电动化妆刷清洁器和烘干机的第一工厂;美容和个人护理产品的专业OEM / ODM工厂。

面部按摩器

IFINE美容电子脉冲按摩器是高科技电子产品。根据TCM Meridian Theroy和Modren Bio Engineering Technology联合研究,强大而弱的模式和九种电动脉冲模式它采用球体规则合理的人体工程学设计,可以在表面上人体皮肤到皮肤,灵活地移动。

声波振动EMS面部升降按摩器
我们的设备很热& 冷皮护肤美容装置使用EMS深入穿透皮肤组织,刺激皮肤胶原蛋白和弹性蛋白的生产,有助于收紧皮肤,逆转老化的影响,这导致更平滑,更紧密和年轻的皮肤。面部按摩装置有四种护肤方式。它还采用微振动技术,使皮肤高度活跃,使护肤品更容易渗透皮肤内层。让您的皮肤完全吸收以补充皮肤所需的营养素。
手持式抗衰老提升面部美容装置
我们的设备很热& 冷皮护肤美容装置使用EMS深入穿透皮肤组织,刺激皮肤胶原蛋白和弹性蛋白的生产,有助于收紧皮肤,逆转老化的影响,这导致更平滑,更紧密和年轻的皮肤。
面部升降机RF EMS面部美容仪
使用电流来帮助打开皮肤通道,并更深入地引入大分子精华。拉伸和滋润皮肤和光滑的熨烫线。通过间歇地释放脉冲电流,多个触点高度相似于多种模式,手指压迫胶水果给出了美容仪器的手指压力和攻丝的经验。
EMS面部升降射频便携式美容装置
EMS微电流促进肌肉运动并向上拉动以产生面部;提高下颌骨线,饱满苹果肌肉并紧致脸部。改善弹性和照亮皮肤。用电流锻炼整个面部肌肉.RF射频波提高皮肤弹性,照亮皮肤;从内部温暖皮肤以加速血液循环,增强细胞代谢,淡化干线和细纹。平滑了一段时间。 EMS微电流促进肌肉运动并向上拉动以产生面部;提高下颌骨线,饱满苹果肌肉并紧致脸部。改善弹性和照亮皮肤。用电流锻炼整个面部肌肉.RF射频波提高皮肤弹性,照亮皮肤;从内部温暖皮肤以加速血液循环,增强细胞代谢,淡化干线和细纹。平滑了一段时间。
电线式头部按摩振动器
多功能头屑刷清洁刷按摩器按摩器可以去除头皮上积聚的死骨细胞和润滑脂,增加头皮的血流,彻底清洁辫子,辫子和延伸,并通过振动提供松弛按摩。
LED光子颈部肩部按摩机
皱纹取出面部和颈部按摩机是45℃热高频振动抗老化面部护理& 颈部装置,用于皮肤紧固和提升。颈部提升,皮肤收紧。弧形的贴身颈部和身体线。这款按摩器会营造“热量”送到每一寸的颈部皮肤。
RF EMS面部美容仪
具有振动的高频按摩装置& 光子疗效可以去除油性光泽,收缩粗毛,去除墨牛,褪色和不均匀的口气,呈现粗糙的皮肤,并恢复皮肤潮湿,温柔,年轻,明亮状态。
减肥脂肪燃烧装置
微电流:用微电流按摩,用被动运动暗流刺激肌肉。肌肉运动消耗周围组织的脂肪,糖和碳水化合物。在正常运动下,肌肉每秒可能消耗60-70焦耳能量,但在高频运动下,肌肉每秒可以消耗3000-4000焦耳能量。
100%天然玫瑰石英辊和甘莎
我们的玫瑰石英面滚筒通过改善循环和推动毒素,通过淋巴系统来使令人羡慕,头部转动皮肤,面部滚筒有助于促进胶原蛋白生长,并为您的皮肤提供年轻的焕发。这里是一份职业尖端,当剩下的冰箱过夜时,玫瑰石英保留了一种凉爽,有助于减少膨胀帮助,在忙碌的日子之后。我们支持我们的客户和产品:体验我们玫瑰石英辊的好处。如果您不高兴,我们培训的团队将帮助您找到解决方案。
面部EMS美容面部按摩仪
我们很热& 冷皮护肤美容装置使用EMS深入渗透皮肤组织,刺激皮肤胶原蛋白和弹性蛋白的生产,有助于收紧皮肤,并扭转衰老的影响,这导致更平滑,更紧密和年轻的皮肤。面部按摩装置有四种护肤方式。它还采用微振动技术,使皮肤高度活跃,使皮肤护理产品更容易渗透皮肤的内层。使皮肤完全被吸收以补充皮肤所需的营养素。
瘦身按摩器超声波疗法烧伤脂肪美容体重损失机LR-815
超声波有三种主要功能:它可以用指定单元按摩的精确按摩功能来改变每个单元的容量和移动。它可以刺激和调节细胞膜,增加表皮的渗透性,其热,物理和化学效果可以将温度升高0.5-1°C,促进皮肤吸收精华,加速代谢并加强再生课程组织。超声波还可以分解余脂,消耗能量,修复淋巴结,重量损失和图形雕刻功能。微电流:用微电流按摩,用被动运动暗流刺激肌肉。肌肉运动消耗周围组织的脂肪,糖和碳水化合物。在正常运动下,每秒肌肉可能会消耗60-70焦耳能量,但在高频运动下,肌肉每秒消耗3000-4000焦耳能量。
颈部按摩器与热电纤巧
这种颈部紧致装置可以促进血液循环,刺激颈部针灸点,清除经络,改善循环和促进新陈代谢,促进累计毒性物质的排放& 浪费,减缓皮肤细胞衰老,去除颈部皱纹

No.1 factory for electric makeup brush cleaner and dryer; Professional OEM/ODM factory for Beauty and Personal care products.

