رقم 1 منظف ومجفف فرش المكياج الكهربائية ؛ مصنع OEM / ODM محترف لمنتجات التجميل والعناية الشخصية.

ifine Beauty Best ifine Beauty مطورة الوجه باخرة نانو أيوني دافئ ضباب باخرة لوجه تنظيف عميق ترطيب في المنزل المورد، Intertek مصمم

USB القابلة لإعادة الشحن الإبداعية اللاسلكي باليد الدافئ باخرة الوجه
أطلقت الجمال ifine حديثا باخرة مواجهة باليد مع براءة اختراع خاصة بها. أكبر ميزة هي أنها محمولة لاسلكيا باليد، ويتم رش الضباب الساخن.استمتع سبا الخاص بك ليس فقط في المنزل ولكن أيضا في السفر
USB القابلة لإعادة الشحن اللاسلكي الدافئة الوجه باخرة
يحظى محتوى الرطوبة بالجلد بالحفاظ على بشرة جميلة وإبطاء عملية الشيخوخة. ومع ذلك، لا يمكن استخدام العديد من باخرة الوجه فقط لتبخار الوجه في مكان واحد في المنزل، لكن باخرة الوجه اللاسلكي المطورة حديثا لديها بطارية ليثيوم أيون طويلة محمولة للغاية. وهي درجة حرارة ثابتة تبلغ 45-66 درجة مئوية، عملية مريحة للغاية، وتصميم مريح، مما يتيح لك الاستمتاع بالسبا في كل وقت!
براءات الاختراع التطهير العميق باخرة الوجه
منتج Ifine Beauty الجديد على براءة اختراع يسمح لك ببخار وجهك في أي وقت وفي أي مكان!يحظى محتوى الرطوبة بالجلد بالحفاظ على بشرة جميلة وإبطاء عملية الشيخوخة. ومع ذلك، لا يمكن استخدام العديد من بواخرات الوجه فقط للبخار في البخار في مكان واحد في المنزل، لكن باخرة الوجه اللاسلكية المطورة حديثا لديها بطارية ليثيوم أيون طويلة الحجم الطويلة للغاية. وهي درجة حرارة ثابتة 45-66 ℃، عملية مريحة للغاية، وتصميم مريح، مما يتيح لك الاستمتاع بالسبا في كل وقت، يرجى الاتصال بنا على طلبها مسبقا!
Ifine Beauty Praent المنتج اللاسلكي دافئ الوجه باخرة
الباخرة المحمولة والقابلة لإعادة الشحن هي باخرة تكنولوجيا جديدة تنشئ البخار الأيوني نانو. باخرة محمول هل هذا من خلال التصميم الهيكلي الصادر عن براءة اختراع، يجمع تماما عنصري إزهار بالموجات فوق الصوتية مع عنصر التسخين السيراميك المصمم حديثا لإنتاج البخار الأيوني النانو مع جزيئات أيونية مشحونة سلبا. البخار مجتمعة مع جزيئات المياه الأيونية هو أكثر فعالية في اختراق الجلد.
باخرة وجه باليد يمكن استخدامها أثناء شرب النبيذ الاحمر
● الابتكار التكنولوجي - باخرة الوجه المحمولة والقابلة لإعادة الشحن هي باخرة تكنولوجيا جديدة تنشئ البخار الأيوني Nano.● البخار الدافئ السريع - يمكن أن يكون طبيعيا يستخدم بعد ثواني عند زر الضغط على زر التشغيل، وتحقيق أفضل انتهاكات بعد 15 ثانية. باخرة وجه باليد يمكن أن تنتج ضباب من 55-65 ℃.● باخرة الوجه لجميع أنواع البشرة - إزالة السموم وتطهير وجهك مثل المهنيين، بغض النظر عن نوع بشرتك، مع باخرة الوجه لدينا مصممة لمساحة المسام وتحفيز الدورة الدموية.● تصميم محمول - بناء في بطارية عالية السعة 5000 مللي أمبير في بطارية عالية السعة وواجهة نوع USB. إنه خفيف، حجم صغير وسهل حمله، استمتع بالساونا في الوجه بغض النظر عن مكان وجودك● باخرة الوجه الذكية& SAFTY - وحدة تحكم الكمبيوتر الصغيرة تتحكم في درجة الحرارة بدقة، فإن سخان السيراميك صديق أكثر صديقة للبيئة، كما أن خزان المياه لديه أيضا الكشف عن المياه، و 4 دقائق ستقوم تلقائيا بإيقاف التشغيل تلقائيا
