电动化妆刷清洁器和烘干机的第一工厂;美容和个人护理产品的专业OEM / ODM工厂。

电吹风

Ifine美容吹风机可以实现闪亮,更健康的头发与Remington损伤保护吹风机。先进的涂层技术在造型期间提供3倍的保护,我们的专有微调技术保持您的头发更健康。该烘干机结合了陶瓷+离子+电气石技术。

USB可充电无线自动发夹
无绳自动卷曲,您可以立即创造美丽和自然的卷发。易于操作,智能卷曲系统只需按一个按钮即可自动完成卷曲。易于滑入袋子,尺寸紧凑。
USB充电无线自动旋转发夹
内置高容量电池4800 MAH,通过USB充电,仅需3小时,在190°C时享受60分钟,没有电缆限制,您可以在任何地方卷曲头发。无需技能,更换传统的卷发铁或卷发。
便携式USB无绳自动发夹
通过智能感应电机,最新的无绳头发卷发器说再见到卷曲效果不佳,即使是新手!无需技能 - 只有一个按钮即可随时随地自动创建美丽的卷发或波浪。
电动蒸汽熨斗发矫直机
沙龙质量矫直与蒸汽功能享用抛光沙龙在家里享受这款专业的扁平铁。使用1英寸陶瓷板设计,铁实现了高,一致的热量,可减少毛躁和伤害,直观您的头发。应用蒸汽技术,用旋转油或水放入扁平铁上的罐中,在矫直处可以良好地保护头发。
家用私人吹风机专业沙龙
这款吹风机可以实现透明,更健康的头发,雷格顿损坏保护吹风机。先进的涂层技术在造型期间提供3倍的保护,我们的专有微调技术保持您的头发更健康。该烘干机结合了陶瓷+离子+电气石技术。

No.1 factory for electric makeup brush cleaner and dryer; Professional OEM/ODM factory for Beauty and Personal care products.

Hair Dryer

IFINE Beauty Hair dryer can achieve shiny, healthier hair with the Remington Damage Protection Hair Dryer. The Advanced Coating Technology offers 3X more protection during styling, and our proprietary Micro-Conditioner Technology keeps your hair healthier. This dryer combines Ceramic + Ionic + Tourmaline technologies.

USB Rechargeable Cordless Auto Hair Curler
Cordless automatic curling, you can instantly create beautiful and natural curls. Easy to operate, and intelligent curling system only needs to press a button to automatically complete curling. Easy to slip into your bag with compact size.
USB Rechargeable Wireless Auto Rotating Hair Curler
The built-in high-capacity battery of 4800 mAh, is charged via USB, charge in just 3 hours and enjoy 60 minutes at 190 ° C. With no cable restraints, you can curl your hair anywhere. No skills required, the replacement for your traditional curling iron or curlers.
Portable USB Cordless Automatic Hair Curler
 With a smart induction motor, the latest cordless hair curler says goodbye to poor curling effect, even you're new hands! No Skill Required - Only a button to auto-create beautiful curls or waves anytime, anywhere.
Electric Steam Iron Hair Straightener
Salon-Quality Straightening with Steam FunctionEnjoy a polished salon finish at home with this professional-quality flat iron. Designed with 1-inch ceramic plates, the iron achieves high, consistent heat that reduces frizz and damage as it straightens your hair. Applying steam technology, with argan oil or water put into the tank on the flat iron, the hair can be protected well during hair straightening.
Ion Hair Dryer Professional Used In Salon For Home Personal High Speed Women LR-01B
This hairdryer can achieve shiny, healthier hair with the Remington Damage Protection Hair Dryer. The Advanced Coating Technology offers 3X more protection during styling, and our proprietary Micro-Conditioner Technology keeps your hair healthier. This dryer combines Ceramic + Ionic + Tourmaline technologies.