Facial massager

IFINE Beauty Electronic pulse massager is high-technology electronic products.According to TCM Meridian Theroy and modren bio engineering technology combined research made,strong and weak modes and nine electric pulse modes it uses the rules of sphere reasonable ergonomic design,can be in the surface of human skin to skin and move flexibly.

Sonic Vibration EMS Facial Lifting Massager
Our device is a hot & cold skin care beauty device that uses EMS to deeply penetrate skin tissue, stimulating skin collagen and elastin production, helps tighten the skin, and reverse the effects of aging, Which results in smoother, tighter, and youthful skin. The face massage device has four skincare modes. It also uses micro-vibration technology, making the skin highly active, making skin care products more easily to be penetrated the inner layer of the skin. Make your skin completely absorbed to replenish nutrients needed by the skin.
Hand-held Anti-aging Lifting Facial Beauty Device
Our device is a hot & cold skin care beauty device that uses EMS to deeply penetrate skin tissue, stimulating skin collagen and elastin production, helps tighten the skin, and reverse the effects of aging, Which results in smoother, tighter, and youthful skin.
Face Lift RF EMS Facial Beauty Instrument
Use electric current to help open the skin passageway and introduce macromolecule essence deeper.Stretch and moisturize skin and smooth ironing lines.By intermittently releasing pulse current, multiple contacts are highly similar to multiple modes finger pressing gum fruit gives the beauty instrument the experience of finger pressing and tapping.
EMS Face Lifting RF Portable Beauty Device
The EMS micro-current promotes muscle movement and pulls upwards to create a face; raises the mandible line, plumping the apple muscles and firming the face. Improve elasticity and brighten skin. Use electric current to exercise the whole face muscles.RF radio frequency wave enhances skin elasticity and brightens the skin; warms the skin from the inside to accelerate blood circulation, enhance cell metabolism, and fade dry lines and fine lines. Smooth out the traces of time. The EMS micro-current promotes muscle movement and pulls upwards to create a face; raises the mandible line, plumping the apple muscles and firming the face. Improve elasticity and brighten skin. Use electric current to exercise the whole face muscles.RF radio frequency wave enhances skin elasticity and brightens the skin; warms the skin from the inside to accelerate blood circulation, enhance cell metabolism, and fade dry lines and fine lines. Smooth out the traces of time.
Electric Scalp Head Massage Vibrator
Multifunctional Dandruff Brush Cleaning Brush MassagerThe massager can remove dead skin cells and grease accumulated on the scalp, increase the blood flow of the scalp, thoroughly clean the braids, braids, and extensions, and provide relaxing massage by vibration.
LED Photon Neck Shoulder Massage Machine
Wrinkle Remove Face And Neck Massage Machine are 45℃ Heat High-Frequency Vibration Anti Aging Facial & Neck Device, used for skin tightening and lifting.Neck lifting, skin tightening. Arc-shaped clings to neck and body line. This massager creates ''heat'' send to every inch of the neck skin.
RF EMS Facial Beauty Instrument
High-frequency massage device with vibration & photon therapy function can remove oily gloss, shrink rough pores, remove comedones, fade dull and uneven tone, and tend rough skin, and recover skin to moist, tender, young, and bright state. 
Weight Loss Fat Burning Device
Microcurrent:Massage with microcurrent, stimulate the muscles with passive movement undercurrent. Muscular movement consumes fat, sugar, and carbohydrate of surrounding tissue. Under normal movement, the muscle may consume 60-70 joule energy per second, but under high-frequency movement, the muscle can consume 3000-4000 joule energy per second.
100% Natural Rose Quartz Roller And Guasha
Our rose quartz face roller gives you envy-inducing, head-turning skin by improving circulation and pushing toxins through your lymphatic system, the facial roller helps to promote collagen growth and gives your skin a youthful glow. And here is a pro tip, when left in the fridge overnight, rose quartz retains a coolness that helps reduce swelling helping you feel centered after a hectic day. We Stand Behind Our Customers And Products: Experience the benefits of our Rose Quartz roller for yourself. If you are not delighted, our highly trained team will assist you to find a solution.
Face EMS Beauty Facial Massage Instrument
Our hot & cold skin care beauty device uses EMS to deeply penetrate skin tissue, stimulating skin collagen and elastin production, helps tighten the skin, and reverses the effects of aging, Which results in smoother, tighter, and youthful skin.The face massage device has four skincare modes. It also uses micro-vibration technology, makes the skin highly active, making skin care products more easily penetrate the skin's inner layer. Making your skin completely absorbed to replenish nutrients needed by the skin.
Slimming Massager Ultrasonic Therapy Burn Fat Beauty Body Weight Loss Machine LR-815
Ultrasonic has three main functions:It can change the capacity and movement of every cell with a precise massage function which is named cells massage.It can stimulate and adjust the cytomembrane, increase the permeability of the epidermis, its thermal, physical, and chemical effects can raise the temperature in deep skin by 0.5-1°C, promote skin to absorb essences, accelerate metabolism and reinforce the regenerative course of tissue.Ultrasonic can also decompose waste surrounding fat, consume energy, repair lymph and capillary vessels with weight loss and figure sculpting functions.
Neck Massager with Heat Electric Slimming
This neck firming device can promote blood circulation, stimulate the neck acupuncture points, clear the meridians, improve circulation and promote metabolism, promote the discharge of long-accumulated toxic substances & waste, slow skin cell aging, remove neck wrinkle