电动化妆刷清洁器和烘干机的第一工厂;美容和个人护理产品的专业OEM / ODM工厂。

面部蒸笼

Ifine Beauty Beauty升级的面部蒸笼纳米离子温暖雾蒸笼,用于脸部深层清洁滋润,Intertek认证厂

USB可充电创意无绳手持式温暖的面部蒸锅
IFINE Beauty新推出了手持式面部蒸笼,拥有自己的专利。最大的优势是它是无线手持的,并且喷出热雾。不仅在家中享受您的水疗,但也享受旅行
USB可充电无绳温暖面部蒸锅
皮肤的水分含量对于保持美丽的肤色至关重要并减慢衰老过程。然而,许多面部蒸船只能用来在家里的一个地方蒸地面,但我们的新开发的无线手持式面部蒸锅具有超便携的长寿命可充电锂离子电池。并且它是45-66℃的恒定温度,操作超便利,设计符合人体工程学的设计,让您一直享受水疗中心!
专利深层清洁面部蒸锅
Ifine美容新的专利产品可以随时随地蒸发脸部!皮肤的水分含量对于保持美丽的肤色并减慢衰老过程至关重要。然而,许多面部蒸船只能用来在家里的一个地方蒸脸,但我们的新开发的无线手持式面部蒸锅具有超便携的长寿命可充电锂离子电池。它是恒定温度45-66℃,操作简便的操作,符合人体工程学设计,让您一直享受水疗中心,请联系我们预订吧!
ifine美容专利产品无绳温暖的面部蒸锅
便携式和可充电的面部蒸锅是一种新技术蒸汽,产生纳米离子蒸汽。手持蒸锅通过原始的专利结构设计,完美地将超声雾化元件与新设计的陶瓷加热元件合并,以产生带负电荷的离子颗粒的纳米离子蒸汽。蒸汽结合离子水颗粒在穿透皮肤方面更有效。
手持式面部蒸笼,可以在喝红酒时使用
●技术创新 - 便携式和可充电的面部蒸锅是一种新型技术蒸锅,可产生纳米离子蒸汽。●快速暖气 - 它可以正常使用2秒后按下电源按钮,在15秒后达到最佳效果。手持式蒸锅可以产生55-65℃的雾。●面部蒸锅为所有皮肤类型 - 无论您的皮肤型,无论您的皮肤型,都像专业人员一样解毒和清洁您的脸,无论是针对清晰的毛孔和刺激循环。●便携式设计 - 在5000mAh高容量电池和USB Type-C接口中构建。无论你在哪里,都是轻盈,小尺寸,易于携带,享用面部桑拿浴室●智能面部蒸锅& Safty - 微电脑控制器精确控制温度,陶瓷加热器更环保,水箱也有水检测,4分钟将自动断电
具有触摸控制的便携式纳米离子蒸锅
这是一种新型蒸汽,产生纳米离子蒸汽。纳米蒸汽合并离子水颗粒可渗透皮肤更有效10倍。同时,温暖的雾可以帮助解开毛孔,减少痤疮和黑头,为您的皮肤提供快速的营养吸收!
便携式暖雾面蒸笼
纳米离子面部蒸笼设计用于家庭或旅行中的专业面部水疗中心。纳米蒸汽结合离子水颗粒渗透皮肤的10x更有效。它可以更有效地照顾你的皮肤。您只需按下开关,您可以享受专业的面部水疗中心。蒸汽机将自动关闭3-4分钟,以防止任何伤害,并且对您的美容程序也是安全的!
用于面部深层清洁的无绳面蒸锅
纳米离子面蒸锅用于面部深层清洁不仅为干燥的皮肤增添了水分,还可以帮助您有效地清洁毛孔并减少黑头和痤疮,从而消除鼻窦中的拥堵。每周蒸脸8分钟可以为皮肤提供快速的养分吸收,并增加皮肤弹性,并保持皮肤衰弱!
USB充电纳米雾化喷雾蒸脸器
该迷你纳米面部体内先生用于面部,身体,毛发和其他位置。适用于各种皮肤。佩密,用于保持脸部水合和健康。纳米先生渗透采用高科技雾化芯片和特殊的高速振荡工艺,将颗粒转化为0.3-0.5nm的分子尺寸,速度深入渗透到皮肤深处。没有刺激!
专业的面部蒸锅,适用于家居皮肤水疗中心
享受豪华的水疗体验,舒适地为您的家准备和照顾您的皮肤。使用易于填充的水箱和按下按钮,您可以在几秒钟内享受所有好处。设置很简单,可以在又一遍地使用。
纳米离子热雾电动面部蒸笼
无论您的皮肤型,无论您的皮肤型蒸锅都设计用于清除毛孔并刺激循环,无论您的皮肤类型都像专业人员一样排毒。由纳米尺寸水分子制成的治疗蒸汽立即进行水合和软化皮肤表面,排毒杂质杂质和死皮细胞。建立5000mAh高容量电池和USB Type-C接口。它是轻盈的,小的尺寸,易于携带。你可以在任何地方的脸上蒸锅,旅行,办公等。没有电源插头限制,无需留在一个地方无法移动,享用Skincare Spa饮用时,看电视,走来走去。
USB可充电热雾面部蒸笼
你有这样的疑惑,你想要蒸发你的脸,让你的脸保持滋润,但通常的蒸锅只能在家的一个地方使用,但为了方便所有人,Ifine美容已经发明了一个全新的一个全新的手保持无绳温暖的面部蒸笼,以满足每个人的梦想随时随地蒸发脸部!

