电动化妆刷清洁器和烘干机的第一工厂;美容和个人护理产品的专业OEM / ODM工厂。

刷清洁剂

IFINE美容化妆刷清洁剂,快干迅速干燥,8件橡胶衣领适合大部分刷子尺寸,可以帮助保持脸部清洁,健康和年轻。为女性提供美容礼物。

双向自动化妆刷清洁剂和烘干机
自动化妆刷清洁剂和烘干机双向旋转模式金刚石电动刷清洗机。足够大的电力容量,具有14个尺寸的橡胶项圈,USB可充电和存储支架,30s快速清洁和干燥所有脏化妆刷。
ifine美容电动刷子清洁剂和烘干机双向旋转旋转器,用于构成刷子
♥深度清洁和健康的皮肤这种更清洁的工具可以深入清洁化妆刷,去除化妆品残留物。♥没有伤害刷子保持刷子总是处于完美的形式。通过保持清洁和柔软来延长刷子的寿命。拯救你的时间和金钱。♥8种不同的刷型材8种不同的尺寸适合不同的刷子,适用于市场上的95%的化妆刷。这意味着您可以清洁许多刷子集。♥更健康的美丽方式说再见用手洗刷。用电动化妆刷清洁剂,最佳清洁干净,用电动刷清洁剂干净。
IF-826电动化妆刷清洁剂介绍
升级的USB化妆刷清洁器和烘干机,电动化妆品自动化妆刷微调器,清洁解决方案工具,13个项圈,每秒洗涤和干燥一次,可充电刷式清洁器,电池容量2000mah,不断清洁和干燥100+以上的脏刷。
IF-826最佳电动化妆刷清洁剂批发
升级的USB化妆刷清洁器和烘干机,电动化妆品自动化妆刷微调器,清洁解决方案工具,13个项圈,洗后干燥几秒钟,可充电式清洁刷,电池容量2000mah,不断清洁和干燥超过100个脏刷+。
批发自动化妆刷清洁剂
自动化妆刷清洁剂和烘干机双向旋转模式金刚石电动化妆刷清洁机。足够的电力容量,带14个尺寸橡胶套环,USB可充电和储存架,30s快速清洁和干燥所有脏化妆刷。
干电池洗衣机刷清洁机,价格优惠
自动化妆刷清洁剂,您可以在不到一分钟的时间内完美清洁干燥的刷子。这将使化妆应用更快,更令人愉悦。如果您在上班前喝一杯咖啡,请不要感到惊讶。伟大的电动刷刷清洁剂。
IF-828干电池清洗机说明
化妆刷清洁器和烘干器超快速电动刷清洁器机自动刷清洁器微调器化妆刷工具,化妆刷套装促销实用礼品伴侣。
升级后的USB化妆刷清洁和烘干机
与其他类似的电池供电的物品相比,我们的贬低化妆刷清洁器采用USB充电和各种充电设备。请注意,此化妆刷清洁剂在充电时不起作用。这种化妆刷清洁剂和烘干机在工作时噪音很低,不要担心尴尬的声音。适合女性的完美美容礼物。
电动化妆刷清洁剂& 机套装
你因它需要干燥的时间和损坏刷毛的风险感到疲倦使用化妆刷和不得不把它们洗干净在水龙头的?随着我国电动化妆刷清洁产品,你的问题已经是过去的事情。你的化妆刷将寻找新的品牌通过去除所有杂质,让他们如新。
化妆刷清洁干燥机
与其他类似的电池供电的物品相比,我们的贬低化妆刷清洁剂设计有USB充电,兼容各种充电装置。请注意,此化妆刷清洁剂在充电时不起作用。这种化妆刷清洁剂和烘干机在工作时噪音很低,不要担心尴尬的声音。适合女性的完美美容礼物。
ifine美容电动刷子清洁剂和烘干机
我们的自动化妆刷清洁剂可确保快速成为您最喜欢的无风险购买。许多人载有2或3人,这样他们就可以让它们保持在多个浴室和卧室,与家庭成员分享。
USB可充电化妆刷清洁剂和烘干机
USB可充电化妆刷清洁剂和烘干机。1.强电动机和耐用的旋转器紧紧握住刷子而不会停止滴。2.由高档材料制成,以确保持久使用,无毒且易于清洁。3.此自动清洁器可以在10-30秒内清洁和干燥刷子。它去除所有基础,腮红颜色,粉末,有害细菌。

No.1 factory for electric makeup brush cleaner and dryer; Professional OEM/ODM factory for Beauty and Personal care products.

Brush cleaner

IFINE Beauty Makeup brush cleaner,fast clean quickly dry,8 rubber collars suits for most of brushes size,can helps to keep face clean,health,and young.perfect beauty gift for women.

