Fast washing the dirty makeup brushes and make it dryColor : Black / White or customized color Power supply:2pcs AAA battery (not include)Speed of motor:6500r/minSpeed:1 speedPackage1* machine 8* rubber collars 1* manual book8 collars size:30/24/18/15/10/7/5/3 mm13 collars size(Optional):30/24/18/15/10/7/5/3 mm+22/20/17/14/12mm14 collar size (Optional ):30/26/24/22/20/18/16/14/12/10/9/7/5/3mmProduct size :165 * 40 * 30mmNet weight:80gPackageGift box / Transparent makeup bag / ODM and OEM
Upgraded USB Makeup Brush Cleaner and Dryer
Our Denbow makeup brush cleaner is designed with USB charging and compatible with various charging devices, compared with other similar battery-powered items. Please note that this makeup brush cleaner does not work while charging. This makeup brush cleaner and dryer is low noise when working, do not worry about awkward sounds. A perfect beauty gift for women.
Electric Makeup Brush Cleaner & Dryer Set
Do you feel tired of using makeup brushes and having to wash them in the tap, due to the time it takes to dry and the risk of damaging the bristles of the brush? With our electric makeup brush cleaning product, your problems are already things of the past. Your makeup brushes will look brand new by removing all impurities and leaving them as new.
Makeup Brush Cleaner Dryer Machine
Compared with other similar battery-powered items, our Denbow makeup brush cleaner is designed with USB charging, compatible with various charging devices. Please note that this makeup brush cleaner does not work while charging. This makeup brush cleaner and dryer is low noise when working, do not worry about awkward sounds. A perfect beauty gift for women.
IFINE beauty electric makeup brush cleaner and dryer
Our automatic makeup brush cleaner ensures this will quickly become your favorite no-risk purchase. Many people are stocking up with 2 or 3 of these so they can keep them in multiple bathrooms and bedrooms and share with family members.
USB rechargeable makeup brush cleaner and dryer
USB rechargeable makeup brush cleaner and dryer.1. Strong motor and durable spinner hold brush tightly without stopping dropping.2. Made from high-grade materials to ensure long-lasting use, it is non-toxic and easy to clean.3. This automatic cleaner can clean and dry the brush in 10-30 seconds. which removes all the foundation, blush color, powder, harmful bacteria.