No.1 factory for electric makeup brush cleaner and dryer; Professional OEM/ODM factory for Beauty and Personal care products.

Facial Steamer

IFINE Beauty Best IFINE BEAUTY Upgraded Facial Steamer Nano Ionic Warm Mist Steamer for Face Deep Cleaning Moisturizing at Home Supplier,Intertek certificated Factory

USB Rechargeable Creative Cordless Hand-held Warm Facial steamer
IFINE Beauty has newly launched a hand-held face steamer with its own patent. The biggest advantage is that it is wirelessly hand-held, and the hot mist is sprayed out.Enjoy your SPA not only at home but also at Travel
USB Rechargeable Cordless Warm Facial Steamer
The moisture content of the skin is essential to maintain a beautiful complexion and slow down the aging process. However, many facial steamers can only be used to steam the face at one place at home, but our newly developed wireless handheld facial steamer has an ultra-portable long-life rechargeable lithium-ion battery. And it is a constant temperature of 45-66 ℃, super convenient operation, and ergonomic design, allowing you to enjoy the spa all the time!
Patents Deep Cleansing Facial Steamer
IFINE Beauty new patented product allows you to steam your face anytime, anywhere!The moisture content of the skin is essential to maintain a beautiful complexion and slow down the aging process. However, many facial steamers can only be used to steam the face at one place at home, but our newly developed wireless handheld facial steamer has an ultra-portable long-life rechargeable lithium-ion battery. And it is constant temperature 45-66 ℃, super convenient operation, and ergonomic design, allowing you to enjoy the spa all the time, please contact us to pre-order it!
IFINE Beauty Patent Product Cordless Warm Facial Steamer
The Portable and rechargeable facial  Steamer is a new technology steamer that generates nano ionic steam. Handheld steamer does this by the original patented structural design,  perfectly combining the ultrasonic atomization element with the newly designed ceramic heating element to produce nano ionic steam with negatively charged ionic particles.  steam combined with ionic water particles is more effective in penetrating the skin.
A hand-held face steamer that can be used while drinking red wine
●technological innovation - The Portable and rechargeable facial  Steamer is a new technology steamer that generates nano ionic steam. ●Fast Warm Steam - It can be normal used after 2 seconds when press power on button, achieve the best effection after 15 seconds. hand-held face steamer can produce a  fog of 55-65 ℃ . ●Facial steamer for all skin types - Detoxify and cleanse your face like the professionals, no matter your skin type ,with our facial steamer designed to clear pores and stimulate circulation. ●Portable design - Build in 5000mAh high-capacity battery and USB type-C interface. it is light, Small size and easy to carry, Enjoy facial sauna no matter where you are●Smart facial steamer & Safty - the micro computer controller controls the temperature accurately , the ceramic heater is more environmentally friendly, the water tank has also water detection,  4 minutes will automatically power off 
Facial Steamer Nano Ionic Warm Mist Steamer for Face Deep Cleaning Moisturizing at Home Supplier IFINE BEAUTY
A facial steamer is a new nano-ionic steamer that combining a conventional heating element with a new ultrasonic design to produce nano steam with negatively charged ionic particles. Nano steam combined with ionic water particles is up to 10x more effective in penetrating the skin. 
Portable Nano Ion Facial Steamer With Touch Control
This is a new type of steamer that generates nano-ionic steam. Nano steam combined with ionic water particles is up to 10x more effective in penetrating the skin. Meanwhile, the warm mist can help to unclog pores, reduce acne and blackheads, and provide a quick nutritional absorption for your skin!!!
Portable Warm Mist Face Steamer
Nano Ionic facial steamer design for professional facial SPA at home or in travel. Nano steam combined with ionic water particles is up to 10x more effective in penetrating the skin. It can be more efficient care of your skin.You just need to press the switch and you can enjoy a professional facial spa. The steam engine will shut off automatically around 3-4 mins to prevent any injury and is also safe for your beauty procedures!
Cordless Face Steamer for Facial Deep Cleaning
Nano Ionic face steamer for facial deep cleaning not only adds moisture to dry skin but also helps you to effectively clean pores and reduce blackheads and acne, removing congestion in the sinuses. Steaming your face for 8 minutes a week can provide rapid nutrient absorption for the skin and increase skin elasticity and keep your skin younger!
USB Rechargeable Atomization Nano Facial Mister
This mini nano facial mister is used for the face, body, hair, and other position. Suitable for all kinds of skin.Perfect for keeping your face hydrated and healthy.The Nano Mister penetration adopts a high-tech atomization chip and special high-speed oscillation processes turning the particle into 0.3-0.5 nm molecule sizes which penetrates deep into the skin quickly. No irritation!
Professional Facial steamer Portable for Home Skin Spa
Enjoy a luxurious spa experience in the comfort of your home to prepare and care for your skin.With an easy-to-fill water tank and the push of a button, you can enjoy all the benefits in seconds. Setup is simple and can be used over and over again.
Nano Ionic Hot Mist Electric Facial Steamer
Detoxify and cleanse your face like the professionals, no matter your skin type, with our facial steamer designed to clear pores and stimulate circulation. Therapeutic steam made of nano-sized water molecules instantly goes to work hydrating and softening the skin's surface, detoxifying your pores of impurities and dead skin cells.Build-in 5000mAh high-capacity battery and USB Type-C interface. it is light, small in size, and easy to carry. you can steamer for face spa in anywhere home, travel, office, etc. without power plug limitation, no need to stay at one place can't move, enjoy your skincare SPA when drink, watch TV, walking around.