المحمولة نانو أيون الوجه باخرة مع التحكم باللمس
هذا هو نوع جديد من باخرة ينشئ البخار النانو الأيوني. البخار نانو مجتمعةمع جزيئات المياه الأيونية تصل إلى 10X أكثر فعالية في اختراق الجلد. وفي الوقت نفسه، يمكن أن يساعد الضباب الحار في مسام Unclog،قلل حب الشباب والرؤوس السوداء، وتوفر امتصاصا غذائيا سريعا لبشرتك !!!
المحمولة دافئ ضباب الوجه باخرة
نانو أيوني للوجه باخرة تصميم لسبا الوجه المهنية في المنزل أو في السفر. البخار النانو مجتمعة مع جزيئات المياه الأيونية هو ما يصل إلى 10x أكثر فعالية في اختراق الجلد. يمكن أن يكون رعاية أكثر فعالية لبشرتك.تحتاج فقط إلى الضغط على التبديل ويمكنك الاستمتاع بمنتجات سبا احترافية. سيغلق محرك البخار تلقائيا حوالي 3-4 دقائق لمنع أي إصابة وهو آمن أيضا لإجراءات الجمال الخاصة بك!
باخرة الوجه اللاسلكي لتنظيف الوجه العميق
إن باخرة الوجه الأيونية النانو للتنظيف العميق للوجه لا يضيف فقط الرطوبة إلى الجلد الجاف ولكن أيضا يساعدك على تنظيف المسام بشكل فعال وتقليل الرؤوس السوداء وحب الشباب، وإزالة الازدحام في الجيوب الأنفية. تبخير وجهك لمدة 8 دقائق في الأسبوع يمكن أن توفر امتصاص المغذيات السريعة للجلد وزيادة مرونة الجلد والحفاظ على جلدك أصغر!
USB قابلة للشحن الانقسام الذري نانو مستر الوجه
يتم استخدام سيد الوجه النانو المصغر هذا للوجه والجسم والشعر والموقف الآخر. مناسبة لجميع أنواع الجلد.يتبنى اختراق Mister Nano رقاقة إزهار عالية التقنية وعمليات التذبذب عالية السرعة بسرعة تحول الجسيمات إلى أحجام جزيئية 0.3-0.5 نانومتر التي تخترق عميقا في الجلد بسرعة. لا تهيج!
باخرة الوجه المهنية المحمولة للمنزل الجلد سبا
استمتع بتجربة سبا فاخرة في راحة منزلك للتحضير والاهتمام بشرتك.مع خزان مياه سهل التعبئة ودفع زر، يمكنك الاستمتاع بكل الفوائد في ثوان. الإعداد بسيط ويمكن استخدامه مرارا وتكرارا.
نانو الأيونية الساخنة ميست الكهربائية
إزالة السموم وتطهير وجهك مثل المهنيين، بغض النظر عن نوع بشرتك، مع باخرة الوجه لدينا مصممة لمساحة المسام وتحفيز الدورة الدموية. البخار العلاجي مصنوع من جزيئات المياه بحجم النانو يذهب على الفور إلى العمل ترطيب وتخفيف سطح الجلد، وإزالة السموم من المسام الخاصة بك من الشوائب وخلايا الجلد الميتة.بناء في 5000mAh بطارية عالية السعة وواجهة نوع USB. إنه خفيف، صغير الحجم، وسهل حمله. يمكنك باخرة Face Spa في أي مكان في أي مكان، والسفر، والمكتب، وما إلى ذلك دون تحديد قيود الطاقة، لا حاجة للبقاء في مكان واحد لا يمكن أن تتحرك، والاستمتاع بسبا Skincare الخاص بك عند الشراب، ومشاهدة التلفزيون، والمشي حولها.
USB قابلة للشحن حار ضباب الوجه باخرة
هل لديك مثل هذه الشكوك التي ترغب في تبخير وجهك للحفاظ على وجهك مرطبا، ولكن لا يمكن استخدام باخرة الوجه المعتادة إلا في مكان واحد في المنزل، ولكن لراحة الجميع، اخترع الجمال اليكاني بيد واحدة جديدة عقدت باخرة الوجه الدافئة اللاسلكي لإرضاء الجميع حلم القدرة على البخار وجهك في أي وقت وفي أي مكان !!!

