رقم 1 منظف ومجفف فرش المكياج الكهربائية ؛ مصنع OEM / ODM محترف لمنتجات التجميل والعناية الشخصية.

يمكن أن يحقق مجفف شعر الجمال الضعيف الشعر اللامع والأكثر صحة مع مجفف شعر حماية أضرار ريمنجتون. توفر تقنية الطلاء المتقدمة حماية أكثر 3X أثناء التصميم، وتكنولوجيا مكيفاتك الصغيرة الخاصة بنا تبقي شعرك أكثر صحة. يجمع هذا المجفف بين تقنيات السيراميك + الأيونية + التورمالين.

USB القابلة لإعادة الشحن اللاسلكي الشعر بكرة الشعر
الشباك اللاسلكي التلقائي، يمكنك على الفور إنشاء حل تجعيد جميل وطبيعي. من السهل التشغيل، ونظام الشباك الذكي يحتاج فقط إلى الضغط على زر لإكمال الشباك تلقائيا. من السهل الانزلق في حقيبتك مع حجم مضغوط.
USB القابلة لإعادة الشحن اللاسلكية السيارات الدورية بكرة الشعر
يتم شحن البطارية المدمجة من 4800 مللي أمبير من 4800 ملي أمبير عبر USB، مقابل تكلفة في 3 ساعات فقط واستمتع ب 60 دقيقة في 190 درجة مئوية. مع عدم وجود قيود كابل، يمكنك حلاقة شعرك في أي مكان. لا مهارات مطلوبة، واستبدال حديد الشباك التقليدي الخاص بك أو بكرز.
المحمولة USB اللاسلكي بكرة الشعر التلقائي
مع محرك التعريفي الذكي، يقول أحدث بكرة الشعر اللاسلكي عن الوداع إلى تأثير الضحك، حتى أيدي جديدة! لا مهارة مطلوبة - زر فقط لإنشاء تجعيد تجعيد جميل أو موجات في أي وقت وفي أي مكان.
البخار الحديد الكهربائية مستقيم الشعر
جودة صالون استقامة مع وظيفة البخاراستمتع بإنهاء صالون مصقول في المنزل بهذا الحديد المسطح ذو الجودة المهنية. مصممة بأطباق من السيراميك 1 بوصة، يحقق الحديد حرارة عالية ومتسقة تقلل من تجول وتضررها لأنها تقود شعرك. تطبيق تكنولوجيا البخار، مع زيت أركان أو الماء وضعت في الخزان على الحديد المسطح، يمكن حماية الشعر جيدا أثناء استقامة الشعر.
الصفحة الرئيسية مجففات الشعر الشخصية صالون المهنية
يمكن أن يحقق مجفف الشعر هذا شعر لامع وأكثر صحة مع مجفف شعر حماية الأضرار ريمنجتن. توفر تقنية الطلاء المتقدمة حماية أكثر 3X أثناء التصميم، وتكنولوجيا مكيفاتك الصغيرة الخاصة بنا تبقي شعرك أكثر صحة. يجمع هذا المجفف بين تقنيات السيراميك + الأيونية + التورمالين.

No.1 factory for electric makeup brush cleaner and dryer; Professional OEM/ODM factory for Beauty and Personal care products.

Hair Dryer

IFINE Beauty Hair dryer can achieve shiny, healthier hair with the Remington Damage Protection Hair Dryer. The Advanced Coating Technology offers 3X more protection during styling, and our proprietary Micro-Conditioner Technology keeps your hair healthier. This dryer combines Ceramic + Ionic + Tourmaline technologies.

USB Rechargeable Cordless Auto Hair Curler
Cordless automatic curling, you can instantly create beautiful and natural curls. Easy to operate, and intelligent curling system only needs to press a button to automatically complete curling. Easy to slip into your bag with compact size.
USB Rechargeable Wireless Auto Rotating Hair Curler
The built-in high-capacity battery of 4800 mAh, is charged via USB, charge in just 3 hours and enjoy 60 minutes at 190 ° C. With no cable restraints, you can curl your hair anywhere. No skills required, the replacement for your traditional curling iron or curlers.
Portable USB Cordless Automatic Hair Curler
 With a smart induction motor, the latest cordless hair curler says goodbye to poor curling effect, even you're new hands! No Skill Required - Only a button to auto-create beautiful curls or waves anytime, anywhere.
Electric Steam Iron Hair Straightener
Salon-Quality Straightening with Steam FunctionEnjoy a polished salon finish at home with this professional-quality flat iron. Designed with 1-inch ceramic plates, the iron achieves high, consistent heat that reduces frizz and damage as it straightens your hair. Applying steam technology, with argan oil or water put into the tank on the flat iron, the hair can be protected well during hair straightening.
Ion Hair Dryer Professional Used In Salon For Home Personal High Speed Women LR-01B
This hairdryer can achieve shiny, healthier hair with the Remington Damage Protection Hair Dryer. The Advanced Coating Technology offers 3X more protection during styling, and our proprietary Micro-Conditioner Technology keeps your hair healthier. This dryer combines Ceramic + Ionic + Tourmaline technologies.