Bi-Directional Automatic Makeup Brush Cleaner and Dryer
Automatic Makeup Brush Cleaner and DryerBi-directional Rotation Mode Diamond electric makeup brush cleaning Machine. big enough power capacity, with 14 Sizes Rubber Collars, USB Rechargeable and Storage Stand, 30s Fast Cleaning and Drying all dirty makeup brushes.
IFINE Beauty Electric Makeup Brush Cleaner And Dryer Two Way Rotating Spinner For Makeup Brushes Set
♥ Deeply Cleaning and Healthy SkinThis cleaner tool can depth clean makeup brushes, to remove cosmetics residue.♥ No Harm to BrushKeep your brushes always in perfect form. Extends the life of your brushes by keeping them clean and soft. Saving your time and money.♥ 8 Kinds of Different Brush Collars8 different sizes to fit different brushes, suitable for 95% of makeup brushes in the market. which means you can clean many brush sets.♥ More Healthy Beauty WaySay goodbye to wash brush with hand. Fast clean and dry your brush in 1 minute with electric makeup brush cleaner, neatest.
IF-826 Electric makeup brush cleaner introduce
Upgraded USB Makeup Brush Cleaner and Dryer Machine, Electric Cosmetic Automated Makeup Brush Spinner, Cleaning Solution Tool, 13 Collars,Wash and Dry in Seconds, Rechargeable Brush Cleaner,battery capacity 2000mah, constantly clean and dry dirty brushes more than 100+.
IF-826 Best Electric Makeup Brush Cleaner Wholesale
Upgraded USB Makeup Brush Cleaner and Dryer Machine, Electric Cosmetic Automated Makeup Brush Spinner, Cleaning Solution Tool, 13 Collars,Wash and Dry in Seconds, Rechargeable Brush Cleaner,battery capacity 2000mah, constantly clean and dry dirty brushes more than 100+.
Wholesale Automatic Makeup Brush Cleaner
Automatic Makeup Brush Cleaner and DryerBi-directional Rotation Mode Diamond electric makeup brush cleaning Machine.big enough power capacity,with 14 Sizes Rubber Collars,USB Rechargeable and Storage Stand, 30s Fast Cleaning and Drying all dirty makeup brushes.
Dry Battery Washer Brush Cleaner Machine with good price
Automatic makeup brush cleaner, you can perfectly clean and dry brushes in less than a minute. This will make makeup application much faster and more pleasing. Don't be surprised if you have a little extra time for another cup of coffee before heading to work. great electric makeup brush cleaner.
HB-828 Alkaline battery makeup brush cleaner
Product name :Electric Makeup Brush Cleaner and DryerMaterial:ABS Function:Fast washing the dirty makeup brushes and make it dryColor : Black / White or customized color Power supply:2pcs AAA battery (not include)Speed of motor:6500r/minSpeed:1 speedPackage1* machine 8* rubber collars 1* manual book8 collars size:30/24/18/15/10/7/5/3 mm13 collars size(Optional):30/24/18/15/10/7/5/3 mm+22/20/17/14/12mm14 collar size (Optional ):30/26/24/22/20/18/16/14/12/10/9/7/5/3mmProduct size :165 * 40 * 30mmNet weight:80gPackageGift box / Transparent makeup bag / ODM and OEM
Upgraded USB Makeup Brush Cleaner and Dryer
Our Denbow makeup brush cleaner is designed with USB charging and compatible with various charging devices, compared with other similar battery-powered items. Please note that this makeup brush cleaner does not work while charging. This makeup brush cleaner and dryer is low noise when working, do not worry about awkward sounds. A perfect beauty gift for women.
Electric Makeup Brush Cleaner & Dryer Set
Do you feel tired of using makeup brushes and having to wash them in the tap, due to the time it takes to dry and the risk of damaging the bristles of the brush? With our electric makeup brush cleaning product, your problems are already things of the past. Your makeup brushes will look brand new by removing all impurities and leaving them as new.
Makeup Brush Cleaner Dryer Machine
Compared with other similar battery-powered items, our Denbow makeup brush cleaner is designed with USB charging, compatible with various charging devices. Please note that this makeup brush cleaner does not work while charging. This makeup brush cleaner and dryer is low noise when working, do not worry about awkward sounds. A perfect beauty gift for women.
IFINE beauty electric makeup brush cleaner and dryer
Our automatic makeup brush cleaner ensures this will quickly become your favorite no-risk purchase. Many people are stocking up with 2 or 3 of these so they can keep them in multiple bathrooms and bedrooms and share with family members.
USB rechargeable makeup brush cleaner and dryer
USB rechargeable makeup brush cleaner and dryer.1. Strong motor and durable spinner hold brush tightly without stopping dropping.2. Made from high-grade materials to ensure long-lasting use, it is non-toxic and easy to clean.3. This automatic cleaner can clean and dry the brush in 10-30 seconds. which removes all the foundation, blush color, powder, harmful bacteria.