No.1 factory for electric makeup brush cleaner and dryer; Professional OEM/ODM factory for Beauty and Personal care products.

Facial Steamer

IFINE Beauty Best IFINE BEAUTY Upgraded Facial Steamer Nano Ionic Warm Mist Steamer for Face Deep Cleaning Moisturizing at Home Supplier,Intertek certificated Factory

USB Rechargeable Creative Cordless Hand-held Warm Facial steamer
IFINE Beauty has newly launched a hand-held face steamer with its own patent. The biggest advantage is that it is wirelessly hand-held, and the hot mist is sprayed out.Enjoy your SPA not only at home but also at Travel
USB Rechargeable Cordless Warm Facial Steamer
The moisture content of the skin is essential to maintain a beautiful complexion and slow down the aging process. However, many facial steamers can only be used to steam the face at one place at home, but our newly developed wireless handheld facial steamer has an ultra-portable long-life rechargeable lithium-ion battery. And it is a constant temperature of 45-66 ℃, super convenient operation, and ergonomic design, allowing you to enjoy the spa all the time!
Patents Deep Cleansing Facial Steamer
IFINE Beauty new patented product allows you to steam your face anytime, anywhere!The moisture content of the skin is essential to maintain a beautiful complexion and slow down the aging process. However, many facial steamers can only be used to steam the face at one place at home, but our newly developed wireless handheld facial steamer has an ultra-portable long-life rechargeable lithium-ion battery. And it is constant temperature 45-66 ℃, super convenient operation, and ergonomic design, allowing you to enjoy the spa all the time, please contact us to pre-order it!
IFINE Beauty Patent Product Cordless Warm Facial Steamer
The Portable and rechargeable facial  Steamer is a new technology steamer that generates nano ionic steam. Handheld steamer does this by the original patented structural design,  perfectly combining the ultrasonic atomization element with the newly designed ceramic heating element to produce nano ionic steam with negatively charged ionic particles.  steam combined with ionic water particles is more effective in penetrating the skin.
A hand-held face steamer that can be used while drinking red wine
●technological innovation - The Portable and rechargeable facial  Steamer is a new technology steamer that generates nano ionic steam. ●Fast Warm Steam - It can be normal used after 2 seconds when press power on button, achieve the best effection after 15 seconds. hand-held face steamer can produce a  fog of 55-65 ℃ . ●Facial steamer for all skin types - Detoxify and cleanse your face like the professionals, no matter your skin type ,with our facial steamer designed to clear pores and stimulate circulation. ●Portable design - Build in 5000mAh high-capacity battery and USB type-C interface. it is light, Small size and easy to carry, Enjoy facial sauna no matter where you are●Smart facial steamer & Safty - the micro computer controller controls the temperature accurately , the ceramic heater is more environmentally friendly, the water tank has also water detection,  4 minutes will automatically power off 
Facial Steamer Nano Ionic Warm Mist Steamer for Face Deep Cleaning Moisturizing at Home Supplier IFINE BEAUTY
A facial steamer is a new nano-ionic steamer that combining a conventional heating element with a new ultrasonic design to produce nano steam with negatively charged ionic particles. Nano steam combined with ionic water particles is up to 10x more effective in penetrating the skin. 
Portable Nano Ion Facial Steamer With Touch Control
This is a new type of steamer that generates nano-ionic steam. Nano steam combined with ionic water particles is up to 10x more effective in penetrating the skin. Meanwhile, the warm mist can help to unclog pores, reduce acne and blackheads, and provide a quick nutritional absorption for your skin!!!
Portable Warm Mist Face Steamer
Nano Ionic facial steamer design for professional facial SPA at home or in travel. Nano steam combined with ionic water particles is up to 10x more effective in penetrating the skin. It can be more efficient care of your skin.You just need to press the switch and you can enjoy a professional facial spa. The steam engine will shut off automatically around 3-4 mins to prevent any injury and is also safe for your beauty procedures!
Cordless Face Steamer for Facial Deep Cleaning
Nano Ionic face steamer for facial deep cleaning not only adds moisture to dry skin but also helps you to effectively clean pores and reduce blackheads and acne, removing congestion in the sinuses. Steaming your face for 8 minutes a week can provide rapid nutrient absorption for the skin and increase skin elasticity and keep your skin younger!
USB Rechargeable Atomization Nano Facial Mister
This mini nano facial mister is used for the face, body, hair, and other position. Suitable for all kinds of skin.Perfect for keeping your face hydrated and healthy.The Nano Mister penetration adopts a high-tech atomization chip and special high-speed oscillation processes turning the particle into 0.3-0.5 nm molecule sizes which penetrates deep into the skin quickly. No irritation!
Professional Facial steamer Portable for Home Skin Spa
Enjoy a luxurious spa experience in the comfort of your home to prepare and care for your skin.With an easy-to-fill water tank and the push of a button, you can enjoy all the benefits in seconds. Setup is simple and can be used over and over again.
Nano Ionic Hot Mist Electric Facial Steamer
Detoxify and cleanse your face like the professionals, no matter your skin type, with our facial steamer designed to clear pores and stimulate circulation. Therapeutic steam made of nano-sized water molecules instantly goes to work hydrating and softening the skin's surface, detoxifying your pores of impurities and dead skin cells.Build-in 5000mAh high-capacity battery and USB Type-C interface. it is light, small in size, and easy to carry. you can steamer for face spa in anywhere home, travel, office, etc. without power plug limitation, no need to stay at one place can't move, enjoy your skincare SPA when drink, watch TV, walking around.